14th August 2012, 09:13 PM

Am i eligible to apply for UGC NET in Electronics Science for Lecturership? I have completed M.Tech in communication engieering

I am 37 years old. I have completed my M.TECH. in communication engg. this year. Am i eligible to appear at ugc net in electronic science for lecturership?

22nd September 2012, 02:23 PM

Default Re: Am i eligible to apply for UGC NET in Electronics Science for Lecturership? I have completed M.Tech in communication engieering

With this qualification, you can take up UGC NET exam. Along with the PG degree, 55% marks is also needed to apply for the same. You can get details about UGC NET exam from official site. No higher age limit is fixed for UGC NET exam. You should prepare hard for this exam in specific subject areas. If you are able to pass this exam, teaching demo and P.I will be the last option for selection.
17th December 2012, 08:51 PM

Default Re: Am i eligible to apply for UGC NET in Electronics Science for Lecturership? I have completed M.Tech in communication engieering

I have completed my M.tech degree in Manufacturing science and engineering( Mechanical). Can i take upo UGC-NET exam? If so Pl guide me the syllabus...
31st January 2013, 03:42 PM

i want to write ugc net exam in electronics science, but my mtech degree is in computer science and B E in Electronics and communication engg.so can I write UGC Net EXAM IN electronics science?
31st January 2013, 06:57 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

I am 37 years old. I have completed my M.TECH. in communication engg. this year. Am i eligible to appear at ugc net in electronic science for lecturership?
Yes,you will be Eligible to apply for UGC-NET Exam.

The Eligibility required are :-

Marks :-
-->>For General/OBC(If you are) - 55% in Master degree/M.Tech.
-->>For SC/ST(If you belong to) - 50% in M.Tech.

-->>No Age Limitations for this Post.

Exam Pattern :-

-->>First Paper .

Total number of questions 60.
You have to solve only 50.
Marks 50 X 2 = 100.
Duration of Exam 1 hour and 20 minutes.

-->>Second Paper .

Total number of questions 50.
You have to solve all 50.
Marks 50 X 2 = 100.
Duration of Exam 1 hour and 20 minutes.

-->>Third Paper .

Total number of questions 70.
You have to solve all 70.
Marks 75 X 2 = 150.
Duration of Exam 2 hour and 20 minutes.

5th February 2013, 05:35 PM

iam pursuing M.Tech am i eligible for UGC NET JRF
1st March 2013, 09:37 AM

when is the last date for applying for net exam june 2013
26th April 2013, 09:09 PM

I have completed my M.Tech in Electronics and communication am i eligible to take UGC NET exam in Computer science.

Please do reply me it would be helpful for me to prepare in the right direction.

Mail ID: [email protected]

Umer
26th April 2013, 09:14 PM

I have completed my MTech in Electronics and communication and my BTech degree in computer sscience.

I would like to take UGC NET exam. Am i eleigible to take NET exam in computer science.

Kindly do reply me it would be helpful for me to prepare in the right direction.

Please mail me the answer to ( [email protected] )

Umer
30th June 2013, 01:02 PM

Is ugc net in engg. science available for lectureship for b.tech students????
10th July 2013, 04:40 PM

Am I eligible for UGC NET exam in Electronic Science having completed MSC Physics with digital electronics as one of the specialisation.
26th February 2014, 08:40 PM

Are msc applied physics electronics student eligible for ugc net electronic science?
4th March 2014, 01:16 AM

i would like to know whether M.Sc Pure Physics with specialisation in ELECTRONICS is eligible for ugc net electronic science.
4th March 2014, 01:19 AM

i would like to know whether M.Sc Pure Physics with specialisation in ELECTRONICS is eligible for ugc net electronic science.
24th March 2014, 11:24 PM

I am persuing m.tech ece can I eligible to take ugcnet. Electronic...plz reply in my id [email protected]
7th April 2014, 12:15 PM

sir im gonna finish my m.tech degree .i wanna know all the exams that i have to write to get into some goverment college
please reply to my mail sir
20th October 2014, 04:27 PM

sir..
i have completed AMIE in electronics and communication engineering, and also completed M.Tech in electronics and communication engineering with embedded systems specialization, and also cleared UGCNET exam in electronic science, am I eligible for assistant professor job in university.
11th May 2016, 10:22 AM

sir i have completed my m.tech in power electronics im i eligible for electronic science
14th June 2017, 01:15 PM

SIR AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPLY FOR UGC NET IN ELECTRONICS SCIENCE FOR LECTURESHIP? MY QUALIFICATION IN M.TECH IN POWER ELECTRONICS AND DRIVES AND ALSO INFORM WHICH SPECIALIZATIONS I CAN CHOOSE , AND PLEASE INFORM THE TIME IN A YEAR WHEN NET NOTIFICATION ARRIVES FOR MY QUALIFICATION
23rd July 2017, 11:30 PM

I have completed my B.E and M.E. in electronics and communication engineering. Am I eligible to apply for CBSE ugc net or csir ugc net??
29th March 2018, 10:29 PM

I have completed my MSc Physics with electronics am i eligibility for appear CBSE UGC NET
7th December 2018, 11:47 PM

I have done my btech in electronics and instrumentation engineering and mtech in instrumentation and control engineering. Am i eligible to apply for ugc net in electronics science?
18th April 2022, 01:33 PM

I have completed B.tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering and M.tech in Instrumentation and Control Engineering. Am I eligible for UGC NET electronic science?