8th June 2011, 03:27 PM
Fee structure for standard 9th admission in Banasthali Kota in Rajasthan?
i preeti ranjan sinha who is now studing in dps dhanbad in class 8 ,who wants to take admission in class 9 next year in banasthali kota in rajasthan wants to know the fee and many things
13th June 2011, 10:07 PM
![]()
my daughter shivani rawat who is now studing in st" johns school faridabad in class 8,who want to take admission in class 9 next year banasthali kota in
rajasthan want to know the fee and many thing Dharam singh rawat [email protected] 8860137626 |
16th June 2011, 12:29 PM
![]()
when will be the results of b tech entrance examination declared?
7th August 2011, 03:27 PM
![]()
i am sumesh from bhilai..(cg) i am in 9th standard ..i wants 10 class addmission in next year...so u tell me the fees structure of class 10th ...my contact no..is 8871540353 plz sir contact me
2nd September 2011, 05:51 PM
![]()
Sir/mam,
please tell me about the, Fee structure for standard 9th class admission in banasthaly vidyapeeth,rajasthan. From-Jyoti kumari,8th class,k.v. Contact no.7599272599 [email protected] |
29th September 2011, 03:32 PM
![]()
Dear Mam/Sir,
My daughter Ku. Ruta is studying in Xth Std at Nagpur-state syllabus (within pattern of CBSE). She is a slow learner. Her hand writing & vocabulary is so good. Progress is below our expectation. Her behaviour is just like a childish, with clean & healthy habits. Now, we parents are searching for a reputed school & hostel like BANASTHALI Org. Pls guide us how to get admission in your esteemed institution. Kindly help me out. PRANJALI DESHMUKH 09619666346/09619666351 19-E, Vyankatesh City, Post-Shirur, Butibori, NAGPUR (Rural) Pin Code-441108 |
30th September 2011, 01:44 PM
![]()
my daughter is appearing in class x exam in march 2012..... i want to get her admitted in class xi with PCM group.. in BANASTHALI YIDHYAPEET
what is the fee structure and proceedure..when i have to apply.. dr. s. k. mehrotra, bareilly [email protected] [email protected] |
25th August 2012, 03:02 PM
![]()
MY SON IS STUDYING IN BPS DOHA AND AFTER XTH. JUST I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW, WHAT'S THE FEE STRUCTURE AND PROCEDURE TO GET THE ADMISSION IN YOUR INSTITUTE. ALSO I WOULD LIKE YOUR ADVISE, WHICH WILL BE BETTER FOR PREPARATION AFTER 10 OR 12TH.
I WILL APPRECIATE YOUR EARLY RESPONSE. SUCHITA SINHA [email protected] |
6th September 2012, 10:41 PM
![]()
what is the procedure for admission in 9th class . what is the fee structure for 9th n 11th class my sister is now studying in 8th n 10th class
i m waiting for your response ANSHUL GARG [email protected] |
1st October 2013, 09:22 PM
![]()
my son Nikhil singh is in class 8th....I wants what is the procedure for admission in 9th class.what is the fee structure 9th class.
I am waiting for your response. pradeep kumar shrinet [email protected] 9415881522 |
15th March 2015, 10:00 AM
![]()
To
The priciple kota school rajasthan banasthali dat-15/3/2015 Sub - Request for admission sir/mam I want to say that i want t o join yourschool and now i am in 8th class and and my perform.is good in my school so pleas take me in your school my parents also want that Thanks* narendra singh bhandari Adress-UK. tehri garhwal (gaja) |
31st March 2016, 10:07 AM
![]()
Gud morng sir/ma'am
I am Ishika Saloni of std 8 at Ranchi and I want to take admission in 9th inbanasthali vidhyapeeth ....And I want to know the fees structure of class 9......So..Sir/ma'am plzz tell me ... contact me - 9523516200 |
16th June 2016, 07:25 PM
![]()
I want to know my entrance exam result of class 9 which was held on 28-05-2016 at J.V.S.D.Girls Sr.Sec.School,D-2,Jhandewalan,Extension Link Road,Karol Bagh,New Delhi My name is Kriti Gupta. My father's name is Mr. Anuj Gupta.
Registration No.16093604 Please inform me. |
17th September 2018, 03:36 PM
![]()
Respected Sir/Madam, I want to get admitted my daughter in class 9th in your school.Is there any entrance to qualify or any other discounts.Please let me know about it. Thanks,Arunima 9938547103,[email protected]