8th June 2012, 12:05 PM
swapnali ga

Required Cut off marks to get admission for MBBS and BDS in the colleges of Mumbai?

i want to know what is the cut off marks for mbbs and bds collegs in mumbai for year 2011

1. Cutoff marks for MBBS or BDS for admission in Mumbai college?
  2. Average cutoff marks for MBBS and BDS in previous MHT CET exam? With 100 marks is it possible to get admission in any government medical college in Maharashtra in MBBS or BDS course?
  3. Can I get admission in government or private medical college for MBBS course in Mumbai and Pune after scoring 111 marks in MHT CET?
  4. Can I get admission to study BDS in any government college if scored 119 marks in MHT-CET? Last year cutoff marks to get admission in BDS colleges at Mumbai?
  5. Hows should I get admission for MBBS and BDS?
  6. Minimum marks required to qualify for MBBS admission in Mumbai?
  7. Marks required in CET for BDS or MBBS course through CAP?
  8. Cutoff list and rank in government medical colleges for MBBS, BDS and BAMS
  9. Any chances for admission in it after scoring 124 in ASSO CET? Any chance to get admission BDS colleges?
  10. Cutoff marks of MHT-CET for admission in Government medical colleges of Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How much marks required in Punjab PMET exam to get admission for MBBS or BDS course? -- [New]
  12. Cutoff of BDS colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai? List of medical government colleges and government aided colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai?
  13. Minimum marks required to get admission for MBBS or BDS in BVP? How will be the pattern of questions for BVP Entrance Exam?
  14. How may I get the cut-off list of government MBBS and BDS colleges in Maharashtra?
  15. Minimum marks required in MBBS in Mumbai admission
  16. Minimum cutoff marks required for MBBS, BDS and BVSc studies in Tamilnadu?
  17. Will I get MBBS seat in self financing college after scoring 1125 marks?
  18. Can I get admission in MBBS colleges of Mumbai on the basis of class 10th marks?
8th June 2012, 01:49 PM
Shaenma

Default Re: Required Cut off marks to get admission for MBBS and BDS in the colleges of Mumbai?

Following are the top BDS colleges in Mumbai:-

Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College & Hospital (Pune)
Dr. D.Y. Patil Dental College & Hospital Pune
Guardian College of Dental Sciences & Research Centre
Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Dental College
Sinhgad Dental College and Hospital
Swargiya Dadasaheb Kalmegh Smruti Dental College and Hospital
11th June 2012, 12:08 AM

Default Re: Required Cut off marks to get admission for MBBS and BDS in the colleges of Mumbai?

I am willing to take admission for MBBS coure,but i get low score in cet 12.please guide me abt fee and donation structure.
11th June 2012, 12:31 PM

i have got 85 out of 200 in mht-cet 2012. what area of health science can i get admissions in? can i get admissions for bds or agriculture? i have scored 87.2% in 12 th cbse.
13th June 2012, 07:42 PM

i got 122 marks in mht- cet 2012.can i get admission for bds in government college of mumbai
13th June 2012, 07:47 PM

i got 122 marks in mht-cet 2012.can i get admission in government college of mumbai for bds
13th June 2012, 07:49 PM

i've score 90 in mht-cet and i want admn eigther in bds or in b pharma. suggest me the best college in mumbai
13th June 2012, 07:49 PM

i got 122 marks in mht-cet 2012.can i get admission for bds in government college of mumbai
13th June 2012, 08:07 PM

I GOT 104 IN MH -CET 2012 COLLEGES FOR BDS N MBBS
21st June 2012, 10:40 PM

I got 72 marks in cet cn i get admission for bds course?
24th June 2012, 08:42 PM

i have scored 98 in mhtcet,can i get admission for bds or b pharm?plz guide me.
7th July 2012, 04:22 PM

i got 111 in cet & 80% in 12 th PCB.WILL I GET ADMISSION FOR MBBS?
10th July 2012, 09:55 PM
bhupeshyadav

Dear all user,
We provide admission guidance in all leading Medical colleges in India...so if u want to know more about it kindly contact on +91-8108468517......Thankin You all wishing Very Best of luck..
10th July 2012, 09:58 PM
bhupeshyadav

Dear Users,
Kindly contact on +91-8108468517 for more details regarding your queries.

Thankin You
31st July 2012, 01:33 PM

I got 115 marks in mhtcet2012.can i get admission in any mbbs or bds governmeny colleges in maharashtra?
29th April 2013, 06:56 PM

minimum marks to score to get admisssion in medical college in mumbai
16th June 2013, 08:11 PM

i want cut off list for bds
6th June 2014, 01:30 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2304985]i have got 92 out of in mht-cet 2014. what area of health science can i get admissions in?
9th June 2014, 03:23 PM

i have 222 marks in CET . Suggest me any medical college in which i can get admission .
12th June 2014, 09:53 AM

I got 107 in asso-cet.can I get admission for mbbs or bds? I am belong to obc category.
12th June 2014, 01:50 PM

what least percentage should i score in 12th and CET if i am planing to take admission for M.B.B.S medicals.
13th June 2014, 04:29 PM

dear student
for any enquiry regarding asso cet admissions.
please mail us at [email protected]
or call us 09819799314
28th July 2014, 10:42 AM

I have scored 362 im mhcet 2014 can I get admission for bds in private??
4th May 2015, 02:34 PM

I have scored 300 in aipmt. Is it enough to get admission in bds??
9th June 2015, 02:47 PM

I have secured 151/200 in mhcet 2015..my rank is 5095..I belong to.open category ..can I get BDS in Mumbai?