Annamalai University B.A. English Literary Forms papers

One of the most renowned universities of India is Annamalai University. The University has one of the largest residential complexes in Asia. In 1929 Dr. Rajah Sir Annamalai Chettiar of Chettinad, Kt, LL.D., D.Litt. founded the University. The founder of the University had some vision when he conceived the idea of Annamalai University. The University is successfully meeting all the standards and achieving all the goals which were set by its founder. There are more than 49 departments and around 2500 teaching staff in the University. The University is spread over an area of 1000 acres with its hostels, colleges and playgrounds.

Many Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses are offered by Annamalai University, B.A. being one of them. The University offers many subjects in B.A. One can pursue B.A. in English also. Bachelor degrees are of three years. In the first year of the course, the subject ‘literary forms’ is there. Exam pattern is given below.

The literary forms paper carries a total of 100 marks and the time given for the paper is 3 hours. 10 questions are given in the paper out of which only five are to be answered. Each question is of 20 marks. The questions cover the full syllabus.

Download Annamalai University B.A. English Literary Forms papers

92 Responses to “Annamalai University B.A. English Literary Forms papers”

1. 92
    malarvizhi.p:

dear sir/madam,
    plz sir send the ba english tamilquestion bank. and fees details of1st year ba english 2013.plz send the details for my mail idsir.

2. 91
    sheeba mullappally:

Iwant questions answers of Ban english firstyear Social History of England

3. 90
    Bharathi Laxman Shetty:

Please send me the question papers of previous years

4. 89
    Baby:

BA.English 2nd Year Previous 2009-2013 Question paper send me

5. 88
    fati:

dear sir,i want allb.a.english model questn paper

6. 87
    mareeswari:

i have passed my 12 th standard in 2010 .kindly BA engilsh 1st year application i want to B.a enghish model question papers.

Pls Sir B.A.English Ist year Fees,Date & Syllabus Details.

7. 86
    sophy:

i am doing my BA English literature by distance education.2ndyear. i want text book for malayalam (2nd language)

8. 85
    shahjahan:

question papers of b.a english,prose and composition all years

9. 84
    meera:

ba english 2ndyear application

10. 83
    nithya:

i want to B.a enghish model question papers.

Pls Sir B.A.English II year Fees,Date & Syllabus Details.

11. 82
    nithya:

B.A English 2nd year exam Fees date please.

12. 81
    nithya:

Distance education
    B.A. English 2nd year all question papers model.
    2nd year exam date please

13. 80
    radha:

i need exam fees details for b.a english 2 year.i arrier in one exam,paper code 660.for this how much exam fees i have to pay

14. 79
    sangeetha:

i want to B.a enghish model question papers

15. 78
    VENKATESH:

I WANT BA ENGLISH SYLLABUS AND TIME TABLE PLEASE

16. 77
    Julius Fernandes:

HOW TO DOWNLOAD BA FIRST YEAR ENGLISH, COMMUNICATION SKILLS, HISTORY INDIAN PART I & II. PRINCIPLES OF ECONOMICS

17. 76
    Ajith:

How to download annamalai university distance educatio
    n second year BA history exam fees form model ?

18. 75
    Ajith:

How to download BA History 2nd year Application form

19. 74
    vijaysri.m:

sir i am unable to attend any classes. so please sent me the details about exam rules? normally how many pages we will write the 20 mark questions? sir i am eager to take first mark in all subject. so please help me sir.b.a english.[tamil,social history of england,literery forms,prose and composition]

20. 73
    ba sociology:

dear sir, I want last five year previous questions papers for B A sociology.

21. 72
    kannan.k:

sir,vanakam,iam 111 year BA English student ,Please give me a 111 year exam time table and fees and last date of exam fees ,and last date applay the BA Engligh ,Please inform the email ID ,,,ok thank you sir

22. 71
    sumathi:

Distance education
    B.A. English 2nd year all question papers

23. 70
    macvav:

i want to last 5yr Q.papers of psychology B.A.-3YR

24. 69
    anushiyadevi.m:

i want to m.a model question papers

25. 68
    Arul Samuel:

i am doing my B.A English 1st Year. so i need to prepare for my examination. can you please send me the model quetion paper or last year question paper?

26. 67
    sakthivel:

i want to B.A Tamil first year old question paper

27. 66
    manjula r:

I want to know my dec-2011 exams register no.no i’m doing ba english final year.this is my enrollment no;0070819616.can u send me the register number please?

28. 65
    sasirekaa:

i am doing my BA English literature by distance education.1st year. please send me the syllabus and the previous year question papers.and also i wish to know when will be the semester exams starts.PLEASE SEND IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

29. 64
    Ashish:

i need previous year ques papers for B.A English and communications 1st year for all papers. and i have chosen Hindi as my part 1 paper. will u please send me model ques papers for that too..

Ashish

30. 63
    girija:

i need previous year ques papers for B.A English and communications for all papers. and i hav chosen tamil as my part 1 paper. will u please send me model ques papers for tat too..

31. 62
    senthamizh veena:

i need previous year ques papers for B.A English and communications for all papers. and i hav chosen hindi as my part 1 paper. will u please send me model ques papers for tat too..

32. 61
    jasan:

i want to knw the arrear exam date for sub- history of enlish language in BA ENGLISH DOUBLE DEGREE PAPER…PLS SEND IT FAST

33. 60
    P SRIDHAR:

BA(English) Ist year exam result has not been received so far. pl send my mail address

34. 59
    A.Sobana:

sir/madam,
    i need to know the arrear exam results of december 2008,
    Enroll no:007D08009F00607
    please send me sir/madam

35. 58
    paranjothi:

I need bsc psychology second year model question papers for last three years in all papers.

36. 57
    shihabudheen:

i wan’t to register for first year ba examination in annamalai university

37. 56
    Azhar:

Dear sir/Madam
    I would like to ask i had written ba eng exam in 2011 so when can i get the results can u pls let me know.
    Enroll no :0940400660
    Azhar

38. 55
    vicky:

sir……
    when’ll u published BA in tamil final year redult…??????????

39. 54
    saravanraj:

literary forms- syllabus

40. 53
    saravanraj.M:

B.A english first year model question papar

41. 52
    ravikumar:

how much exam fees for BA english correspondent for this semester? when is last day 2 pay the fees?

42. 51
    SARAVANAN:

Sir Iam doing B.A English by Distance Education. I finished my B.A English 1st year exam on May 2011. when the result wil be published of my course?

43. 50
    aparna:

When will publish BSC IT Second year result 2011

44. 49
    Hem:

Please inform about the B.A. English 1st year exam result for may2011

45. 48
    radhika:

i want ba english 3rd year results for 0070810825

46. 47
    manju:

sir BA english 2nd year dde result when will be published tell me sir

47. 46
    Anwar:

When will publish ma english result 2011

48. 45
    J.John Vergin:

I appeared both 2nd&3rd year exams on May2011. Now I got the 3rd year result. What about 2nd year result?

49. 44
    babu:

when B.Sc Physics Exam Result Published !!!!!

50. 43
    V.Priyadarshini:

sir,i’m doing b.a eng by distance education.I finished my b.a english 1st year exam on may 2011. when the result wil be published of my course?my 2nd year classes were started but still result dint published.

51. 42
    surendran.v:

Respect sir i am an BA English II year, when the first year result will be published.. plz inform soon…..

52. 41
    Suji:

Hi sir,
    I am an BA English III year, when the second year result will be published. Plz gudie me.

53. 40
    linta:

i’m studying bsc psychology and sir please i need 1st year model question paper for english

54. 39
    maheswari:

I am BA english II year student. when II year result published date ples tell me sir

55. 38
    vidhyavijaykarthik:

Sir/Madam
    I want last three years question paper for the B.A English For the first year

56. 37
    irsath:

sir when should ba english first result may 2011 come

57. 36
    Vimala:

Hello sir pls send me b.a english 3rd year syllabus

58. 35
    gokul:

may 2011 exam result when will be published. 2nd year B.A. english literature fess details and last date pls

59. 34
    priyadharsini:

Pls Sir B.A.English III year Fees,Date & Syllabus Details

60. 33
    tamil selvi:

how many subjects for ba eng i annamalai university

61. 32
    mallika:

How to get for BA English literature Admission

62. 31
    RAHUL.A:

Sir, I want to do B.A English in Annamalai university. So Pls give Course details in your Calicut Branches?

63. 30
    Subaveerapandiyan:

B.A POLITICAL SCIENCE DISTANT COURSE HOW MANY RUPEES FEES , and SYLLABUS DETAIL

64. 29
    dhineshkumar:

pls sir ba english II year question papers
    annamalai university

65. 28
    Lourdhu stella:

I want my exam result B.A II nd year enrl.No: 0070802330

66. 27
    SUJITH I.U:

i would like to get the solved question papers for course-v (currency,banking and international trade)second year BA ecoomics

67. 26
    anuja ann:

i want b.a english 1st year question papers which was solved

68. 25
    Raja:

i want BA english Books in pdf format wher to download it?
    for 8 subjects kindly advice catch @ 9500275146

69. 24
    UDAY KUMAR:

i have passed my 8 th standard in 2003 and discontonoued my studies.
    now i would like to continue my studies can i join any course or ug/pg courses.
    please let me know ..help me out

70. 23
    E.M.Zainaba:

I want solved question papers BA English 1st year all subjects.

71. 22
    anbuselvan:

72. 21
    r.madumathy:

i have received only three books for my ba english double degree programme. but there are 8 papers it seems .is that the books ?are still there are books yet to receive from the university

73. 20
    Leena:

I want the sample question paper of 1st year BA English can I have it in my email. please provide if possible.

74. 19
    paramamoorthy:

i want ba english december2010 third year question paper

75. 18
    i want last three years question paper for the B.A. English double degree programme:

B.A English double degree programme - Literary forms and history of english literature

76. 17
    aburani:

TAMIL: On November 07th 2010
    i want old question paper please help me. in b.a. english first year 2010

77. 16
    C.Billa:

Sir/Madam
    I want last three years question paper for the B.A English For the first year

78. 15
    SUMIT RAWAL:

i want all model paper of b a english

79. 14
    a sekar:

mu result

80. 13
    radha:

may 2010 BA english 1 year exams results when will be published?

81. 12
    gershom:

when would the BA 1st year English literature results be published and please let me know what is the web address or http of it?

82. 11
    senthilkumar:

needed BA English result distance education when get.site address

83. 10
    R S Preethi Jyothsana:

may i know when will the MA ENGLISH results will publish, i have written my exam on may 26th 2010

84. 9
    rukumani:

when will BA english results for 2 nd will be published

85. 8
    sudha:

may 2010 exams results when will be published?

86. 7
    indumathi:

may 2010 exams results when will be published?

87. 6
    brijesh:

muze b a 2nd year cociology ka model paper chahiye

88. 5
    TAMIL:

i want old question paper please help me. in b.a. english first year 2010

89. 4
    nazi:

mujhe ba ke guess papers chaheye

90. 3
    Nasib Singh:

I am 10th pass & want to do graduation, how I can go for it