MBA Fee Structure

Master of Business Administration is the postgraduate professional course for which the demand has gone up in these years and this has resulted in the rise of many MBA colleges. The course is considered as one of the prestigious courses and the degree obtained from any reputed MBA colleges will add a value to the candidates’ career.

The fee structure for the course in different institutions will vary according to the type of institution. It will vary depending on the quality and reputation of the institutions. In India there are more than 16, 000 business schools which have their own fee structure. The fee for MBA inside the country ranges from Rs.2 lakhs to around Rs.13 lakhs. Thus there exists a large variation in the fee structure for the MBA course.

Categorization of MBA colleges in India and their fee structure

The business schools in India are categorized into three. They are Class-A, Class-B and Class-C.

The B-Schools coming under Class-A are the most reputed institutes in the country offering MBA courses. One of the examples for the Class-A institutions is the Indian Institute of Management. There are 10 IIM’s that are spread all over the country. The admission in these institutes is given only for the outstanding students. Thus the fee structure for the programmes in these institutes will also be higher. To pursue the MBA graduation from IIM, one has to pay about Rs. 12 lakhs. The present scenario states that IIM is going to raise the fee structure for the MBA programmes. In such situation students have to spend around Rs.15 lakhs in order to pursue degree from these institutes.

The Class-B institutes are considered as the second top option chosen by the students who fail to land up in IIMs. This class includes the B-Schools like XLRI, Narsee Monjee, FMS Delhi and many more. For pursuing MBA in these institutions students have to spend around Rs.5 to 8 lakhs. It will vary according to the institute.

The Class-C institutions are the last choice favored by the students for pursuing MBA. These least choice institutes charges around Rs.2 to 6 lakhs for the two year programme.

The admission to all these institutions is made based on the score obtained by the candidates in the concerned entrance examinations organized by the universities. Some of the entrance tests for MBA in India are MAT, CAT, XAT, etc.

Besides all, the reputed business institutions in abroad charges around Rs.20 to 30 lakhs and this is considered as the standard fees for the MBA courses offered there.

274 Responses to “MBA Fee Structure”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 274
    Venkat:

My name is venkat sir from andhrapradesh i want to study MBA in bangolre so how much fee in 2years with hostel

2. 273
    brajesh:

I want to do distance education mba 02 years degree from Annamalai university. Please give information regarding admission and also fee for mba program

3. 272
    Ruchika Rai:

Hello Sir, I have done bba from hpu shimla.I want to do mba from PU Chandigarh.So can i have admission in PU.Please send me the details regarding admission and fee structure in PU Chandigarh.

4. 271
    hassan:

is there any fee concession to cat 1 from BU for MBA 1semeter repely quick

5. 270
    vishal sadashiv sarode:

what is fees for sc caste students for mba course

6. 269
    shwetali penkar:

i am student of f y b.com
    i can give cat exam next year means 2014????

7. 268
    Ch zia:

Fee for the mba administration

8. 267
    Advait shinde:

Which side is best for doing mba after 5 years

9. 266
    sriram:

I m cmpltng my bbm within few months.so i wana join mba in banglore n its surroundings so suggest me da bst universities n b schools along vth fee structure

10. 265
    nikujha:

hello sir , i wann study in mba .my mark is below than 50% in graduation in commerce . so plz tell me sir which is best collage for me under 3 lakh total fees in delhi ncr. thnk u

11. 264
    sonu kumar:

sir i m sonu that last year pass b.com in csjmu & 49.53%. i know my % is uery low there no chance in admission mba in any college and caste belong obc category.kya mai mat ke through mba kar sakta ho ki
    sir kis thara admission aap kara dae .

12. 263
    manasa:

iam b.tech final year now.. i want to join mba so please suggest me which college is best with below 2 lakhs fee..
    is mba is right chice…
    i want to join in b-school mba

13. 262
    umadevi:

Wt are the eligibility criteria for ME admission and fee details

14. 261
    manoj desale:

Is their any scolarship in iims for mba in pharma

15. 260
    hanmant:

hi , sir this is hanmant . i have completed B.com graduation in 2013 .i would like to join MBA through K- mat 2013 .i want to know what is the fee structure for MBA for SC ST candidate.

16. 259
    DEVAK DHAR:

I HAVE APPEARED IN MY FINAL EXAM.OF BBA(B&I) ON 13TH JUNE, 2013. NOW, I, WOULD LIKE TO GO IN FOR MBA IN SOME GOVT. COLLEGE IN DELHI. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE DATE OF NEW ADMISSION AND THE FEES FOR MBA REGULAR AND CORRESPENDENCE. ALSO, LET ME KNOW WHETHER I HAVE TO QUALIFY FOR ANY CAT/MAT ETC.PLEASE LET ME KNOW.

THANKS.

17. 258
    suresh kumar:

how many marks are required to get admission in a b-school

18. 257
    syeda arifa:

iam completed b.com now i ant to apply for mba marketing plz tell me the total fee structure
    and i have not written icet

19. 256
    rahul sharma:

sir i am a poor family. but i do the mba by mat so please conform me the total fees of mba by mat qualified in government college in india. thanks

20. 255
    BITTU SINGH:

WHAT IS THE TOTAL COST OF MBA

21. 254
    Prema:

Please help me out for the fees structure for MBA in Financial Management field in Mumbai.

Prema

22. 253
    jamal:

i want to know fees structure in kolkata for mba
    plz explain sir

23. 252
    Aruna:

Hi….
    Can u suggest me the best institution for MBA course n fee structure will be around 2lakhs n how to prepare for PGCT exam wit out going any training institute…..

24. 251
    MANOJKUMAR:

Iam manoj kumar completed B.com with 63% can I joint for seet in our college plz. And more fees structure in our college sir.

25. 250
    Sandip:

Cheap and best college in india

26. 249
    kiara:

i have done b.com in banking and insurance ….
    i have restrictions:
    an institute of mumbai strictly
    fees not more than 2 lakhs( rather less if possible)

please suggest what should i do as i am determined to do mba

also tellme about correspondance , if it is useful..because that will be my last choice ….incase i cant do a full time course. please help ….

27. 248
    DIVYA MISHRA:

what is the MAT exam? when it will be held on . plzz give all other infomation related to tis exam

28. 247
    rama swathi:

hi, is mba in iim very difficult to get? plz suggest me some tips to prepare for CAT.
    which is the best institution for cat training in vizag………
    plz reply me…………..
    thanks in advance.

29. 246
    shuvra kamal mandal:

i am b.tech 3rd yr mechanical engineering student which is best for me mba in marketing or mba in finance or mba in IT..

30. 245
    kiran:

MBA ki fees kitni hai bhopal ke college me plz reply me

31. 244
    Hari:

What will be the fees for MBA in gurgaon

32. 243
    Raji:

what is the procedure to do MBA in london buisness school

33. 242
    sumit:

i have 61 % in 10 ,48% in 12 and 52%in b.tech. i m planning to do mba,plz tell me is der b any prob regarding my placement due my less percent in 12 nd graduation..ann plz tell me fee infrastucture of fue colleges..thnx.

34. 241
    chirag chhetri:

can a studnt can do mba in scoring less than 50%……
    plz gve some name of thoz colz

35. 240
    NIT Durgapur:

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, DURGAPUR
    DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES
    DEEMED UNIVERSITY
    UNDER MHRD GOVT. OF INDIA

MBA COURSE FEES FOR 2 YEARS:
    1ST SEMESTER : Rs 32,417
    2ND SEMESTER : Rs 28,100
    3RD SEMESTER : Rs 28,817
    4Rth SEMESTER : Rs 28,300

Total Fees for 2 years: Rs 1,17,634

The consistent placement record and the high profile faculty team illustrates the commitment to the success of the University.

Department of Management Studies,
    NIT Durgapur,
    Mahatma Gandhi Avenue,
    Durgapur 713209,
    west bengal,India.

36. 239
    Jai:

What will be the fee for MBA in DELHI UNIVERSITY?

37. 238
    suhana:

i wrote i cet exam,i would like to join in hyderabad colleges,can u plz tell me the fee structure…

38. 237
    manish kumar sinha:

hello sir….I have got 743.5 composite score and my percentile is 98.14 in MAT MAY 2012 exam
    ……kindly suggest me some colleges a/c to my score

39. 236
    saraswati bhatt:

i have done my tybcom for kalina university scored ii class now iam doing mba in finance from manipal so pls suggest me any shipping management courses as well a fees structure.(short duration course )

40. 235

sir Please give me detail for mba fees and not give any test like cat andany other test

41. 234
    karthik:

sir may i know less than rs.30,000 for mba colleges at chennai

42. 233
    swaroop rathod:

procedure to take up CA course, and fee atructure,,? And where the institution is located in bangalore

43. 232
    Navneet kaur:

hello sir.. I hav completed my graduation and want to get into MBA…and want to know some good college for MBA in Bangalore wit less fee structure…as because of family crisis.. so please sir help me….

44. 231
    Navneet kaur:

hello sir..

45. 230
    bijaya:

Could you please tell me the fee structure for SAARC countries students for doing MBA in IIM bangalore?

46. 229
    b.r. majotra:

w
    hat is fee structure in ignou for Mba can a person do MBA through correspondence

47. 228
    geethanjali krishnan:

please send some name of institute situated in UP
    with good placement,hostel facility and fees below 4 lakhs

48. 227
    geethanjali krishnan:

sir,please send name of colleges offering mba with fees below 4 lakhs

49. 226
    aArav:

LOW MBA FEES COLLAGE.

50. 225
    arti singh:

sir pls tel me the college which costs around 3 lakh & aicte approved with good placement.. in bangalore/delhi

51. 224
    Vaibhav:

Dear All,

Those who would like to pursue dual specialization MBA at a reasonable cost in Delhi NCR can contact @ 8595304535.

52. 223
    Ankur Gupta:

hello,Sir, plese send some institute name for mba course which fee structure is below 3laks

53. 222
    Rahulyadav:

I want to do my mba in kolkata i want to know about iipm in kolkata its ranking,placements,and fees structure for 2012 batch of mba.

54. 221
    Unnikrishnan v:

What is the fees criteria for MBA in a govt: college?

55. 220
    pooja khurana:

please tell me the fees structure of mba in hr?

56. 219
    K.B.Ramesh Reddy:

Is there any stay fund or schollarships are available

57. 218
    machender:

sir iam persuing bsc final year,after this i would like to do mba in hr,if i write icet,what rank should i get to get seat in good university,what is the fee structure?

58. 217
    petchiammal:

Respecting mam i am sc caste MBA & MCA Fees details give me pls at Government college……….. I am finished in BCA Corresponding at Alagappa university…………………

59. 216
    MUNNA KUMAR:

sir, I have done BBA from sikkim manipal university with 72% agreegate.. my CAT score is 12% . plz suggest me some GOOD MBA COLLEGE (FINANCE/HR) in delhi/ncr/pune… upto 4 to 6 lakhs …

60. 215
    anurag:

main ye information lena chahta hu k iin me addmission k liye kitna % graduation me hona chahiye au kitna fee lagega kyun k mere father retire hine wale hai.

61. 214
    neeraj kumar:

plz tell me what is your fee structure in iim banglore for marketing,,

62. 213
    akanksha tiwari:

colleges of banglore having low fee structure for mba

63. 212
    Shinivas:

What is the fees for MBA in HR at Bangaloe.

64. 211
    akash:

admission open for mba 2012 batch,contact-09379062242

65. 210
    BHAGYASHREE CENTRAL:

Admission Open in top ranked MBA colleges in India for 2012-2014 session.If interested sms “MBA” to 09238473801 & get call from councellors.

66. 209
    ashish rai:

i am intrested mba in logistic but i do not know about this coures. so pleas help me,

67. 208
    Deban singh:

Sir, plese send some institute name for mba course in delhi which fee structure is below 2laks

68. 207
    Deban singh:

Sir, plese send some institute name for mba course which fee structure is below 2laks

69. 206
    prashant:

low fees structure mba collages in pune belong to high placement

70. 205
    Prem:

What is the fees for scheduled caste students in IIM-A

71. 204
    saleembasha:

i need the fee details about the mba in iim’s and other business school.

72. 203
    Pirzada Badruddin:

Hello Sir, i want to know minimum Fees for top MBA colleges in Mumbai or Pune.

73. 202
    subrato:

hi sir/mam i complted my b.com with 60% nd i hav one yr job exp. , plz sugg. me about low fee struc. mba clg with aicte aprov.

74. 201
    shrabon:

send me the list of good mba collges in delhi which are having fees structure between 2,5 lakhs…with reputed placements…

75. 200
    piu das:

sir,i have completed my b-tech in 2011 in electrical engg..and presently workin in delhi.i m intersted in doing mba in correspondence nd want to know what will be the procedure of admision and the course fee.what will be the most suitable branch for me?as allso my father is in defence so do i get any consession for that?
    please answer to me in my e-mail id:[email protected]

76. 199
    khadar:

sir i complet my BA im job in hyderabad sales exicute then i try to complet mba ples infermetion

77. 198
    JAYRAJ:

I need to know the fee structure for taking MBA in finance and MBA in HR and actually I am pursuing my SYB.com and completing MBA in bangalore

78. 197
    somya tiwari:

want to know good colleges under mat having fees less than 300000

79. 196
    krishna:

i would like to mba after done my bca but m belong to poor family,my father s salery 15000-20000 so how can i manage dis,and how i get IIM for mba for good future,give me advise or idea.

80. 195
    karthika:

I have finished my degree b.com in karnataka. i wanted to do MBA in a top university but i dont have capacity of paying fees. can you suggest me a way for my career.

81. 194
    poondu.pal:

sir i have complete my bbm from bangalore university with below 50% marks,i want to do fulltime mba from bangalore, sir please suggest me the university or colleges in bangalore with low fee structure…

82. 193
    khursheed Anwar:

sir there is any process for getting shcolarship through entrance exam????

83. 192
    Amit jatav:

These year my gradution complete in bba with 70 percent.plz sugest for mba.

84. 191
    Syed Bilal:

Hi Sir , I am pursuing my 6th sem. B.com. I want to do MBA full time course . Kindly let me know variouse B schools in banglore. Fee sctrutre 2 lakh for 2years . Thank you.

85. 190
    surbhi dixit:

i want to know information about MBA institute which has low fee structur.

86. 189
    Sreelakshmi:

This is sreelakshmi

I want to know i done a B.COM in open university, and i dnt have intermidiate i can do regular MBA or not pls let me know.and i have icet rank i want to know low fee college names and contact no

87. 188
    payal:

m dng my bba frm b schl m n last yr wnt to knw whn cn i apply for mba 2012 frm ip uni,t isbt

88. 187
    siddharth:

hi, sir
    i am studying in 12 std with commerce & i want to do mba. plz suggest me what can i do after 12th for mba?

89. 186
    Aditi Gupta:

I want to know the fee structure of first year course?

90. 185
    Md Ishtiyaque Alam:

sir’ main Bsc botany faculty se kiya hai kya mai MBA me koi career select kar sakta hoon plz advice me

91. 184
    gourab sarkar:

give me the information of lowest fees mba collegs according mat

92. 183
    SNEHA GUPTA:

sir, i belong to OBC category. I’ve completed my graduation this year. I want to do MBA from an Institute which holds value but Idont have much money to spend in it. Suggest right way for me for my future.

93. 182
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

FEE STRUCTURE 0F IMT GAZIABAD,XIMB,LIBA,XLRI,JBIMS,ISB,MICA,IRMA

94. 181
    k.satyanarayana:

i want to mba in correspondence plz tell me universities names with lowest feeses

95. 180
    TARUN BHATI:

sir,what is the fee structure of 2 years mba program in iim lucknow.

96. 179
    ashok:

sir iwant to join mba in top b schools in karnatka.Is there any scholorships exams for that pls reply?

97. 178
    shivprasad vishwakarma:

i want to do MBA but i have some problems , in 10th 39.4 % , 10+2(sc) 49.4 % & now i am in graduation 3rd year & i hope that total % is about 53% in graduation.Can i do MCA. and provide me lowest fee colleges

98. 177
    Sanjoy roy:

Sir,can i get any loan for this course?if yes upto how much,nd when i will get that?

99. 176
    shailendra kr.:

Sir, I belong to scheduled cast .what will be rebate in fee from class-A MBA institute .please advise

100. 175
    Samim hassan baidya:

I want to mba distance best college.so pls,send me fees structure.

101. 174
    slesser:

i want to know information about MBA institute which has low fee structure..

102. 173
    Vijay Pathare:

I want to know the fee structure for first year MBA course in government colleges

103. 172
    nikita:

i want to do MBA at Bangalore. So will u please suggest me the best colleges over there? As my financial status is not sound, i need the name of the colleges with average fee structure. I am eagerly waiting for your reply.

104. 171
    devashish majumdar:

will u plz. give me some class-c mba(hospital management) collage name, with there full time course complit fees detail(for a playment shit student)….

105. 170
    piyush kumar:

whats the last year cut off of BIM B-School FOR sc/st???

106. 169
    Vasanth:

Which mba college is best and lowest fee?

107. 168
    Amar gosain:

I am doing B.com and want to do MBA …but i have financial problem ……what i should do please guide me…

108. 167
    Vikasbesoya:

Sir,Is there any scholorship criterian in IIM

109. 166
    OM PRAKASH:

I HAVE NO MONEY AND I WANT STUDY IN M.B.A

110. 165
    Sumit:

I want mba cources and fee structure.
    My subject is commerce

111. 164
    RAJAN:

sir i want to know about MBA fee structure

112. 163
    Venky:

Dear sir… I need information regarding fees in various colleges in hyd….so plz give me the clear structure of fees….waiting for ur reply….

113. 162
    najmuddin:

sir what will be the fee structure for mba n how much months the course is

114. 161
    Brunda:

Fees structure of good colleges to mba course

115. 160
    Rohini Biradar:

hi…i got 2962 rank in PGCET…
    what is the fee structure.

116. 159
    rashufa:

what is the fees 4 mba in pumba university pune

117. 158
    Pooja:

I want 2 take admission in colleges which comes under SNAP test. I am studying hard for that but may i knw d fees structure of that 14 colleges which comes under SNAP test.

118. 157
    jagadeesh:

in mba course yearly fees how much?

119. 156
    Jagruti:

Good morning sir,i am jagruti.i want to know mba institue which as low fees structure.

120. 155
    Vikram badani:

Which mba college is lowest feed in kanpur?
    Plz send our email id soon

121. 154
    mrityunjay Ranjan:

plz tell me about of fee structure of best mba college.. .. plz send to our email-id

122. 153
    anil kumar mahto:

which MBA college have lowest fees in Delhi. plz send to our email id.

123. 152
    Vasanthan:

Which MBA college have lowest fees in Bangalore?

124. 151
    chandan:

sir plz tell me different styles of masturbating……. i am very interesting in masturbating.

125. 150
    Rahul kumar:

Dear sir I wanted to know the fee structure of IIM all over the world

126. 149

I am interested in mba in hr after tybcom is it better

127. 148
    satyanarayan shah:

hi my name is satyanarayan. i’m pursuing BBA and this is my final year. i want to do MBA from marketing & real estate line. i just want to know which college will be good for me with low budget fees…thanking you in advance :)

128. 147
    Pranabashish:

I m hotel mgmt graduate,Can i get to know which is the best institute for mba in hr within india and course fee?

129. 146

sir, I am from nepal and want to do mba. what i have to do?

130. 145
    bodhibrata chakraborty:

sir, I completed graduation in english pass.I want to do mba for a better job.Now I am 25.I belong to a middle class family.Sir, pls guide me which college is better for mba course and also for better placement.

131. 144
    sumit:

i am BE 3rd yr student.i want to ask , which field make lot of money MBA or M.TECH ….so please suggest me……my id is [[email protected]] thanks…

132. 143
    p.sunitha:

i am 31 age ,mca, no experience ,house wife. now i want to stydy in iim . is i am eligible to study in iim. which course is suitable for me

133. 142
    VVS REDDY:

fee structure for mba

134. 141
    Amit:

Minimum Fee structure of MBA in Ghaziabad/ Noida

135. 140
    Awdhesh yadav:

Sir. Jamunalal bajaj mumbai ki mba ki fees kitni hi
    please send

136. 139
    Visakh:

Sir I want to know the fee structure of mba in nehru college coimbatore

137. 138
    Debabrata:

I am a medium class person, So please give the expenses including fees,hotel,books & if any other expenses.

138. 137
    Priti choudhary:

sir,kal meri mba k liye counselling hai.meri gen rank 2673 hai.mujhe kon sa best college mil skta hai.kya mujhe gov college mil skta hai.plz reply fast

139. 136
    Abhishek Gupta:

i want to know the colleges in which MBA fee structure not more then 1,40,000

140. 135
    Dhiraj Dubey:

what i do after the TYBSCIT in less money???

141. 134
    tanu chandrawanshi:

sir i want to know which is the best coaching center for cat preparation and where? please reply.

142. 133
    Dhaval:

Sir i have completed BHMS. now i want to do MBA in hospitality.tell me the prosidure,fees and some of institution.

143. 132
    kalmesh:

Actually i have completed BSc now,also we have three more year experience in HR so i want to do MBA ,but the confusion is that is MBA is good for me or MPM please suggest me,

144. 131
    abbirame:

i need mba hospital management fees structure

145. 130
    pujari:

i want to external mba so please tell me feesstructure or other details.

146. 129
    santosh:

Sir, i want to know fee structure of mba colleges in hyderabad. Pls sir send me complete information. For this i’ll b highly thankful to u.

147. 128
    Rachit:

Sir, i have cmpleted my b.tech from EC trade and i scored 76% overall in 4 years, plz tell me best clg of MBA from where i get the placement. And i also want to prepare for IIM what should i do for that? Must reply sir.

148. 127
    NEERAJ:

i want to kniw total fees structre of MBA

149. 126
    dev:

sir, i am doing bsc in computer science from cheenai. After bsc i want to do mba ,,,,, plize give me information which branch is better for mba with lowest fees (under 1.50 laks)per year and colledge..

150. 125
    dev:

sir, i am doing bsc in computer science from cheenai. After bsc i want to do mba ,,,,, plize give me information which branch is better for mba with lowest fees (under 1.50 laks) and colledge..

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All