28th January 2014, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Exams necessary to take admission Abroad for MS?

I am in 3rd year of electrical engineering . Which exams are necessary to take admission in abroad university for ms. [ger-toefl plus get etc] please help me ........................in detail.....criteria....eligibility.....valid score......syllabus......about.....student visa.........please.......

Related Questions:
  1. Which exams to appear so as to get scholarship for studying abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to apply for MS?
  3. Exams necessary to take admission Abroad for MS? -- [New]
  4. How to do MS in abroad? What exams should be given to take admission in USA or UK?
  5. Any exams which can help me to get admission in the universities abroad after completing B.Arch for PG? Do they provide any scholarships?
  6. How to get admission in abroad? What is the procedure and which exams do I need to take up? Fee structure of the courses abroad?
  7. Procedure to apply for education in abroad? Which exams are to be answered?
  8. How to get admission in abroad for MS in Civil engineering? I am studying B.E Civil
  9. What is the criteria required to study MDS in abroad? Which exams should I clear to get admission in colleges over there?
  10. List of entrance exams and their syllabus for admission into M.Tech course in India and Abroad? Best coaching institutes and books for preparation for the exams?
  11. GATE or GRE: Better choice after B.Tech?
  12. How to get admission in abroad? Procedure and which entrance exams to prepare for?
  13. How can I get admission abroad to do Aerospace Engineering? What is the admission requirement to study abroad in Canada, USA, Britain?
  14. How to study medicine(MBBS) abroad? Exams which I need to answer? Colleges which are available and their fee structure?
  15. Which exam I have to appear to get the best universities for Masters in Architecture abroad? Procedure to get admission in abroad with scholarship?