MBBS Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh is famous for good quality medical education in the country. The medical institutes provides various under graduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields of medicine such as Cardiology, Endocrinology, Nephrology, Neurology, Opthalmology, Pathology, Dermatology, Leprology, Orthopaedics and so on. Some of the institutes providing Bachelor of Medicine Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS) are listed below.

MBBS Colleges in northern part of Andhra Pradesh

• Chalmeda Anand Rao Institute of Medical Sciences, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
  • Prathima Institute of Medical Sciences, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
  • Mamata Medical College, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh
  • Kakatiya Medical College, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

MBBS Colleges in eastern part of Andhra Pradesh

• Alluri Seetharama Raju Academy of Medical Sciences (ASRAM), Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
  • Alluri Sitaramaraju Academy of Medical Sciences, Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
  • Great Eastern Medical School and Hospital, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
  • Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences /Andhra Pradesh University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
  • Andhra Medical College, Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
  • Maharajah’s Institute of Medical Sciences, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

MBBS Colleges in southern part of Andhra Pradesh

• P.E.S. Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Kuppam, Andhra Pradesh
  • Kurnool Medical College, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
  • Santhi Ram Medical College and General Hospital, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
  • Narayana Medical College, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

MBBS Colleges in western part of Andhra Pradesh

• S.V.S. Medical College, Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh
  • Bhaskar Medical College, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
  • Deccan College of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
  • M.N.R. Medical College & Hospital, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
  • Shadan Institute of Medical Science, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
  • Dr. V.R.K. Women’s Medical College, Rangareddi, Andhra Pradesh
  • Medicity Institute of Medical Sciences (MIMS), Rangareddi, Andhra Pradesh

MBBS Colleges in central part of Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur Medical College, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
  • Katuri Medical College and Hospital, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
  • N.R.I. Academy of Sciences / N.R.I. Medical College, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
  • Kamineni Institute of Medical Sciences, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

Top MBBS Colleges in Andhra Pradesh

Among the numerous colleges some of the top ones are Kakatiya Medical College, Andhra Medical College, Great Eastern Medical School and Hospital and Narayana Medical College. These are well reputed for the quality of training provided to the students.

Admission Procedure

Admissions to the respected medical colleges will be on the basis of percentage of marks in higher secondary examination along with the rank obtained in the entrance exam conducted in the national / state / college level such as AIPMT, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET), All India Institute of Medical Science Entrance Exam (AIIMS) and so on.

79 Responses to “MBBS Colleges in Andhra Pradesh”

1. 79
    jogeshwar rao:

how many mbbs seats are available in andhra pradesh for ap eamcet 2014?

2. 78
    b prabhakar rao:

my sister got 1995 rank in MBBS category is BC-B. suggest me the availability of seat college wise and good college

3. 77

are the application for c category mbbs seat are downloading?
    when is the last date for submission?
    what is the procedure?

4. 76
    harini:

my eamcet rank is 15000 oc female is there any chance to get C category seat in mbbs

5. 75
    naseha fathima:

I am naseha fathima.My eamcet-2013 rank is 8503.I belongs to BC-E. I can get MBBS seat any where in AP or not ?

6. 74
    anand:

i am anand sir i have a very bad eamcet result of 26000 but i am very much keen in joining in medicine can i have any other way of joining in medicine through any other exam or in any other way other than management

7. 73
    swapna:

My sister had qualified in Eamcet.But got rank in 74000.Can we expect MBBS seat.If so,please send me fee details.If it is based on category,our category is “SC”

8. 72
    KARTHIK:

My rank in EAMCET is 69293, sc, I can get MBBS/BDS ?

9. 71
    ALAYEESHA SIDDIQUA SHAIK:

I am Alayeesha Siddiqua. My eamcet rank is 4724 and local rank is 126 in EAMCET 2013. I belong to BC-E. I want to know whwther I get seat in MBBS or not

10. 70
    harikrishna:

upto hich rak mbbs seats are available

11. 69
    SHAIK REENA:

Any B-pharm or M-pharm or pharma-D student have Eligibility to do any medical course like gynocology etc.

12. 68
    raju.v:

What is the fee structure in private and government colleges in AP for MBBS?

13. 67
    leelasirisha:

fee per anum in ashram college elluru for mbbs

14. 66
    sindhu chowdary:

how much rank is required to get seat in osmania and kakatiya universities

15. 65
    ayeshaferdoz:

my friend secured 101 in her emcet,medical entrance exam..can we expect mbbs seat¿

16. 64
    meher:

iwhen neet will be conduted in andhra

17. 63
    Sindu2012:

My rank in EAMCET is 6500, BC D Woman, I can get MBBS?

18. 62
    venkatesh:

which rank is the last rank eligibul in gov clgs

19. 61
    Prasad:

how search the sv university region local ranks

20. 60
    jyotibhakuni:

Upto which rank general category get chance to admission in any field of medical

21. 59
    jyotibhakuni:

Upto which rank general category girls get chance

22. 58
    padmavathi:

fee particulars for mbbs in private and govt colleges in ap

23. 57
    gupta educational consultant:

Hello Students,
    Do you want to study in best medical colleges in Ukraine??>
    Just mail us at [email protected]

24. 56
    k.niharika:

i completed my engineering so i want to become an air hostess could u plz tel me details about the training and the fee

25. 55
    Sateesh:

This is sateesh. my cousin completed MBBS. she wann to join PG for gynecology. To get a seat in gynecology in andhra medical college/Gandhi/osmania which rank a bc-a lady medical student should get in pg entrance. could you please provide this information. if you provide this information it will very help full for my cousin.

Sateesh.p

26. 54
    savera:

sir, can u tell me what is the last rank to female minority category in eamcet to get medical seat in deccan medical college of hyderabad?

27. 53
    siri:

can you tell me the alloted rank for a OC student of this year

28. 52
    tanmai:

My date of is 28/08/95. Is it eligble to write MBBS entrance exam and admission? please inform me.

29. 51
    tanmai:

We need details of exam center, fee, date and application for MBBS examination in Andhra Pradesh

30. 50
    C.Ravi chandar:

Will you please inform approximate cost of management seat in mbbs 2012 in katuri medical college .

ravi chandar

31. 49
    Mohammed Nadeem pochi:

sir, I AM MOHAMMED NADEEM POCHI STYDUING IN OUR COLLLEGE IN 2ND YEAR SIR CAN YU TELL ME MBBS COLLEGES IN AP (OR)INDIA ONLY. SIR, PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS FOR ADMISSION PROCESS OF MBBS 2012(OR)2013. I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN MBBS. I WANT TO BECOME A DOCTOR. SIR PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSIBLE CONTACT NO:8106878436 THANKYU

32. 48
    P.Durga kiranmai:

sir,i want to mbbs in andhra medical college.i am o.c candidate.so,plz tell me the fee structure in this college.thank u.

33. 47
    mote rohit sanjay:

Sir,give the details for admission process of MbbS 2012 13

34. 46
    nitish:

this is nitish from Siddhanta Consultancy, for admission in mbbs . md/ms and bds/mds in the lowest rate and in top private and government colleges ,, please feel free to contact on 09584217237

35. 45
    muskaan:

what should be the rank or marks in entrance for admission

36. 44
    manisha:

how many minimum and maximum are required in eamcet to get free seat in hyderabad or elese in a.p

37. 43
    kittu:

how many marks are required in eamcet to get free seat in hyd or else in a.p

38. 42
    Trinath:

How many marks and Rank required in eamcet to get free medical seat in Andhra Medical College, Visakhapatnam for a Girl student of BC-B.

39. 41
    bhasker reddy:

how many marks are required in eamcet to get free medical seat in hyderabad or else in ap

40. 40
    b harish kumar goud:

please tell me to how many marks are carries in medical entres of the eamcet

41. 39
    Educational consult:

Last phase of Management /NRI quota MBBS/BDS admissions in Hyderabad n A.P.

We are one of the leading educational consultants in Hyderabad. We have very few management admissions in mbbs/BDS in all reputed college in hyderabad and around in A.P. Please contact as soon as early.

We also provide Management/NRI quota seats for MBA/MCA/B.Tech/B.Pharmacy/B.Sc. Nursing/Pharm.D/M.Tech/M.S/M.D./ and all other professional courses in Hyderabad colleges.
    We have large pool of management admissions in all reputed colleges in Hyderabad and around in A.P.

For more details:

S.S. chand ,
    +91 9392103691
    Senior HR consultant,
    Hyderabad.

Email :

Note: We prefer Voice than mail.

42. 38
    Neeraja:

plz tell me the possible choices to choose after mbbs.
    i hav completed my inter 2nd year bi.p.c. and can u help me to decide my career.
    Give me the details of further courses to be done after mbbs.

43. 37
    Neeraja:

give me the list of government medical colleges in andhra pradesh around osmania medical college region.
    and also tell me about their fee structures.
    plzzzz reply….

44. 36
    Chavitipalli srikanya:

To get a seat in gynecology in andhra medical college/Gandhi/osmania which rank a bc-a lady medical student should get in pg entrance

45. 35
    Tajuddin:

Please send the details of last ranks admitted in medical colleges in Andhra Pradesh in the year 2010 of Govt., and Private colleges.

46. 34
    sai venkata sathwik:

i got 577 rank in emcet 2011 medical entrance exam.will i secure admission in gandhi medical college

47. 33
    vinola:

we are completed Bsc.Nursing.as we are intrested to do MBBS is there any chance to do MBBS , we are eligible for these programme?
    we gathered information regaurding these MBBS,entrence test is there in febrauvery ,to join directly in third year MBBS.
    Is it correct/not?
    If there can you please pass this information for me..
    tTHANKING YOU.

48. 32
    B. SUREKHA:

i want the list of ranks and medical seats alloted in ap govt.medical colleges in ap in OC. / B.C.-A quota girls. ie.upto what rank in which medical college?

49. 31
    Naidu:

How many MBBS Seats to be increased for 2011-12?

50. 30
    m.v.s.narayana:

my son got 106 marks in eamcet2011 and25.24 in IPE.we are B.C.-D.Is he get Govt. mbbs seatin Govt.colleges?

51. 29
    teja:

Respected sir,i want to know how many seats are alloted for a.u region students

52. 28
    mohd abdulnadeem:

Respected sir,i want to know how many medical colleges in hyd,what rank should require for admission in reputed college?how many free seats r available?plz revert me back with possitive response thank u sir.

53. 27
    T S Reddy:

What was last year(2010-11) admiited last rank in MBBS under SV university area for Girl Student

54. 26
    Yelluri Raja sekhar:

Kindly let me know the current domicile rules at AP

My child is studying at 8 th standard at gulf.
    what will be her status if she continues her education till 12th at abroad.

55. 25
    bc.thirupalu:

pl inform me upto what rank in eamcet enatrance in bipc stream in what college for girls oc quota?

56. 24
    bc.thirupalu:

i want the list of ranks and medical seats alloted in ap govt.medical colleges in ap in oc quota girls. ie.upto what rank in which medical college?

57. 23
    srinivas:

sir,what is the rank that i should get in eamcet to join in osmania univesity.

58. 22
    rajeswari banerjee:

i want to know the total fee structure in 5 yrs in mbbs?

59. 21
    praveen:

how seats will be available for medicine 2011

60. 20
    mpreddy:

My ward appeared recent EMICET exam and expecting a rank below thousand.We dont cover in any reservation.what are the chances of getting a MBBS seat in government quota around Hyderabad ?

61. 19
    venunath:

How many seats are to be admitted into 1mbbs for the year 2011-12?

62. 18
    vinita veronica.i.p:

dear sir/madam
    i am interested in joining m.b.b.s. so kindly tell me that when should your college distribute the application form?

63. 17
    AMIT GAHLOT:

dear sir/madam
    i m intersted in a mbbs medical college maine class
    8th tak study ki he kya mujhe medical college me admission mill sakta he please tell me i m very thanks full to u ?
    AMIT GAHLOT
    MOBILE NO. 9211228847/9899561288
    DELHI=110086

64. 16
    prasad:

fee structure of management seats for mbbs and bds and postgraduate medical seats in andhra pradesh….admission procedure.whether merit is to be considered or not…can the college people sell the seats as per their wish irrespective of merit.what are the strict rules for mbbs management seats, actual procedure i need, i weant to file a case against in high court and supreme court regarding the correct p[rocedure.kindly let me know

65. 15
    srilekha.g:

after finishing of b.pharm,is there any choice in mbbs

66. 14

Sir i want to admission in private medical college in ap sir gave knowledge about the entrance exam and fee structure of private medical college

67. 13
    R. K. Brahma:

Fee structure for dircet admission to MBBS/ BDS course in Medical colleges od Andhra Pradesh for 2011.

R. K. Brahma
    Guwahati , Assam.
    Mobile -09435134266

68. 12
    R. k. Brahma:

Kindly let me about the direct admission to MBBS OR BDS course under MGT Quota for 2011 in Medical colleges of in Andhra Pradesh.Fee structure and total package for the entire course may be furnished please.

R. K. Brahma.
    Guwahati( Assam), Mobile 09435134266

69. 11
    vamshi:

how many seats are there in mbbs in andhra pradesh for the year 2011-2012?

70. 10
    vamshi:

how many seats are there in mbbs in andhra pradesh for the year 2011-2012
    ?

71. 9
    Educational consultancy:

Management quota seats for MBBS 2011-12 in Hyderabad and A.P. colleges.

We are one of the consultancies in Hyderabad.

Management quot Admissions are open for MBBS in A.p. for the academic year 2011-2012.

We provide management seats for MBA, MCA, MBBS, B.Tech and all so.

We have large pool of management seats in all reputed colleges in Hyderabad.

Admissions are in progress.

For more details:

Sai chand , Senior HR consultant, voice :+91 9701999787.

Email : [email protected]

Note :we prefer voice than mail.

Senior HR Consultant,
    Hyderabad

72. 8
    FULETRA DEEP.A:

Dearsir,
    Iwant to apper MBBS COURSE in andhrapradesh. Please inform me when the entrance test conducted . I am a stdunet of gujarat state ( cbse course) .please inform the date for (EMCET)in you state.

73. 7
    Alina Jazia:

I am willing to appear for medical entrance (MBBS),Andhra State. By domicile, I belong to Goa. Is there any provision for those appearing from other state ? Kindly advise.
    Miss Alina Jazia

74. 6
    Matta Yesudas Alexander:

Respected sir

We happy to join new students for MBBS and PG courses. Do you like to permite us ? If yes thak you . We work as partner by join new stduents.

75. 5
    sambasivareddy:

pl provide us MBBS 2009 MEDICAL COLLEGE ADMISSION LIST INDICATING THE LOCAL RANKS AND GENERAL RANKS

THIS WILL ENABLE US TO ASESSES CURRENT YEAR

Thankyou Sir,

yours faithfully
    Sambasiva Reddy

76. 4
    srinivasarao:

now my son is studying 10th class in visakhapatnam. i want to join him BiPC IN INTERMEDIATE ( 10+2 ) TO JOIN HIM IN MBBS . SO, PLEASE ADVISE ME TO GET MBBS SEAT, WHICH COLLEGE IS BEST FOR HIS 10+2 STUDIES

77. 3
    syamala:

how does the local rank help a student in the process of procuring a seat?

78. 2
    t v prasad:

pl provide us MBBS 2009 MEDICAL COLLEGE ADMISSION LIST INDICATING THE RANKS

THIS WILL ENABLE US TO ASESSES CURRENT YEAR

79. 1
    pradip kr. das:

my son want to take admission in MBBS course ? what should I have to do ?