26th June 2012, 11:26 AM

What is the highest salary package received by an IIM student?

what is the highest package got by any iim student

8th July 2012, 12:48 PM

Default Re: What is the highest salary package received by an IIM student?

What is the average salary after completion of mba from any IIM?
19th July 2012, 02:57 PM

what is the highest salary package received by an IIM student?
20th July 2012, 10:04 AM
abthar

IIMS viscosity

Facebook recruited 2 students for a package of 70 lakhs per annum is the highest package in 2011 academic year

But in 2012 In the last two months, three students of IIM-A have bagged Rs 1 crore-plus pre-placement offers (PPO) each from financial institutions (BANKS).

While two offers have been made by Deutsche Bank for their Singapore and London offices, one is from Barclays in Hong Kong .

ALL THE BEST.
8th August 2012, 10:14 PM

what is the maximum package i can expect from the iim's ?
13th September 2012, 10:33 PM

Can art stream student also have ability to crack cat?
14th October 2012, 09:55 AM

what is the average and highest salary paid after completing MBA in H.R.M from I.I.M.A ?
3rd December 2012, 08:27 PM

WHAT IS THE CRITERIA FOR IIM
24th December 2012, 06:59 PM

who is receive highest salary ?
26th December 2012, 01:46 PM

Presentl i am doing MBA from (IGNOU) and my working experience last 6 years from Operations sector and presently i am working TPA sector from Sep-12 to till now and currently package is 1.80( one lakh eighty thousand) Per annum, pls advise what should be expectations of next step of Job sector.
26th December 2012, 08:31 PM
educationindia

Hi Friends.......................

The highest salary package received by an IIM student is 3.5lakhs per annum

ALL THE BEST..............
5th January 2013, 03:15 PM

can i join iim for m.s 5 years integrated course after completion my 12th standard
5th January 2013, 07:28 PM
beheras

The highest salary package received by an IIM student is Rs.4 laks per annum.

Hope the information helps you,
all the best..............
5th January 2013, 10:57 PM
ipkay93

Hello dear aspirant, the highest salary offered to an IIM student was 1.5 crore, it was offered by Deutsche Bank at IIM-A.

Pkay.
9th January 2013, 01:23 PM

I hv completed mechanical engineering 2012.for iim what is procedure. pls explane in detail.
17th January 2013, 11:27 PM

What is the qualifing marks in CAT exam?
1st February 2013, 12:12 PM

i did my mba course in marketing subject from BHARTHIDASAN UNIVERSITY. how would i can get the salary. Do i get the job in multinational Company ???
8th February 2013, 09:57 PM

Cool Re: What is the highest salary package received by an IIM student?

Originally Posted by educationindia View Post
Hi Friends.......................

The highest salary package received by an IIM student is 3.5lakhs per annum

ALL THE BEST..............

3.5 Lakhs per annum..............then what is the purpose of studying in IIM's..........
9th February 2013, 09:54 AM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

The highest package received by an IIM Student till date is 70 Lakhs per Anum.

The salary was given to two students and Facebook recruited the students.

There are many other packages which will be given to the students who pass out from the University.

Thank you,

9th February 2013, 11:08 AM
Beawar

Dear..

The highest package till date received by any IIM student is of 1.6 crore. The offer was given by a big foreign financial firm to an student of IIM calcutta.

Till date it is the highest package given to any student in any of the IIM.

Sources says that due to global recession the package is low and it will increase to a huge number in future for sure.

Hope it will help

Cheers
10th March 2013, 01:35 PM

Whts d minimum salary from an iimian?
25th March 2013, 08:10 PM
MAKES 25

Wink Re: What is the highest salary package received by an IIM student?

what is the highest package got by any iim student

DEAR FRIEND,

THE HIGHEST SALARY PACKAGE OF THE I.I.M (INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT) 70,00,000 PER ANNUM AND IF YOU GET MORE EXPERIENCE THEN YOU GET HIGHEST 1,50,00,000 OF THE OTHER COMPANY.

with best wishes of Makes 25.
2nd June 2013, 07:02 PM

what is the minimum salary received by an iim student ?
9th July 2013, 06:46 PM

it is 22 laks per annum.........