20th August 2014, 05:14 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for PG in Germany after BAMS? Which course is better in Panchkarma?

hello sir, how can i apply in Pg in germany after bams and which course better in panchkarma.i mean which test is required ielts or tofel

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the PG diploma course in Gynae and OBS, Nanotechnology and Chile Care, Panchkarma, Anesthesia after BAMS? List of colleges I can get for the said courses?
  2. How to pursue MS in germany after finishing B.Tech with 70.40% and 6.5 score in IELTS? Procedure to apply in germany?
  3. How to study masters education in germany?
  4. How can I apply for PhD in Germany?
  5. How to apply for BAMS PG entrance if I am interested to do PG? I am a BAMS graduate
  6. How can I apply in Germany for MBBS seat?
  7. How can I apply for a job in germany after completing MSc, M.Phil Biotechnology with 80%
  8. Can I apply for aerospace engineering diploma course in Germany after completing B.Sc IT?
  9. How may I get admission in Germany for MS course? What are the entrancing tests be conducted in Germany for the same? List of the top universities in Germany for the same? What are the scopes available in Germany after doing MS in machine design?
  10. Can we do BSc along with BAMS? Can I do BSc along with BAMS?
  11. Is BAMS a good course? Job opportunities? Would I be able to operate surgeries? BAMS or BHMS which one is better and why?
  12. Information about PG diploma courses in Gynai and Obs, Panchkarma, Dietry and Nutrition, Anesthesia? Colleges from where these courses can be done? Duration of the courses?
  13. Job opportunities in Germany after pursuing MS from Germany itself?
  14. Is Manav Bharti University of Himachal Pradesh recognized by UGC? Is their M.Phil Degree Valid? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Am I eligible to do MSc in Germany after scoring 56.25%? Is there any other way to do MS in Germany?
  16. How can I get scholarship in Germany for PhD in Nanotechnology?