28th June 2015, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

When should I appear in GRE and TOEFL to study MS in Canada if pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech?

Sir/Madam,
If I want to do MS in Canada then when
should I write my GRE & IELTS test?
I am studying in 3rd year of my B.Tech.
Kindly tell me when should I write?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get into MIT(USA) after B.Tech? How to prepare for GRE and TOEFL?
  2. What is structure of GRE exam? Is TOEFL needed after GRE?
  3. TOEFL, IELTS or GRE, which one is helpful for me to study MS in Abroad?
  4. How can I do MS in US after pursuing B.tech? What is the aggregate required and how much score is necessary?
  5. Do I have to appear in GRE or IELTS is sufficient to study MS in USA, Canada and Germany? Scope of M.S. through GRE, TOEFL and IELTS?
  6. Can I take 1st GRE TOEFL exam after passing 3rd year B.Tech
  7. How can I prepare for GRE and TOEFL to study MS in Singapore?
  8. Detailed information, procedure and tips to prepare for GRE and TOEFL to study in Abroad for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  9. When is the right time to start preparing for GRE and TOEFL? Criteria of arrears to study Abroad? Is self study enough?
  10. Can I apply for GRE, TOEFL after studying B.Tech first year? What is the date of the exam?
  11. Will it be okay to appear in GRE and TOEFL after dropping job? If I am doing so shall I have to show job experience?
  12. Cutoff percentage required in GRE, TOEFL and B.Tech to study MS(Automobile Engineering) in USA?
  13. When can i apply for GRE and TOEFL exam being a 3rd year B.Tech (ECE) student?
  14. Percentage required in GRE and TOEFL to study MS in Economics in USA for B.Com student? Necessity of GRE and TOEFL?
  15. In which entrance exam should I appear between GRE and TOEFL to study MS?
  16. When should I apply for GRE and TOEFL? How much marks are needed to apply for top universities? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Should I have to appear in GRE to study MS in Germany if appearing in IELTS?