MANUU 2011

Maulana Azad National Urdu University (MANUU) conducts an admission process for its various programs. It is a central university established by an act of parliament in 1998. It is a member of Association of Indian Universities (AIU) and also the Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU). All its programs are certified as qualification for further studies and job prospects. Most of the programs provided by the university are through distance learning though few programs are through regular mode as well.

Many of the regular programs of the university are in Urdu medium. While admission to several of the programs is through academic merit there are many programs where admission is through an Entrance Test. A large number of candidates apply for these programs every year.

Courses Offered by the Maulana Azad National Urdu University:

M.A in the following subjects:

i) Urdu;
ii) Persian;
iii) Arabic;
iv) Hindi;
v) English;
vi) Translation Studies
vii)Public Admn.;
viii) Women Studies;
ix) Master of Social Work;
x)Mass Communication & Journalism

Master of Business Administration
Bachelor of Business Management
Master of Education
Bachelor of Education
Diploma in Education

Certificate Programs

i)Khush Khati;
ii) Tahseen-e-Ghazal

M. Phil

i) Urdu;
ii) Hindi;
iii) English;
iv) Public Admn.;
v) Women Education;
vi) Social Exclusion and Inclusive policy

Ph.D.

i) Urdu;
ii)English;
iii) Hindi
iv)Women Studies;
v) Public Admn;
vi) Education

PG Diploma Programs

i)Museology;
ii) Tourism;
iii) Functional Urdu
iv)Information Technology

Diploma Programs;

i) Arabic;
ii) Arabic Translation;
iii) Persian

Polytechnic:

i)Civil
ii) IT
iii) Electronics
iv) Mechanical

•    UG / Diploma Programs

1.    MA (Urdu, History and English)
2.    B.A
3.    B.Com
4.    B.Sc (BZC / MPC)
5.    B.Ed (for in-service teachers only)
6.    One Year Diploma courses (Teach English, Journalism & Mass Communication)
7.    Certificate courses (Proficiency in Urdu through English and Hindi, Functional English, Food & Nutrition)

•    PG / Diploma / Ph.D Programs

1.    Master of Education
2.    Bachelor of Education
3.    Diploma in Education
4.    Master of Business Administration
5.    M.A
6.    M.Phil
7.    Ph.D.
8.    Diploma in: Arabic/ Functional Urdu/ Arabic Translation
9.    PG Diploma Program in: Museology/ Tourism/ Information Technology

How to Apply:

The forms will be available directly from the campus and the regional centers of MANUU. The form can also be obtained by post from MANUU by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. Candidates can also download the form online through the website www.manuu.ac.in.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Availability of Application Forms: May 3rd week, 2011
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: June 4th week, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

Maulana Azad National Urdu University
Gachibowli
Hyderabad - 500 032

Phone: (040) 64576612 & 13

Fax: 2300 6603

414 Responses to “MANUU 2011”

1. 414
    Fayaz Ahmad Kumhar:

I have completed my pg history from ignou and b ed from kashmir university with 56%and 59% wil i take m ed.or p hd from mannu if yes then plz give me full information about admission criteria regarding fee on basis of distance format..

2. 413
    sana subhani:

sir/madam i want to take admission in B.sc(BZC),i have completed urdu fazil & DMLT……can u tell me the procedure plz

3. 412
    MD.ALI BAHADDUR:

How many B.ed distance programme centers in A.P sir

4. 411
    mir waqar:

i wana to know about result of ba 2nd year.in kashmir campus.plz send me link in my mail.
    your sincerly

5. 410
    how can we get the admit cards for med courses:

how can we get the admit cards for appearing in the med entrance examination.

6. 409
    Maqsood:

Sir asalamualikam sir i have completed ma urdu from manuu have receive my 2nd year mark memo but i can not receive 1st year mark memo please tell me about it that what can i do i also send application with necessary document for getting duplicate please send information on my id address i shall be highly thankful to you

7. 408
    md qamar aqbal:

I WANT TO TAKE PREVIOUS ENTRANCE EXAM QUESTION OF MCA.
    BECAUSE I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION

8. 407
    Mohd ayoub:

Sir/mdm ! I want to know about form/entrance schedule of MANUU plz tell me & i m highly thankful to u for this act of kindness.

9. 406
    zeenat khan:

I want to know my result of M.A. English first year of 2011.

10. 405
    Meer Mushtaq:

Sir,please tell me BA 1st.year results 2011-12 kab naklay ga,,

11. 404
    nayeem:

when will MANUU out the result of B.A 1st year session october 2011? what is the last date of submission of B.A 3rd year admission form?

12. 403
    md quamar alam:

sir, am i eligible for NET exam after completing MA URDU from distance mode(MANNU)?

13. 402
    sayeda lamatunnoor:

Can i submit assignment of BA 1styear of 2010 -2011 ?

14. 401
    Showkat hussain:

Sir, mai manuu mai M.A in Urdu karna chata hoo. Mai na 2011 mai B.A complete keya hai aur Dec. 2011 mai admission form nahi bar sakha. Ab p/z tell me kya mara admission hoga. Sir kal hum na paper mai dakha ke MANUU an student ko adm. Da ga jinhoo na hall he mai B.A complete keya hai. Last date of form is 28 Feb. Khuda hafiz……

15. 400
    Rayees Ahmad:

Sir, i m from kashmir, plz tell me when PG distance mode 2011 results will be declare as 4 months hve gone vn examz was held n result is still pending..plz gve tentative date of declaration of result. Thankyou

16. 399
    yasmeen nazi:

what what subjects are there in D.ed 2nd year of manuu.
    plz give me reply as soon as possible
    yours faithfully yasmin nazi

17. 398
    tauseef raza:

sir maine up madarsa bord se kamil kiya h kya main maanu me b.a me admison le 7jq skta hu please tell me

18. 397
    md shahbaj:

Sir Please B-ed Entrence Exam Date in 2012-2013 sent my E-mail Id. Thankiu Sir. Khuda Hafiz.

19. 396
    Bushra jeelani:

i wantd to know if i can apply for M.ed through distance mode in your unv. i have completd my B.ed through distance mode from kashmir unv.

20. 395
    MD.ATAHAR:

i want to pls give me MBA entrance exam website and pls give me
    MBA entrance exam model paper

21. 394
    rukhsar:

sir i want to know the date of Ba 1 year result 2011 2012 Mumbai.

22. 393
    Naseema akhter:

Sir, I want results of b ed ent exam held in Nov 2011 my hall ticket no is 1207024300

23. 392
    Mohd javid:

Sir i have appeared in B.ed entrance exams 20 nov 2011 i want my result under roll no. 1206021661

24. 391
    yasmeen begum:

sir i am written bed entrance test at al ameen college banglore i want get my result plese send my result to my id

25. 390
    faiyaz:

what is the tentative date for phd programme 2012.

26. 389
    azad:

i want my b.ed result test on dated 20 12 2011

27. 388
    BISMA:

when i get my B.A.F.Y result ????? I had done my exam last to last month in 2011.

28. 387
    NIKAHAT PARVEEN:

PLZ B.ED RESULT 2011 MANNU DARBHANGA TEST
    plz my imail id pe result

29. 386
    Izhar:

Sir, how can i see my eligiblity exam result which i have written on 20th november 2011 at bandra, mumbai

30. 385
    ameen:

my hall tiket no 1203025725 b.ed entrans results plz send

31. 384
    ameen:

i want to my b.ed intrans results2011 plz send

32. 383
    Maviya khan:

Sir plz tell me b.ed dm result test on dated 20.11.2011 i m science math faculty student at mumbai r center

33. 382
    Yasmeen:

Sir, i want my B.Ed.entrance result held on 20nov.2011 result or the web site name where i can get my result .my hall ticket no.1203037069 in science section

34. 381
    Md.Shamim:

Sir, i want my B.Ed.entrance result held on 20nov.2011.my hall ticket no.1202034515 in science section

35. 380
    Mir Azam Ali:

I want to know the result of year end exam 2010-2011 PG Diploma in Museology Undertaken by MANUU. My Roll No is MUS00-11-0012.

36. 379
    rehana perveen:

sir i want yo know the last date of b-ed in urdu entrance form ……for 2011-2012

37. 378
    Irfan Maulana:

Sir! B.ed Entrence exam result date sent my e.mail address.

38. 377
    Bhat aijaz:

I cannot see the proviosnally selected candidates for bed dm in srinagar.For it what i have to do

39. 376
    shaik Mazher:

Intermediat exam have r not

40. 375
    Fayaz ah.bhat:

A/a,want 2 know M.ed.admission procedure. Thnk u

41. 374
    Ovaise:

why i have not received bonafied & migration certificate to till date when i was qualify the good %age in M.A.English in 2008
    En roll No 123060267

42. 373
    raihan:

in which date the entrance will held

43. 372
    Imran:

Sir I am Sayyed Imran from Mumbai. I want to know my entrance exam results for 2011-12 which i have written on 20th of last month. I could not find my result on manuu website also.
    Please do the convinient.
    Imran

44. 371
    how to get free coaching of civils in manuu:

How to get civil coaching in manuu

45. 370
    nasar ali khan in jammu and kashmir:

what is last date of ph.d in education and urdu.

46. 369
    shaik khaled:

Hello, Sir am shaik khaled from mbnr. I want to know my entrance exam results 2011 which i have written on 20th of last month. I could not find my result on manuu website also.
    So, will you plz advice me how to know my results now as soon possible.

47. 368
    wasim khan:

diploma in mass cummunication & journalism ke addmission form kab ate hai aur uska criteria kya hai bataiye

48. 367
    R. Ghouse mohiuddin:

how to download IAS eligibility test application form

49. 366
    kainat:

result for BA fist year ki date kiya h….

50. 365
    saiyyad imran:

Assalamo laikum i want result of M.A, english i year 2011

51. 364
    Ajaz Ahmad Naik:

procedure for the m.ed through distance mode

52. 363
    Md Badruzzaman:

Assalamo a laikum i want result of eiligibli test 2011

53. 362
    khurshid from srinagar:

My son will finish B.E degree in 2012 and I want to prepare him
    from jan 2012 for IAS exam scheduled to be held in 2013 stop
    carespected sir
    n u pl help me in this regard and enroll him for coaching from
    dec 2012 stop pl also forward me study material asap
    looking forward for your support

54. 361
    mohammad faiyaz ali masoom:

i have compleated adeeb-e-mahir from jamia-e-urdu,aligarh,can i do diplo ma in jurnalism after ade eb-e-mahir please sugges t me as ur possiblity thank ‘u’

55. 360
    abrar ul alam:

sir , what is fee,eligibility , and duration of b.ed , m.ed and d.ed

56. 359
    SYED RIYAZ:

ASSALAMU ALIKUM
    I WANT TO HALL TICKET OF (B-A 2nd year)
    I HAYE PASSED BA FIRST YEAR,
    PLEES HELP ME.
    SYED RIYAZ SHAH.
    MAHBOOB NAGAR

57. 358
    ather:

let me know list of eligible candidates for b.ed exam 2012

58. 357
    nashrahandaleeb:

sir i have applied for b.ed entrance exam nov 2011. but still i dint get the hall ticket. i want to know whther my application form for exam is accepted or not. please inform me.

59. 356
    md zaki ahmed:

assalamu alaikum i want to get adm in first year BA urdu how get adm give me information please and i have already fazilat cirtificat of jamiya markaz saquaftis sunniya calicut kerala and at this time i live in Banglore-md zaki ahmed

60. 355
    azmathulla:

Sir/ Madam,
    I have completed my M A Urdu with distance mode first batch from MANUU
    I want to know is there any course in socialogy in urdu from your University

61. 354
    aarifpasha:

Bed 2012 entrance exam model quesation paper

62. 353
    asif khan:

let me know list of eligible candidates for b.ed dm exam 2012

63. 352
    asif khan:

sir, i want to know the list of eligible candidates of b.ed dm exam 2012.

64. 351
    Arif Waheed Mir:

Sir is there any procedure for lateral entry for MBA . I have done Advance Diploma In Business Administration from ICFAI university.Now I want to do specialization from your university .is there any procedure for it…….

65. 350
    sameerkhan inamdar:

admission for b.sc 3rd year last date and fee
    late admission aloud or not plz mail me.

66. 349
    sd.akram:

sir,Can i join us without M.Ed entrance exam.

67. 348
    Manzoor ahmad war:

Sir,what is the last date of b.ed 2011 entrance application forms.

68. 347
    sarfaraz Ahmad:

plz email me syllabus for entrance test B.Ed 2011-12 correspondence

69. 346
    rakesh:

please tell me the last submission date of BA forms.

70. 345
    seema siddiqua khan:

would like to know the time table for MA (Eng) ist ear exam that was postponed from 10th oct 2011 to nov. KIndly let me know.

71. 344
    saiyyad imran:

I want to take add. in M.A. Eng II year so please given me informtion about this when you conduct date of last 2011-2012 add. or other detials related this. thak,s.

72. 343
    ahmad abbas rizvi:

kya jamia Urdu Aligarh ki adeeb kaamil sanad se M.A. urdu men dakhila mil sakta hai.

73. 342
    Nazmeen:

I want to take addmission in B.ED so please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam 2011 or other detials related this.

74. 341
    SAYYED LUKMAN:

SIR I HAVE PASSED TYBA FROM YOUR UNIVERCITY AND I AM INTRESTED TO GET ADMISSION IN B. ED CAN I APPLY TO ADMITION IN B. ED AND I DONT HAVE ANY EXPERINACE IN TEACHING SO PLEASE GIVE ME CORRECT INFORMATION MY CELL NUM IS 9967614224

75. 340
    Shabbir Nadaf:

I want to know why B Ed interance paper write with pencil.

76. 339
    Md. Rahmat Ali:

sir i want yo know the last date of b-ed in urdu entrance form ……for 2011-2012

77. 338
    Abdul majeed:

Assalam alykum sir!
    I want to take addmision in pg urdu
    give me the detailes last date of admision and fee.
    thanking u sir.

78. 337
    syed sadakathula:

i want to know the dates of admissons of ba exams of 1year0001 00000 2year 3wyear plz inform

79. 336
    Farooq Bhat:

Please introduce environmental science in distance mode . ( 2011- 2012 )
    Waiting hundreds of students in Kashmir valley.

80. 335
    reyaz srinagar:

sir please tel me when the admision for mphil starts

81. 334
    mohd younus:

dear sir i send the examination fees through the post and another is i changed the examination center from bider to hyderabad.

82. 333
    javaid arif:

sir i want to apply for ph d in urdu.give me information.please

83. 332
    mohd abdul hadi:

i was residing near in vanasthalipuram and i want the study centres near to my location for applying for eligiblity test

84. 331
    Tariq Hussain Naik:

When the admission starrs for MA Courses and B.Ed Courses

85. 330
    ashfaq ahmad umar:

ASHFAQ AHMAD UMAR
    GORAKHPUR
    …..asslam o alikum…………..
    PLEASE TELL ME SIR B.ED CORRESPONDENT ENTRENSE DATE OF EXAMINATION AND PURCHASE THE FORM IN LUCKNOW CITY……………

86. 329
    mohammad asif:

sir i am complete b.sc from sub. pcm .sir i want to admit in b.ed entrance exam test so pls tell me about b.ed test exam

87. 328
    khrusheed:

i want to get adm. in first yr. PG urdu 2011….how can i get adm…..give info…….please

88. 327
    zeba:

sir, i am appearing B.A 3rd year,can i eligible for B ed entrance test?

89. 326
    ilmudeen:

sir plz send me hou apply of distance mode B.ed and where are the centre in rajasthan

90. 325
    Javid Ahmad Shan:

Sir, i am appearing b a 3rd year can i am elgible for b ed entrance test

91. 324
    inamullah:

please tell me some information of b.ed entrance exam

92. 323
    bashir ahmad:

sir, i have done m phill(cs). is there any option for phd in your university in same subject.

93. 322
    ahmed:

i have passed B A. and i want to join in p g in ur university so what i do.

94. 321
    shoaib shaikh:

sir i dont found application form for enterance exam of BA

95. 320
    Fazna kouser:

sir iwant to take addmission distance urdu B.ED so please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam or other detials related this.

96. 319
    jalal:

what is the programme name and progqamme code of BED entrance test 2012?

97. 318
    mohmd abdur raheem:

i want 2 know time of exam time table M.A 1st year 2011

98. 317
    John Muzafar:

The MANUU is the best university and i am doing my BA through this university, but I would like to told some thing the Managing Body, what happens while we are searching our results in the net why not only a individul is able to see his result instead of seeing all students result like old pattern. strongly recommended that follow the sites like other universities where only enrollment numbers are required and the full data of the individual is available on the screen. the result of an individual is available within seconds not necessary to wait till all the candidates result will be uploaded. Please do anything so that we can able to see our results well in time and without loosing time and also it is recommended that other information like examination, etc may also be updated. thanks.

99. 316
    shafeeh mohammed:

iam a islamic university student from kerala state
    I have no qualification in meterial studies
    I prefer to take a degree in urdu
    What shall i do?
    Is there any study center in kerala

100. 315
    Naushad:

Aslamallaikum, sir i want to take addmission in polytechnic program plz send me full detail plz sir….

101. 314
    Abid Aziz:

I want to know about B.Ed,how can I apply & do the B.Ed course providing by MANUU?
    please give me the information that is form opening and closing date, about B.Ed course for Minority students.

102. 313
    khaja:

who can eligible for M.A urdu in moulana Azad university

103. 312
    gulabkhan:

PLZ tell me b.ed information

104. 311
    ROZINA KHATUN:

please,inform me distance b.ed entrance form and date in persian subject.

105. 310
    shanu jain:

tell me datesheet of b.ed 2011.sir iwant to take addmission in B.ED so please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam or other details related this and syllabus
    of b.ed.entrance exam and date of submit the application form.

106. 309
    shanu jain:

i m from Agra.is there any study centre in Agra,please tell me about it.i want to know about your b.ed. programme.what is the last date of submit the application form and date of entrance exam.what is the of syllabus of entrance exam.

107. 308
    Hiba Tahir:

We want donwnload M.A.Eng.FORM

108. 307
    Ahad Ali:

I want to know about B.Ed,how can I apply & do the B.Ed course providing by MANUU?
    please give me the informations about B.Ed course for Minority students.

109. 306
    Javiad....:

Iam working as teacher in education department and iam desirous to to b ed throuh your university…kindly inform me how do i do……

110. 305
    kamal basha:

as slamalakum
    in regular m.ed how percentage in b.ed
    fees details

111. 304
    Faiyaz khan .Mumbai:

Manuu ke bandra study center me B.A. 1st year me admissions Kabhi start hogi.

112. 303
    Barkat Hussain Para:

Sir,plz send me the Syllabus of B.Ed course

113. 302
    Shah ayoub:

Sir plz tell me date sheet of m.a urdu ist year

114. 301
    ATIQ ANSARI:

sir iwant to take addmission in B.EDso please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam or other detials related this.

115. 300
    sabeera:

Ma second year application form how to get

116. 299
    Tajdar Shaikh:

i want my B.A result or process of duplicate result

117. 298
    Sameer ahmad lone:

Sir please send me datesheet of sociology of ist and 2nd semster 2011

118. 297
    Sameer ahmad lone:

Sir please send me datesheet of sociology of ist and 2nd semster

119. 296
    momin nausheen:

SIR please send me B.E.D. EXAM DATE 2011

120. 295
    showkat:

tell me datesheet of b.ed 2011

121. 294
    siva prasad:

please tell me that i passed fazil from manzareislam from BARELLY in U.P so am i eligible B.ed from your university.

122. 293
    rukhsar:

sir plz tell me the BA1year exam date 2011 2012 manuu mumbai .

123. 292
    Romana:

sir iwant to take addmission in B.EDso please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam or other detials related this.

124. 291
    Nasir Ahmad Khan:

Sir, i want to know about B.A. 1st year admission 2011-12 for manuu to Srinagar Kashmir please send details. About the admission.

125. 290
    Nisar ahmad:

When are bed entrance forms issued 2011

126. 289
    shaikh firoz:

sir plz send me m.a exam date 2011

127. 288
    mohd sadique:

exam date for 2011-12

128. 287
    hafiz abdul qaiyum:

i want B.A resut 2009

129. 286
    Abrarul Haque:

Sir i would like know examination dates of M.A (final) in 2011.

130. 285
    Raja naseer:

When i submit admission form as (in-service teacher)for entrance exam. In B.Ed course from regional center srinagar ?

131. 284
    SHAHEEN FATMA:

SIR IWANT TO KNOW ABOUT PHD[URDU] DETAILS?

132. 283
    hamza o:

asalamu alaiakum,
    i studied ba urudu in calicut manuu center
    final exam i filed one subject.pls the compleite the course

133. 282
    murshid jamal:

is graduation in IT is available?

134. 281
    wajahat:

sir distance exams MA ka kab sa shroo hu ga

135. 280
    Shaikh Tajdar:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I’m student of B.A. Part-3 (manuu. Region Mumbai Center). Year of B.A.Part-3 exam Dec 2010/11. Last 2 years I got my Books & Marks Memo in time.So I’m thankful for it. But unfortunately in 3rd year I had not received any thing.
    So, let me know the process of duplicate marks memo. I will be thankful of you for guiding me.

136. 279
    mujeeb:

sir muja MA history D Education se karna ha form. ki last date kab tak bateya

137. 278
    Najamdin shah:

I have completed graduation in Arts now i want to eager admission in M.A in English.what is the procedure of admission plz inform

138. 277
    Ab Majeed Dar:

when r u going to notify the adm through distance mode in PGUrdu

139. 276
    Naseer Danish:

I have passed M.A Urdu from MANUU and NET - UGC now i want to M.PHIL URDU from MANUU please suggest me

140. 275
    momin nausheen:

sir please tell me the date of b.ed entrance test for in service teachers 2011 and availability of applications form
    and also the last dateof submiting the form

141. 274
    rustam ahmad:

when will open admission for b.com

142. 273
    mohd shafi:

sir please tell me the date of b.ed entrance test for in service teachers 2011 and availability of applications form

143. 272
    minhaj sir:

plz inform entrance of b.ed form &date

144. 271
    aeisha:

plz inform entrance of b.ed form &date.

145. 270
    RATNESH KUMAR:

PH.D. EDUCATION ENTRANCE EXAM KAB HAI?

146. 269
    mushtaq khan:

please inf me about BEd entrance test date and availability of forms by date 09858050005

147. 268
    zakir usmani:

assalamalekum
    pls hame bataiye k manu b.ed regular course 2010 2011 ka result kab aayega

148. 267
    Md.Riyaz:

hi manuu univercity study center mahaboobnagar dist me hai ya nahi muje detail chahiye pls

149. 266
    Peer Ab Ahad:

Pub. Adm. paper is shown absent on my marks sheet. I produced necessary documents but yet to receive my updated marks sheet

150. 265
    md allauddin ahmad:

hi i am md allauddin ahmad i am apearing B.A from manuu my sesion in 2009-2011 i want to do MBA please sagese me

151. 264
    iftikhar kazmi:

pl. inform about the last date for exam form submission for BA 2nd and 3rd.

152. 263
    shakil ahamd:

I wish to have M A in Urdu / Arabic degree from manuu, I hava Fazil Certificate from Darul uloom deoband, and I am living in Saudi Arab.
    Is here in Saudi Arab any centre for examination and coordination?
    how can I contact you?
    please guide me
    thanking you.
    Shakil Ahmad

153. 262
    khan:

plz inform me date of entrance of b ed
    and form date

154. 261
    khan:

entrance exam of b ed and form date

155. 260
    ashraf naqvi:

respected sir i need the previous exam paper of ph.d in urdu an total syllabus to prepare for phd in urdu.Please tell me how can i prepare for exam.
    thanks.

156. 259
    mukhtar ahmad:

I want to know about the PG programmes of Public/Business admn, or PG course/diploma in Accountancy or Financial management or any other short course suitable for commerce gratuates

Hope for early response

157. 258
    mohd.rashid:

result of m.ed entrance test held on 16/06/2011/ for the session 2011-12, my roll no is 01103010305

158. 257
    Abdul haseeb:

Sir! please tell me, when will declare the result of b.ed/m.ed. plz tell me sir.

159. 256
    anjumara:

I would like to pursue M.phil in english in 2011 how can i proceed. what is the last date to apply for m.phil

160. 255
    Fayaz ah wani.:

I want to study my course in english but your medium is urdu.

161. 254
    md firoz alam:

sir i want to know the date of admission of ma urdu of distance mode session 2011-2012

162. 253
    aneesbaig:

R/sir,I got 63% in M.A.. eng (dm) frm manuu. now i wish to do Phd in eng. Plz inform procedure.

163. 252
    MOHAMMAD IRSHAD:

Sir, please send me my interview date & time for the post of primary teacher & tgt science 2nd grade for model school. please send me my mob. no. 09782278896 & my mail id [email protected]. thank you

164. 251
    Nasim Akhtar:

I would like to know the exat date of Bed distance course.
    I have completed MA from the same university.
    pls. let me know when and how to get addmission in bed urdu distance mode.

165. 250
    Mohd.Azimuddin:

Assalamu Allaikum , please send me phD entrance exame syllbus for Urdu subject,i am unable to search any information regarding to it.Please inform my on my e.Mail [email protected]

166. 249
    QUTBUDDIN KHAN:

What is the date of B.ED regular Entrance Examination 2011

167. 248
    I want to check the result of M.A english:

Where is the result of M.A in english

168. 247
    naseer:

pls inform admit card and date of MBA entrance exam date

169. 246
    moin:

please keep the help desk number on the application form, it will be easier to contact to you, and write the heading of application as common form for entrance

170. 245
    manzoor wani:

sir.plz inform if manuu is conducting entrance of m.ed at srinagar

171. 244
    abdullah:

please inform for last apply for b.ed regular application form

172. 243
    Mohd Muzamil Sohil:

I am M A with 52% ,M Phill in English now i want to do Ph D pls write me detail about and mail me soon thanks sir

173. 242
    salam:

D.Ed 2011-2012 notification released or not ?

174. 241
    sarfraz:

sir plz tell me what is the last date of manuu polytechnic form submission.

175. 240
    Md saif:

When will be B_ed exam 2011

176. 239
    mdazar:

sir when is the last date of application how can i get my application form and how much percentage should be there in 10th class

177. 238
    hilal ahmad from shopian district of jammu and kashmir:

i want to know about M Phil programs

178. 237
    SHAIK KHASIM:

mention the last date of applying for phD entrance

179. 236
    iftekhar:

i request u to where send to forms and last date of forms submitted for B.ED

iftekhar

180. 235
    rasheed:

what is the last date for m ed

181. 234
    Md.Shadab Alam:

Please Inform for Last Date Apply for Diploma Application form

182. 233
    lunba:

mujhe fyba ka result chaye abi tak mujhe result nahi mila mera enrolment no hai 069 7177 plz aap mera result mail karsakte hu

183. 232
    rizwana mahjabeen:

what is the sylubuss of m.ed enterence 2011 from manuu university . i completed MA , B.ED and i want to complet m.ed so i need to sylubuss of m.ed enterence
    PLEASE REPLAY
    THANKING YOU

184. 231
    ilyas kamil:

i m complete b.ed in 2010 so i want m.urdu froom manuu wt wil be i do? iwant through distance .wt is last date of appling form .fee and how i apply i mfrom punjab>

185. 230
    MD HASHIM AKHTAR:

please inform me the eligibility citeria and selection procedure of Ph.D(Education).My M.Ed result will be published on 30th june 2011 from Regional Institute of Education,Bhubameswae. Is am I eligible or not?

186. 229
    yousuf:

how i can see the result of ma 2nd year urdu for 2011

187. 228
    md tabrez:

please conform submit date B Ed 2011

188. 227
    mushtaque shaikh:

assalam u alekum
    i have done aalmiyet corce from jamea tul hidaya jaipur and i want admissios in ba urdu pls inform me when and how can i take addimission

189. 226
    asad ansar shaikh:

i am want this tear admission in bsc so what i do i am hsc pass in(mlt) bwnd please help me

190. 225
    ima gazal:

i want model paper of m phill for urdu.and send me some information about the portion of m phill urdu plz plz plz ….
    thanking you sir

191. 224
    saleel:

Is there any bsc in agriculture or bhsc or medicine courses in ur university

192. 223
    saleel:

is there any bsc in agriculture or bhsc or medicine courses in ur univ

193. 222
    nousheen banu:

When will the M.A ENGLISH 1st year results will come out . Eagerly m waiting for the results.

194. 221
    maimoona parveen:

i required Mphil entrance exam question paper model,would u plz help me out.
    I would also like to know about the call of teaching post,when we are expected.

195. 220
    sajda:

Plz. inform me the criteria & regional centre of B.ed 2011(distance mode).I live in Kolkata & want to know the nearest regional centre.

196. 219
    m.a.khan:

when manuu is going to conduct b ed dm entrance test for session 2012

197. 218
    Adila Naseem:

please inform me phd form 2011 manuu

198. 217
    syed mohamad patel:

will you pl’se inform the medium of instrction for PG course studies in translation?

199. 216
    mohdarifuddin:

assalaamalaikum

respected sir ,

i m a pursuing post graduation course of u r university , can u told me the date of M A English annual examinaton date 2011 . send me on my e mail i d is [email protected].

thanking u

200. 215
    Nasim:

When will the result of M.A URDU 2nd year come out?

201. 214
    Govind Ram Sharma:

I have tried may times for information about the entrance test for admission in M.ed through Jammu University, but all in bain,because last one hour I have not get any information about that.Submitted.

202. 213
    khurshid madni:

i want admissios in dde manuu in the subject persion/english in pg programme

203. 212
    abdullah:

i want admission in b.ed

204. 211
    MD ABID:

SIR GAVE THE INFORMATION ABOT THE DATE OF BED2011 ENTRANCE EXAM

205. 210
    shoaib:

piz inform me the dates of MA.arabic notfictions

206. 209
    Javeed Baig:

Plz inform me the date of B.A final year result
    and
    plz tell me the how to apply for M.A admission?

207. 208
    syed Muzaffar:

I have passed Matriculation in English only from J&K Board of school education and Moulvi & Moulvi Aalim from university of Kashmir.I want to complete my B.A through MANUU.Kindly guide.

208. 207
    khursheed ahmad baig:

how i can apply for m phl in urdu and wt is period for said degree . is there any distance mode for m phl in urdu

209. 206
    jawad:

first of all i am very much thankfull to the mangement for calling me for the interview on 15th of this month for the post of Electrician.

Dear Sir/Madam

i would be thankfull if i would know weather there is any kind of test or some thing or it is only a oral Interview.

210. 205
    Umed Ali:

plz tell me the information to admission in M.Phil English

211. 204
    anees baig:

plz infoem me the date of ma eng result distance mode 2011

212. 203
    siddique nusrat:

iam seeking assigements for M A english for 2011/12 where do i get that pls guide

213. 202
    malik iqbal:

r u going to offer m phil / phd programme in arabic this year also ?

214. 201
    Zafar:

i appeared b.a last yr exam 2010 but i have not get the mark sheet. i want to know that can i enrol m.a ist yr in 2010-11 session. I have already made the said D.D on 31.12.2010
    plez make me sure as your earliest.

215. 200
    Zafar:

When will be published b.a 3rd year 2010 result?

216. 199
    Niyaz Ahmad:

I have passed the entrance exam through et and submitted the dd and other documents
    But I did’t get any response from your about my admission.
    and did’t get books
    If you have any confusion about my address please find below mention address.

ROYAL TRAVELS 1st FLOOR RAMCHANDRA BUILDING OPP. G.T.HOSPITAL MUMBAI 4000002

This is my humble request to you that please provide me above course related Books ASAP.

217. 198
    mohmmad:

respested sir
    im pursuing b.com final year now i applied b.com upon age bases i did not appeared sslc examination if any one ask me we need your sslc certificate what i will answer them

218. 197
    fozail ahmad:

plz inform me about the intrence exam of M.Ed

219. 196
    SABA R SHEIKH:

Good Afternoon

main MA 2 nd year ki student hun . mujhe samajh nahi aarah hai ki mai MA ke bad kya karu. mai recently job karti hun
    aur mujhe painting karne

220. 195
    sadique patel:

assalamu alaikum sir i have done b.a in english subj so i want know that in b.ed entrance exam for group c which subj i will get?
    another thing i want to see some model question papers so please give me some guidence.

221. 194
    MUDASSIR MAKROO:

DEAR SIR,
    ASSALAMUALIKUM,

PLEASE SEND ME THE REQUISITE DETAILS FOR MPHIL IN URDU THROUGH DISTANCE MODE.

222. 193
    Naseer khan:

QNo: I submitted admission for for M A in urdu,by mail,but i have not recived any material from the university.Even i phone to the concerned depett but paid no heed about my query.
    Naseer khan
    kashmir india

223. 192
    tahera bano:

assalam alekum!
    mujhe 2008 or 2009 ke B.A 2 year ka result maloom karna hai.please bahot hi urjant hai.maharbani kar k aap meri madad karye.please

224. 191
    Ansari Jaseem Ab Rasheed:

Here Mr.Ansari Jaseem Ab. Rasheed from Bhiwandi

I have already filled a form for (B.Com first year) on 31 Jan 2011.

But I did’t get any response from your end about my admission.

H.No 59, Near Nagrik Sewa Mandal Office Navi Basti kalyan Road Bhiwandi - Thane 421 302. (Maharashtra).

This is my humble request to you that please provide me above course related Books ASAP.

225. 190
    Ansari Jaseem Ab Rasheed:

assalamualekum.

Here Mr.Ansari Jaseem Ab. Rasheed from Bhiwandi

I have already filled a form for (B.Com first year) 2011.

But I did’t get any response from your end about my admission.

H.No 59, Near Nagrik Sewa Mandal Office Navi Basti kalyan Road Bhiwandi - Thane 421 302. (Maharashtra).

226. 189
    Abdul jabbar bhat:

Janab Assalamualikum,mein Abdul Jabbar Bhat J&K Judda zila Reasi ka hon,mein ne PG Urdu mein ki hai ab mein part time M phil Urdu krna chahta hon.Meherbani kr k muje behter aur mufid mushwara dein.Thanks.

227. 188
    khursheed ahmad:

A/A
    I have done my M.A.in urdu with 70% marks and have also qualified NET. now i want to do ph.D, please tell me when will be forms available, and what is the procedure.
    thanks.

228. 187
    Faiz mohd attari:

Aslamualaikum
    i am a +2 contractual lecturer in pol.Scinece.I got pg from AMU Aligarh securing 53% marks and i want to do m phil.Plz suggest me whether i am eligible or not.
    May allha bless u reward

229. 186
    Syed azher syed abbas:

Sir Please Inform the result of examination of MA First Year which is holded at Dec.2010 & Jan.2011

230. 185
    Rahila parkar:

assalamwalaikum.sir please inform me the entrance exam date of B.ed and about the addmission

231. 184
    AHMED KHAN:

Plz inform about the entrance exams date and application submission for B.Ed 2011.
    plz send module paper of previous entrance exams of B.Ed , manuu

WHEN DECLEAR THE MA 2011 RESULT?

232. 183
    Abuzar ghaffari:

pls
    sir tel me when the entrance exam of 2011 and inform me on my email so very have a problem

233. 182
    Abrar Siddiqui:

Assalamalikum!
    My sister has given exam BA first year, Her study centre is lacated in Nizamabad dist; I am not able to see her result on internet, it is not showing the result of BA 1year. Could u please inform me her result or send me the exact site on which i have to check out her result..
    Student name: Sariya sultana
    Study centre: Tabarak School (Nizamabad)
    Year: BA 1 year.
    Please advise.
    Thanks and best regards

234. 181
    ramachandran.t:

M.A Histroy 2006 & 2007 Part 1 to Part 10 question papers.pls very urgent.

235. 180
    Rahmatullah:

Plz inform about the entrance exam and application form for M.ED 2011 . plz send module paper of previous exam of M.ED,
    I m a madrasah background & having Diploma in urdu I did not study urdu as a subject in UG & PG lavele . so kindly inform me whither i am eligble or not.

236. 179
    nafeesh ahmed:

assalamualaikum uttarakhand se hoon b.ed (urdu) (dm) karna hai najdiki center bataiye please

237. 178
    Ansari Nazia:

plz send me B.Ed regular mode admission details.

238. 177
    Khan Hashmat:

Plz inform about the entrance exams date and application submission for B.Ed 2011.
    plz send module paper of previous entrance exams of B.Ed , manuu
    18/02/2011

239. 176
    HASHMATULLAH:

plz send module paper of previous entrance exams of B.Ed

18/02/2011

240. 175
    QAZI RIZWANUDDIN:

sir iam M.A.(ENGLISH) FROM Dr.BAMU, AURANGABAD(M.S.)
    and i want to do Ph.D (ENGLISH) so, i want to know about the process of admitting in the Ph.D (ENGLISH) last date, fees stuctures, duration of course and how to apply and other details regarding admission.

241. 174
    feda:

how we submit our entrance fo..

242. 173
    MOHD ASJAD:

KYA MA MASTER OF SOCIAL WORK MAIN ADMISSION MARIT BASE PER HAI.YA ENTRANCE TEST BASE PER HAI.PLEASE REPLY

243. 172
    Ishaq:

I want to know When will be the applications available for eligibility test and when it will be conducted, pls reply as soon as possible. With regards Mnhammed Ishaq

244. 171
    shahid:

plz send information about B.Ed. distance mode. procedure and date details. sir my medium is english

245. 170
    Muzafar Ahmad:

Sir. I’m from kashmir. I have done my B.Ed. Now I want to do M.Ed from MANUU. Please inform me about the important formalities to be fulfilled ?

246. 169
    rana khan:

p.hd programe in commerce english medium

247. 168
    Sanjeev kr.:

Sir,i want to do BA FRM MANNU,i ve done my 12th in 2000 frm hpseb dharmshal,nd right now im working Noida,so can u tell me d procedure

248. 167
    Tahira Anwar:

sir i am doing b.a under manuu..my study centre is gdc kupwara kashmir…sir my name is Tahira Anwar bearing enrollment no.135-07-10307: Sir in my 1st and 2nd year result my name has wrongly shown as tahir anwar…i contacted to my study centre they assured me that in my 2nd year result my name will be corrected…but sir till now my problem has not been solved..please sir correct my name so that i should not suffer….and plz sir send me mail in this behalf…

249. 166
    kashif:

what is the date of mba regular entrance 20011

250. 165
    MD.NAZAM UDDIN:

251. 164
    Md Shahjad:

Sir plz inform about the entrance exams dates(2011) and application submission date for B.ED

252. 163
    aneesbaig:

plz send information about B.Ed. distance mode. procedure and date details.

253. 162
    Aftab alam:

Sir i want admition of B.ed 2011 what is the proses of admition what is the date of admition and what is the total cost of B.ed couse becouse i am a poor student but i want this course please help me

254. 161
    Mohd. Shakil Akhtar:

What is the date of B.Ed entrance 2011

255. 160
    a s khan:

sir,when will the final list of b.ed.candidate appear online,those who have appeared from pune centre for distance mood and givin the entrance test?

256. 159
    MD SAIFUDDIN:

ASLAMOALAIKUM, I apply employment form for nonteaching staff for manuu but i can not receive any msg so i request to you plz inform me about it. KHUDA HAFIZ

257. 158
    Atiullah:

I want to take admission in B.Ed. correspondence 2011. so pls tell me about last date of submission of form and experience required in this course.

258. 157
    Syed Suleman:

I am a Teacher.I am written B.Ed entrance exam in Bangalore for the month of October 2010. My marks in B.Ed entrance exam is 50.I am also a Physically Handicapped student , so i select or not select in B.ED Course.My rank is 96.

259. 156
    Shakeel:

Sir,i submit my 1st year admission form,now i request to you plz inform me when and how reach study material to us..THANKS(i am from kashmir)

260. 155
    mehmood nawaz:

sir my rank in manuu b.ed cet 2011 is 28 sir i would like to know when is admission councelling at pune centre .

261. 154
    Nasreen sultana:

sir plz inform about the entrance exams dates and application submission dates for M Phil/P hd

262. 153
    bharat singh:

when will be the exam date?
    and form distribution date for 4 year b.tech. course of civil engineering

263. 152
    tahira bano:

still i am in abroad and wants to know about b ed entrance test in oct 10 2010 my last four digit of my roll no as i remember is 4053 and my name is tahira bano entrance centre was paraypora srinagar kashmir please help and inf immediately

264. 151
    Anees:

I want to khow information about (maulana azad urdu university)26-12-2010 eligibility exam result

265. 150
    rafi:

i would like to take an addmission MA ,is ther any chance left now,i m in mumbai?

266. 149
    shabir:

plz inform whether manuu offers M phil/phd in urdu through distance mode and also let inform about the entance datess and application form submition dates through mail id it will be urs kindness

267. 148
    Hakeemashfaq:

What is the last date of submitting BA first year form 2011

268. 147
    Syed majid:

Sir i would like know date of elagibl test 20010 j&k

269. 146
    syed ali:

when university will start the M.Ed distance mode programme

270. 145
    what is the modal pepar:

dear sar plz give me b.com first year modal pepar
    and 2009 1st year question pepar

271. 144
    G. Samiulla khan:

Dear Sir I want do Med with didtance mode in ur university.

272. 143
    Reyaz ishrat:

Datesheet of M A

273. 142
    zaffer ahmed shaikh:

i want my hall ticket sir abhi tak mujhe mera hall ticket nahi mil paya hai

274. 141
    shashidhar.b.v:

what is the elligiblity for mphil/phd in english and mention the fee and last details

275. 140
    Aftab Alam:

I know date entrence exam for B.Ed,2011 regular/distance. & also detail admission for D.Litt in urdu.

276. 139
    shashidhar.b.v:

i want elligibility , fees details for admission to mphil/phd course

277. 138
    shashidhar.b.v:

i want to know the % in P.G for applying to mphil and phd in MANNU and also let me know the fee payable

278. 137
    shashidhar.b.v:

I want to know elligibility for mphil and phd in english in mannu

279. 136
    aas mohammed:

sir, i want to do m phil/p hd in urdu by distance mode as i am a govt employee

280. 135
    Tanvir Ahmad:

I want to know addmission date of B.Ed distance mode 2011 Hyderabad regional centre. I have passed entrance test, my rank is 16.

281. 134
    shabana parveen:

Sir, request my B.A I year Examination Date whan begning so me information …..thanks…..shabana

282. 133
    Syed majid:

Plase infarm me about date of eligibility test far Degree courses.fram sarinagar j&k

283. 132
    shishir katayan:

sir, please inform me about MA English 1st year examination schdule

284. 131
    Iqubal ahmed:

Sir you inform me about entrance test date of civil engineering.

285. 130
    Md. Rafiq Anjum:

I have completed M A urdu from MANUU during 2009 with 68.5% marks. I am interested in Ph D on part time basis as i am a regular govt.employee in J&K govt.Pl let me know how to proceed?

286. 129
    suhel:

sir inform me the time table of TYBA

287. 128
    B.ed result of 2010 of kashmir:

Plz give the result of B.ed distance october 2010. roll is 107024005

288. 127
    Ab.rashid chapoo:

Pl.show me B.ed entrence éxam result my enrollment no.is 1106021515

289. 126
    syed safiuddin aamer syed aliuddin:

b.ed cet result oct. 2010 ka obc category ka social study ka result aur rank malum karna hai.

290. 125
    syed abdullah saber syed qamar:

piease show me B Ed entrance exam result DM october 2010.my enrollment number is 1103025573.please do sms on 09421461655

291. 124
    md.shams azam:

Sir,may i knowwhen will be the result of B.Ed entrance test 2010 distance mode.

292. 123
    nawaz:

sir may i know what is the date of bed distace mode c e t result

293. 122
    md.sameer ahmad:

aslam w laikum MUJHE CIVIL SEVA K LIYE MINORITY WALE EXAM K PURE DETAILS CHAHIYE.

294. 121
    Arbina Chougle:

please inform me time tabel of last year B.A.

295. 120
    naveen:

i need cse coaching accadami form

296. 119
    asma:

sir kindly inform me date and time of exam for MA urdu

297. 118
    SHAIK NAGEENA BEGUM:

i want bank coaching notification?

298. 117
    azimuddin:

how can i take addmissin online for B.A part one and h.s. in manuu.

299. 116
    Imteyaz Ahmed:

Dear sir, kindly inform me that entrance date & time of B.ed.

300. 115
    AAMIR KHAN:

I am a B.Pharm. Student of third year ,i want to apply for,B.A,how can i apply for distance learning.
    Give me guidance.
    Thanking you.

301. 114
    Moshahid:

dear sir/madam
    i my self has applied for B.ed distance mode, but still i didn’t get hall ticket for entrance, what i will do. plz give me exact information.
    thanking you,

302. 113
    noor fathima:

I NEED B.Ed enters examination modle question paper
    last year

303. 112
    syed irfan:

i am living in kashmir zone as you know that there conditions are not well.my self wants to got admission in bed.so please ask me that what is the last date of bed entrance date

304. 111
    masood:

bed entrance exam.date kya hai

305. 110
    anees:

timetable of ma eng mannu distance mode

306. 109
    md manowar:

can i continue manuu degree course with out attending in studies crntre?

307. 108
    meena kauser bashiruddin:

respected sir pls give me cet exams date of bed 2010

308. 107
    J.SWAPNA:

what are the qualification? for studying degree(distance).

309. 106
    somanath mishra:

I HAVE 3 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN TEACHERSHIP IN RECOGNISE HIGH SCHOOL IN ORISSA ,HOW I WILL APPLY IT

310. 105
    SANAULLAH:

ASSALAMUALAIKUM
    SIR ( DISTANCE) BSC FIRST YEAR EXXAM KI DATE KIYA HAI

311. 104
    kazi fauzia jawaid:

Phd is available in which all subjects ? and what is the fees and other requirement.

312. 103
    momin fazila:

1) Is there any kind of teaching experience require for this course?
    2) can you provide me the fee schedule for this course ?
    3) for studying this course from where will i get the books & all that stuff ?

313. 102
    saleem:

assalamualaikum sir/mam mai B.ed distance se karna chahta hun (inservice urdu teacher hun plz meharbani karke muje details batyeye aur application kaha par hasisl karna etc.

314. 101
    Noor Alam:

what is the time table of BA 3rd year exam2010

315. 100
    syed Tanvir:

assalam alaikum sir,
    kindly tell me about examination of BA part 1,2,3,( kaun se mahine exam ho ga).

316. 99
    waheed:

B.tech degree from MANNU through coresspondence is available.

317. 98
    R k Saxena:

i wish to complete M.A.(urdu/arabi).what is the eligibility criteria.i have completed my m.sc.in physics.can i complete my P.hD. in physics from manuu.kindly tell.

318. 97
    suhail ahmad khan:

respected sir,2008 main manuu se maine bcom kiya tha.maine rampur up se exam diya tha.1st year 2006 ke exam main HINDI keexam paper ke number mark sheet se gayab the,2nd year main assingment ke number gayab the.yeh hi haal bcom final ka raha aur mera result aaj tak final nahi kiya gaya na hi mark sheet bheji gaye .maine kai baar manuu ko letters bheje .kai baar rampur centre ne bhi aapko likha.nateeja ZERO raha.jab ke maine teeno saal ke papers aur assingments pure kiye hain.teeno sallon ke exams ki attendence sheet aur assingment ke numbers aapko rampur centre ne bhi bhej kar mera result declear karne ki guzarish ki lekin nateeja ZERO hi raha .suna hai ke aap ki naam nihad university se jaan bhooj kar bina waja result is liye rok liye jate hain ki .pareshaan student hyderabad jaye aur controller of exam ke logon ki RISHWAT se POCKET garam kare .waise yeh mera pakka aqeeda hai ke jis IDARE main musalmano ki aksaryat hogi.woh IDARA TABAH-wa- barbad ho kar rahega. suhail ahmad khan s/o ahmad hasan khan,mohallah katkuyya,RAMPUR UP_244901

319. 96
    asif ansari:

what is last date of submission of admission form?

320. 95
    majid:

how ro down load prospectus and application for of Distance mode B.ed programme (MANUU) for the year 2010-2011

321. 94
    RIYAZ AHMAD KHAN:

Sir/mam,mujai B-ed kai assignment download karnai hai.Uss kai leia mujai kya karna hai.plz mera madad kijai ya mujai es e-mail par send kijai [email protected].

322. 93
    RIYAZ AHMAD KHAN:

Dear sir/mam
    Please sir/mam i am in need to dnld the assignments of B-ed 1st & 2nd. And also i have need B.A 2nd year assignment.

323. 92
    abdul razzak:

dear mam,
    i am abdul razzak i given intrence exam for civil engg last two month plz conforme me result thanks

324. 91
    R. Madhuri:

How much amount the prospectus and application form for One Year Diploma Courses?

325. 90
    krishna kumar dongre:

dear sir,mai B.com gdt hu.mai D.ed karna chahta hu.kya manuu se kiya gaya course M.P.board me vaidh hogi.and D.ed ki fees kya hogi

326. 89
    abdul Latif Shaikh:

What is the cost of form of certificate course to be sent by DD ?

327. 88
    SAJEED KHAN:

when does b.ed.{distahce] entrance exam date?

328. 87
    SAJEED KHAN:

assalamualaikum main ye maloom karna cahata ho k distance B.ED intrens exam kab hai pleas inform.sir

329. 86
    mohammad sajid:

how i apply to . B.Ed (for in-service teachers only)
    i just complet my b.sc(math)
    plz send me information

330. 85
    sayed siddique:

maine mumbai unversity hist/soc se B A kiya hai .M A 1 urdu se kiya hai mumbai kiurdu school main 12 yrs sehun. B A 42%hain kya maanu main direct t.y main admsn milegfa kya B.Ed k liye apply kar sakta hun .jaldi jawab den .mob.9029164228

331. 84
    obaidullah:

Assalamu Alaikum
    Q: (1) B.A (Urdu) distance mode k liye form fill karne ki
    akhri tareekh kiya hai.?
    Q:(2) Kiya Alimiat, Bihar State Madrasa Education Board,
    Patna k base par B.Ed mein admission hota hia?
    Q:(3) Kiya Graduation k bad B.Ed Distance Mode mein admission leni k liye 2 sal ka waqfa hona zaruri hai?

Pls sir in sawalon ka jawab zarur dein.

332. 83
    asma:

assalamualaikum main ye maloom karna cahati ho k distance bed intrens exam kab hai pleas inform.sir

333. 82
    asma:

assalamualaikum bed distance education interance test ki date kab hai btayen to meharbani hogi shukriya.

334. 81
    AMBRIN:

HOW TO GET ADMISSION IN B.ED DISTANCE MODE IN MANUU HYDERABAD 2010

335. 80
    shakeel bagwan:

Assalamoalaikum.
    I have passed m.a in urdu special from pune university,maharashtra.i want admission for b.ed external.what can i do ? plz tell.send sms on 9226595318 / 9623819637.

336. 79
    Mohd.Ayub Khan:

Main ne M.A.Urdu CDE Osmania University se
    2009 mein 48% marks se pass kiya hai aur ab main P.hd.
    karna chahta hoon, kya main kar sakta hoon,jawab dein to shukrguzar rahoonga.

337. 78
    Ayub Khan:

Assalamualaikum,main ne M.A.URDU.C.D.E Osmania University se 2009 mein Passed kiya hai aur mere marks 48% hain,kya main ab P.hd kar sakta hoon jawab den to shukrguzar rahoonga.

338. 77
    sauib shaikh:

Assalamu alaikum.maine M A Urdu bamu se second dvsn me complete kiya hu.mai ab kaunsa cource karu jis se mujhe job aasani se mil jaaye.manuu k courses batayien.shukriya .

339. 76
    manuu head office:

sir in which date polytechinq result avible

340. 75
    Abdul qavi:

Sir plz send us b.com student list 2009-2010 distance mode study centre shafeeq memoriol delhi

341. 74
    date of entrance inma transltion:

ihave applied for MA TRANSLAION in Hyderabad. i want to know wheither my form has been submitted/accepted or not an dwhat is the date of entrance an dalso i would like to know that in which centre i have to appear.

342. 73
    muzammil shingre:

Greetings..
    my niece has given exam BA first year, her no is 62-08-7972, unfortunately i am not able to see her result on internet. could please inform me her result.
    please advise.
    Thanks and best regards

343. 72
    syed sadiq ali:

sir wate is date? for mba entrence exm. plz rep on my id/or my mob nu 9951196302

344. 71
    Abdul qavi:

Sir please send me your answer as soon as possible where i found my name in manuu distance mode i qulified et test and also submitted for year 2009-2010 aplication form but yet i not ricive any letter for admission confermation

345. 70
    m.a.jawad:

I did not received M.A first year (english) books and assignment my admission number is123090212. please send me information,books and assignment.

346. 69
    abul hasan:

i want to ask about b.ed urdu admission in regulareducation year 2010-2011 forms centers of manuu in bhopal please inform

347. 68
    s s anwer:

poytechnic date

348. 67
    anwerhussain:

pls kindly send me Bsc 2year books my inv.no.114-08-2279

349. 66
    samar singh:

tell me about the merit list of msw programme.

350. 65
    sarfraz peerzade:

asslamualaikum ,mai ye maloomkrna chahta hu k bed entrance exam kab hain badi maher bani hogi

351. 64
    md;sarfraz:

respected sir;
    i md; sarfraz B.A SECOND YEAR STUDENT IN MANUU KOLKATA
    ACTULY I;WANTED TO KNOW WITCH COURSES SHOULD BE BATTER FOR ME PLZ HELP ME

352. 63
    Abdul qavi:

Wher i read you answer

353. 62
    Abdul qavi:

Sir how i know about admission confermatiòn in manuu distance mode

354. 61
    mohd.vakil khan:

sir i m m.vakil khan from nagpur.i m apear BSC part 2
    pls send me result date of BSc part 2.

nagpur is not a centre of u r collage so many problem is ceart for student becoz nagpur student given practical of BSs part 2 in Darwa.Darwa is a huge distance of nagpur near about 200 kmt so i request pls available labe in nagpur or kamti.

355. 60
    nikhat:

date of b ed entrance test 2010.

356. 59
    MD. SAQUIB:

can i apply in m.com

357. 58
    danish:

i am pursueing BA Hons from jamia 2nd year is going on.i want to take admission in maulana azad univesity in 2nd year in arabic.how can i take admission in manuu?plz tell me in detail.

358. 57
    mohsin ahmed:

i want to ask about b.ed urdu admission in distance education year 2010-2011 forms centers of manuu in maharashtra please inform

359. 56
    ansa:

i wish to know the tentative date for PhD English Entrance Test in hyderabad , as we have to book our tickets well in advance .
    2. Can i download a model paper for thePhD English Entrance test ?

360. 55
    Md.rabbani:

resp.sir iam complete ma.urdu.iwait for b,ed notfction in inservice.and i want to diploma in arabic.And my frnd look for course of m.a.plz.reply.yours faithfully.thanking.you.

361. 54
    Ashrafalam:

i need admission procedure of M A History 2010-2011,and eligibility criteria through distence education in MAANU.please inform .thankyou

362. 53
    khaleel:

HOW TO APPLY ADMISSION FORM OF M.phil arabic with distence edu… TO MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL UNIVERSITY plz inform me

363. 52
    syed.Basha:

I want to ask about B.ed Urdu 2010 - 2011 from and centers of manuu in AP

364. 51
    muhammad ramzan:

i need a management and finance books in urdu medium. kindly reply me

365. 50
    Muhammed Noman:

I am studen of B.Sc IT Second year. please suggest me. which course what should i do during B.Sc stream.

366. 49
    Asad:

I want to ask about B.ed 2010 - 2011 form and centers of manuu in north indian.

367. 48
    anwer:

pls.kindly infarm me Bsc 1year result 2009 Dec.my inv.no.2279 and 2nd year up date information 2010

368. 47
    humaun moin (m.ed):

what is the laste date of M.Ed 2010 entrance exam

369. 46
    rafath yaasmeen:

iwrote the entrance test oof bed dm 2009.but i do some mistake on the entrance paper.i tick on obc.but here in our district they are not giving obc certificate.my rank is 33 my marks are 58 how can i opproach you.give some suggession to me.thanking you sir.

370. 45
    Dr M Naeem Akhter:

Will you given me the permition of M.Phil, Ph.D., in Urdu Subject sir, I am very expert in Urdu Subject I am Sumit the D.Litt. in Urdu Subject in Nagpur University and It is awarded by this Year-2010. So many Student are connected with me I want to joint you for M.Phil, Ph.D. form your side.
    Your’s Faithfully
    Dr. M Naeem Akhter
    Plot. No. 76, New Yerkheda, Kamptee
    Distt. Nagpur

371. 44
    azra:

salam.I m doing my final year B.sc computers english medium from hyderabad and wanted to write B.ed entrance test distance & regular.plz help with details as i don’t know anything about this.plz its a request.

372. 43
    informatiion about the admission fro year 2010:

Kindly inform me the latesd up to date informatiion abou the admission for the sessiion 2010

373. 42
    AAMIR ZEESHAN:

Pleas give me the result of IT Poly 1st year. My roll no is 0801-IT-11.

374. 41
    mehjabeen:

i need abaut information the addmission prosses in MA HISTERY URDU medium

375. 40
    mehjabeen:

i need abaut information the addmission in to the food&nutrition in 2010

376. 39
    azra:

Hello!
    plz kindly send me the details of PhD programme with full details either regular or correspondence courses.

377. 38
    zeba zafar:

i want 2 know abt da M.A ENGLISH , so plz reply me…..

378. 37
    Anwar:

aslmlkm.
    i need information about the addmissions into the UG programme by eligibility test.
    when the elegibilty test is goinig to be held.?
    is there any need for X and intermediate certifictes after being passed in elegibilty test.?
    kindly answer”

379. 36
    rehmat:

All the M.A.English students of Bangalore Regional center are eagerly waiting for the M.A.Results 2009.When will you’ll declare the results?

380. 35
    faizan:

tell me abt medium of m.b.a and ,crietera to get admisin in m.s.w

381. 34
    afshan tabassum:

asalkm sir,
    manuu me job ke notifications kab ate hain.i have done msc(phy.i want to do job in manuu.pls mail me on my id.thank you.

382. 33
    mohd taqi uddin from hyderabad:

i am very happy to take admission in this prominent and one a outstanding university of world in throu by urdu medium.i have get furthur information of new admission in 2010. i am interested in MA(his)by urdu medium by distence mode please proper guide to us so it would be so kind. I have also done BA manuu its self.

383. 32
    sahsan:

what is eleglible criteria for mba

384. 31
    Dr M Naeem Akhter:

I want to Study Center in Kamptee, Pleas give me Terms and Condition is Required, Because One Center is Start there but it is not working Properly that why I want that Center in Kamptee,
    Dr M Naeem Akhter
    Plot. No.76, New Yerkheda, Kamptee
    Distt. Nagpur
    Cell. No. 9326042023

385. 30
    NEETU:

sir give me a information what is recuair to education & form date& exxam date 2010

386. 29
    Md. Teg Ali:

I have done 12th in 2006 & stopped due to some problems.
    now I want to complete my graduation through correspondence.
    how could i get admitted. plz tell me the procces ,the final date of submission of form, and regional study centres in west Delhi.

Teg Ali

387. 28
    sibghatullah:

eligibelty test for b.a 2010,name SAIMA KHANAM SIBGHATULLAH seat no. 110882 mumbai

388. 27
    Mohd Ishaq:

I want to know the details of hyd ug et results

389. 26
    Diya Shaikh:

Please let me know the exam result of B ed is published.

Diya Shaikh

390. 25
    Brajendra yadav:

We want take admission in B.T.C.

Please advised and tell about entrance form date.
    We awaiting your responce.

Best regards,
    Brajendra.

391. 24
    faizan:

fee about mba and medium of exam.can i have eng medium in mba test and exam.hostel chargealso

392. 23
    Sharafat ali khan:

Dearest Sir
    Iam intersted in M.A. IN URDU.SO pleas sand tha mora information.i allready graduat.
    Thanks you
    with Regards
    s a khan

393. 22
    Sharafat ali khan:

Dearest Sir
    I am itrested M A

394. 21
    Ansari Ekhalak:

how to apply for phd in life sciences

395. 20
    Hussaini mubark:

ma urdu exams started, i have not yet received my hall ticket,

396. 19
    rafathunnissa:

I wanted to do B.ed in english of distance mode from manuu im doing job of a english teacher please let me know the details.Please send me B.ed entrance test details.

397. 18
    Dr M Naeem Akhter:

Will you given me the permition of M.Phil, Ph.D., in Urdu Subject sir, I am very expert in Urdu Subject I am Sumit the D.Litt. in Urdu Subject in Nagpur University and It is awarded by this Year-2009. So many Student are connected with me I want to joint you for M.Phil, Ph.D. form your side.
    Your’s Faithfully
    Dr. M Naeem Akhter
    Plot. No. 76, New Yerkheda, Kamptee
    Distt. Nagpur

398. 17
    Mir Sameer Jan:

Examination Schedule for 2009 of M.A. English

399. 16
    Abdul Kareem KM:

What is the last date for submitting the application for Ph.D programme in Education?

400. 15
    Abdul Kareem KM:

When will you call for Ph.D programme in Education for the academic year 2009-2010 ?

401. 14
    md khilafat kohinoor:

i am khilafat kohinoor i have filled b-ed distance mode in new mumbai
    but i have no any contact number please give me my email [email protected]

402. 13
    monis faraz:

i m urdu b.t.c.govt teacher in u.p.can i do b.ed. by manuu

403. 12
    Umar:

What is the last date of urdu B.Ed intrance exam in mannu university?

404. 11
    zamir shaikh:

when will we get a admission form of b.ed. 2009

405. 10
    shaik ghousiya begum:

requested sir,
    i missed my hall ticket pls give my hall ticket no.

thanking you sir,
    yours faith fully.

406. 9
    jilani:

when the result of B.Ed entrance test 2009 has been published on internet.

407. 8
    tajwer sultana:

i have done B.Sc. but having no s.s.c level urdu exam certificate.i am teaching in a school.i want to do B.Ed from manuu. is it necessary to submit this certificate at the time of submission of form?if i will submit it after entrance test then it is wrong.

408. 7
    shafique khan:

send b.ed entrance exam program.

409. 6
    madhavi:

please let me know the entrance exam date for phd english for which I have already applied.

410. 5
    M.A. BASIT ALI:

ask: how to find our subject note books for online any course for applying in our university .for example my subject is ma. english .where is ur notes for online or net yr websit please give me some sites i hope my joining any course for distance ok i hope for u message my mail id that’ok allha hafiz

411. 4
    tajwer sultana:

when wil we get admission form for B.ED entrance test?

412. 3
    SYED AZEEM AHMED:

which qualification of diploma in arabic

413. 2
    Sikandar Alam:

Kya manuu se koi bhi proffessional course karne pe job ki guarantee hai?

414. 1
    Sajaudeen:

HOW TO APPLY ADMISSION FORM OF M.A ENGLISH TO MAULANA AZAD NATIONAL UNIVERSITY