22nd February 2010, 11:13 AM
B.Revathi

Junior Assistant in IITDM Question Papers?

i have applied the post Junior Assistant in IITDM, Madras. i want model question paper for study. please send me.

23rd February 2010, 12:35 AM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: Junior Assistant in IITDM Question Papers?

you can get them onn their official website::---
http://www.iiitdm.ac.in/R-4-2009.html
as they have a unique section to help the students appearing for their exams to make them aclimatised with the papers so you can look it on thier official website. i am sure that you will find them there ...
good luck...
3rd March 2010, 09:31 PM
Mintoo

Hi...
Friend the entrance test has three primary papers that include Math's, Chemistry and Physics. To get the questiona papers visit: www.freshershome.com/jobs/index.php?post_id=18059
4th March 2010, 11:43 PM
mathur

you will get papers on their official site: http://www.iiitdm.ac.in/
6th March 2010, 02:54 PM

the question papers of junior assistance in IITDM are availiable in the officail sites as well as sites are given below-

schools09.blogspot.com/2009/.../entrance-exams-2009-2010_19.html
http://www.iiitdm.ac.in/.
12th May 2010, 09:15 PM
amitforever

for model question paper of IITDM for the post of junior assistanples visit the given link:
www.freshershome.com/jobs/index.php?post_id=18059
ok
13th May 2010, 10:48 AM
bond007

Originally Posted by B.Revathi View Post
i have applied the post Junior Assistant in IITDM, Madras. i want model question paper for study. please send me.
hey friend the question paper for the IITDM madras is not available for download so you have to study according to the syllabus provided by the exam authority.................when ever it will be available for download i will give it to you........till then study from the books for the exam..........

13th May 2010, 12:48 PM
kool

dear friend for your study you can check the following links to get questions on junior assisetant exam:
entrance-exam.net/.../junior-assistant-iitdm-question-papers
www.freshersworld.com
13th May 2010, 02:02 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004

Originally Posted by B.Revathi View Post
i wanna tell u that u can prepare it from ur books which u read & some books u can get throgh it via boos shops. or u can do it via im following i the link of it u foollow it & fot the model papaers ok
iitdm.ac.in
ok ithink its help u yaar......
15th January 2011, 06:29 PM
amlendu

you can get this at this link-
http://www.iiitdm.ac.in/R-4-2009.html
1st October 2011, 11:31 AM

court juniour assistant model papers j.leela
18th October 2011, 06:01 PM

hiiiiiiiiiii i have applied for the post of junior assistants in visakhapatnam district court. please can u tell me the syllabus for the exam that is going to conducted on 23 -10-2011.. and please provide any model papers belongs to that exam....
15th July 2012, 11:20 PM

hai i need model question paper for the junior assistants in visakhapatnam district court. please send me..
15th July 2012, 11:31 PM
satishchitimoju

Hai i need the model question paper for the junior assistants in visakhapatnam district court. please send me..
8th November 2013, 04:50 PM

Hai i need the model question paper for the junior assistants in visakhapatnam district court. please send me..

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/junior-assistant-iitdm-question-papers-5858.html#ixzz3HppQDcnR