2nd February 2012, 07:45 PM
Dimple Kishnani

Where can I join for M.Ed? I have completed my B.Ed from SNDT university

i have just completed my B.ed from SNDT Uni., but i want to carry out the masters as well i.e. i want to continue my study as in M.ed & i stay in ulhasnagar my confusion is from where to do M.ed in which college from which uni. plz guide me in terms of total information.

29th April 2012, 11:04 AM

Default Re: Where can I join for M.Ed? I have completed my B.Ed from SNDT university

I have completed my B.Ed. in SNDT university. Now I am interested in M.Ed. Please guide me about entrance exam, now I am in Amravati.
19th April 2013, 06:56 PM

Default Re: Where can I join for M.Ed? I have completed my B.Ed from SNDT university

I have completed my B.ed from your college lunavada branch and have passedby 73% ; now i wish to apply for M.ed , how can i complete the procedure
My name is Mariya Abbas Primuswala
Residence at Godhra , Panchmahal district, Gujarat.
12th June 2015, 11:05 AM

I have completed my b.ed from sndt university villeparle east and have passed by 69.99% now I wish to apply for m.ed how can I complete the procedure my name is Shahnaz khan Residence at Nallasopara east.