13th June 2011, 12:48 AM
aneta

Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?

i am MSc maths and BSc 3 yrs course with finel yrs in BSc 1-physics 2-chemistry.and rest two previvious yr of BSc Phy,Math,& Chemistry.
Can i do MSc chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc last year chemistry.?
Can i do MSc chem in one yr.one sitting.

1. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is M.Sc in Chemistry a better option after B.Sc in Chemistry? Previous DU M.Sc chemistry question papers?
  3. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  4. In which stream to do M.Sc, Pharmaceutical, Chemistry or Biochemistry?
  5. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  6. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  7. Can I do MSc Computer Science after completing BSc Chemistry with 49%
  8. M.Sc Chemistry or M.Sc Microbiology which one is better?
  9. What is the procedure followed for doing M.Sc Chemistry in distance mode? -- [New]
  10. Which is better between MSc computer and MSc chemistry?
  11. What should I do M.Sc in Chemistry or M.Sc in Microbiology? Which one has better job opportunity?
  12. Can I apply for MSc Chemistry after doing BSc Chemistry? What are the skills and qualifications required?
  13. How to join MSc Basic Chemistry after finishing BSc Bio Chemistry from Madras University
  14. What is the procedure followed to do M.Sc Chemistry externally?
  15. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D in Chemistry after completion of M.Sc Chemistry with 79% marks?
  16. Top colleges for M.Sc Chemistry for a student of B.Sc 1st year?
  17. Which are the best colleges for M.Sc in Chemistry?
  18. What is the scope after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Chemistry?
13th June 2011, 02:16 PM
omesh123

Default Re: Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?

Yes you can do Msc chemistry if you are a student of Bsc chemistry.

Following are the eligibility for Msc chemistry:
students who have passed in B. Sc chemistry may apply
13th June 2011, 08:48 PM
princearyan

Default Re: Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?

yes of course, you can do MSc in chemistry but that would be from very good marks. then only you are eligible for appplying into MSc in chemistry.
28th June 2011, 10:34 PM

I am doing job after B.sc chemistry.can i do M.sc in part time?
4th July 2011, 10:19 AM

After completion of B.Sc Zoology, what are the Master Degree courses available through distance education.
15th July 2011, 01:07 PM

i am very in mathmatical portion.can i do flying mark with m.sc chemistry
17th July 2011, 05:28 PM

I am shivam pathak,
at present i am persuing chem(hons) and i wants to know, what is the minimum required marks for appling in M.Sc at JNU?
please confirm me at the address : [email protected] & [email protected].
17th July 2011, 07:33 PM

I am b.sc non med? And i want to get job but not in teaching field plz help me.
21st July 2011, 11:18 PM

I am a Bsc on 10 2 2 basis. Can I do Msc Environment?
25th July 2011, 02:01 AM

i am a school teacher i want to do msc in chemistry through distance education under periyar university is there any way to give the exam in one year sitting
26th July 2011, 05:32 AM

hoe to do msc chemistreu
8th August 2011, 06:03 PM
ANINDITA SETT

Thumbs down i am m.sc in zoology.can i do m.sc in chemistry?is there any brìdge course i hv to do in chemistry?what is the eligibility criteria?

i am m.sc in zoology.can i do m.sc in chemistry?what is the eligibility criteria?shall i have to do bridge course in chemistry?what is the procedure?
30th September 2011, 08:16 PM

Iam B.Sc student of (10 2 2) pattern. can I do M.Sc in Chemitry without doing bridge course.If not then can i do one yr. bridge couruse from distance.
10th October 2011, 05:02 PM

i want to do Bsc chem in one year .i have done bsc with math physics and computer
11th October 2011, 04:31 PM

I have done 10 2 2 diploma in Pharmacy, can I do Bsc directly Final year..
17th October 2011, 01:31 AM

i have studied intermediate with maths ,physics & chemistry. can I do M.Sc in Chemitry is possible. if possible please inform university details P.sri baba
10th November 2011, 10:16 AM

hai i am sudhan bsc chemistry final year iam madras or pondichari university
steading in msc entrence
20th February 2012, 03:05 AM

I have passed the B.Sc chemistry degree in 1978 'university of Madras in India'and I have continude in France
M.Sc Bio Chem 1979. But my family problems I have discontinude M.sc programs in France . Now I am 56 years
old , Is it possible to continue to study in India M.SC degree in Chemistry facilities to my age and the types
of educations Distance study or directly present in the college campus further details I need now. Mr RAMON Rochambeau PARIS
25th May 2012, 05:57 PM

i am failed in tybsc chemistry can i complete my tybsc in oct with private msc in chemistry
7th June 2012, 01:02 AM

i m dr and had done BAMS from kuk can i m eligible for doing Msc from IGNOU
19th June 2012, 05:49 PM

i am doing bsc general science. i want to know what is the procedure for msc. chemistry
20th March 2013, 03:59 PM

how to get admision for m.s.c. in chemistry in goa?and what is a salary?
23rd June 2013, 06:35 PM

i just completed BSc chemistry .can i do MSc chemistry in distance?
9th August 2013, 04:45 PM

I have done B.Sc. with Chemistry, Zoology & Botany in 1987 from Burdwan University in 10 2 2 system. Can I do M.Sc. in chemistry through distance education of bhoj open university in current session.
3rd June 2014, 10:27 PM

I incomplete bsc chemistry
.failed in 1 subject marks 76% in last semester so what i do in future
11th October 2014, 11:05 PM

I have incompleted my BSc chemistry but I have 2 kt in 5th sem so wat can I do for MSc plz suggest as I cant waste my year so kindly mail my ans at
10th July 2015, 12:43 PM

Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
12th December 2016, 09:26 PM

Please suggest me short term courses after completing B.Sc Chemistry other than M.Sc