RBI Grade B Officers Recruitment Exam Papers
RBI Grade B Officers Recruitment entrance exam is a written based admission test conducted by the Reserve Bank of India in order to recruits officers in the Grade B level. The test is held on an overall nationwide level. The above exam is held in two phases, one namely the Objective Type which would be of three hours in duration and consist of a total mark of 200. The second phase consists of Descriptive type questions which would be two hours in duration and consist of a total of 100 marks.
RBI Phase I Exam Pattern:
This paper would be consisting of four segments namely English Language, General Awareness, Reasoning and Quantitive analysis. The total marks dedicated for reasoning ability segment is 75, for English Language is 50, for General Awareness is 50 and for Quantative Analysis is 25. The questions are of objective type short form.
RBI Phase II Exam Pattern:
This paper would be consisting of three major segments namely English, Economic as well as Social Issues and Finance and Management. The paper II is of 100 as a maximum marks and comprises of Descriptive type questions.
Download RBI Grade B Officers Recruitment Exam Papers:
- Recruitment for various posts in RBI
- Reserve Bank of India
- Officers in Grade B - Reserve Bank of India
- Assistant Manager and Research Officer - Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Services Board, Mumbai
- Research Officers, DEAP, Reserve Bank of India
- Details on “Legal Officer (Grade B)” Recruitment in Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
- Officers Grade-B, Reserve Bank of India
- Media Relation Director, Media Manager, RBI
- Details of ‘Assistant’ Recruitment in RBI 2013
- Research Assistant, Programmer, Delhi Judicial Academy
- Project Manager, Training Officers, Bihar Rural Livelihoods Project
- Administrative Officers, Assistant Director, Union Public Service Commission
- Director, Registrar, The National Institute of Fashion Technology
- Exam Centers for RBI ‘Assistant’ Selection Test (2013)
- Specialist, Assistant Director, Union Public Service Commission
188 Responses to “RBI Grade B Officers Recruitment Exam Papers”
please send practice set for online rbi group b officers exam,2013 on my e.mail id.
is RBI grade B(general)(DR) held every year? And the RBI grade B(general)(DR) exam started from which year in rbi?
wen is dis xam to be conductd?
hello sir please sent me rbi asst 5 year qtn paper plz
Pls provide me last 10 years paper of RBI OFFICER exam as i have applied for the same.
thnks
Suggest me books to be refer ‘d for phase1.kindly sent details to my mail_id.
kindly provide me last ten years solved papers and suggest me some books for preparation
my email id [email protected]
Kindly send me Previous question papers(Objective and conventional Papers) of RBI (Civil-Manager,GroupB).
kindly provide RBI past 10 years solved question papers and one request please suggest some books for preparation.
my email id [email protected]
plz send me rbi grade b previous exam papers for last ten- years
PLSE KINDLY PROVIDE RBI PAST 10 YR QUESTION PAPER
please send me 10yrs solved question papers of RBI Grade B officer.
respected sir/madam,
plz mail me 10years solved question papers of both phase-I and phase-II for rbi group-b officers urgently and also suggest some books for preparation.. plz..plz..plz..
my email id- [email protected]
Thank You.
Regards: aliva nayak
Kindly any one provide me the RBI grade B officer exam questions and answers.
on [email protected]
plz snd me rbi gr b descreptive exam solved questions
sir, i am ba . and mba (hr) 60%. kya mai rbi b grade officer ka from fill up kar sakta hu. mera mba destence learning se hai. please help me.
plz send the rbi bank exam questions and answers.
please send me previous exam papers of statistics for rbi grade b dism exams.
[email protected]
please give meanswer immediately?
Please mail me last 10 year question papers of RBI grade B officer urgently.
i have applied the rbi assistants exam i would like to morethen marks score in the examination so pls you should help me.and how to prepare the general and computer paper of this exam which is based the questions. thanking you
plz send me previous papers of rbi assistants post at [email protected]
i have applied for rbi assistants exam . please send me some question papers
please send me past 10 year question papers I have applied for assistant post…
Pls send past 10 year question papers I have applied for assistant post
Sir, i want to know about the assistant level eaxams question please giive the idea about that.
plz send me RBI grade b officers recruitment 2012 ki exam date aur exam paper mere email par
plz send me RBI grade b officers recruitment 2012 ki exam date aur exam paper mere email par bheje
kindly provide me information regarding the past 10 years solved question papers of RBI group B Exam
sir mujhe asst.clerk ke exam paper ka sample mere email par beje thank you
kindly provide me previous year question papers for assistant post plese i get prepare for that exam
i have applied for the post of assistant in RBI..for which exam is to be held on 29/04/2012…so please provide the sample papers so that it can help me in my preparation
plz mail me the rbI previous papers
my [email protected]
thanks…………..
plz tell me when will come rbi grade b result which was held dec 18 2011
When is the result date of rbi grade b officers exam held n dec 18th 2011????????
Kindly provide me last 5 years question papers for grade b officer exam both phase 1 and phase 2.
the result will be declared in April 2012,, till then keep guessing and watch movies …n njoy d lyf which is more important guys
pls delare my result in my mobile
ROLL NO:1705010964
MOBILE: 9043779173
ques1.please send the dates when the rbi grade b gen exam 18.12.2011 results will be declared and its details
sir plese declard result my mo .9901669954
I think it should be around the 24 th of February
It will be out between 6th feb-12th feb.
Can anyone please tell me when are the results for RBI GRADE B officers held on 18dec 2011 going to be out?
when will be the RBI B grade officers exam result which was held on 18 dec 2011??
When will be the RBI Grade B officers exam held on December 18th 2011 results will be declared?
Hi Sir,
it will b really helpful if u can mail me last 5 yrs solved phase 1 exam papers
When will be the RBI Grade B officers exam held on December 18th 2011 results will be declared?
sir please inform me about the date of results of rbi grade b exams held on 18 th dec 2011
when will the result decleared of grade b officer writern exam december 2011
WHen will the results of RBI Officers Grade B be declared??
Please provide me with the answer as I am very eager to know the result…
i have a querry regarding d gs paper of RBI..Is it a paper of general nature or including only bank related question..if it is of the second kind thn plz suggest sm gud books,materal….
Sir plz tell me the approx date of exam result of grade B officer dated 18-12-2011.and the question paper of last 2-3 years.
whnen the result of rbi grade b officers exam held on dec 18 2011 will published
When is the result of RBI Grade B officers exam conducted on 18-12-2011 expected o be out
Thnx
i want to know the date of result for the RBI Grade B officers exam conducted on 18-12-2011
please,send me rbi grade b phase 1 exam paper held on dec 18,2011,
Please send me 5 years solved paper for rbi gr-b Phase II exam and suggest some books for preperation or phase II.
I m appiled for the examination but i receved ur eam letter 11/12/2011 So m not prepar n m not feeling well also it would b possble can i re attain the exam n when v l b next exam n wht i have to b do but m reddy to give the exam also not prolm but incase if chances ?
hello, i have a request plz send m sum solved paper of rbi young scholarship exam…thankz…
Respected Sir /Madam
Please send me solved paper of RBI grade B exam for last 7 years
my id is [email protected]
when will be the next RBI Grade B exam conduct..Does It conduct every year ??
please send me the some sample question papers
Can you please send me the solutions to these sample papers.
Kindly provide me last 5 years question papers for grade b officer exam mail- [email protected]
pl send m solved paper for rbi grade b exam
Respected Sir /Madam
my emailid is:[email protected]
Respected sir/madam
please send me solved paper of RBI grade B papers for last 5 years
Respected Sir /Madam
Sir,please send me 5 years solved papers for rbi officers recruitment Exam .
sir,please send me 5 years solved paper for rbi gr-b officer exam
Requesting you to send the RBI Grade B recruitment exam question papers with answers for the past 5 yrs.
My mail id is [email protected]
Rbi quwstion paper for grade b officer with solution
Please send me solved paper for rbi gr-b officer exam and suggest some books for preperation @ [email protected]
Please send me the last 10 years solved paper for RBI-Grade B officer exam and current updates on general awareness.
please send me solved papers of RBI grade B exam for last 15 years
I have not received my admit card for the RBI Grade B officers exm which is on 18th December. Please let me know the link from where i can download the admit card. My name is there in the list of candidates admitted.
sir,please send me 5 years solved paper for rbi gr-b officer exam and suggest some books for preperation because only few days are there for perperation.
Respected concern please
send me rbi grade previous 5year paper.
i m working with union bank as customer relationship executive.
plz send the paper as soon as possible.
please send me solved papers of RBI grade B exam for last 15 years
Respected concern please
Sir plz send me solved papers of RBI Group B exam of last 10 yrs..both of phase 1 & 2
Respected Sir/Madam
Kindly provide me last 5 years question papers for grade b officer exam both phase 1 and phase 2.
EDISON JALIS P
Sir plz send me solved papers of RBI Group B exam of last 10 yrs..both of phase 1 & 2
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
I haven’t received my hall ticket for dec 18 , 2011 RBI grade B Exam. Please guide me to get it .I sent the application form in post.
LEELA LAKSHMI.IMANDI
pls send me rbi grabe B exam question paper with solved. this is my mail. id
I have applied for exam for grade b (DR) Officers and the exam is going to be held on 18th dec 2011, when will be the hall ticket issued? if already sent, how will i get the duplicate hall ticket?
kindly send me last 15 years question papers of grade b exam both phase1 as well as phase 2.
waiting for ur quick reply.
Respected Sir/Madam
Kindly provide me last 10 years question papers for grade b officer exam both phase 1 and phase 2.
Sangeetha
hi sir,
i am preparing RBI grade b i need solved last two year question papers…send soon…my id is [email protected]
have still not recd any call letter from the rnbi for the examination…can anyone help me with the details…
suggest some study materials and books for general awareness section of the RBI grade B officers exam
sir,please send me 5 years solved paper for rbi gr-b officer exam and suggest some books for preperation because only few days are there for perperation.
I have applied Grade B Officers in RBI, exam will be on 18 th of
December, when will I get the hall ticket of the same exam.
i have filled the exam form of grade b officer by post n i have not recieve the yet will it be come by post tell me thnx…
Respected sir/madam
I am preparing for rbi examination. kindly send me last 5 years solved paper for Officer Grade B Exam both Phase-I & Phase-II.
Waiting for your Reply
I have applied for officer’s grade B exam. Would like to know about-
where will I get previous year question papers?
which books have to be studied?
Respected Ma’am/Sir,
As i got call letter from and preparing for rbi examination. then can you kindly send me last 5 years solved paper for Officer Grade B Exam both Phase-I & Phase-II.
Waiting for your Reply
Please waitingfor your Reply…
Chaitali
Is any one please tell me that how could I ‘ll get my admit card for the Dr General exam,which is going to be held on 18 dec2011. pls mail me the link..
is there any negative marks for wrong answers in rbi grade b exams?
is there any free training ?
Respected sir/madam
I am preparing for rbi examination. kindly send me last 5 years solved paper for Officer Grade B Exam both Phase-I & Phase-II.
Waiting for your Reply
pls send RBI officer grade II model Q.P
i want rbi 10 yrs question papers for grade b officer and from where to study for it
Dear Team,
I must say you guys are doing wonderfully well by helping the young aspirants preparing for RBI GR B.
kindly send me last 5 years solved paper for Officer Grade B Exam both Phase-I & Phase-II.
Rehan
Respected sir/madam
Waiting for your Reply
Vishvesh
Respected sir/madam
i am preparing for rbi examination. i request to kindly send me last 3 years solved paper for Officer Grade B Exam both Phase-I & Phase-II.please suggest some good study material also.
for this highly obliged for you
please provide me the solution for the question papers above. At my email given [email protected]
Please send me previous 10 year RBI group B question paper. and suggest me book also for premillary and main exam………
plz send me previous 10 year question paper
Respected sir/madam
i am preparing for rbi examination. i request to kindly send me last 3 years solved paper for Officer Grade B Exam both Phase-I & Phase-II.please suggest some good study material also.
I would be greatfully obliged if u pls share few previous year full question papers of RBI grade B officers recruitment exam
hi sir this is satish,
i am apply for the post of RBI grade b officers post .could you please post the previous exam papers to my mail & also give the details of exam pattren
please send me previous 10 year RBI group B question paper , may be help some one
when is the date for the rbi grade b officer exam?
Hey,
I hv made an appln for Grade b ofcr, bt hv nt rcvd any acknowlegement.How shud i enquire whether m eligible to give xam or not?
pls send me rbi grade-b officer - preliminary & mains last 5 years question papers.
how to prepare for the above exam. which books should i referred for prelims & mains.
thanks.
Respected sir/madam
i am preparing for rbi examination. i request to kindly send me last 10 years solved paper for Officer Grade B Exam both Phase-I & Phase-II.please suggest some good study material also.
i am preparing for rbi grade b examination. i request to kindly send me tbi orevious paper of last 5 years if possible to my mail id [email protected]. I will b highly thankful to yu for this kind gesture.
Respected concern please send me previous years paper of rbi b grade officer as soon as possible .
Respected concern please
send me rbi grade previous 5 year paper.
please provide me previous 10 yrs question paper for rbi grade b officer
HI GOOD EVENING SIR I NEED LAST TEN YEARS QUESTION PAPER PLEASE SEND ME SIR
pls send me rbi 5 years question papers.
how to prepare for rbi exams. for general awareness which books should be referred.
sir i have applied for the post of grade b officers in rbi,,,,so kindly send me the last 5 years questions papers of both pt and main exam…….plz send me,,,,,,,,i will thankful to u sir……
Respected concern please
Please send me last 10 years solved paper for RBI Officer Grade B Exame both Phase-I & Phase-II.please suggest some good study material also.my mail id is [email protected]
Please send me last 10 years solved paper for Officer Grade B Exame both Phase-I & Phase-II.please suggest some good study material also.
plz send me last year solved paper of RBI grade B officer’s sample paper..
i have applied for rbi grade b examination.
please send me previous question papers.
i will be highly gratefull to you,
Please send me last 10 years solved paper for Officer Grade B Exame both Phase-I & Phase-II.please suggest some good study material also.
AJIT KUMAR
STUDENT
hai,sir i m student of mca . sir i need the previous paper of rbi for grade “b”.plz sir can u send these paper on my email [email protected] sir.
Plz mail me the sample question papers with the answer sheet as well…
plz mail the name of the relevant books prescribed for its preparation
plz mail all question papers of rbi grade b officers exam &relevent books prescribed for its preparation thq
sir please send me rbi group b officers exam phase 1 paper for last 10 years
please provide me previous 10 yrs question paper for rbi grade b officer. also plz suggest me with some study material. plzzzzzzzzzz
Please provide me previous 10yrs question paper for rbi grade b officer.Thanking U SIR.
sir plz send prev papers of grade B officers exam
please provide me previous 10 yrs question paper for rbi grade b officer. also plz suggest me with some study material. plzzzzzzzzzz
Sir please send me last 10 years solved papers of RBI,Phase I and Phase II,kindly tell me about study material and any specific method of preparation
plz send me rbi grade officer b previous year question papers (both prelm & mains) and guide me what should i study
hollo, i need model question paper for reasoning, Numerical Ability and Clerical Aptitude, so help to write my exam perfectly
thank you,