13th March 2011, 09:14 PM
nyt

Courses providing job assurance after B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation?

i am an b tech electronics and instrumentation student. i want to know about the job assuered courses for me. i wnt mainly the institute from chennai.

Related Questions:
  1. List of training institutes for embedded system providing job assurance?
  2. Will I get a job by doing automation course? I am electronics and instrumentation B.Tech student
  3. Best university in Germany for M.S. in Robotics/Instrumentation & Automation for a candidate who have secured 66% in B.Tech Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering?
  4. Short term courses in Chandigarh or Delhi for B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation? Duration and fee structure of the course?
  5. How to move towards IT sector after B.Tech? Which software companies should I join after B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to join the Indian Police after B.Tech?
  7. What software courses I need to compete to get a job in MNC after completion of Electronics and Instrumentation course? -- [New]
  8. How may I get IES Syllabus for Electronics and instrumentation engineering? I've done B.Tech(Electronics and instrumentation)
  9. How can I get a job after passing diploma in electronics and instrumentation?
  10. JNTU B.Tech in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering 1st Sem Industrial Instrumentation Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. Jobs for btech graduates with less than 60 percentage?
  12. What is the scope for business in electronics and instrumentation field?
  13. List of top 10 companies providing job for Electronics and Instrumentation Student?
  14. Which PG courses can I join after completing B.E in electronics and instrumentation?
  15. Is it possible to get government job after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation from private college?
  16. Is Instrumentation considered as an Electrical Subject?