2nd August 2012, 05:04 PM
Is B.Ed from Annamalai University valid by University Grant Commission?
I have done my B Ed from Annamalai University 1995-96 in Distance Education,it is valid or not by University Grant Commision.Please reply as early as possible. |
11th September 2012, 02:32 PM
Re: Is B.Ed from Annamalai University valid by University Grant Commission?
annamalai university b.ed regular collage vaild ncvt?
4th December 2012, 10:06 PM
I did my BEd course in English during the year 1995-96 and appeared for examination in Jun 1997 under Enrolement number- 019506083.I had received the intimation of result and not got the Provisional Certificate and Mark list so far. Kindly request you to give the exact status of the case as I am urgently in need of the certificates. Thanking you in anticipation Anitha.S.Nair Enrolement No.019506083 |
23rd December 2012, 02:20 PM
Sir, I did my B.Ed under distance education mode during 1992-93 from Annamalai University and Presently working. There are many doubts about its nonrecognition of degree of that period. Can any one clear my doubt n tell some authentic letters ? My email is [email protected]
10th July 2013, 07:44 PM
Is a B.Ed Degree from 1991 to 1996 secured from Annamalai University recognised ? Pls guide.
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/b-ed-annamalai-university-valid-university-grant-commission-894670.html#ixzz2Ye0PjSqe |
27th October 2015, 07:45 PM
I did my BEd course in Mathematics I and II during the year 1995-96 Regisration number %u2013 Y25L0002 . I had received the intimation of result and not got the Provisional Certificate and Mark list so far. Kindly request you to give the exact status of the case as I am urgently in need of the certificates. Thanking you in anticipation Sreelekha .O Reg No :- Y25L0002 |
12th May 2016, 06:33 PM
I did my B.Ed course from Annamalai University during 1994-1995 through correspondence. Is my certificate valid? Please guide. My email is [email protected] |
28th February 2017, 12:02 PM
I did my b.ed degree from home from annamalai university in 1991 and i failed one practical test after that i didn't get a chance to resit that test. Can i do now or i have to do whole course again?