23rd November 2015, 05:05 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get admission in M.Sc. Degree in Food & Nutrition in abroad?

I am studying in B.Sc botany honours 3rd year from Patna university, Bihar. I want to make my career in food and nutrition. So i want to know if it is possible to get admission in M.Sc in food and nutrition in abroad?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MSc in food and nutrition? I have BSc degree
  2. Information regarding admission in M.Sc Food Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics
  3. What is the procedure to get admission in MSc in food nutrition dietetics
  4. Should I go for M.Sc in Food and Nutrition if done B.Sc in Home Science?
  5. How to do MSc Food Technology? I have completed BSc Nutrition and Dietetics
  6. Colleges offering Master’s degree in Food & Nutrition in Kolkata
  7. List of the universities with admission procedure who offers Ph.D in Food & Nutrition?
  8. How can I get the forms of Lady Irwin for admission in MSc food and nutrition?
  9. Am I eligible for M.Sc in Food and Nutrition?
  10. Possibility to become a Dietitian for M.A.(Home Science, Food & Nutrition) and Diploma in Nutrition & Health Education candidate?
  11. Dates of MSc entrance exam of food science and nutrition of SNDT college, Pune? What is the admission procedure?
  12. MSc in applied nutrition: Colleges, Admission Procedure, Exams, Application Forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Details of M.Sc Food Science Technology and Food Science Nutrition courses
  14. Am I eligible to do masters in food processing after completion of bachelors in nutrition and food technology?
  15. What kind of posts are available in Food Corporation of India for M.Sc(Food & Nutrition) postgraduate?
  16. Can I do MSc in food and nutrition after doing BSc in Bio Stream
  17. Possibility to do Diploma in Nutrition & Food Technology for M.Sc(Food Technology) postgraduate? List of colleges with fee structure in West Bengal?