Top MCA Colleges in India

Masters of computer applications (MCA) is increasingly becoming one of the most career defining courses due to sudden increase in the demand of IT professionals and MCA for them is just the right course to groom their computer applications skills which will help them to carve out a niche for themselves in the market. Below is a list of some of top MCA colleges in India
1. Delhi University
2. R.E.C. Trichy
3. B.H.U
4. ICSE Indore
5. Jalgaon University
6. Pune University
7. J. N. U., New Delhi
8. MNNIT, Allahabad
9. IIT Roorkee
10. V.J.T.I., Mumbai
11. GNDU Amritsar
12. Andhra MCA
13. Cochin University
14. Kurukshetra University
15. H.P.Shimla University
16. RIT Jamshedpur
17. Thapar Institute
18. Vellore Engineering College
19. PSG Coimbatore
20. REC Surathkal
21. REC Warangal
22. REC Rourkela
23. University of Rajasthan
24. Gujarat MCA
25. Pondicherry Central University
26. Indraprastha University
27. Goa University
28. Punjab University
29. Mangalore University
30. Nagpur University
31. Madurai Kamaraj University
32. Anna University
33. Institute of Technology and Science, Gaziabad
34. Banaras Hindu University, Varnasi
35. Dr. BR Ambedkar University, Agra
36. College of Engineering, Department of Computer Science and Technology, Kakinada
37. JNTU College of Engineering, Mahaveer Marg, Hyderabad
38. Birla Institute of Information technology, Pilani
39. Regional Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
40. Birla Institute of Information technology, Mersa, Ranchi
41. Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi
42. Mahatma Gandhi Uniersity, Kochi
43. Sri Vasavi College, Erode
44. University of Calcutta, Kolkata
45. University of Bombay, Mumbai
46. Bharti Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Management and Entreprenuership Development, Pune
47. Government College of Engineering, VidyaNagar, Karad
48. Adminstrative Management College, JayaNagar,Banglore
49. jamia Hamdard University, hamdard Nagar, New Delhi
50. Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Banasthali

771 Responses to “Top MCA Colleges in India”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 171
    manish rao:

sir.
    i hav completed P.G.D.C.Awith 62% from where i cam do mca?
    please send me the list of name of good colleges and universities where i can do MCA.

thank you..

2. 170
    charudutt:

hi i want to do mca im in ty bca so can u please tell me which exam i shold go im taking the mca-mah and other dates i dont know

3. 169
    Aftab:

About how much rank is required to get admission in iit roorke for mca.please answer suddenly

4. 168
    Amit kumar:

i m doing bca from sikkim manipal university, distance education , from its learnig center. can we apply for nimcet exam?

5. 167
    garima:

can u tell me top 10 govt. colleges pls
    also how can i get the regular update of issuing the application form for these universities

6. 166
    anurag upadhyay:

please tell me about the level of mathmatic question(10+2lavel or graduation level)of the DU university and BHU

7. 165
    Gaurav:

I have just completed my bca from dbra univ.
    and i want to do mca.so please guide me which university is good for me…what are the future after completing mca….

8. 164
    seema:

Can i get Top colleges for MCA in gujarat????

9. 163
    jasim:

i had completed my bca and wants to do mca but the problem is that i dont have maths in 10+2 can i apply for pune university and uptu..plz help me as soon as possible

10. 162
    Chiranjeet:

I want to know what are the requirements for getting admission in india top college for doing MCA after BCA

11. 161
    Nisha:

I have jst cmpled my bca from ignou & I am doing a jo since 1st year of my bca from ignou in LIC HFL bt I want to make my career in IT industry & want to cmplt my mca as wel ..pls guide me which univercity is gud for me in distance learning & wat r the future expectations after cmpltng mca….I am really very confused…

12. 160
    lalit:

tell me government college in pune& banglore and procedure to get addmission.

13. 159
    Dileep:

Good Evening.
    This Dileep Kumar Patel.
    May Ask you one qouestion,
    The gujrat university admission in MCA Test in only Eligible for Gujrat university student or other univesity student are Eligible.
    Your Faithfully
    Dileep

14. 158
    shanshah ali:

sir.
    i hav completed B.A with 49% from where i cam do mca?
    please send me the list of name of good colleges and universities where i can do MCA.

thank you..

15. 157
    rishi jain:

my bca degree is copleted. i want to mca so please tell me entrance test of mca univercity in india

16. 156
    sweety:

plz tell me, from where i can get mca entrance previous year question paper.send me the websites name.

17. 155
    Ravi Sharma:

I am a BSc.IT Final year student.I didn’t have maths in 12th,is it still possible to do MCA.I want to know if there are colleges which can give me admission in MCA,with out having maths in 12th.
    kindly let me know at the earliest.

18. 154
    Anand kumar:

one student who complted BCA from ignou.can he work in software industry.if he will work then what salary he will get.

19. 153
    bipin:

sir,i want to know mca previous 10 year question of bit mesra ranchi,please send it in my email

20. 152
    Harendra Kumar:

hello sir I am harendra form patna bihar .
    i am in B.c.a final year i want to do m.c.a so please guide me , which college is sufficent for me with fee structure.
    i am waiting for your replay.

21. 151
    KAMAL:

RESPECTED SIR
    THIS IS KAMLESH AND I PURSUING MY B.SC FROM IGNOU.STILL I AM IN 3RD YEAR AND JUST WANT TO KNOW, IS MCA OR MBA WILL BE BEST FOR CARRER POINT OF VIEW. PLEASE SIR SUJJEST ME, AFTER THESE MASTER DEEGRE WHAT WILL BE BEST FOR MY FUTURE

22. 150
    anil bhatiya:

I M IN T.Y.B.Sc.(PHYSICS)IN VNSGU IN SURAT.I WANT TO ASK YOU THAT I WANT TO GO WITH MCA.IS THERE ANY SCOPE OF MCA?
    CAN YOU TELL ME BEST COLLEGES IN GUJARAT FOR MCA?

23. 149
    anshul kataria:

hello sir i m study in bca final i bikaner university sir plzz tell me is it important to clear 12th maths to done a m.c.a top 20 collage or other and my university is totally bullshit so how can i recover the knowledge of bca and do u think i can face the problem for admitt in top 20 collages. and plzz tell me good collage i jaipur
    plzzz reply me as soon i m in trouble my email id is [email protected] waiting 4 reply thanx

24. 148
    Ananta Shree:

I want to know when will mca entrance form will be published.
    And i also want to know that which college is the best college in india for doing my post graduate ie.mca as i m doing my under graduate from birla institute of technology kolkata extension center,mesra ranchi….
    And one more question…
    Is MBA better than MCA?

25. 147
    sumit raj:

how to prepare MCA entrance examination of Top ten University
    please suggest me
    (JNU,IIT,DU,Pune unversity)
    please send the Question paper of IIT-Roorkee-MCA Entrance

26. 146
    govinda kumar:

which one is the best coaching centre in patna & top college in india for mca.

27. 145
    Roshani:

sir i m studying in bca 5th semester in jnvu university in jodhpur[Raj].plz guide for suitable college for MCA in Rajasthan only.

28. 144
    ramesh pandey:

I am ramesh pandey are BCA last year student please tell me Top MBA and MCA college in Pune .this college have full time post graduate degree in this college campus are There.

29. 143
    nisha:

after twelth class ,how can we join niit or what are the courses and exams for it?

30. 142
    JAIDEV RAGHAV:

Hello sir, I am semple gud in B.A can i do mca and What is MCA Fees. Please send all university mca fees. thanks.

31. 141
    Aashish rao:

how we can got best mca degree??????????

32. 140
    Manish Singh:

I am in the last sem of BSC(IT) and want to know about good college of MCA.
    Can you help me????
    waiting for reply…

33. 139
    pankaj kumar:

sir i m intrested in networkig and now i m doing Bca after this I want to doing Mca.I want to become expert in networkig with unix and also want make good my java language How it become posible? Plz guide me………

34. 138
    Govinda kumar:

sir i m studying in B.Sc final in gaya college,gaya.how to take a adimision in top mca college.

35. 137
    prateek:

sir i m studying in bsc final year in allahabad university.
    i want to know carrier opertinity after my bsc.

36. 136
    Pankaj:

I want to be mca entrance date

37. 135
    seema hunani:

I am in the last sem of BSC(IT) and want to know about good college of MSC(IT) and MCA in Gujarat or maharashtra. and also want to know about all the entrance exam date…
    Can you help me????
    waiting for reply…

38. 134
    biswo:

i kindly request u to plz send details inf about mca entrance exam and dates.
    i am actually doing a technical course ITM quite equivaleny to bca.
    i am thinking to have a good career in It.
    well i am also intrested to do mba.
    but i am confused whether it would be right to do mba after my comletion of graduation.
    i feel myself very inferior as i compare to eng students.
    and as most of the students in iims are from eng background.
    so sir i request u to guide me.

39. 133
    pranav tiwari:

in mp mca colleges
    all types of colleges
    added and aunadded

40. 132
    ravi verma:

how we get addmission in nit’s for mca

41. 131
    Manish kumar:

Sir send me enterance date of top 50 collages and university for mca 2010. And also syllabus.

42. 130
    AMIT KUMAR:

I am the student of BCA final year.
    How I could prepared the MCA entrance examination.

43. 129
    yogesh tiwari:

give me full information in top 50 mca college in india

44. 128
    Kailash singh:

plz tell me top college and university in banglore

45. 127
    Kailash singh:

i wanna list of top 10 mca collages/university in india ,

and please tell the names of top colleges of mca in banglore/hedrabad also when thies entrance form will come and thier email id also please,

46. 126
    Raj chahar:

I am doind bca part 3 student from agra.pls give me mca interence exam date.

47. 125
    sanchi arora:

which collages have no demand for mca that in 10+2 student
    have the mathe subject?
    2.in top mca collages which are the best for girls?
    3.timing of entrances examination in this collages?

48. 124
    Gautam kumar singh:

kindly request you to please send examinaton date
    seat list to me.
    for this i will be very thankful to you.

49. 123
    somya:

I am doing bca from smu. I want to do mca from your college.

50. 122
    rajnish:

plz give me your internce exam date.

51. 121
    suresh nagar:

i am a bca part 3 student from rajasthan.i want to take addmission in mca.please give me informationan

52. 120
    naresh saini:

please give date of exam interence exam in your collge

53. 119
    UdayBir:

Plese sir
    i know about entrace exam of mca 2010
    bhu

54. 118
    Abhishek kumar:

I want to all MCA entrance Form filling date university wise and their eligibility and syllabus with exam dates.

55. 117
    pragya singh:

I am the studentof b.sc biotech 3rd year and i want to persue my career in mca.can you please send the information regarding eligibility,colleges and syllabus.

56. 116
    alok:

i want to be mca entrance date

57. 115
    ARSHI:

sir,i have done my B.sc with math.i want to know can i TAKE ADDMISSION IN MCA BECAUSE i have not done BCA and tel me best book of c and c++.and i want know about mca addmission 2010

58. 114
    alok:

i know about entrace exam of mca 2010

59. 113
    Himanshu:

Name of collage in NCR[Delhi,Noida,gaziabad]..best n MCA cource….and How to apply……at least 10 collage name…n detail of form…..

60. 112
    vaibhav kumar:

I wants to know best placement mca college in india but college will be government and also low cost fee.

61. 111
    sampad:

please tell me the qualification to enter mca?
    say me details
    i am passed bca in 65% in burdwan university.

62. 110
    mithilesh kumar pandit:

please send details mca colleges

63. 109
    debabrata paul:

sir i m doing BCA from ICFAI university tripura,but i have not maths in HS+2 stage.can i abile to do mca in any goverment college?

64. 108
    akash:

top 5 mca colleges in delhi and there eligibility criteria and admission process.

65. 107
    Umesh:

Ser, `I am doing BCA in sikim manipal university in distance mode.So please give me a list of top mca college in delhi and fee..`thanks

66. 106
    gopal upadhyay:

from where can i gat the all top mca college’s sample paper?

67. 105
    mohammad bilal:

hi…..
    i m mohammad bilal
    i have got 60%marks in bca
    please tell me that what is better for me and top college for mca in india and fees
    please send it my id.and tell me about Top mca college and these fees.

68. 104
    mihir kumar:

i am doing bca from sikkim manipal university distance learning.Am i elligible for top mca college in india.Please give me list of mca colleges.

thanks.

69. 103
    Anil Lohar:

hello sir…
    i am doing bca final year from chittorgarh. after it i want to do mca. plz tell me about entrance test of mca. also tell me about top coaching institutes for mca entrance test in rajasthan…….

70. 102
    swati prakash:

Hi, ma semple gud in B.A can i do mca.

71. 101
    harshal:

hello sir….
    m doing bca final year from makhanlal chaturvedi university. i dont have maths in plus2 ..and i get 59.45 percent in 12th .…i want to do mca … plz suggest me from which university i can do and i also want that i do mca from any university campus…..and also send me detals about enterance test .fee schedule also……….

72. 100
    Anand khillare:

I am Anand khillare BCA last year student please tell me Top MBA and MCA college in Pune .this college have full time post graduate degree in this college campus are There.

73. 99
    naveen:

hello sir/mam
    this side naveen i m in final year of bca,i m taking coaching of mca from a reputed institute to crack mca entrance,if it in case i doesnt able 2 crack,then pls help me out that in which college i should go for(any).

74. 98
    pappu kumar:

hello sir….
    m doing bca final year from lpu in jalandhar.. i dont have maths in plus2 ..and i get 52 percent .…i want to do mca … plz suggest me from which university i can do and i also want that i do mca from any university campus…..and also send me detals about enterance test .fee schedule also……….

75. 97
    HARSH BANNA:

WHICH UNIVERSITY HAVE 10+2 MATHS FOR MCA PLEASE TELL ME

76. 96
    sapnaa:

right now my bca is complete & i get 70% in bca &82 percent in +2 but i don’t have math in +2 so pls send me the detail of top mca college,enerence date.suggest in which uni i can do……..

77. 95
    jitin:

please tell me the detailed course for MCA entrance exams.

78. 94
    salonisehgal:

hello sir….
    m doing bca final year from D.A.V college in jalandhar.. i dont have maths in plus2 ..and i get 56 percent in 1st year and 73 percent in 2nd year…i want to do mca … plz suggest me from which university i can do and i also want that i do mca from any university campus…..and also send me detals about enterance test .fee schedule also……….

79. 93
    subodh:

i am doning BScIT through distance learning from KU is it possible that i can take add in JNU or DU for mca if i cleared entrance but i have no mathc in +2 and the marks is 57% please replay me

80. 92
    Manjun:

I want to know when should i apply for NIMCET and other M.C.A entrance examinations.

81. 91
    ahshan khan:

i am doing bsc.(IT)from NIIT(recognised from Kuvempu university,karnataka) and +2 in math & i have secured marks 56% in +2 tell me a list of top mca colleges for wich am i eligible tell name of competation exams

82. 90
    Syed Aamir:

i am Syed Aamir,
    now i am BA final year and i am doing language course in extra and after BA final year i want to do MCA.so can u tell me that how much parsentage want for admission????

and it’s a better opetion for me?????can u give sugisiton????

83. 89
    Syed Aamir:

if i have not bca subject in 1st year i am from BA and i want to do mca so can i do that ? and how much parsent want in BA final year if i want addmission in mca….?

84. 88
    MOHIT.N.CHOUDHARY:

I am Mohit,
    Right now i am doing Bca final year from GujaratUniversity with 77% in First year & 83% in Second year.
    But Sir i have Commerce in 12th Standard so can I eligible for Top Mca universities/Institutes of INDIA.
    Please Suggest me LISTS of TOP 20 Colleges/Universities for which i am eligible to apply ,in my ID:- [email protected]
    ThankYou Verymuch Sir.

85. 87
    cia:

Please give me full details about All India MCA Common Entrance Test (AIMCET) 2008. Date of test and from where can I purchase the form. Thanks/

can tell the name of institute near north delhi for the preparation of mca entrance

86. 86
    sneha:

i am in bca final year ,i want to know about entrance
    test of top colleges of india for MCA with all the speccification.

87. 85
    shruti:

please tell the names of top colleges of mca in banglore also when thies entrance form will come and thier email id also please please help

88. 84
    shruti:

please send me previous 10 year question of NIMSET,BHU,IIT’s,PUNE,DELHI universites on my email-id. please please and please. i will waiting for your responce

89. 83
    shruti:

hiii
    i am pursuing bca
    i dint have maths in plus 2 and i want to do mca
    so how can i do
    in top colleges plus 2 maths in compulsory for mca so plzz tell what to do and also tell wats gud mba ormca??

90. 82
    ankita:

i just want to now. Do i get admission at this time in regular collge offering m.c.a.As i completed my graduation in computer science with66%and want to take admission in m.c.a course

91. 81
    pardeep:

i am pardeep….i am in final yr…can u send me the test paper of MCA under punjab university,JNU,JAM and FMS to my ID [email protected] …..I will wait for urs responce.plz senddddddddd

92. 80
    manish upadhyay:

hai i am manish
    i am learning bca final year from ignou.pls tell me about preparation of mca and entrence exam of mca

93. 79
    himanshu agarwal:

i m himanshu .
    i have aspirant of bca final year but now i am confuse for what should i do mca or mba.
    please tell me that what is better for me and top college for mca and mba in india and fees
    please send it my id.

94. 78

hi i am amit
    pls send my email id [email protected]

95. 77

when mca form aplly (Entrance exa 2009)jnu,delhi University,Puna University.

96. 76
    mukesh kumar:

please send me previous 10 year question of NIMSET,BHU,IIT’s,PUNE,DELHI universites on my email-id. please please and please. i will waiting for your responce

97. 75
    tejas:

pls know me is there any university or collage which can complete mca in 2 yrs

98. 74
    ashish kumar singh:

top 20 mca colleges in maharastra and there eligibility criteria and admission process…..

99. 73
    yakubpasha:

i am continuing finalyear B.SC COMP with m.s.cs.
    i want to join in any nit college of india with mca.i’ll give 1st preference to nit(warangel) means rec warangal
    so plz give information about the entrance exams of rec.

100. 72
    kunal:

Sir,i am doing B.Sc(IT) from an open university(Kuvempu university,karnataka). I have not any maths paper in B.Sc(IT),would be i eligible for doing MCA in any top college? Pls tell me the name & fee structures of that colleges.

101. 71
    manoj kumar:

i am manoj

102. 70
    vinod kumar saini:

i m Dinesh jangid.
    i have got 70%marks in bca but now i am confuse for what should i do mca or mba.
    please tell me that what is better for me and top college for mca and mba in india and fees
    please send it my id.and tell me about Top mca college and these fees.and i have no mathematics in 10+2 and i m confuse to that many college require mathamatics pls tell me what i do .i am very serious so pls sir tell me

103. 69
    Abhishek singh:

I Have completed BCA this year,i wanna do higher studies. Plz suggest which course to do and from where because i am very confused.so please suggest me imidetly.

104. 68
    vijai:

i want to persueing bsc in audiology & pathology,my edu. is Bsc biology,please suggest me and tell me some ins. in delhi ncr

105. 67
    sitandet:

i did my BCA and lost 1yr.now i am doing mcse.what is best in MCA and MBA i am

106. 66
    sam:

I want to know which book to refer for MCA entrance exam in mumbai . I want to know the fees structure for MCA in VJTI and all the government colleges offering MCA.And when is the entrance exam
    and where would I get the forms for the entrace exam and the eligibility to appear for the exam.And I also want to know that is studying MCA in Banglore is cheaper then mumbai?

107. 65
    Ravi kumar:

Which is the best private colleges for mca where placement may take place????
    please send me…………….

108. 64
    shushank sharma:

Sir, i want to know about status and reputation of IGNOU for MCA.

and i also want to know that i there any test or entrence which provide scholorship for MCA in top universities in INDIA & ABROAD

109. 63
    mayank:

hi myself mayank. i have got 65% marks in b.c.a but in intermediate 49.4%. which coolege i can get admission

110. 62
    sivakumar:

Please give me full details about All India MCA Common Entrance Test (AIMCET) 2008. Date of test and from where can I purchase the form. Thanks/

111. 61
    DINESH JANGID:

i m Dinesh jangid.
    i have got 75%marks in bca but now i am confuse for what should i do mca or mba.
    please send it my id.and tell me about Top mca college and these fees.and i have no mathematics in 10+2 and i m confuse to that many college require mathamatics pls tell me what i do .i am very serious so pls sir tell me.

112. 60
    Dinesh jangid:

I Have completed BCA this year,i wanna do higher studies. Plz suggest which course to do and from where

113. 59
    sanjay:

i m sanjay misal.
    i have got 70%marks in bsc(comp sci.) but now i am confuse for what should i do mca or mba.
    please send it my id

114. 58
    ramesh verma:

sir, i persuing in B.Sc-it 6. after this graduation,i want to take admission gaurment college in india.i haven’t suffisiant balance,and my condition is weekly ,but i want to developed our future.
    so,please help me.
    Thank’s

115. 57
    sarfraz shaikh:

i m sarfraz .
    i have aspirant of bca final year but now i am confuse for what should i do mca or mba.
    please send it my id. pune university is better or not

116. 56
    DEEPESH SINGH:

i am deepesh singh

117. 55
    aditi:

hi, i’m doing T.Y.BSc. in electronics, i have query that i want to do MCA so which are the best colleges in India?

118. 54
    Deven:

When examination will held

119. 53
    sukhwinder singh:

hello sir, this is my last year of b.sc. i m quite confused with my further study. i m thinking to do mca or mba. could u tell me which is good one and from where i can do these courses.
    also if i do mca then which is the best college in haryana or nearby where from i can get easily placement.

120. 52
    mauli:

i hve compltd my BCA ths year nd , i want to know complete MCA entrance syllabus material .plz send me the syllabus of JNU,BHU,BIT,TANCET,CUSAT,IIT,NIT for mca entrance preparation on my gmail id if possible.

121. 51
    ahshan:

my question is this time i’m studing in NIIT(bsc.IT(patna))what i will be eligble for face the competation for taking addmission in mca colleges after complition of bsc.IT and tell me name of colleges also

122. 50
    Konkona:

I Have completed BCA this year,i wanna do higher studies. Plz suggest which course to do and from where

123. 49
    RV:

Please tell the best college for MCA in Hyd or Pune.

124. 48
    shivangi gupta:

i m shivangi gupta.
    i have got 72%marks in bca but now i am confuse for what should i do mca or mba.
    please send it my id

125. 47
    Dilip kumar:

I am dilip. I am doing B.SC IT after complet my B.SC IT I have to do M.C.A
    Can you Suggest me for some good central university.

126. 46
    avinash:

i did my BCA and lost 1yr.now i am doing ccna.what is best in MCA and MBA i am confuse plz ans.

127. 45
    megha:

what is the eligibility for the enterance in mca colleges in india did maths in 11th&12th is important

128. 44
    NITESH KASHYAP:

i would like to know which mca and mba colleges forms can be still filled up in
    UP and ncr.
    And i have got 6000 rank in UPTU exam for mca but i hav back in two papers will
    i get admission in UPTU college?
    i quite disturbed, reply soon.

129. 43
    bhavesh jha:

hiiiii
    i m bhavesh jha
    i want to ask. what is the requirement for admission in mca…and what is the % requirement
    in 12th and 10th for admission

130. 42
    Raghav:

what is best in MCA and MBA i am confuse plz ans me ID

131. 41
    vikas pancholi:

please tell me about the top 10 mca university in india and how i’ll take admission (entrance exams)in themon my ID

132. 40
    vryshank R Gabhawala:

what is the minimmem rank ?
    sir my rank is 5491 thats why i will give a quesstion
    whch college give me a admisition for MCA?

133. 39
    Yashpal:

I got 62% in bca in which college i get admission

134. 38
    Yashpal:

Elegibility

135. 37
    Akki:

Have completed BSc IT this year .I wanna do higher studies .pls suggest which course to do and from where…….

136. 36
    sachin kumar:

Which of the MCA college are best and having maximum sits….

137. 35
    Javed Siddiqui:

I am Javed Siddiqui from Bijnor. I have done my bca from Jamia Hamdard University of Delhi.
    Now I want to do MCA. Can you Suggest me for some good central university? And which university has
    good placement ever.
    tanx

138. 34
    gaurav:

plz tell me about the fee structure of top mca collage….

139. 33
    Mayank Kulshrestha:

Respected Sir/Mam
    Please let me know the entrance examination date for MCA conducted at REC colleges and top colleges.
    Fees details about top 20 university for M.C.A & which type of question will ask in the entrance examination. tancet entrence qustion study meterial
    which should i take mca or mba….

140. 32
    chandan Ganjawala:

i have complited BscIT from sikkim manipal university de.
    i cudn’t understand what would i do.
    if i prefer job then what will i have optiom?
    if i prefer master degree then what will i have option.
    MBA, MCA or Msc IT from where?
    please suggest me!

141. 31
    sandeep:

i in BCA 3rd yr from rajasthan university further i want to take admission in MCA course please send me mca eligibility on my email of top MCA colleges

142. 30
    Sourabh:

Sir,i am doing B.Sc(IT) from an open university(Kuvempu university,karnataka). I have not any maths paper in B.Sc(IT),would be i eligible for doing MCA in any top college? Pls tell me the name & fee structures of that colleges.
    Sourabh

143. 29
    KaushalAGgarwal:

i have done bca(graduation)with agricate 64% and i am in 12th commerce and i have to apply for MSC.computer scinece. plzz tell me after MSC. iwant to admission in MCA 5th sem can u approve or not
    thanx
    Kaushal AGGArwal

144. 28
    Mayank:

What is the fee structure

145. 27
    prashant khemka:

mca colleges with minimum free structure their entrance test,eligibilty can an average student can crack the exam of such colleges

146. 26
    CHETAN TICKOO:

plz tell me about the best colleges in haryana,
    amoung the universities MDU,KU etc.
    I am finding the best colleges in faridabad.

also tell me the placement in YMCA college of IT.
    I wana take admission in this college, so plz guide me for the best colleges in faridabad.

chetan

147. 25
    Avinash singh:

in 10+2 i have 46.6% in what colleges i can get admissions for MCA , now i’m persuing BCA from MCRPU Bhopal

148. 24
    Avitej:

Fees details about top 20 university for M.C.A
    & which type of question will ask in the entrance examination.

149. 23
    Brajesh Kumar:

I am student of B.Sc(IT) from an Open University. Can i elligible for mca enterance examination?

150. 22
    samarjeet:

what is the qualification for mca?

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All