20th April 2014, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

Yearly fee for MBBS course in Russia? Any other exams in India to work as a doctor in india?

how much is the yearly fee in russian mbbs universities ( indian ruppess) ?? if we complete our mbbs course in russia do we have to write any other exams in india to work as a doctor in india???? and how can we easily enroll ourself in those univrsities easily any links please provide them???

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure for doing P.G course in India for students with foreign MBBS degrees?
  2. Future prospect of studying MS in Russia? Is Russian degree accepted everywhere outside India?
  3. How to study MBBS in Russia?
  4. Can I pursue MBBS from Russia having done 12th with 85%?
  5. Can I do MBBS in Russia after completing 12th with 85%?
  6. Information on how to do MBBS after passing 12th with 61%? What is the total fee structure for MBBS course?
  7. How can I join MD? I am studying in MBBS
  8. What exams do I have to take? I am a first year student for MBBS in India
  9. Which Post Graduate Degree in Medicine is available in India without giving MCI Exam? Which colleges are good to pursue PG in Medicine in Russia or Ucrain?
  10. What is the fee structure for various MBBS college in India
  11. How to study medicine(MBBS) abroad? Exams which I need to answer? Colleges which are available and their fee structure?
  12. What are the best ways to join become a doctor after 12th?
  13. What are the scopes available in foreign for a MBBS student? What are the entrances required to clear to get recognition as doctor outside India?
  14. Scholarships available to study MBBS in India? How to do MBBS from outside Maharashtra Medical Colleges? Which exams should I appear? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I get MS degree from USA/UK after completing MBBS in Russia? What is the fee structure? Formalities or documents needed?