MBA Fee Structure
Master of Business Administration is the postgraduate professional course for which the demand has gone up in these years and this has resulted in the rise of many MBA colleges. The course is considered as one of the prestigious courses and the degree obtained from any reputed MBA colleges will add a value to the candidates’ career.
The fee structure for the course in different institutions will vary according to the type of institution. It will vary depending on the quality and reputation of the institutions. In India there are more than 16, 000 business schools which have their own fee structure. The fee for MBA inside the country ranges from Rs.2 lakhs to around Rs.13 lakhs. Thus there exists a large variation in the fee structure for the MBA course.
Categorization of MBA colleges in India and their fee structure
The business schools in India are categorized into three. They are Class-A, Class-B and Class-C.
The B-Schools coming under Class-A are the most reputed institutes in the country offering MBA courses. One of the examples for the Class-A institutions is the Indian Institute of Management. There are 10 IIM’s that are spread all over the country. The admission in these institutes is given only for the outstanding students. Thus the fee structure for the programmes in these institutes will also be higher. To pursue the MBA graduation from IIM, one has to pay about Rs. 12 lakhs. The present scenario states that IIM is going to raise the fee structure for the MBA programmes. In such situation students have to spend around Rs.15 lakhs in order to pursue degree from these institutes.
The Class-B institutes are considered as the second top option chosen by the students who fail to land up in IIMs. This class includes the B-Schools like XLRI, Narsee Monjee, FMS Delhi and many more. For pursuing MBA in these institutions students have to spend around Rs.5 to 8 lakhs. It will vary according to the institute.
The Class-C institutions are the last choice favored by the students for pursuing MBA. These least choice institutes charges around Rs.2 to 6 lakhs for the two year programme.
The admission to all these institutions is made based on the score obtained by the candidates in the concerned entrance examinations organized by the universities. Some of the entrance tests for MBA in India are MAT, CAT, XAT, etc.
Besides all, the reputed business institutions in abroad charges around Rs.20 to 30 lakhs and this is considered as the standard fees for the MBA courses offered there.
- Administration Courses in MKU — Admission Process and Fee Structure
- Courses in EIILM University and Fee structure
- MBA Admission and Fee Structure in Alagappa University
- Fee Structure of MBA
- Fee Structure for B.Tech courses in KLU
- Admission Process and Fee Structure in GITM
- Fee Structure for PG courses in Swami Vivekanand University
- Courses and Fee Structure in BITM
- MBA in Amity Business School
- Fee Structure for LL.M
- MBA (Port & Logistic Management) Course in Seacom Engineering College –Admission Process and Fee Structure
- Fee Structure for B.Tech/MBA in IPEC, Ghaziabad
- Fee Details of Courses in Symbiosis Institute of Business Management
- Fee structure for PG courses in Acharya Group of Institutes
- Admission Process and Fee Details in TKM College of Engineering
274 Responses to “MBA Fee Structure”
how much rupees for studying MBA at iipm
if I secure 70percent in ece in b.tech and after that selected in better management insititue .. What response I would get after completing it? In job?
RESPECTED SIR,
I want todo mba inbest college in chennai and aiso fees details indly give me the full detail about addmission procedure for mba (ospital management)
Respected sir / mam MCA & MBA Fees details give pls………..
sir is the fees of iim 12 lakhs is per annum or for the whole course
sir plz informe MBA finance fee details in banglore
plz cal me to dis num 8608763231
i want fess details mba 2year full fees
sir,please inform mba tourism fee details in AP (Hyderabad)
I want to do mba in best college in india I want to know the fees of doing mba
i want to do mba which is the best coollage of mba in india for marketing
Dear Sir / Ma’am,
Greetings,
i would like to have information about the fee of MBA basically am a BCom Graduate from University of Mumbai
I HAVE GRADUATED THIS YEAR AS A B.TECH IN ELECTRONICS AND COMM. WITH 70% AGGREGATE I ALSO GAVE CAT DURING FINAL YEAR SCORED 63%ile SHOULD I GIVE CAT THIS YEAR TOO OR SHOULD GO WITH A JOB FIRST AS I INTEND TO GIVE CAT AGAIN IN NEARBY FUTURE..PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHAT SHUD I DO..
Pliz , give some name of m.b.a institution around 1-2lakhs fees
sir main yeh puchana chahta hoon ki after 12th commerse with hindi main koon koon se course kar sakta hoon aur hindi teacher ke liye kya karu
sir,pls suggest me some good mba institute in new delhi.
(9891869062)
respected sir i would like to have information about the fee of MBA and M.com kindly you can give complete information about this
and the me trial that you have in your university could you give information
i wont to have information a bout this
is that mba gives better future?
ha yaar muze bhi MBA me addmisition lena hai suna hai vaha loundiya mast hoti hai puna college ki!
kindly give me the full detail about addmission procedure for goodmba (regular) college in hyderabad with full fee detail.
I want to study psychology in India, though i have BA.Ed in English. I’m doing my Pgd now. Can you please help me or recommend a good school with a reasonable school fees that is not to much and the fees structure for an international student like me?
also i want 2 knw abt international bussiness management
Hi….
I’m fresh graduate from DU and I think to doing MBA so which one is better for me could you tell me about fee structure and also tell me about that which one is better MBA or M.COM
Wt is the fee for mba. How 2 prepare 4 icet. Wt s d best institutions(9490338661)
what is the fee structure for mba in sies and swami vivekananad
sir, i have attempted my final year exam of BBS(Tribhuwan University, Nepal) and i am expecting 60% in aggregate and i want to do MBA in finance Specilization so plz send me details which college is better for mine as a SAARC student in india and their fee structure as well.
sir,i have given my bcom final year examination. i m expecting 57% in my bcom honrs. plz suggest me. what to do now Mcom or MBA ?
Plz give me fees stucture of mba institute in pune university ply
i want to do external mba in marketing. plz provide me details of it and its fees. if i completed my mba external can i go through campus interview. and also i want to know the colleges in pune which provides campus interview.
Want to know list of minority colleges in hyderabad and fees structure for MBA Ist year and which stream is good in MBA.
wat is the eligibility for doing mba in hospitality managment and wat is total fees for dis to doing frm b-school
wat is the eligibility for doing mba in hospitality managment
i want to do exertnal mba in fiance so pls provide me details of it and fees of it
If i choose a college of mba which cost’s 1 to 2 lakh then i’ll got a better post or not
good morning dear sir
Please sent me complete information regarding fee structure in pune university india
best regards
Fees Details send me
I am a computer science(B.sc) student..,i want to do MBA from iim….so i want to know about it’s details….
i want to do MBA but i have some problems , in 10th 39.4 % , 10+2(sc) 49.4 % & now i am in graduation 3rd year & i hope that total % is about 53% in graduation.Can i do MBA. and provide me lowest fee colleges
please give me fees details of the following colleges for mba courses:-
1) Chitkara university , chandigarh
2) aryans college , chandigarh
want to know fee structure of B-schools in india apart from IIM and Xaviers.
sir, I am an engineering student of EIE stream. I want to do MBA. Is it a good decision for me ?
From which college is best for me to do the MBA.But there placement service are good and they do no get more fees structure
Sir.I AM B.COMM FINAL YEAR STUDENT . I CONFUSE ABOUT WHAT HAVE TO DO AFTER GRADUATION,PLZ GUIDE ME
What is the fees structure for CAT scorers above 90 percentage… which are the other best options other than IIMs
hello sir.now i am preparing icet for mba.which books should be referred for icet exam. i want to know good colleges of mba in ap
i want to mba now i appearing bba last sem so pleas give me information about fees stucture
Sir.I AM B.COMM FINAL YEAR STUDENT I CONFUSE ABOUT WHAT HAVE TO DO AFTER GRADUATION,PLZ GUIDE ME(9762128502)
I wnntd to knw dat givin xam for gmat gives oppurtunity to get admision in iims or not.if yes wat percentile is required for the same
distance mba procedure and eligibility from symbiosis with fee structure
after getting through CAT what will be the max fees for doing an mba in various institutes like IIM`S, B-SCHOOLS etc .please let me know as soonas possible becoz I need to take a step now.
hello sir . I got 94 percentile in mat 2010 december. Suggest me the colleges
who is ARINDAM CHOUDHARY
Hello sir, I had completed my B.Tech and apperared for MAT exam in December 2010,My score was 72.4 percentile,pls suggest me the best college in Bangalore according to my score
sir i,m very confused that i do MBA YA MCA
SIR MBA YA MCA BEETER HAI PLS SIR
AGAR MBA HAI TO MBA KI KIS BRANCH SE KARU OR APPOX.FEE KITNI HOGI
PLS REPLY
i want to do my mba from the eastern region so i want the list of top20 MAT accepting institutes along with their cost structure.
Sir i am a B.A. student,and after that i want to do M.B.A.,so could you plese tell me that which is the best course for me to study in MBA?
We need the detail of MBA in distence education and fees structure: I completed BA historical studies which course is possiblity to study in MBA . reply soon
I m doing BBA and after i wanna do MBA. I faced CAT and MAT and i think i would not get good marks but i want to be a best college of MBA.UPTO 4 LACK
So pls tell me about colleges
sir,ihad taken admission in iipm in the year 2010 but due to i was fallen sick i left it but now again i want to join iipm delhi but iam little bit confuse because i have heard from xfellows and many other people that iipm placement is not good and it is not ugc recognised so should i join it or do from any other college
tell me the total fee structure for doing mba in Delhi
i want to mba with distance/part time/full time/corrospondance tell me structure and fees may cell No. 9173207447
what’s perstile in cat. than i admit in iim college
I WANT ALL DETAILS OF IIPM COLLEGE OF AHEMDABAD I WILL STUDY BBA MBA FROM A SINGLE COLLEGE PLEASE GIVE FEE STRUCTURES ALSO AND IMAGES ALSO.
I know that after spending a lot of money in doing mba.did the students get the job in a reputed company and if they get will is the work they have to do there I WANT ALL DETAILS OF IIPM COLLEGE OF AHEMDABAD I WILL STUDY BBA MBA FROM A SINGLE COLLEGE PLEASE GIVE FEE STRUCTURES ALSO AND IMAGES ALSO.
Wt is fee in iim
I wana know that after spending a lot of money in doing mba.did the students get the job in a reputed company and if they get wil is the work they have to do ther
what is eligibility criterian required to seek admission in bschools like iim only????? if we attempt cat like exams what should be ranking??
i want to know good colleges of
mba required fees below
300000 with placement
i want admission in mba
sir,i wanted to do mba from iim.i wanted to know about the reservations for the st community on fees nd admission procedure.plz reply me.
I wan’t MBA Programe & fees structure,
My Intend to do MBA in Finance & Banking. I am belong to SC category & what about Scholership. So, tell me what is fees for reserve category in Jamnalal bajaj Inst, sydenham inst. , Chetana Inst.Bharti Vidyapith College. Plz,, reply me fast..
Waiting for you sincere answer..
Thanking You..
how many company is there for give the job?
i want mba courses and fees structures
please provide me the fee structure of top 50 mba colleges in india
is there any freeship scheme for backward class students for mba course?
what is eligibilty to get admission in mba in iipm chandigarh and exact fee structure of mba
i want to know good colleges of mba required fees below 300000
i want to know fee structure of top 10mba institutes of iim or india.
im doing bca from private institute n it is part time so is there will be any problem after my degree for getting job. im planning to do mba also.
Presently i am studying in B.Sc.3rd year.I want to do MBA next year.so i just want to know that as i am studying in scince stream so will i face some problems regarding with my study of MBA..
sir..i got two yers of gap in ma btech .so am i eligible for cat-iim.plz help…
i m in 2nd year b.com, i want to intrest in mba finance and my financial condition is not well , so i have a proper knowladge about part time course fees of mba !!
i want to know fee structure of top 10mba institutes of iim
what ir a fee structure for mba in IIMs,IIPM,PUMBA
what will be the expected fees for MBA in 2012-13
and minimum % needed to get admission.
HELLO,I’M BCA FINAL YEAR STUDENT.I WANT TO DO THE (MBA-IT) AFTER MY GRADUATION.SO,PLEASE SEND THE FEE STRUCTURE OF SOME COLLEGES IN DEHLI AND CHANDIGARH.ALSO SUGGEST ME WHAT I DO AFTER MY GRADUATION.THANK U SIR/MADAM.
me gonna finish my bbm by this year, may i kno how much % does iim require??
Hi i want to go for mba i got ranking in pgcet 8623 caste is sc so ple send me the details and fee structure of all colleges in bangalore
what is the fees structure of IIM LUCKNOW for MBA course
how can one trust on a new management school-that its not a fraud?
Sir i am doing B-Tech in agriculture from college of technology pantnagar.Iwant to know the fees of IIM’s colleges and also want to know that upto how much percetile i would be able to get admission in these colleges.
All of those who are interested in doing MBA can contact at 9878877921. We provide free career guidance sessions and also help students in the entire admission process free of cost. Each one of you interested can avail our services
what would be expected fee structure for MBA IN 2011 at IMM
What would be expected growth in fees structure for MBA in year 2011 at IIM
Hello sir/med
I am a physiotherapist. i have done master in physiotherapy & i have more then four yrs working experience. Now i want to do MBA in HR. It is right for me or not & what are the other option for me. i am very confused. Please help me.
1>What is the process for getting admission in MBA in IIM’s?
1>What is the fees of IIM’s collages?
if any student got less than 60% in 10th or 12th then whether it will create problem in placement
Is there any provision of scholarship for the students studying MBA?
if yes then provide the fee structures for class B MBA colleges>
i have completed my B.Sc in the year 2009 & currently i’m doing GNIIT course from NIIT institute. But the thing is i’m not intrested to be a software developer. Actually i’m intrested to do MBA. I’m very good in Maths Subject, basically in numericals.
but i’m very much confused because of different types of MBA options.
so kindly revert me accordingly.
thanks & regards
vishal s singh
CAN U PLEASE GIVE ME THE FEE STRUCTURE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT IN NEW DELHI?
HI THIS IS MEENU, I HAVE A 1 BACKLOG IN B.COM COMPUTER, RESULTS CAME TODAY ONLY(1 JULY 2010) , I WANT TO DO MBA IN HYD, PLZ KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE COLLEGES WITH FEES STRUCTURE.
I am from sc category & i want to know the fees structure for mba course 2010-2011
what is the fee structure for mba in IIPM banglore for two years.
1. I just want to know that before get addmission for MBA should i have experience about any kind of feild if yes how much eexperience do you demand?
2. What are the Fee structure?
with Regards,
Ravi kumar
Chandigarh.
respected sir/ma’m
I am a student of bca 3rd year and have a confusion about to do MBA(IT tools) or to do MCA.
and i have some financial problem.
so please give me the right path to make my carreer success.
hello m tanisha. i am completed bca and a want to do mba(finance) from good institute in delhi or banglore. so plz tell me the fees strucure,placement record nd how to apply nd coming session date. thank you
I complete my gradution in english and i want to do mba .which sector of mba will suit for me. Anuj
MBA IN PUNJAB
i wana mba in punjab
hi frnds
myself aman
i complete my gradution in BCA
I wanna MBA In IN PUNJAB
hey frnds tell me eligblity to get admission in IIPM CHANDIGARH And tell me fee stucture of MBA …
tell me another institute or b school of MBA IN PUNJAB
on my email id [email protected]
Hellow It’s swarnlata. I am a BBA6th sem student and i want to do MBA(Finance) from a good institution of Dehradun. So plz tell me the fees structure, placement record and coming session date of MBA. Thankyou.
i complete my bcs from pune university.im intrested in mba so which branch is more better for me
HELLO
I am bhawni singh rawat. i given my examination of 12th com. with (rajasthan board of secondary education)
i want u know can i do bba+mba dual course.
bba and mba fees structure per year
fees and hostel fees also. plz send me detail of fees.
CONTACT NO.
+919414644895
bba and mba fees structure per year
fees and hostel fees also. plz send me detail of fees.
what is the eligibility to get admission in mba in iipm chandigarh & fee structure for mba?
what is eligibilty to get admission in mba in iipm chandigarh and exact fee structure of mba
I have scored 54 percentile in mat exams but still unable to find a good mba college offering coarse fee with in 2 lakhs rupees ?
What is the xact fees stucture of MBA in Symbiosis pune?
please give me the details of all mba institute , its fees structure, eligibility, about its entrance xams its syllabus..also when does its academic session starts?
lm;
Hi my name is Prem. I wanted to do MBA in any B-schools in India. I will be writing the Cat exam which is on December 4th, 2009. After finishing it I will be going to Dubai. I want to know is there any possibilty to write XAT exam (which is scheduled on January 3rd, 2010) in Dubai. Or is it compulsory for me to write XAT exam. Can you please help with his.
please give me the details of symbiosis pune, its fees structure, eligibility, about its entrance xams-its syllabus..also when does its academic session starts?
What is the xact fees stucture of MBA in Symbiosis pune?
i am a student of final year B.E.-Civil.i want complete information including eligibility criteria for jobs in government sector as well as in central government including Delhi Metro.