5th May 2012, 12:29 PM
Unregistered

Which college is a better choice for me to do MBA in Telecom Management being a candidate pursuing final year of Graduation?

Hello everybody,
I am in final year of graduation. I need ur sugestion. i want to do MBA in telecome management. Can u plz tell me which university/institute better for me.I want to know also MBA in telecom management gud course for me or not..?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MBA in Telecom Management? Can I pursue MBA while doing engineering?
  2. What is eligibility for MBA and PGDM in Telecom? Which one is better MBA or PGDM?
  3. Career path after E & TC Engineering in Telecom Management? -- [New]
  4. What should be my specialization in MBA after completing BCA? Shall I go for MBA in Telecom Management?
  5. Does distance learning MBA in Telecom Management have the same value as regular MBA in Telecom Management in the market?
  6. What training should I take to join in a Telecom Company being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in ECE? Best Training Institutes in India for this?
  7. Which course is a better choice for me between ME and MBA being a candidate pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  8. what is the scope of MBA in telecom management? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to join MBA in Airport Management being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science? Fee structure for this course?
  10. Which MBA stream is best from job and reputation point of views?
  11. Universities offering MBA in telecom management through correspondence?
  12. What is the scope of Telecom Management for MBA aspirant?
  13. M.TECH in construction management or MBA? What to choose?
  14. Can a B.Com graduate student opt for MBA in Telecommunication/Telecom Management?
  15. Will MBA is a better choice for me being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Sc having no interest in Science stream?