7th February 2014, 04:33 PM

Degree from Annamalai university is valid for government job or not?

dear sir/mam

I have completed B.Com (finance and investment) from annamalai university distance education is its degree is valid for government job or not i.e. can i apply for government of India's job with this certificate of annamalai university distance education.

1. Is B.Ed from Annamalai University valid by University Grant Commission?
  2. Is Sridhara University degree valid for government job?
  3. Can I go for higher education after completing B.A from EIILM university? Is degree valid for government and private job in india
  4. Is B.Com degree course from MG university valid for government job?
  5. Is my degree considered valid for government job? I have done M.A English
  6. Is BA degree through distance learning not considered valid for government jobs?
  7. Is B.Com or BBA degree provided by Vinayaka Mission University valid for government job?
  8. Is Degree from Manav Bharti University valid for state and central government job? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. MBA degree is valid form this EIILM university?
  10. Is B.Ed degree from Singhania University valid for government job in Rajasthan
  11. Is the M.Phil degree from Global Open University valid for government job? Is it UGC recognized? After completing this course am I eligible to take admission in central university?
  12. Is CMJ university valid for government job?
  13. Will my 4 years degree be valid for government jobs if my university is not recognized by UGC but only by state government?
  14. B.com or B.Sc degree from CMJ University is valid for private and government jobs and PG courses?
  15. Is Manav Bharti University B.A degree valid for government job?
  16. Is EILLM university a valid university in India? Is B.A Degree from EIILM University valid for jobs in government sector?
  17. Am I eligible for government job after studying in degree without inter
  18. Is B.A degree valid for government job in Kashmir?
1st March 2014, 09:58 AM

Default Re: Degree from Annamalai university is valid for government job or not?

Yes, degree from Annamalai University is valid for government jobs. Since you have completed your B.Com (Finance and Investment) from Annamalai University via distance education so you can apply for jobs in both public as well as private sector. The Distance education in Annamalai University is well recognized and is also valued. SO you can definitely go for government jobs on the basis of the degree you have attained.

The proofs of the recognition of distance education of Annamalai University can be obtained here .
16th May 2014, 11:38 AM

Default Re: Degree from Annamalai university is valid for government job or not?

I like to enroll my son for BBA through Annamalai distance education, please advise me, after obtaining degree, whether the degree from BBA degree will be accepbale for Banking/ state Govt/ Central Govt. job, Please advise me, my email Id is [email protected]
25th May 2014, 02:02 PM

dear sir, mam

this is murugan I am completed BBA With 65% through annamalai university but I have a basic school education 12th but still now I did not pass of 12th std so can I apply for the govrnment job And any pvt ltd company accept the qualification pls clear my doupt I am waiting for ur answer this my email ID [email protected]
26th May 2014, 01:02 AM

i have done BBA in year 2011 from DDE annamalai university and jammu university treated annamalai university degree as not valid nd my admissions got cancelled .
is this not valid in jammu and Jammu university.
7th August 2014, 06:39 PM

i have completed my bsc bio chemistry and diploma in sanitary inspector .i am waiting for govt job
and like to study master degree mba in distance mode in annamalai university. which group is help to me.
and distance education is valid for govt job please send in mail [email protected]
20th August 2014, 03:39 AM

I have not done my graduation but directly applied after given entrance test and completed my M.Com (Banking and Insurance Management ) from Anna Malai University in year 2008 I have been given degree from university ,want to know is this degree given by annamalai univeristy is valid or not can I seek job in govt sector , as these degree given by university is valid by UGC /AICT or not as when taken admission I was told its an valid one ,these degree are offered for those who want to avail highest degree by some change people fail to complete regular degree but want to have the at most degree with them .may be due to some circumstance like financial ,or age factor
9th September 2014, 09:47 PM

i have join anamalai university msc on geo science and i want to know is mwster degree on anamalai valid for govt. job or any other sector?
7th October 2014, 11:17 PM

Whether LL. M. Degree from Annamalai University Distance Education Mode is valid for NET/SET after obtaining 55% in agreegate in 3 years? Kindly reply to [email protected]. Thank you so much in advance.
6th December 2014, 10:25 PM

Is m.sc computer science studying in annamalai university by distance education is valid for government job or not?
Please answer in my email id [email protected]
8th January 2015, 10:26 AM

I am doing MBA Fm in Annamalai University . is it Valued for Nor-ca Attestation and also Govt Job In India?
16th March 2015, 02:41 PM

Is business economics course valid from annamalai dde university
26th May 2015, 11:21 AM

I would like to do an one year Bsc course (multimedia ) in Annamalai distance education.
Is that a valid degree?
Can i apply for psc tests, government tests and other bank tests with this certificate of annamalai university distance education.
20th June 2015, 05:13 PM

bed from annamalai university is valid for govt jobs/ private jobs because i had done my b com from mumbai univesity
rply plz
31st July 2015, 03:21 PM

dear sir/mam

I have completed B.Sc Multimedia from annamalai university distance education is its degree is valid for government job or not i.e. can i apply for government of India's job with this certificate of annamalai university distance education.
31st July 2015, 03:23 PM
Vishnu T Rajesh

dear sir/mam

I have completed B.Sc Multimedia from annamalai university distance education is its degree is valid for government job or not i.e. can i apply for government of India's job with this certificate of annamalai university distance education.
9th August 2015, 11:41 AM

I completed BCA from annamalai university distance education, can I get equlancy certificate from Calicut univercity
24th August 2015, 01:50 PM

Is this Annamalai University certificates are valid (or) not
any one getting job in high level MNC
29th August 2015, 05:42 PM

I have done B.SC applied chem from annamalai university in dde this degree is valid for gov jobs in india or not
31st January 2016, 06:05 PM

i have passed mca in 2007 through distance mode in annamali university is it valid to apply givt. jobs
9th March 2016, 07:45 PM

I have passed MA in distance mode in annamalai university.I am not study for 2 or bachelor degree.it's valid for govt jobs...
28th April 2016, 02:49 PM

Dear sir I have completed B Sc CS from annamalai university is valid for government job
29th April 2016, 10:22 AM

Sir I have completed my degree in Bsc multimedia under annamalai university .....

Now I want know this degree certificate is eligible for write upsc exams....

Pls clear my question sir
14th July 2016, 12:41 PM

After 12 th I joined for Annamalai open University BA and passed ,now Am I eligible for PG admission
28th November 2016, 03:24 PM

I have done master degree on Library & Information Sc., am I eligible to the NET or SLET?
28th November 2016, 03:31 PM

I have done master degree of Library & Information Sc., am I eligible to NET or SLET?
6th January 2017, 05:28 PM

Dear sir/madam,i have completed my bsc fire & safety course from annamalai university distance education..plz tell me is this course valuable in reputed companies..such as L&T, Jindal steel, vedanta power plants..
14th January 2017, 12:59 PM

I am a working lady having qualification of BBA from Utkal University, seeking to get admission in Materials management,guide me to [email protected]
7th March 2017, 01:41 AM

IF HAVE COMPLETED MY BSC IN FASHION DESIGNING FROM ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY WILL IT BE CALLED A GRADUATION DEGREE FOR GRADUATION BASED GOVERNMENT JOBS
CAN I FILL UP THE VACANCY WHICH ARE FOR GRADUATION IN ANY DISCIPLINE.
1st April 2017, 10:28 AM

Dear sir, I'm completed b.a english from annamalai university dde can I join the government job form application or not
May I qualified the government job
11th May 2017, 07:07 PM

Respected Sir, I have done M.phil. in history from distance of Anamalia University in September 2009, registered in june 2006 but completed in September 2009.duration of course was only one year that is of mine june 2006 to 2007. But my research took long time to complete it,later on UGC Issued notification that distance research is not valid.Does ugcs order has retrospective effect and does my degree valid for jobs in anywhere in India, if so please send documentary proof to my email ID that is [email protected]
very very urgent.
thanks sir
15th May 2017, 11:12 PM
yerukala sudheer

hello friend

1. Yes friend you can apply for government job in degree disciplines with distance education Annamalai University is recognised by University Grants Commission so no problem you can apply for government jobs that will be based on degree discipline there is no importance distance and the regular degrees for government jobs anyone can apply
26th June 2017, 06:21 PM

Annamalai University Current status is approved ugc or Dec
Provide the correct information my friend was telling it is not approved
I hope you to give most appropriate suggestions to me
1st October 2017, 09:37 PM

I'm studying BBA(Aviation,hospitality and tourism) from annamalai university distance education. can I know whether this certificate is valid for government jobs in all departments from central and state government s
9th November 2017, 05:11 AM

I have passed ma in history in 2004 from annamalai university in distance mode. Whether my degree is valid or not.
10th November 2017, 04:06 PM
amish25

Yes, You can apply for any exam as the degree from the Annamalai university is valid for the govt exam as it is affiliated with the UGC.

If you have completed your graduation degree through distance learning from recognized university then you are applicable to apply for the IBPS or other recruitment government exams.

Here the recognized university means that the university should be approved and affiliated by the UGC (university grant commission).
You can check out your institute or university in the UGC approved list and check whether the institute is recognized or not.

The IBPS exam only required the graduation degree in any stream from recognized university.

Also you must fulfill the age limit and nationality criteria to be eligible to fulfill the government job exams criteria. you must check the eligibility criteria from the official notification of the exam.

If you fulfill all the eligibility criteria then you can appear for the exam.
all the best for the future.
5th February 2018, 08:55 PM

I am an overseas student from Bahrain , I have completed my Bcom last year and i am waiting for original 3 Year certificate in April

After that can i collect the Main certificate from the Annamalai University directly as i need it for joining for Mba
6th February 2018, 02:19 PM

Now I have a plan to do MBA under annamalai university and I'm looking this for go abroad so I want to know whether annamalai university certificate is valid or not
10th February 2018, 07:28 PM

I Am doing BA degree as distant in annamalai university. Is this valid or recognized .can I seek higher education in any another university after completing graduation?
5th April 2018, 04:49 PM

Kerala govt. banned Annamalai distance education program today, of it doesn't perform qualified mark according to UGC. I have registered for 2017. So I came to know that I can write the exam. But the same time can I appear for the Kerala govt. Job tests and its interviews after completing the 3 years degree.
30th April 2018, 10:04 PM

I have qualify the PG Diploma in Personnel Management and Industrial Relations on 2011 but SAIL(PSU) not giving the value because it is a one year course please give me justification
15th September 2018, 12:38 PM

I have completed my b,ed from distance education in 1995 please tell me the Anna malai uni is valid in Rajasthan govt for teacher job
25th September 2018, 12:19 PM

Now am I joined BA Sociology at Annamalai University after I will complete degree while I will apply for government job? DDC degree valid for Tamilnadu government jobs ?????
6th December 2018, 02:10 PM

Dear Sir/Madam. I have completed M.sc (Mathematics) from Annamalai University Distance Education is its degree is valid or not And its degree is valid for NET(National Eligibility Test)
Can I apply distance Education Degree ?
7th December 2018, 04:35 PM

Sir l am complete MA history and tourism management in distance education on 2009. This degree is reconsized or not and equivalent to MA history or not, please give me tn G.O and this degree incentive authorization or not
19th June 2019, 10:27 PM

I have completed my MSc interior designing in Annamalai University this degree is eligible or not eligible for PWD please inform me
4th July 2019, 01:53 PM

Good afternoon Sir! I have completed my BSc and planning for MSC Zoology from Annamalai University, Cuddalore trough its Distance Education mode.
So, Please let me know about the degree validation.
6th July 2019, 12:50 PM

Sir, What is the fate of Integrated course, { 5 yrs } regular offered by Annamalai University.
6th February 2020, 07:09 PM

Sir I am doing Ba English in annamali University through distance mode I am from andra pradesh so I want know my degree is valid in andra pradesh or not.
6th February 2020, 07:13 PM

Sir i am doing BA English in annamali University through distance education.I am from andra pradesh .So I want no my degree is valid in andra pradesh or not