31st August 2012, 11:43 AM
geeta.tamhane

Information about courses available after BSc chemistry in Fertilisers? I have done BSc Chemistry

helloo
I have done Bsc chemistry. Please give me all information about courses available after bsc chemistry in fertilizers.

11th October 2012, 12:12 PM

Default Re: Information about courses available after BSc chemistry in Fertilisers? I have done BSc Chemistry

i am a final year B.Sc chemistry student.which courses can be done after this?is there any in medical field?
22nd February 2013, 11:48 AM

Default Re: Information about courses available after BSc chemistry in Fertilisers? I have done BSc Chemistry

What will i do after b.sc in chemistry? i'm interested in astronomy.
2nd March 2013, 11:18 AM

I HAVE DONE MY BSC CHEMISTRY & ALSO DMLT AND NOW WORKING IN DIAGNOSTIC CENTER FROM LAST 3 YRS BUT I'M NOT SATISFIED WITH MY JOB AND QUALIFICATION SO PLS GUIDE ME WHAT TO DO? AND SUGGEST ME THE CORRESPONDENCE COURSE OR MASTER'S DEGREE FROM WHERE I CAN TAKE. PLEASE MAM/SIR HELP ME.
7th April 2013, 01:36 PM

what will I do after BSc Chemistry?I'm interested in Geology.
15th April 2013, 06:43 PM

i am not ideal student. average student but , i "ll joint at the forensic science department ?
so, my suggest is right or wrong . please mam/sir help me
16th April 2013, 03:50 PM

now i have completed my 12 dis year , mm vry confused regarding my career. wht i should pursue further
23rd April 2013, 08:30 PM

i am b.sc chemistry student,can you guide me for m.sc. in pharmacutical and analytical chemistry?pls support me....
10th May 2013, 12:07 PM

I have given my tybsc chemistry what are qualifications required for R&D? Can i apply for it after my bsc ?
10th July 2013, 04:46 PM

i have complete my graduation in BSC chemistry, my interest in research can i do it & which course available & where & what kind of view, Help me pls