28th December 2011, 03:01 PM

How to get admission in class 9th in DPS Risali Bhilai?

i want admission in class 9 th in DPS risali bhilai
so pls guide me how can i get admission in the school

3rd October 2012, 10:06 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in class 9th in DPS Risali Bhilai?

can i have the names of reputed good schools for class 9 in India??? its better if it wiil be in chattisgarh.
2nd January 2013, 09:47 PM

how to get admission in class 9?
27th January 2013, 08:33 PM

How many students are selected
25th February 2013, 04:44 PM

well,I am selected in DPS Risali for 9th this year...is anyone of u is selected?
26th December 2013, 06:23 PM

wht is the minimum requirement for registration for cl IX? When is the entrance exam scheduled?
25th March 2014, 01:33 AM

I want to take admission in class 11TH through commerce. Am i take admission?
6th July 2014, 12:23 PM

I want admission in dps and i want to live in hostel did i get admission to dps risali because i'm in class 8th and when is the exams of it?
10th October 2014, 12:49 AM

How to get admission in 9std in dps bhillai?
3rd January 2015, 09:16 AM

I want to know when online registration will start and syllabus for entrance exam?
6th January 2015, 11:57 PM

I want to know when online registration will start and syllabus and exam process. Akshat chopra jabalpur
7th January 2015, 01:48 PM

what is the procedure to get admission in class9??
& from where should we collct admssn forms????
9th February 2015, 10:38 PM

Wish to take admission in 11th standard with Bio group. Is there girls hostel facility in DPS Rishali & from where we get the registration form.
30th September 2015, 08:10 AM

Kindly inform when online registration will start for admission in class IX in DPS BHILAI for YR 2016-17
5th December 2015, 08:06 PM

kindly inform when registration form will start for admission in class 9th in DPS RISALI for YR 2016-17.Please reply send in this number-7692831652
30th March 2016, 03:50 PM

How to get admission in class 7th class in DPS Risali Bhilai?what is the procedure to get addmission in class 7th .
12th January 2017, 05:08 PM

In which date the entrance examination held for class IX admission