20th December 2011, 01:12 PM
koumari mukherjee

What to do increase my Job Prospects being a candidate of 3rd year B.Com?

To sir/madam,
I was just confused about what to do next. I am a 3rd year bcom student...i will be graduate soon..although i want to do a job after graduation. but because i dnt have any professional degree.It will be difficult for me to get a good job. So, what do i do to increase my job prospect, within a short period of time..
Thanking you
koumari mukherjee

20th December 2011, 07:05 PM
nanjundan

Default Re: What to do increase my Job Prospects being a candidate of 3rd year B.Com?

please tell me ,i have finish my b.com
20th December 2011, 07:07 PM
ravik1214
Senior Member++++

Thumbs up Re: What to do increase my Job Prospects being a candidate of 3rd year B.Com?

Quote:
Originally Posted by koumari mukherjee View Post
To sir/madam,
I was just confused about what to do next. I am a 3rd year bcom student...i will be graduate soon..although i want to do a job after graduation. but because i dnt have any professional degree.It will be difficult for me to get a good job. So, what do i do to increase my job prospect, within a short period of time..
Thanking you
koumari mukherjee
What to do increase my Job Prospects being a candidate of 3rd year B.Com?

If you want to get job after completing your B.Com then you apply for different exams like :
  • Bank PO(IBPS)
  • IAS
  • IPS
  • SSC(Graduation Level) e.t.c

But if you want to get high salaried job in any field according to your field then follow the below given instructions :
  • First of all Complete your B.COM
  • Apply for courses like -CA and CS
  • These courses are in full demand today and will definitely help you in getting good salaried job .You can also start your own office as well.This will also increase your chances of getting good job in any company.
  • Try to complete at least one among CA and CS .If you can do both then nothing will be better than that .

With Regards
ravik1214