4th December 2014, 11:24 PM
Unregistered

Studies in Canada for a candidate who has secured 56% in 12th non-medical?

hello
can i study in canada after
12th non-medical with 56% marks????
please reply as soon as possible
thank you and regards.....

Related Questions:
  1. Further studies in Canada for a candidate who has secured 50% in 10th?
  2. Courses which are best for me after 12th Non Medical so that I could study in Canada? Which course has more scope in Canada? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Could I get any scholarships for medical studies after scoring 84.5% in medical science with Maths in 12th CBSE?
  4. Career Scope for further studies in Canada after completion of 10+2 in non medical stream?
  5. Which course should I choose in Canada if secured 74.67% in 12th Medical and 6.5 Bands in IELTS? Scope and colleges of that course?
  6. How to pursue my studies in the field of medical? I am an average student who has secured 122/150
  7. How to go to canada after passing 12th? I want to go in medical
  8. Medical studies in Australia, USA, UK, Canada, Germany or Japan with full scholarship?
  9. How to study in Canada after completing 12th with non medical
  10. What career prospects are available after scoring 60% in 12th? I would preferably choose medical stream and government aided colleges.
  11. How can I become a ticket checker? What is the qualification required? How much is the salary
  12. Am I eligible for IAS being a candidate having secured 58% in 12th with Non-Medical and married?
  13. Am I eligible for top software companies being a candidate having secured 73% in 10th, 63% in 12th and 60% in BE having 2 years gap in studies?
  14. Can I continue my Medical studies in Ontario or do I have to start fresh?
  15. Do further studies helpful for me being a candidate of Bio Medical Engineer?