Gr-IV Clerk - The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd

The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd set up on 17th March 1920. Indora Banking Union, Palampur Banking Union, and Nanaon Banking Union were merged with three different branches of the bank. After the bank suffered losses during the partition in 1947, the Government granted Rs.4.09 Lacs and also provided two different loans.

The Bank went into the deposit mobilization scheme of Pong Dam Area assertively and secured maximum share of Deposit. After that, the Bank Deposits raised from Rs. 256 Lacs in 1971-72 to Rs. 1054 Lacs in 1973-74.

Job Profile:

The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd invites application from eligible candidates for the post of Gr-IV Clerk.

No. of posts: 202

Pay Scale – Initial basic pay of Rs. 4750 + 50% Dearness pay + medical allowance

Age criteria – The minimum age limit is 18 years and the maximum age limit is 45 years.

Educational Qualification and post qualification experience – The candidates must have passed 10+2 class with at least 50% marks. Candidates who have done Graduation or Post Graduation in any discipline can also apply.

Selection Process:

The candidates are selected for the post through multiple choice written test and interview.

Date of written test – 15.05.2011

How to apply:

Interested eligible candidates can apply online through the bank’s website http://www.kccb.in/  after paying the application fee. For further details on how to fill the application form, refer the advertisement provided in the website link http://www.kccb.in/KCCB_RECRUITMENT_2011.pdf.

Application Fee:

Application fee of Rs. 250 (Rs. 150 for SC/ ST/ PC candidates) must be paid in cash in the account number given in the advertisement at Punjab National Bank or UCO Bank in favor of KCCB Recruitment 2011 A/c, using duly filled fee payment challan downloaded from the bank’s website. For full details, refer the website link http://www.kccb.in/KCCB_RECRUITMENT_2011.pdf.

The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd,

Head Office,

Dharmashala,

H.P - 176215

Last date to apply online: 15-03-2011

For more complete and detailed information regarding the post visit the bank’s website http://www.kccb.in/.

136 Responses to “Gr-IV Clerk - The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd”

1. 136
    sunny verma:

where is my examination centre for clerk exam of kcc

2. 135
    chetan:

Sir +2 pass entrance de skte hai plz reply me

3. 134
    anil:

my name is anil kumar s/o sh chandu lal i appered in grade 4 clerk exam and my result was waiting in OBC IRDP category under this roll no. 1305050849
    please tell me is there any chance for me for appointment
    i shall be very thank full of you for this kindness.
    yours truely
    Anil kumar

4. 133
    rishav:

pls send my result

5. 132
    Rahul Namgyal:

plz send me the results of Gr - 4 clerk KCCB . Exam was held on date 29-05-2011. So kindly send me on my MOBILE NO. +919857920089 or my email ……… [email protected]

6. 131
    gopal singh:

sir when will be the result of clerk kccb is being declare.pls send me message on my mobile or on my email ……[email protected] ……….or on my phone3 +919356248162

7. 130
    gaurav sharma:

When the result of clark kccb is coming?reply fast i m waiting.

8. 129
    jeevan kumar:

Respected sir/madam,
    plz send me my result of grade iv enterance exam held on 29.05.2011.my roll no is-2805010031.i shall be thank full to you.

9. 128
    Aniket Maity:

Sir, can I get the model question for Contai co-operative bank’s interview fro group IV staff? Please help me!

10. 127
    ravinder kumar:

please send me my result roll no is1410220513

11. 126
    Manoj kumar:

Sir, can i know my marks in grade 4 clerk exam held on 29.05.2011. My roll no, is 1205010352, i shall be greatful to yo

12. 125
    dipika:

send me reasult of r.n.3309071201

13. 124
    Manoj:

sir, can i know the marks scored by me in grade 4 clerk exam held on 29.05.2011 and in the interview held on 16.09.2011 my roll no. was 2705030698 and
    my mobile no. is 8894160039 sir plz inform me on my no. about my scored marks for my future preparations

14. 123
    Vivek:

Please send the result of clerk exam with marks obtainined roll no is 2305050266
    What is the highest and lowest marit invited for interview

15. 122
    pawan kumar:

sir can i know the marks scored by me ie roll no. 2105072729 of grade 4.and what is the highest and lowest merit invited for the interview.my no. is 9816733381

16. 121
    anuj kumar:

plz send me my result of grade iv entereance exam held on 29.05.2011.my roll no. is-1205010105

17. 120
    AKHIL GUPTA:

plz send me my result of grade iv enterance exam held on 29.05.2011.my roll no is-1105070413
    i shall be thank full to you.

18. 119
    babita sharma:

plz send me my result of grade iv enterance exam held on 29.05.2011.my roll no is-2005070447.i shall be thank full to you.

19. 118
    SATISH KUMAR:

Please send me my result of grade- iv . My roll no. is 1608070734

20. 117
    HARSH NANDINI SHARMA:

i want to know my result the kangra central co-operative bank limited.
    n my roll no is-2805070343
    category-general

21. 116
    Suresh Kumar:

please send me kccb grade iv clerk result. my roll no is 2805070493.

22. 115
    ramlal:

pls send the my result my roll no1405050851

23. 114
    sushil sharma:

I want to know my result my Roll no is 1803070817.

24. 113
    vipin:

plz send my result my roll number is 2505072646

25. 112
    Maheshwar:

I want to know my result kccb grade 4 clerk exam. 29may 2011
    name-Maheshwar singh negi
    roll no.-4305070150
    category-General

26. 111
    lovleen kaur:

result of kangra bank

27. 110
    mangal Thakur:

plz send me my result. in my name

28. 109
    manjeet kaur:

please tell me my result

29. 108
    khushal chnad:

plz give me my result

30. 107
    sangita:

plz send me my result of grade 4 clerk exam of kccb bank.My roll no. is1505070570 and my phone number is 9625520480.

31. 106
    sangita:

plz send me my result of grade 4 clerk exam of kccb bank.My roll no. is1505070570and my phone number is 9625520480.

32. 105
    Om Prakash:

Plz send me my result of Grade-4 clerk exam of kccbank. My roll number is 7705030058. My phone number is 9857772049.

33. 104
    sunil kumar:

sir please send me result of kcc bank Gr-lv clerk…my roll no. is 2505051068…
    my cell no. is 09318603225..

34. 103
    rohit:

send my result under roll no. 1805050504

35. 102
    i want to see the result of the clerks 2011:

please send me result my roll no is 1205010100

36. 101
    rajesh kumar:

i forgot my roll no of kangra bank clerk exam please send me my roll no so that i can see my result my registration no. is kb 66790

37. 100
    sarika:

please send me result of kcc bank Gr-IV clerk
    eoll no is 1205072932

38. 99
    meera jyoti:

please sir send me result of kcc bank of gr-iv clerk and my roll no is 2005070566

39. 98
    vidya thakur:

2105074012 plzzz send m result…

40. 97
    sunita:

please sir send me result of kcc bank od gr-iv clerck and my rollno is 3105070590

41. 96
    varun patial:

My name is Varun Patial my roll no is 1305072693 i want to inquiry about my exam result of KCC BANK for the post of clerk grade IV kindly send me the status as soon as possible..

42. 95
    happy rana:

please send me result of KCC bank of Gr-IV Clerk
    and my roll on is 1605070457

43. 94
    Meenakshi:

Sir, will u please send my result . Post-clerk grade-4 and roll no. is 1205072309

44. 93
    ravi singh:

plz send my Result of kcc bank of Grade-iv Clerk

45. 92
    vipan singh:

plese send me result of kcc bank grade-iv vlerk
    roll no. 1905071509

46. 91
    deepak:

show the result of roll no 2505010081

47. 90
    sunny kumar:

Hi sir

i want to know my result .. i had applied for clerk grade iv..
    roll. no is…2105051141

48. 89
    vishal parmar:

sand me result of kccbank Gr-IV

49. 88
    mamta devi:

Please sand me result of KCC bank of Gr-IV Clerk
    and my roll on is 3605050731

50. 87
    umesh kumar:

sent me my result roll no. 1600005102

51. 86
    SWATI:

and my roll on is 1205051553

52. 85
    Ajay Sharma:

my roll.no 2105071238 , sir send me result

53. 84
    Ashok kumar:

and my roll on is 1505010022

54. 83
    Manisha Thakur:

SEND ME REULT OF KCC RESULT OF GRADE IV. MY ROLL NO IS 2005070548

55. 82
    rajender kumar:

please send me the detail sheet of result for the post of grade iv

56. 81
    sunny kumar:

sir my roll number 1405051140 and name is sunny kumar.I gave the exam of grade-iv clerk job for kcc bank . Please send me the result of this examination which take place on 29.5.2011 my category is obc

57. 80
    vivek sharma:

when declrared the reult of kcc bank(grade-4)

58. 79
    Rohit KUMAR:

SHOW THE RESULT OF ROLL NO.2705072303

59. 78
    ramesh:

tell me the expected date of clerk- exam of kccb bank

60. 77
    toyal:

sir please send me question paper clerk grade-4 exam(29 may,2011)……

61. 76
    vikesh:

iam not recive my roll number and admid latter for 29 may test pls send me roll number and centur

62. 75
    hrbansh chauhan:

sir plese send me roll no.and where is my ewamination center . thats my transaction id M467349

63. 74
    kamlesh rani:

Please intimate the roll Number of Kamlesh Rani w/o Anil Kumar VPO Galhoon tehsil Nadaun Distt Hamirpur HP for the KCC Bank Gr-Iv clerk examination held on 29.5.11 in HP.

64. 73
    shiv kumar:

my roll no 2605071355 please send my call letter on this adress

thanks & regard shiv kumar

65. 72
    manoj kumar:

sir my roll is 1705010136 please sent name of my exam center

66. 71
    anita rani:

hi sir i am anita rani plz send me roll noumber examination center and admit card and date and time

67. 70
    surinder kumar:

68. 69
    Bittu Ram:

sir send my password again

69. 68
    Bittu ram:

dear sir send me my password again.

70. 67
    balbir:

why Gr-IV Clerk call latter downloading

71. 66
    jasbir singh:

i want to know my roll no

72. 65
    Lakhvinder singh:

dear sir ,
    please send my roll number & exam centre
    THANKS.

73. 64
    nitish sharma:

can you show information of rollno 2605071076

74. 63
    ajay:

pls send me model test papers of kccb clerk written exam

75. 62
    parvati devi:

dear sir ,
    THANKS.

76. 61
    minakshi:

plz send the my exam center

77. 60
    veena kumari:

till date I have not recieved my roll no. pl send immidatly
    thanxs

78. 59
    MONIKA KUMARI:

sir, please send me my roll no., date of exam,and centre.

79. 58
    Rakhi Sharma:

I have getting my exam roll No 1205072724 but I have
    yet not been confirm where is exam centre. Confirm the
    exam centre immediately .

thanks with regards

Rakhi sharma

80. 57
    Ranjeet Singh:

tell me abot kccb gr 4 written test date.plz hurry.

81. 56
    basant kumar:

roll no

82. 55
    sonam sharma:

sir please send my examination centre

83. 54
    Bittu Ram:

SIR SEND MY ROLL NO.

84. 53
    Ravinder paul:

Sir plz send me my roll no.

85. 52
    Chetan:

Sir ,
    Till date I had not recieved my call letter plz send me my call letter for the test of Clerk and may I plz Got the syllabus of the test. Thank You
    with Regards:
    Chetan Kumar
    Contact Number:08894684309
    Email Id :

86. 51
    ruchika chauhan:

dear sir ,
    THANKS.

87. 50
    ruchika chauhan:

dear sir ,
    please send my roll number , admit card & examination centre as soon as possible .

88. 49
    sandeep:

plz send me my roll no.

89. 48
    mano:

sir send me the roll no slip…idint get my roll no till now

90. 47
    Des Raj:

Please send my Roll Number Or admit card in email : [email protected]

91. 46
    sujay katoch:

please send me my roll number and also sample paper

92. 45
    tarsem lal:

please send my roll no.and my examination center and date.

93. 44
    POOJA:

PSE SEND MY ROLL NUMBER OR ADMIT CARD

94. 43
    Vishal Dhiman:

Till date i did not get any roll no., examination center and examination date.

plese help me to know all abount these.

Vishal Dhiman

95. 42
    balvinder kumar:

sir plz send my roll no.and previous question paper set

96. 41
    vivek kumar:

Respective Team,

I need Grade-4 clerck syllabus immediately on below mentioned mail id.
    I would be very thankful to you.

vivek kumar
    Cont:09805274941
    Mialid: [email protected]

97. 40
    Raghvinder Singh:

Sir, PLEASE SEND MY ROLL NO.

98. 39
    Ajay kumar:

Examination date of clerck

99. 38
    rampal:

please send my roll number

100. 37
    pawan:

sir plz send my roll no.

101. 36
    mohan:

send me kccb clerk examination syllabous

102. 35
    narender kumar:

can i know the the syllabus of the clerical enterance test of kangra co-bank(h.p)

103. 34
    mohinder sharma:

sir . plss
    send me my roll no.

104. 33
    avtar singh:

please send my roll number

105. 32
    pawan:

sir plz send my roll no.and previous question paper set

106. 31
    meena kumari:

sir plz tell me about my centre of examination and date of examination and my roll no. plz ….

107. 30
    keshav joshi:

sis,plz send me my roll number

108. 29
    sammu kumar:

sir, please send my roll no., date of exam,and centre

109. 28
    i just want to conferme clerk post written exam date of kangra central co operative bank:

kindly conferme me on my mail id asap

110. 27
    neeraj mohan:

sir send me my roll no,date ,center of exam…i apply for Gr iv clerk.

111. 26
    SUMAN LATA:

SIr plz send me roll. no and venue of exam as soon as .

112. 25
    subhdra:

sir pls send me my roll no. and date of exam. and center

113. 24
    sanjeev:

please send me syllabus, roll no and date of exam n center

114. 23
    Meenakshi Puri:

Kindly intimate my roll no. and centre of examination

115. 22
    sanjeev:

send me kccb clerk examination syllabous

116. 21
    SEEMA:

PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS PAPER FOR CLERICAL CARDE BANK EXAM

117. 20
    manoj kumar:

i am manoj kumar and also apply for the post of Gr-IV Clerk.but till the time i am not recive aney confarmation from your side and not recive my Roll no Slip so Pls check it and conform my Email id

118. 19
    shallu sharma:

syllabus for test is not given for any stream so please give me syllabus details thanks alot

119. 18
    Shashi:

please send me the syllabous for the kccb clerk and grade 3 officer exam.

120. 17
    BUDHI SINGH:

Budhi Singh: On April 22th,2011

Please tell me about the examination centre and axam timing and also my axam roll no.

121. 16
    rohit:

is the grade 4 exam date is changed……

122. 15
    kuldeep rana:

my exam center and exam date for gr 4

123. 14
    Raksha Sharma:

Please tell about the examination centre and exam timimg.also want to know previous question paper and syllabus of clelrk grade IV

124. 13
    Raju:

syllabus of clerk grade

125. 12
    Raju:

I want to know the syllabus for the written test of clerk grade

126. 11
    Aryavir Rana:

Plz tell me the syllbus & Book for study of The kangra central cooperative bank for clerk post

127. 10
    parvinder:

I want to know about the syllabus for written test of clerk grade

128. 9
    Dharam Paul:

I want to know about the syllabus for written test of clerk grade 4

129. 8
    pawan:

sir will you send me any previous question paper

130. 7
    RAKESH GATHANIA:

SYLLABUS OF KANGRA CO-COPRATIVE BANK LTD EXAM TO BE HELD IN THE MONTH OF MAY.

131. 6
    rajesh:

I just want to know the syllabus of the entrance test for officers(Grd. III)

132. 5
    arun:

sir when i fill the fourm & submitting it.. application reqest decline message shows sir can u tell me what to do…pls i also make chalan of uco bank..

133. 4
    sourabh thakur:

i m putting up in Delhi and filling the form for clerk vacancies in kccb bank..i apply through online but my application was rejected..what should i do sir please tell me fast ..i satisfy all the requirement for this application, i deposit the require amount from Punjab national bank in Pitampura Delhi..but the bank side do not accept my applicatin..

134. 3
    Pooja:

I just want to know the syllabus of the entrance test for officers

135. 2
    Leela:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the syllabus and previous question papers of state cooperative bank for the post of Jr. clerk at my Id.

136. 1
    TUSHAR SEN:

Sir, I am an experienced candidate looking for an immediate change in any reputed concern, engaged (self employed) in Computer job work (Hindi & English), having more than 24 years experience. I am graduate, well versed in MS-Office packages and is able to draft and correspond letters and support on day to day jobs, making quotes, e-mail follow up, etc., ready to work long hours when required, My clients are – Top Management Officials, Chartered Accountants, Advocates, Contractors Civil & Other, Small Scale Industries, Management & Engg. Medical Institutes, etc. etc. As I am 46 years of age, Please let me know whether I am eligible for clerk post or not?
    TUSHAR SEN