RBI Grade B Officers Recruitment Exam Papers

RBI Grade B Officers Recruitment entrance exam is a written based admission test conducted by the Reserve Bank of India in order to recruits officers in the Grade B level. The test is held on an overall nationwide level. The above exam is held in two phases, one namely the Objective Type which would be of three hours in duration and consist of a total mark of 200. The second phase consists of Descriptive type questions which would be two hours in duration and consist of a total of 100 marks.

RBI Phase I Exam Pattern:

This paper would be consisting of four segments namely English Language, General Awareness, Reasoning and Quantitive analysis. The total marks dedicated for reasoning ability segment is 75, for English Language is 50, for General Awareness is 50 and for Quantative Analysis is 25. The questions are of objective type short form.

RBI Phase II Exam Pattern:

This paper would be consisting of three major segments namely English, Economic as well as Social Issues and Finance and Management. The paper II is of 100 as a maximum marks and comprises of Descriptive type questions.

Download RBI Grade B Officers Recruitment Exam Papers:

188 Responses to “RBI Grade B Officers Recruitment Exam Papers”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 38
    PANKAJ:

PLEASE SEND ME RBI GRADE B PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER ON [email protected]

2. 37
    savita singh:

from where i can get the practice set or prelims previous papers of RBI Grade B exam.

3. 36
    chetanaya:

plz sent me 10 years previous question papers of phase I & II exam of ri grade B

4. 35
    yogesh more:

plz send me rbi gradeB mains exm papers
    phase-I and phase-II with solution.

5. 34
    SUJATA D. AVACHAR:

plz send this rbi b-grade exam last 3years question paper

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

6. 33
    amol:

will u please inform me that from where I can get recent 10 yrs question papers of both phase-I and phase-II exams of RBI for b grade officers and please recommend me if there is any specific study material or method of preparation.
    Mail me the information on [email protected]

Yours faithfully
    amol surve

7. 32
    m.ashok bbl:

plz guide me which book to prepare fr exam

8. 31
    Madhavi:

RBI ON LINE APPLICATION LINK for gradeB officersIS NOT OPENING WILLthelink willopen ornot
    otherwises sir, please tellme how should we have to fill offline application form the print out should be of what type

please send rbi grade-b phase-2 papers

9. 30
    Umesh:

plz send the rbi b-grade exam previous question papers

10. 29
    kalpana:

wer can i download rbi grade b officers exam 2010 question paper?? pls help me out :(

11. 28
    Varun:

Please provide me the previous papers of Phase -II Examination of RBI Grade B Officer. The Phase-II exams are scheduled to be held on 18 & 19 June, 2011. So, please send the previous papers as early as possilbe. I shall be highly thankful to you. Please send me the papers on my e-mail.

Regards:

…Varun

12. 27
    m.jayachandran:

plz send this rbi b-grade exam last 3years question paper.

13. 26
    aseem:

kindly send me last 8 years mains papers of rbi grade b

14. 25
    swapnil:

plz send me rbi gradeB mains exm papers

15. 24
    RAVI KUMAR:

I want previous paper of RBI Grade B mains papers.

16. 23
    Desh Raj Bansal:

Plz if anybody can send me previous years papers for RBI main or any other guidelines plz do it…plz..

17. 22
    vicky choudhary:

HELLO friend,
    guide me for phase second exam of RBI gr b.
    which books i should have study and previos papers.
    thanx
    vicky

18. 21
    satyendra kumar:

Please sir send me previous year question paper of RBI grade B phase- II exam paper..
    For this act of kindness , i shall obliged to u.
    thank u.

19. 20
    smrity:

please send me previous year RBI grade B phase-II question paper of english,economic & social issues,finance & management

20. 19
    Kashung:

Please send me the previous question papers of RBI Grade B Officer Exam of Second Phase.

21. 18
    chethan:

please send me previous years phase ii exam papers of RBI garde B.

22. 17
    UMA SAHA:

please send me previous year RBI grade B phase-II question paper of english,economic & social issues,finance & management

23. 16
    suryansu:

please send me previous year RBI grade B phase-ii question paper

24. 15
    milind:

sir please send me the question papers of grade b officer of rbi…..

25. 14
    siri:

please send me the rbi grade b officers previous papers

26. 13
    kislay:

kindly send me the previous papers of AAO LIC INDIA papers.

27. 12
    ss:

dafdafa

28. 11
    suman:

hai sir…i am btech(IT) 2010 fresher…i got hall ticket for RBI officers grade B test which is going to be held on feb 6th 2011…i want previous papers of this test …will u please mail all previous papers and sample papers to my id…[email protected]…thanks in adv…

29. 10
    Rupali:

I also still not received hall ticket for 6 th February exam. Can anybody let us know how to download from site,as there is no link I can found on RBI site.

30. 9
    kamala:

I haven’t received the hall ticket RBI website does not have any link can any one help me

can u plz inform from where can i get past papers of this exam

31. 8
    Dipika:

I haven’t received yet the hall ticket. Please give me alternative for the same. Exam is on 6th Feb of office Grade B direct recruitment…

32. 7
    nishit:

Can anyone please help.. I have not received the hall ticket. Neither do i know where is the center at mumbai.
    Rbi website also doesn’t have any link on which we can check or download hall ticket.. What to do only 3 days left.

33. 6
    abhishek:

hema baby u can get previous year paper from any book store..
    Publication:kiran..they have all previous year paper..
    Abhishek

34. 5
    Nishit:

Hi sir i have applied for this. But i have not received any communication from their side My Online application number is 220128.
    I read that the written exam is on 6th jan. but i had not received any email communication from RBI stating anything.

35. 4
    ayshabeevi k.a:

i have submit the application for grde b officers . i hve to know more about it . i have the receipt number only . how to enter

36. 3
    shriram naruka:

will u please inform me that from where I can get recent 10 yrs question papers of both phase-I and phase-II exams of RBI for b grade officers and please recommend me if there is any specific study material or method of preparation.
    Mail me the information on [email protected]

Thank u so much..
    Yours faithfully
    shriram naruka

37. 2
    sagarika nanda:

Mail me the information on nandasagarika4@gmail.
    Calculator is allowed in exam or not?

Thank u so much..
    Yours faithfully
    sagarika nanda

38. 1
    hema:

i have a querry regarding d gs paper of RBI..Is it a paper of general nature or including only bank related question..if it is of the second kind thn plz suggest sm gud books,materal….

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All