2nd August 2012, 04:04 PM

Is B.Ed from Annamalai University valid by University Grant Commission?

I have done my B Ed from Annamalai University 1995-96 in Distance Education,it is valid or not by University Grant Commision.Please reply as early as possible.

11th September 2012, 01:32 PM

Default Re: Is B.Ed from Annamalai University valid by University Grant Commission?

annamalai university b.ed regular collage vaild ncvt?
4th December 2012, 09:06 PM

Default Re: Is B.Ed from Annamalai University valid by University Grant Commission?

I did my BEd course in English during the year 1995-96 and appeared for examination in Jun 1997 under Enrolement number- 019506083.I had received the intimation of result and not got the Provisional Certificate and Mark list so far. Kindly request you to give the exact status of the case as I am urgently in need of the certificates.
Thanking you in anticipation

Anitha.S.Nair
Enrolement No.019506083
23rd December 2012, 01:20 PM

Sir, I did my B.Ed under distance education mode during 1992-93 from Annamalai University and Presently working. There are many doubts about its nonrecognition of degree of that period. Can any one clear my doubt n tell some authentic letters ? My email is [email protected]
12th February 2013, 02:27 PM

I did my BEd course by correspondence in 1992. Is it UGC Approved.

Sunil
17th June 2013, 11:12 PM

Is a B.Ed Degree from 1991 to 1996 secured from Annamalai University recognised ? Pls guide.
10th July 2013, 06:44 PM

Is a B.Ed Degree from 1991 to 1996 secured from Annamalai University recognised ? Pls guide.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/b-ed-annamalai-university-valid-university-grant-commission-894670.html#ixzz2Ye0PjSqe
10th July 2013, 11:42 PM
mamii

Yes,B.Ed from Annamalai University is valid by University Grant Commission.

Thank you.................
6th August 2013, 02:21 AM

when is the entrance test for bed distance education?
15th October 2013, 06:09 AM

Please check enrolment number 091312598
23rd October 2013, 05:31 PM

is Msc applied psychology valid by UGC?
31st October 2013, 04:21 PM

i had done my b.ed. degree through annamalai university in 1987. is it approved by ugc
27th October 2015, 06:45 PM

I did my BEd course in Mathematics I and II during the year 1995-96 Regisration number %u2013 Y25L0002 . I had received the intimation of result and not got the Provisional Certificate and Mark list so far. Kindly request you to give the exact status of the case as I am urgently in need of the certificates.
Thanking you in anticipation

Sreelekha .O
Reg No :- Y25L0002
12th May 2016, 05:33 PM

I did my B.Ed course from Annamalai University during 1994-1995 through correspondence. Is my certificate valid? Please guide. My email is [email protected]
21st January 2017, 04:45 PM

I did my B. Ed from annamalai university in Year 1997.Is my degree valid?
Was B. Ed degree from Annamalai university recognised for the year 1996-1997?
28th February 2017, 11:02 AM

I did my b.ed degree from home from annamalai university in 1991 and i failed one practical test after that i didn't get a chance to resit that test. Can i do now or i have to do whole course again?
16th February 2020, 07:16 PM

I have completed my BAL Degree between 2002 to 2005 it is approved by UG C of not
8th June 2021, 02:38 PM

Is distance Bed. From Annamalai university approved by any kerala universities.