22nd March 2012, 03:55 PM

How may I do Summer training? I'm in B.Tech 5th semester from SPSU(Udaipur)

i, Adwitiya Chanvaria, BTech V semester student in Electronics and Communication fron SPSU, Udaipur. i wanted to know the best options for training in Rajasthan during summer vacation. if the institutes arre outside Udaipur, kindly also let me know whether there are hostel facilities for girls.

1. How may I do Summer training? I'm in B.Tech 5th semester from SPSU(Udaipur)
  2. Summer Training for B.Tech(ECE) 5th semester student?
  3. What are the options available in training for me while doing B.Tech 5th semester?
  4. What are the options available for me in training while in B.Tech 5th semester?
  5. How to do summer training in DRDO while in 5th semester of IT?
  6. ECE 5th semester training from BHEL Haridwar?
  7. How can I apply for Summer Training in BHEL without any reference if completed B.Tech 6th semester?
  8. What is the procedure to do summer training in NTPC, Dadri?
  9. How to apply in BHEL for summer training in 7th semester
  10. How can I apply for Industrial Training in BHEL being a B.Tech(EE) 5th semester student?
  11. How can I apply for Winter Training being a student of B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester? What kind of training suits me?
  12. Summer training in delhi for btech third year electronics? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship/Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(E&TC) 5th semester student?
  14. Should I do my summer training from Jaipur or Delhi while studying in B.Tech EEE 6th semester? -- [New]
  15. How can I apply for 6 months Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow/Ahmedabad online being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 5th semester student?
  16. Detailed information about Railway Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech ME 4th semester student?
  17. Can I do summer training during my B.Tech Semester Break after 3rd year? Does it hold any importance?
  18. Procedure to apply for Training in any institute for B.Tech(EEE) 5th semester student?
8th November 2012, 06:19 PM
jhontyrathod

Default Re: How may I do Summer training? I'm in B.Tech 5th semester from SPSU(Udaipur)

You can do summer training as many as you can. The only purpose of this type of vocational training is to be aware about work or culture of company and secondary to learn something different.