1st January 2012, 12:39 AM
md shahtaj

Which are the certificate courses available for B.Tech 2nd year EEE students?

sir..
i am a b.tech 2nd year student pursuing eee and want to know certificate courses available.which helpful me in placement after b.tech.plz guide me.........

6th April 2012, 01:00 AM

Default Re: Which are the certificate courses available for B.Tech 2nd year EEE students?

sir,i am studying B.tech 2nd year.what other certificates will be helpful in placements.please guide me sir....
14th August 2015, 01:34 AM
ME471

Default Re: Which are the certificate courses available for B.Tech 2nd year EEE students?

Here I am giving you name of some best short term course offer for student of 2nd year B tech EEE course as given.

** Six months full-time certificate course in VLSI Design and Embedded System.

** Diploma in embedded systems design at Centre for Development of Advanced Computing

** One-year diploma in advanced digital system design

** Certificate courses in Verilog and VHDL

** Certification in telecommunication principles

Some other best name of Short term Courses for EEE student

** Industrial Automation

** Circuit Designing

** Telecom and Wireless course

** SCADA Communication

** Robotics courses

** PCB Designing

** Fibre Optic Technology

** Digital Signal Processing

** Real time Distributed Systems

ETC.