14th January 2012, 06:05 PM
karamvir25

What is the exam date of Taxation Inspector, Excise and Taxation Department?

please give me enqiry about the exam date of taxation inspector, excise and taxation department(HSSC).

25th January 2012, 01:11 PM

Default Re: What is the exam date of Taxation Inspector, Excise and Taxation Department?

Please give me inquiry about the exam date of taxation inspector, excise and taxation department(HSSC Bays No. 67-70, Sector 2, Panchkula).

Rajiv
27th January 2012, 09:38 AM

Default Re: What is the exam date of Taxation Inspector, Excise and Taxation Department?

what's the new date of excise and taxation inspector
27th January 2012, 12:33 PM

Pls tell me the new date of excise and taxation inspector on my e mail id [email protected]
31st January 2012, 07:24 AM

pls tell me the date for excise and taxation inspector
amit
12th February 2012, 04:58 PM

pls tell me the date for excise and taxation inspector because it has cancelled twice time
navin
17th February 2012, 10:58 AM

pls tell me the date for excise and taxation inspector because it has cancelled twice time

Jagannath
Mob- 09467211945

28th February 2012, 11:34 AM

r/ sir plz tell me new date of exam taxatation & exise inspector my email id is ------------- [email protected]
29th February 2012, 10:24 AM

hi i am pankaj kamboj just i want to know that what is the exam date of excise and texaction inspector
plz give the information about this exam test on mail account which i have mention below
. . . . thanks.. . .

regard
pankaj kamboj
11th March 2012, 11:54 AM

hi i am neelam jo taxtion inspector ka exam 29th jan ko hona tha wo ab dobara kab hoga plz give me information
15th March 2012, 11:06 PM

Hi I am Krishan from Rewari (Haryana) HSSC me taxtion inspector ka exam kab hoga. Jiski last date 15/03/2012 thi.
isme total vacency kitni hai. What is the exam date of Taxation Inspector, Excise and Taxation Department?
plz give me information. Give me Sample Paper of taxation insp.

Plz send me information on this ID
21st March 2012, 02:25 PM

I am Ashok Kumar from Sonepat (Haryana).
i want to know that what is the exam date of excise and texaction inspector
plz give the information about this exam test on mail account [email protected] and my contact no. 9017171743, 9999388187. which i have mention below
. . . . thanks.. . .

Ashok Kumar
Sonepat (Haryana)

22nd March 2012, 11:07 PM

plz contact me about which exam date is held and inform me my no 9914800340 & [email protected]
thanks & waiting(request exam. date declear soon)
27th March 2012, 12:05 PM

PLZ SEND ME EXAM DATE FOR THE TEST OF EXCISE AND TEXATION, ALSO SEND ME LAST FIVE YEAR PAPER. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
2nd April 2012, 06:48 PM

plz give the information about this exam test on mail account which i have mention below

Ashok Kumar
Sonepat (haryana)
3rd April 2012, 04:55 PM

Dhanashree Patil
pune(maharashtra)
6th April 2012, 04:30 PM

pls tell me the exam date for excise and texation..
Thanx & regards..
Mohit. 919876512769
13th April 2012, 05:42 PM

I am Ashok Kumar from Sonepat (Haryana).
plz give the information about this exam test on mail account [email protected] and my contact no. 9017171743, 9999388187. which i have mention below
. . . . thanks.. . .

Ashok Kumar
Sonepat (Haryana)

20th April 2012, 04:31 PM

Respected sir.
kya aap mujhe ye bata sakte h k taxation inspector ka exam kab tak ho sakta h
meri mail i d h [email protected]
mera mob no h 09812005678 ... 09671358358
21st April 2012, 08:10 PM

What is tha new exam date of taxetion inspector
25th April 2012, 11:14 PM

what is a new exam date of textation inspector exam date. My mob no-09896403029
27th April 2012, 04:59 PM

plz tell me new date of taxation and excise exam.
mob.no. 09813814702
email.id parmodsingla420gmail.com
27th April 2012, 05:05 PM
pramod singla

plz tell me new date of taxation exam.

Thanx and regards
parmod singla
mob.09813814702
email [email protected]
5th May 2012, 12:07 PM

Respected sir/madam
I want to know what is the date of excise inspactor,in hssc last date of 15-03-2012

I hope you inform me fast
Thanx and regards
Atul Sharma
V.Po Maheshwari Rewari
Contact-09251048001
23rd May 2012, 07:43 PM

pls tell me about new date of excise inspector nisha
12th June 2012, 11:30 AM

Sir pls tel me the exam date of excise & taxation inspector.
My email id is [email protected]
Mobile no. 8950325059
20th June 2012, 05:19 PM

What is the exam date of Taxation Inspector, Excise and Taxation Department?

pls tell me the exam date of Taxation Inspector, Excise and Taxation Department.
my e-mail id is [email protected]
mobile no. 9594515718
30th June 2012, 12:32 PM

sir plz tel me excise inspector guide and other exam gudie mobile no:-9274768212

2nd September 2012, 04:50 PM

Sir,please give me a complete guidance about the excise & taxation paper preparation.The previous years papers,
[email protected]. Thankyou
16th September 2012, 07:02 PM

WHAT IS THE EXAM DATE OF EXCISE & TAXATION PAPER?

18th September 2012, 03:04 PM

I am Pardeep Kumar i want to RTI Distt.Hisar Wine thekoo ki jankari mane iske liye 03/08/2012 ko ek letter post kiya tha ishka postel order no. 69G 991241
[email protected] and [email protected]
20th November 2012, 03:08 PM

please tell us the exam date of taxation inspecter, Excise&taxation department

my self Rajwanti from Gurgaon
3rd March 2013, 12:15 PM

What is the exam date of excise and taxation paper?
19th March 2013, 11:04 AM

please tell us the exam date of taxation inspecter sir my self jyoti from kangra h.p [email protected]
19th March 2013, 06:19 PM

please tell us the exam date of taxation inspector, Excise&taxation department

Respected Sir
myself Ranbir Singh from Faridabad (Haryana)

4th May 2013, 08:17 PM

sir... what is the exam date of excise and taxation.

23rd January 2014, 12:21 AM

Hi i m shalin patel. Pls tell me the date of exam for taxation n exicse officer.
Pls sent mes or mail on my num or my email id.

Shalin patel
M-8000627770