List of Brilliant Tutorials Coaching Centers in India

The Brilliant Tutorial, one of the oldest and reputed coaching center, having its Head Quarters in Chennai prepares students for competitive exams in engineering, the civil services, management, banking and medicine. This pioneering, unrivaled educational institution provides students with correspondence/distance education in around 14 cities in India and has more than 125 faculty members. A list of some of the Brilliant Tutorial Coaching Centers in our country is given below.

Head Office of Brilliant Tutorials

The head office of the Brilliant Tutorial Coaching Centres in India is located in 12 Masilamani Street, T.Nagar, Chennai. Their contact numbers are:

• Phone: (044) 2434 2099
  • Fax:  (044) 2434 3829

There are numerous Brilliant Tutorial Centres to be found all over India. A list of a few of them is provided below.

List of Brilliant Tutorials Coaching Centers Located at the Southern Part of India

Tamil Nadu

Trichy

• Address: D-110, 9th Cross East, Thillai Nagar, Trichy – 620 018.
  • Phone: (0431) 4023 353, 363

Madurai

• Address: 72/198, Meenas Building, Bye-Pass Road, Madurai - 625 016.
  • Phone: (0452) 4351 075

Coimbatore

• Address: 5/2, Nehru Street, Opposite Kavitha Theatre, Ramnagar, Coimbatore – 641 009.
  • Phone: (0422) 4377 457, 458

Salem

• Address: 454/4, Ram Complex, II Floor, Near Bus Stand, ARRS Multiplex Road, Salem – 636 009.
  • Phone:  (0427) 4265 779

Pondicherry

• Address: No.25, II Floor, J.N. Street, (Above Richy Rich), Pondicherry – 605 001.
  • Phone:  (0413) 4201 515/2346 818

Kerala

Kottayam

• Address:  II Floor, Kalarickal Building, South Manorama, Kottayam - 686 001.
  • Phone: (0481) 2585 152

Trivandrum

• Address: C-1, Future Plaza, Dhanya-Remya Theatre Road, Ayurvedha College Junction, Trivandrum - 695 001.
  • Phone: (0471) 4010 999

Cochin

• Address:  39/4210, Ground Floor, M.G Road, Near Sarada Math, Ravipuram, Cochin – 682 016
  • Phone: (0484) 4028 770, 771

Bangalore

• Address: No 5, II Floor, Kasthuri Apartments, Near Double Road Junction, Behind MRF Showroom, 35/22, Langford Road, Bangalore – 560 027.
  • Phone:  (080) 4144 2127, 2128

Mysore

• Address: MIG -7,1st Floor, 1st Stage, Udaya Ravi Road, Mysore – 570 023.
  • Phone: (0821) 4262 128/4264 127

Hyderabad

• Address: Sri Kamakshi Bhavan, 1-8-702/B/1, Ground Floor, Shankar Mutt, V.S.T. Road
  • Phone: 040-27665570, 99126 78880 / 81

List of Brilliant Tutorials Coaching Centers Located in The Northern Part Of India

Delhi

South Delhi

• Address: 50-C, Kalu Sarai (Behind Azad Apartments), New Delhi 110016.
  • Phone: 011-2653 7392, 7393, 7394, 7395
  • Fax: 2653 7396

North West Delhi

• Address: 19-20, Central Market, Punjabi Bagh (West), New Delhi -110 026.
  • Phone: 011-2522 1424, 1425
  • Email: [email protected]

East Delhi

• Address: 13, Pratap Nagar, Adjacent to Jeevan Anmol Hospital, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, Delhi - 110 091.
  • Phone: (011) 2279 2226, 2227, 2228, 2229

West Delhi

• Address: A-1/295, Janakpuri (Pankha Road), New Delhi – 110 058
  • Phone: 2552 7515, 7516, 7517, 7518

Gurgaon

• Address: M-1, Old DLF Colony, Sector-14, Gurgaon-122 001
  • Phone: 0124-426 8015, 8016

Noida

• Address: H-150, SEC-63, NOIDA
  • Phone: 0120-425 3316, 3317

Patna

• Address: Plot No.4, Jugeshwar Bhawan, First floor, S.K. Puri, Boring Road, Patna
  • Phone: 0612-254 0951, 52

List of Brilliant Tutorials Coaching Centers Located in Rest of India

Guwahati

• Address: 5B, Manik Nagar, R.G.B. Road, Near Ganeshguri, Guwahati - 781 035
  • Phone: 0361-220 1871

Kota

• Address: 1-KA-41, Vigyan Nagar, Kota, Rajasthan – 324 005
  • Phone: 0744-243 3223,99280 35470,99280 35471

Bokaro

• Address: Plot No. A-16, Second Floor, City Centre, Sector-4, Bokaro Steel City
  • Phone: 06542-233 018, 019

Brilliant Tutorial Study Center in Delhi

In addition to the coaching centers and enrollment centers, Brilliant Tutorial has a study center in Delhi too. This is situated in Anand Vihar - Vivekanand School, D-Block, Delhi. Contact number of this center is 010 4302 7933.

20 Responses to “List of Brilliant Tutorials Coaching Centers in India”

1. 20
      Rohit Tiwari:

I live in up varanasi and i am in class 11 this year and i want to get the study material of brilliant coaching so how can i get this

2. 19
      vikram:

I want to join your jee coaching in kota.I am 12th passed out student.I want to know the fee structure about the same.

3. 18
      Jayant sahoo:

Sir i want to preparation net exam in management subject so i want ur materials plse reply me as soon as possible

4. 17
      praveena:

list of NET coaching center in kerala?

5. 16
      rubini:

when it is 12th std coaching are start?

6. 15
      Arjun Ramesh:

Iam a 7th standard student and Iam a medical aspirant .I want a high rank in medical entrance examination .{AIIMS}.Can I do the distance education medical entrance preparation . How can I apply for the study material and the weekend classes?Iam a native of kerala .Please help me to fulfil my dream .

7. 14
      Divya Jain:

hello, I am living in Delhi and I have done my PG in commerce and now i want to prepare for UGC- NET exam for commerce.

kindly tell me if you are providing coaching for the same anywhere in Delhi.

8. 13
      o.praveendass:

hello. I need amie coaching center address for tamil nadu all district.

9. 12
      Priya:

I want to know that syallabus of net has been changed there is only objective question in paper3 also please reply soon

10. 11
      Ajay Bhattacharyya:

I want to know details about postal coaching for csir- ugc net exam 2012 june/ december. subject Physics.

11. 10
      satanand:

why you run away from meerut taking large amount of money of students.

12. 9
      snps public school:

we require your test centre for iitjeee ,pmt and aieee at our schoo . pl inform regarding the procedure
      trustee snps schooll

13. 8
      tanvi:

how can i get GPAT coaching n study material for GPAT 2012.

14. 7
      meenu:

i want brilliant tutorial’s books for net exam sub. english. pls tell me from where i can get these books.

15. 6
      h batra:

I have taken phy,chem, bio with additional maths in class xi in west delhi and intersted in taking coaching for medical and cbse syllabus . can I also prepare for engg entrance by studying maths extra coaching with Brilliant.Is Brilliant classes , A-1/29 Janak puri New delhi is a part of Brilliant tutorials?

16. 5
      priya ranjan:

Is there any learning centre of brilliiant tutorials at kankarbagh Patna?

17. 4
      us kumar:

I belong to mahabub nagar of A.P. I wish to enrol for TARGET IIT/AIEEE/MBBS( IX&X). Please advise.

18. 3
      MONOJ KR BOSE:

MY DAUGHTER PRESENTLY READING IN CLASS-XI.
      PLEASE INFORM ME INFORM ME IN DETAILS ABOUT THE REGOLAR CLASSROOM COACHING ON ALL INDIA MEDICAL
      ENTRANCE AND ITS DURATION,RESIDENTIAL FACILITY ETC., SO THAT SHE CAN TAKE ADMISSION AT YOUR COACHING CENTER AFTER HER ISC EXAM IN YEAR 2012.

19. 2
      Abdul Haneef:

I wanna have coching for my son for AIEEE. He is now in Class XI and will b apearing for Class XII CBSE next year..
      I am located at Port Blair, Andaman.. Please let me know how to go about getting coching for my son for preparation for apearing in AIEEE..

Reagrds
      Abdul Haneef

20. 1
      Lalpawimawha:

How can i get your brilliant tutorial book?