List of Pharmacy Colleges in Andhra Pradesh


Aditya Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science & Research, Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research and Safa College Of Pharmacy are some of the reputed institutes that offer Pharmacy in the state of Andhra Pradesh. Below listed are the colleges approved by AICTE and Pharmacy Council of India (PCI).
List of colleges approved by AICTE

  • Annamacharya Educational Trust - Annamacharya College of Pharmacy, Rajampet
  • A M Reddy Memorial College Of Pharmacy, Guntur
  • A S N Pharmacy College, Tenali
  • Aditya Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science & Research East Godavari
  • Blue Birds College Of Pharmacy, Warangal
  • Brown’s College Of Pharmacy, Kanjierla Khammam
  • Chalapathi Institute Of Pharmacetical Science, Guntur
  • College Of Engineering, Andhra University
  • Dr Samuel George Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Markapur Prakasam
  • Jangaon Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Jangaon
  • Kamala Jayarao College of Pharmacy, Rajahmundry
  • K L R Pharmacy College, Palvancha Khammam
  • K.V.S.R. Siddharatha College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Vijayawada
  • L S Instiute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Warangal
  • M N R College Of Pharmacy, Sangareddy Medak
  • Malla Reddy College Of Pharmacy, Gundlapachampally
  • Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Anantpur
  • Rao’s College Of Pharmacy, Mandal Nellore
  • Safa College Of Pharmacy, Kurnool

List of Colleges approved by PCI

  • Adarsa College of Pharmacy, Kothapalli
  • Bharat Institute of Technology, Ibrahim Patnam
  • Bapatla College of Pharmacy, Guntur
  • Department of Pharma Sciences, Andhra University
  • Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Warangal
  • Govt. Polytechnic, Cuddappa
  • Giet School Of Pharmacy, East Godavari
  • Gokaraju Rangaraju College Of Pharmacy, Renga Reddy
  • Hindu College of Pharmacy, Guntur
  • Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology, Tirupati
  • Govt. Polytechnic for Women, Guntur
  • Govt. Polytechnic for Women, East Godavari
  • Sri G. Pulla Reddy Govt. Polytechnic, Kurnool
  • K.D.R. Government Polytechnic, Wanaparthy
  • Koringa College of Pharmacy, Tallarevu Mandal
  • Sri Venkateswara College of Pharmacy, Srikakulam
  • Krishnaveni Exhibition Society’s Polytechnic for Women, Vijayawada
  • Malineni Lakshmaiah College of Pharmacy, Kanumalla Post
  • Sri Vaddamani Chidanandam Memorial Polytechnic, Cudappah
  • St. Peter’s InstituteĀ  of Pharm. Sciences, Vidyanagar
  • Nirmala College Of Pharmacy, Buddayapally
  • Nalanda College of Pharmacy, Nalgonda
  • P Rami Reddy Memorial College Of Pharmacy, Cuddappa
  • R.K.L.K. D-Pharmacy College, Suryapet
  • S.V. Govt. Polytechnic, Tirupati
  • Sri Padmavathi Women’s Polytechnic, Tirupati
  • Sri G. Pulla Reddy Govt. Polytechnic, Gollapudi
  • S R R College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Karimnagar
  • Sarada College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Narasaraopet
  • Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy, Bhimavaram
  • Sri Lakshmi Narasimha College Of Pharmacy, Gudipalla
  • Sri Krupa Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Velkatta
  • Viswambhara Educational Society Vaagdevi College of Pharmacy, Ramnagar
  • Sri Krishna Chaitanya College Of Pharmacy, Basinikonda
  • Sree Vidyanikethan College Of Pharmacy, Chittoor
  • Trinity College Of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Karimnagar
  • Smt. Sarojini Ramulamma College of Pharmacy, Mahabubnagar
  • Talla Padmavathi College of Pharmacy, Kareemabad
  • Vagdevi College of Pharmacy and Research Centre, Muttukur Mandal
  • Vishwa Bharathi College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Guntur
  • Vikas College Of B. Pharmacy, Nalgonda
  • Vageeswari College Of Pharmacy, Karimnagar
  • Sri Padmavathi School of Pharmacy, Mohan Gardens

Most of the colleges carried out admission on the basis of marks obtained in qualifying exam. Apart from this, some institutes conducts entrance exam for admission.



Do you have any question? Please ask:

Questions will be answered on our Forum section