28th April 2012, 10:22 PM
deepikaa.v

What is the required cutoff marks to get CIT, PSG, GCT college in Coimbatore?

what is the required cut off mark to get CIT, PSG, GCT college in coimbatore?

1. Can I get admission in a VLSI course in Tamil Nadu's top-most Engineering Colleges like PSG Coimbatore, CEG Chennai, GCT Coimbatore ,MIT Chennai, CIT Coimbatore, SSN Chennai etc? I've secured 30.206 marks in TANCET
  2. Can I get admission in a VLSI course in Tamil Nadu's top-most Engineering Colleges like PSG Coimbatore, CEG Chennai, GCT Coimbatore ,MIT Chennai, CIT Coimbatore, SSN Chennai etc? I've secured 68.98% marks in TANCET
  3. How to join in government colleges in Coimbatore after scoring 36.47 in TANCET? How should I get a seat in computer science branch with such marks in CIT, GCT, PSG?
  4. Which engineering colleges can I get after scoring 192.75 cutoff? Will I get GCT or CIT in Coimbatore
  5. What is the cutoff for mechanical department in PSG, GCT, CIT, Kumaraguru? Cutoff for ECE department?
  6. How much marks should I get in TANCET to get GCT, CIT and PSG?
  7. How to transfer to Coimbatore GCT or CIT government college?
  8. How to join CIT Engineering college in Coimbatore after scoring 185 cutoff marks in MBC caste?
  9. List of top 10 civil engineering colleges in Tamilnadu?
  10. Can I get IITs or NITs having scored 42 in GATE 2015? -- [New]
  11. Cutoff for diploma students to join B.E EEE in GCT or PSG?
  12. Can I get structural engineering after scoring 25.33 marks in GATE
  13. What is the cutoff required for B.E Fashion Tech in PSG College, Coimbatore?
  14. How much marks I need in MI, PSG and GCT? Should I go to the coaching class
  15. How to do structural engineering in GCT Coimbatore
  16. Minimum cutoff required for Muslim to join in PSG?
  17. What is the minimum cutoff marks required to join PSG college?
  18. Cutoff marks in diploma in mechanical engineering in PSG college Coimbatore Institute of Technology
3rd May 2012, 07:04 PM

Default Re: What is the required cutoff marks to get CIT, PSG, GCT college in Coimbatore?

what cut off mark is required for mechanical in PSG, GCT,CIT FOR 2011 BATCH.
14th May 2012, 08:41 PM

Default Re: What is the required cutoff marks to get CIT, PSG, GCT college in Coimbatore?

which clg in coimbatore i get ECE for 194 cut off
19th May 2012, 08:14 PM

Hi. Kindly tell me the minimum cutoff required to take ECE, EEE, Civil in CIT, Kumaraguru, Krishna
20th May 2012, 12:39 PM

What is the minimum and maximum required cutoff marks to get ECE IN PSG
22nd May 2012, 06:46 PM

hi my cut off mark is 196.75,can i get ece in ssn college of engineering chennai
24th May 2012, 10:11 AM

cutoff mark 155,i want to take machanical department,which college i will get
24th May 2012, 11:48 AM
preethi.BA

which clg in coimbatore i get ECE,CSE for 196 cut off[243292]
24th May 2012, 01:27 PM

can i get gct college for 176.75 cutoff
24th May 2012, 08:18 PM
mxsiva4u

HAI

The required cutoff marks to get CIT, PSG, GCT college in Coimbatore

for CIT----197 to 198
for GCT----195 to 197
for PSG----198 to 200

25th May 2012, 12:47 PM

can i get B.E computer science in GCT for cut off 196.25 (BC community)
27th May 2012, 05:48 PM

can i get B.E mechnical engineering in cit for cut off 187.25(MBC community)
27th May 2012, 09:06 PM

can i get B.E Metallurgical Engineering in PSG for cut off 192.5 (BC community)
28th May 2012, 07:45 PM

My cut off is 171.25. SC community. total is 1016. can i get mechanical engineering seat in PSG, GCT, CIT
29th May 2012, 06:32 PM

With Cut off of 192 (MBC Community) please send me the list of Engineering colleges where i can get seats for CSE, IT, EEE and ECE in TamilNadu Govt Quota?
29th May 2012, 06:42 PM

Will i get into Top 10 Colleges with 192 (MBC Community) cutoff in TamilNadu for any one CSE,ECE,EEE, IT department?
2nd June 2012, 11:08 AM

My cut off is 170. can i get seat in GCT (community MBC)
4th June 2012, 07:55 PM

what is the cut off for civil in GCT?
7th June 2012, 11:03 AM

my cut off was 172.5 (b.c) so i get psg college in civil course
13th June 2012, 06:19 PM

What is the cutoff mark required to get cit,psg,gct?
24th June 2012, 09:41 PM

my cut off is 179.25 can i get civil or biomedical engineering in psg,gct,cit,kumaraguru colleges
29th June 2012, 10:51 PM

Hai my cut off mark is 190.25 and my total mark is 1082 can i join psg,cit
2nd July 2012, 01:44 PM

M AN SC CANDIDATE. MY ENGINEERING CUT OFF IS 187.25 CAN I GET A SEAT IN PSG OR GCT
10th July 2012, 09:22 AM

I got cut off 197 (year 2012)..I belong to OC community...Can i get a seat in CIT IT??? according to what i ve inquired they told i will get...can i be sure of it?
12th July 2012, 01:12 PM

my cut off is 192.75(mbc community). can i get a seat in CIT Coimbatore?
31st December 2012, 03:29 PM

What is required cutoff marks in 2013 to enter into psg,gct,kumaraguru,cit,krishna in coimbatore for MBC (community)
16th March 2013, 06:51 PM

what is the minimum cutoff required to get admission inpsg college
13th April 2013, 10:31 PM

what is the cutoff for computer science department in CIT?
17th April 2013, 01:12 PM

cutoff required for mbc
19th April 2013, 10:03 PM

i willget 175 cut off can i get a seat in ece course for krishna collage?
22nd April 2013, 02:12 PM

what is lateral entry cut off mark required to get cit,bsg,gct college in coimbatore?
10th May 2013, 01:03 PM

HOW CUT OFF MARK FOR BTECH BIOTECH CALCULATED?
10th May 2013, 11:23 PM

I got 195.5 cutof mark .l belong to bc communcity. Can I get ECE ,CSE course in PSG, GCT, CIT. Please inform me.
11th May 2013, 03:26 PM

hi my cut off 195.50 can i get seat in psg,cit,gct,kongu,kumaraguru ofr mechanical and civil engineering
11th May 2013, 11:10 PM

my cut off is 192.75 so,i get mit in chennai please inform me
13th May 2013, 12:25 AM

i got 193.25 cutoff in cit college which dept i can get councilling
13th May 2013, 05:45 PM

can i get PSG,CIT,SSN for 197.25 cut off? i want to take ECE. i belong to bc category. plsssss reply.thank u so much
13th May 2013, 05:47 PM

can i get ECE in PSG,SSN,CIT for 197.25 cut off?i belong to bc category.plsssssss reply.thank you.
13th May 2013, 08:40 PM

my cutoff is 167.5 can i get CIT,PSG,GCT,KUMARAGURUcolleges for mech,EEE,ECE,civil
14th May 2013, 04:16 PM

Hi,my cut of is 195 (i m b.c)whether i can get eee in gct
14th May 2013, 06:43 PM

my cutoff mark is 188 can i get join in PSG. KCT, CIT, for mechanical engineering ............plz reply me sir [email protected]
31st May 2013, 12:57 PM

My cut off mark is 183.5.I want to join ECE in gct,psg,cit. My total is 1096
.(exam no.039631)
2nd July 2013, 08:17 PM

sir, can i get admission for m tech in PSG after scoring 25.00 in gate 2013 in ece stream. my all india rank in gate exam is 30404.?
4th November 2013, 04:02 PM

does PSG offer chemical engineering courses for the up coming year
12th November 2013, 08:49 PM

cut off required for chemical engineering psg cbe
9th January 2014, 12:17 PM

What is the required cut off marks for lateral entry ece to get in cit;PSG; kumaraguru; Krishna in coimbatore
19th March 2014, 05:34 PM

which is the required cutoff mark for civil eng in GCT and PSG college in coimbatore?
16th April 2014, 02:02 PM

re: what is the required cutoff marks to get CIT,PSG?
which is the required cutoff mark for CSE,ECE in CIT and PSG
4th May 2014, 01:17 AM

how much cutoff marks needed for psg,cit for computer science engineering?
9th May 2014, 04:57 PM

my cut off mark is 121. can i get seat in info college (coimbatore)