31st January 2011, 01:49 PM

Procedure to get admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan

My daughter is studying in class IV on CBSE Board. I wish to get her admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan in class V. Please guide.

Pankaj Kr. Srivastva
Patna (Bihar)
E-mail - [email protected]

1. What's the admission procedure for 11th std in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan? How may I get sample entrance exam papers?
  2. Admission in B.Sc Physics Honors in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan?
  3. How to get admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan in class IX?
  4. What is the process of getting admission in Class 9th at Banasthali Vidyapeeth?
  5. After doing engineering in IT can I take admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth? When will the forms come out?
  6. How to get admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan university for 11th standard?
  7. Is Banasthali Vidyapeeth hindi medium or english medium?
  8. Admission procedure to study 11th standard in Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Jaipur for 10th BSEB female candidate?
  9. Admission procedure to study 11th standard in Banasthali Vidyapith for 10th Rajasthan Board student? -- [New]
  10. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Tech in Banasthali Vidyapeeth? Which branches of engineering are available?
  11. How to do B.Tech frmo Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University through correspondence? What is the procedure to get admission?
  12. Percentage to be scored in 10th so as to get admission in 11th standard of Banasthali Vidyapeeth?
  13. Procedure for admission into class 11th in Banasthali Vidyapeeth? Fee structure of 11th standard admission?
  14. How much percentage required to be scored in class 10th board for admission into Banasthali Vidyapeeth?
  15. Fee structure of Banasthali Vidyapeeth? What is the date for it?
  16. Possibility to get admission in 10th standard of Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan for 9th female student? Procedure to get admission?
  17. How to take commerce as a stream in 11th standard? Is commerce available in Banasthali Vidyapeeth? Procedure for admission?
  18. Fee structure for standard 9th admission in Banasthali Kota in Rajasthan?
31st January 2011, 06:17 PM

Default Re: Procedure to get admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan

Dear Pankaj

The new admission in Banashthali Vidyapeeth is done only in class VI and IX.
So your daughter can apply next year for admission to class VI.
The admission is done on the basis of merit cum aptitude test.
The age limit for admission in class VI is
Minimum - 10 years
Maximum -11 years and 6 months.

For any further details you can visit the official website
http://www.banasthali.org/

The institution brochure and sample paper of aptitude test for class VI admission
are attached with this message.
Find them into the attachments.

File Type: pdf Banashthali Class 6th sample.pdf(1.22 MB, 1571 views)
File Type: pdf Brochure.pdf(2.18 MB, 595 views)
31st January 2011, 10:43 PM
babydoll

This year's admission test for Banasthali Vidyapeet has been done on the month of december. For admission in class 6th they took admission test followed by an personal interview.
So your daughter can take admission next year.
31st January 2011, 11:07 PM

If You Are Interested to Get Admission In Class Vth In Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
Then The Last date of submission of Admission Form For regular Applicants is 5th May, 2010.

And If You Have Submit The Application Form After This Date, Then You Have To Pay late Fee of Rs. 800 And then You Have Submit The Application Fee Till 15th May, 2010.

And The Aptitude Test For Class Vth Are Held On June 27, 2010.

So, If You Are Interested To get Admssion Of Your Daughter In This School, Then Please Obtaining Prospectus and application form, send a DD/IPO for Rs.600/- in favour of "Banasthali Vidyapith" payable at Banasthali/Jaipur drawn from any bank to :

Secretary-Banasthali Vidyapith
P.O. Banasthali Vidyapith -304022

And if you Are Interested To Submit Online Application Then Please Visit This Given Official Websites And Fill Form Directly from There -

www.banasthali.org
Rajasthan, INDIA

along with a request for application form clearly mentioning the course you wish to apply for, with your name at the reverse of the Bank Draft also.
3rd February 2011, 03:10 AM

p'z tell me the date of application forms in admission in 2o11
3rd February 2011, 09:43 PM

dear
sir, my daughter is studying in class v in ICSE board. I wanted to know the medium of teaching.It is Hindi or English
5th February 2011, 03:29 AM

how will class 2 admission?where will i contact.what is the procedure.
5th February 2011, 02:35 PM

My daughter is going to appear in the exam. of class 10. She wants to become a doctor. Do you have this syllabus for her after class12?
13th February 2011, 04:37 PM

sir i want to take admission in mba in banasthali in year 2012. so i wanted to know the details. i mean how to get the form and all details... plz help me..
19th February 2011, 08:03 PM

please tell me date of sale of application form?
24th February 2011, 08:41 AM
shivanisingh_27

please tell me your address and place it is situated
5th March 2011, 10:57 AM

i want to do P.hd in English from Banasthali Vidyapeeth. please tell me the procedure of admission.
5th March 2011, 11:02 AM

i want to p.hd in English from banasthali Vidyapeeth. please tell me the procedure of admission.
10th March 2011, 09:06 PM

MYSELF APPEARING 10TH EXAMS THIS YEAR, WANTS ADMISSION IN CLASS 10 1. TEACHING MEDIUM IS HINDI OR ENGLISH ? WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR ADMISSION.
KISHMITA FROM BARNALA (PUNJAB)
13th March 2011, 01:15 PM

sir i am a BBA graduate and i want to be an MBA from banasthali. I also want to know that is it offers correspondence course or distance education for MBA?
for regular MBA what is the last date of applying and it's entrance test date? In which trades it offers MBA?
14th March 2011, 04:27 PM

Sir, My daughter is studying in class 8th & want to admission in class 9th in your reputed institute. so kindly tell me the procedure.
23rd March 2011, 05:41 PM

My daughter is studying in class VI and is in search of admission in class VII in your vidyapeeth. kindly tell the procedure.
29th March 2011, 02:57 PM

Please let us know about the procedure of admission in class-XI/teaching medium and subjects streams-----Nainwal,Uttrakhand
2nd April 2011, 03:03 PM

how can i get test form of banasthali vidyapith for class vi.
2nd April 2011, 03:06 PM

how ca i get entrance form of banasthali vidyapith for class vi
2nd April 2011, 03:14 PM

how ca i get entrance form of banasthali vidyapith for class vi
9th April 2011, 03:09 PM

sir, i want to be admitted in your university for BCA course. pls tell me the procedure. pls reply soon
10th April 2011, 08:18 PM

Sir, my daughter is studying in 10th and she wish to get admission in 11th. What is the procedure to take admission in 11th class?
14th April 2011, 09:18 AM

admission for class VIII in english mediam
14th April 2011, 08:49 PM

sir, my daughter wish to get admission in class VI. what is the syallabus for the entrance exam of class VI?
15th April 2011, 01:34 AM

dear sir i am working elevator company
My post tecnician and i am iti holder
I am what do
Making engg.
My mail id
15th April 2011, 05:13 PM

DEAR SIR
I am a BBA graduate student.....i wanted to get admission in MBA DISTANCE LEARNING PROGRAMME from your recognised university.....please give all the required details regarding this...
20th April 2011, 11:32 AM

sir,i want to get admission in class 9th.Please tell me the date of entrance exam and full procesure how can i take admission.
Ayushi.Sirsaganj,Firozabad,U.P.
25th April 2011, 09:41 AM

sir,i want to get addimission in B.s.c .please give all the required details regarding this. Himanshi BADIWAL,BHIWANI,HARYANA.
1st May 2011, 01:17 PM

sir, i m a student of 9th standard and i want to get admission in banasthali in 10h standard. please give me all required details regarding this . SHUBHRA TIWARI ,Faizabad U.P
12th May 2011, 03:10 PM

sir, i want to do b.sc. (maths) from your institution so please guide me . how i can apply for above course? i am from varanasi, u.p.
13th May 2011, 08:19 PM

i am in class 9th i want to know that when and where the exam of class 9th be held in banasthali vidyapith?
20th May 2011, 10:44 PM

sir/mam i want to know is mat entrance is necessary to take admission for mba in banasthali vidhyapeet?please tell
21st May 2011, 08:06 PM

WE WANT ADMISSION IN B.COM WITH BANASTHALI VIDYAPEETH.
21st May 2011, 08:50 PM
sivaraj448

The new admission in Banashthali Vidyapeeth is done only in class VI and IX.
So your daughter can apply next year for admission to class VI.
The admission is done on the basis of merit cum aptitude test.
The age limit for admission in class VI is
Minimum - 10 years
Maximum -11 years and 6 months.

For any further details you can visit the official website
http://www.banasthali.org/
2nd June 2011, 04:18 PM

i want the result of class 9th in internet
12th June 2011, 03:51 PM

result of class 9th of form no. 10801
17th June 2011, 06:36 PM

SHABNAM RAWAT(B.SC MEDICAL)
IS there any procedure take admission in M.sc (Biotech) without entrance exam?
1st July 2011, 01:02 PM

hello sir i want to do pg in m.a in textile fashion designing from banasthali vidhyapeet . how to get admission in this . which session is started . i know this session is go back but next session is when started .please tell me fast i want to know all the detail this coerce .
15th August 2011, 09:18 PM

i want to admit my daughter in class 8th in english medium in cbse board please guide me .
15th August 2011, 11:50 PM
edgeineervinay

My daughter is studying in class IV on CBSE Board. I wish to get her admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan in class V. Please guide.

Pankaj Kr. Srivastva
Patna (Bihar)
E-mail - [email protected]
How to Apply

OPTION 1 :
For obtaining prospectus and application form, send a DD/IPO for Rs.600/- in favour of "Banasthali Vidyapith" payable at Banasthali/Jaipur drawn from any bank to :

Secretary-Banasthali Vidyapith
P.O. Banasthali Vidyapith -304022
Rajasthan, INDIA

along with a request for application form clearly mentioning the course you wish to apply for, with your name at the reverse of the Bank Draft also.

OPTION 2 :
Prospectus and form can also be obtained in person upon payment of Rs.500/- in cash from :

(i) Vani Mandir, Banasthali Vidyapith
Tel : + 91-1438-228456, 228975, 228990
Fax :+ 91-1438-228365

(ii) Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur Campus
C-62, Sarojini Marg, C-scheme
JAIPUR - 302 001
Tel : +91-141-5118721/22, 2361500

OPTION 3:

Online Submission of application is also possible on the Vidyapith website www.banasthali.org .

This option is not available for applying to B.Ed./M.Ed./B.P.Ed. Programmes.
One must fill the form giving the DD No. for application fee of Rs. 600/- (Rs. 1,400/- with late fee after May 5, 2011 upto May 15, 2011). Only on receiving the draft, the application will be further processed.

Separate form is to be filled for each programme. For B.Tech.(CS/EC/IT/BT/CE) one has to fill only one form but a separate form for B.Pharm.
16th August 2011, 06:34 PM

Sir, My daughter is studying in class X on CBSE board. Her DOB is 06/09/95. I wish to get her admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth in class XI in 2012. please advice me. Thanks.
20th August 2011, 11:46 PM

i am doing B.Tech(4th year) in computer science & engineering from greater noida. after that i want admission in banasthali vidyapeeth rajasthan in M.Tech.
what i do for admission in banasthali vidyapeeth rajasthan.
what entrance i give for this?
18th September 2011, 11:31 PM

dear sir iwant my daughter get admmited in ur school .pl tell me the way for it.
4th October 2011, 08:57 PM

sir,my daughter is in 3rd standerd in ICSE school .i wish to get her admission in class 4 in banasthali vidyapith .plese advice me . Thankyou
7th October 2011, 11:34 AM

respected sir/ma'am,
i am appearing in 12th exams this year and i further want to study in banasthali vidyapeeeth and want to take admission in b.tech either with computer science or electronics and communication. so, please guide me to get the admission. i'll be very thankful for this.
thanks..
aastha dixit
e mail- [email protected]
15th October 2011, 09:59 PM

procedure to get admission in banasthali,rajasthaon
my daughter is studing in class vi and is in search of admission in class vii in your vidyapeeth .kindly tell the procedure and sale of application form?
Dilip kr. Patna,Bihar
E-mail:[email protected]
16th October 2011, 11:24 PM

i want to take admission in mba in banasthali in year 2012. so i wanted to know the details. i mean how to get the form and all details... plz help me..
21st October 2011, 02:53 PM

do muslim girls get admission in vidyapeeth?
4th November 2011, 05:33 PM

my daughter is studing in class viii and further i want that she studied in banasthali vidyapeeth .kindly tell the procedure and sale of application form?

Shishir Dosar
Fatehpur (U.P.)
Email [email protected]