7th April 2011, 07:32 PM
babu sahev

Fee structure for various MBA programs?

plz tell me abt ur fee structure for mba program

please reply

9th April 2011, 04:34 PM

Default Re: Fee structure for various MBA programs?

What is the present fee structure of 2 year MBA course of reputed institutions of India
4th May 2011, 03:26 PM

hiii,,, i want to knw about the HR & finance programme in MBA programme.. cn u plz mail me all the details on my e-mail id that is [email protected]..
18th May 2011, 04:34 PM

what is the fees structure of mba in finance or marketing ? plz. can u all the details sent on my e-ail id " [email protected]"
2nd June 2011, 09:19 PM

Hi' i want to know the fees structure of Mba program in finance nd marketing.. I wishd to study in magnus school of business located at egmore.. So i requested u to send me a fees structure of tiz clg.. Plz..
Send infrmation to my id
mob: 9791396587
15th June 2011, 10:28 PM

Whats d fee of MBA in u.s..
28th June 2011, 11:10 AM

I WANT TO KNOW THE FEES STRUCTURE OF VARIOUS MBA COLLEDEGES
12th July 2011, 05:25 PM

i would like to know the fee structure for full time mba course(2 yrs) in all mba colleges in mumbai for different mba courses.
please reply to email - [email protected]
20th August 2011, 11:54 PM

i would like to know the fee structure for full time mba course(2 yrs) in karnataka please reply to email [email protected]
8th November 2011, 01:01 PM

I am student from Nepal. So I would like to request about the fee structure for M.B.A please mail mo [email protected]
23rd January 2012, 10:25 PM

Please advise the SIBM Pune MBA fee for NRI Students.Graduation from Symbosis Pune.
27th January 2012, 03:45 AM

EM secured 89% in mat & 68% in cat which is better collage me . i m VISHESH SINGH ...
31st January 2012, 03:47 PM
vinay21feb

CAT stands for Common admission test.It is the most toughest management entrance examination
of our country and even one of the toughest examination in this world.The CAT score is taken
into account for admission in India's top B schools which are the Indian institute of management(IIM).
From this year onwards Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) and the Indian Institute of Science (IISc)
will also grant admission in their MBA programmes based on CAT score. Other then this a lot of other A grade
B schools consider CAT score like MDI-Gurgaon,S. P. Jain Institute of Management and Research (SPJIMR)- Mumbai,
IMT-Ghaziabad,etc. So if you want to get in these top institutes you need to crack the CAT.
However there also other top institute like Xaviers and Symbiosis who have their own entrance examination
for MBA programmes which are XAT and SNAP in case of Xaviers and Symbiosis.So you can take these examinations.
But again XAT is not a easy one and is somewhat equivalent to CAT. Also you can give Management admission test(MAT).
MAT score is taken by 100's of A and B grade institutes of India for admission to their MBA programmes.Also MAT is
easy to crack as compared to CAT and MAT.The application procedure for all these exams start in the month of september,
and most of these exams are then held in the month od november, december, and january to grant admission in the coming
session.The fee structure is depending on the institute from where you pursue your course. But roughly you can take it
as 6 lacs to 10 lacs.
31st January 2012, 04:15 PM
vinay21feb

List of M.PHRAM college in India:-

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Mohali
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi
S.I.E.S. College of Management, Mumbai
Mitcon Institute of Management, Pune
Ganpat University, Gujarat
IIMR Pharma Business School, Delhi
Institute of Hospital Management and Research IHMR, Jaipur

7th March 2012, 09:31 PM
Ravikanth2027

Post graduate Diploma in financial management : Rs.20000/sem
Diploma in management : Rs.25000/sem
Post graduate diploma in business administration : Rs.20000/sem
Post graduate diploma in management : Rs.25000/sem
Post graduate diploma in materials & supply chain management : Rs.20000/sem
Post graduate diploma in Marketing management Rs.20000/sem
Post graduate diploma in Export management Rs.20000/sem
Post graduate diploma in Retail Management Rs.20000/sem
Advance Post graduate diploma in management Rs.20000/sem
8th March 2012, 06:24 AM
tanu47

The fees of MBA course is vary from college by college.
but their is maintain the similarity for fees.

SIBM PUNE OFFERS FOLLOWING SPECIALIZATIONS:

Fee- Total Per Annum
For 2011- 12
Pre Induction Fees- Rs. 30,000/-
(non refundable, 1st year only)
Academic Fees- Rs. 3,90,000/-
Mess- Rs. 35,000/-
Hostel fees -Rs. 60,000/-
Hostel Deposit- Rs. 10,000/-(refundable,1st year only)

so almost same for all MBA college.

Good luck.
12th January 2013, 10:12 AM
sahoop

hi,,,

Fee structure for various MBA programs

1.Advance Post graduate diploma in management Rs.20000/sem
2.Post graduate diploma in materials & supply chain management : Rs.20000/sem
3.Diploma in management : Rs.25000/sem
4.Post graduate diploma in Export management Rs.20000/sem
5.Diploma in management : Rs.25000/sem
6.Post graduate diploma in management : Rs.25000/sem
7.Post graduate diploma in Retail Management Rs.20000/sem
8.Post graduate diploma in Marketing management Rs.20000/sem

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
30th July 2014, 02:08 PM

plz reply, the courses i should apply after completion class 12 email id [email protected]