Teacher, Assistant Teacher, DSSSB

Profile:

Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB) was established on the 50th anniversary year of the Indian Independence. The corporation was incorporated with the aim of recruiteing highly skilled individuals through the conduct of written tests and personal interviews.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Teacher:
Posts Available: 4700

2. Recruitment of Assistant Teacher:
Posts Available: 523

3. Recruitment of Pharmacist:
Posts Available: 10

4. Recruitment of Assistant Sanitary Inspector:
Posts Available: 49

5. Recruitment of Staff Nurse Grade ‘B’:
Posts Available: 4

6. Recruitment of Sub Fire Officer:
Posts Available: 3

7. Recruitment of Technical Assistant:
Posts Available: 3

8. Recruitment of Junior Stenographer:
Posts Available: 55

Selection Procedure:

Selection of the candidates for the posts will be made strictly on the basis of their performance in the written examination.

How to apply: Application should be sent alongwith a self addresses envelope of size 12*25 cm with postage of Rs. 5 affixed and one post card bearing postal stamp of Rs. 6, to The Secretary, Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board, FC-18, Institutional Area, Karkardooma, Delhi.

Last date of the reciept of application is 15 January 2010.

For more information visit http://delhi.gov.in

770 Responses to “Teacher, Assistant Teacher, DSSSB”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 170
    kamal:

want to the exam date of dsssb tgt S.ST and Tgt Science and plz send me question paper of tgt math of last years.

2. 169
    mukesh:

please send me previous year question papers of main exam of dsssb

3. 168
    bijender:

exam shedule for all tgt exams

4. 167
    ankita ailawadi:

plz tell me my enrollment no.
    and exam center

5. 166
    sonu sharma:

sir,I know the exam date of tgt hindi and have they issued the admit cards

6. 165
    kuldeep:

when willdo tgt sst exam of may and please send me syllabus of s.s.t paper

7. 164
    prerna bhardwaj:

when the exam of TGT English, post code 02/10, 02/ 10 will take place ? Is it on 25th April 2010?

8. 163
    Vijay daiya:

Respctd sir/mam,
    m vijay daiya,candidate 4 tgt eng 2010,i hvnt got ma admit card as yet of whch exam is scheduled 2 b held on 25th of dis mnth..
    Wht 2 do?
    vijay daiya

9. 162
    mahesh:

plz tell me about the roll number for 22-4-2010 tgt exam by dsssb i don have roll number

10. 161
    Meena kumari:

i want syllabus for tgt english for dsssb exam

11. 160
    neha bhardwaj:

plz tell me dsssb teacher(prt) exam date.

12. 159
    joginder:

Sir, Please tell me exact date of DSSSB TEACHER hindi code-04/ exam will held.
    Thankyou;

13. 158
    suraj:

i need Tgt form for my brother pleas you give me the form.

14. 157
    renu chaudhary:

i want to the exam date of dsssb tgt math and plz send me question paper of tgt math of last years.

15. 156
    baby kumawat:

plz tell me dsssb teacher exam date 2010

16. 155
    sandhya dixit:

sir,I want to know the exam date of tgt English and have they issued the admit cards?

17. 154
    naresh:

do about english exam date

18. 153
    tanu kapoor:

i havent received my admit card.pls send it soon.is there any change in exam schedule?

19. 152
    sugandha singh:

i want syllabus for tgt english for dsssb exam

20. 151
    prabha:

i did not received my admit card.

please send my card as soon as possible.

and also send a prt exam date sheet post code 70/09

regards,

prabha lakra

21. 150
    nidhi:

sir i want to know abt the exam date tgt in hindi and plz send me syllabus for that exam on my mail as soon as possible

22. 149
    Sarita Chaudhari:

I am still waiting for my Admit Card. Kindly forward the same to me at the earliest.

Further, I would be grateful if the syllabus for Natural Science (TGT Grade) is forwarded to me.

An early responce is solicited.

With sincere regards,
    Sarita

23. 148
    Renu:

Please sir send me date sheet of social sceince of TGT Exam 2010

24. 147
    umesh:

can somebody send me datesheet for hindi tgt

25. 146
    anil pandey:

Kindly send me the Syllabus and Sample papers of following stream..

1.Syllabus and Sample Papers of TGT /PGT (UP)-Home Science
    2.Syllabus and Sample Papers TGT /PGT(DSSSB) -Home Science
    3.Syllabus and Sample Papers TGT /PGT(CENTRAL SCHOOL)-Home Science
    4.Subjects and Sample Papers TGT /PGT (NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA)
    5.Syllabus and Sample Papers TGT /PGT(DSSSB)-English

26. 145
    madhuri:

kindly tell me when i will get call letter for further proceedings as i hav cleared main exams of post code 030/09(natural science).please acquaint me with all the necessary informations as soon as possible.
    thanks.

27. 144
    sunil sharma:

I want syllabus and exam date .

28. 143
    Anil Kanwa:

Please send me the old question papers of TGT English & PGT English

29. 142
    sangeeta chawla:

i did not received my admit card.

please send my card as soon as possible.

regards,
    sangeeta chawla

30. 141
    avinash kaur:

i want syllabus for tgt punjabi my exam date is 25/4/2010

31. 140
    Rakesh:

I want to the exam date of dsssb tgt math

32. 139
    sarita:

date of exam for dsssb teacher test whose last date of submission of applianction form was 15 March 2010

33. 138
    Sarita:

Plz somebody send me syllabus for Delhi TGT Hindi.

34. 137
    ASHIMA:

REQUIRD LAST FIVE YEARS PRT QUESTIONS

35. 136
    mahesh deora:

prt teacher post code 70/09
    i want to know exam. date

36. 135
    anupama maurya:

What is the date of tgt exam social science (dsssb)&send me some question papers of tgt exam social science of last years

37. 134
    rashmi:

sir,kindly send me the syllabus of dsssb tgt sanskrit.

38. 133
    rajinish:

plz somebody send me exam date of DSSSB TGT sanskrit for femal. thanks ad

39. 132
    Poonam:

I applied for TGT/SST with POST CODE 10/10 but i have not received my rool no. etc.rool no. when posted.

how i know that my name is consider in these examination.

40. 131
    Deepa:

please send me the syllabus of dsssb main exam of primary teacher in my mail id for- post cord 709.and please tell me the detail of admit card.

41. 130
    Deepa:

please send me the syllabus of main exam of primary teacher.

42. 129
    shah bano:

pls send me the syllabus and schedule of exam of tgt natural science

43. 128
    monica:

kya PGT exam me eligible hone ke leye BEd ke degree hona zarure hai

44. 127
    Dinesh Tomar:

Plz somebody send me syllabus for Delhi TGT physical education. Lot of thanks in advance.

45. 126
    Ruchi:

Please tell me the details syllabus of pre and main exam of primary teacher code- 70/09, and date of exam also. Thanks

46. 125
    rajesh upadhyay:

what is the date of dsssb tgt sanskrit examination?
    Kindly send me the details of the syllabus of sanskrit tgt of dsssb 2010?

47. 124
    JALAJ SINGH:

Kindly send me the Syllabus and Sample papers of following stream..

1.Syllabus and Sample Papers of TGT /PGT (UP)-Home Science
    2.Syllabus and Sample Papers TGT /PGT(DSSSB) -Home Science
    3.Syllabus and Sample Papers TGT /PGT(CENTRAL SCHOOL)-Home Science
    4.Subjects and Sample Papers TGT /PGT (NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA)
    5.Syllabus and Sample Papers TGT /PGT(DSSSB)-English

and also suggest how will purchase tutorial set.

48. 123
    shrikant yadav:

plz tell me the syllabus for mcd primary teacher..
    i tried a lot bt cnt find..
    if u can sir den plz mail me the syllabus or link..
    thanking you sir

49. 122
    krishan kumar:

my self krishan kumar i have applied dsssb fro prt i want to know about the exam date.when it will be. i am sending his email id please u send me information about prt date

kirshan kumar

50. 121
    ramarao:

hi iam ramarao iwant dsssbtgt maths syllabus (new)
    plz help me

51. 120
    somdatt sharma:

please tell me date of exam date of tgt 2010 test for sanskrit subject

52. 119
    Nidhi Chawla:

Greetings!!!!!!!!

Kindly send me the details of the syllabus of English Examination for DSSSB TGT.

NIdhi

53. 118
    rashmeet:

what is the exam date of DSSSB TGT (English)

54. 117
    Aanchal Mathur:

I’ve applied forTGT MATHS in DSSSB. By which can i expect the roll no. andthe examination cantre and how can i check the status of my application form online? can you send me the papers of previous years for the same.
    thank you!!

55. 116
    Ravindra kishore trivedi:

please send me Q.Paper of assistant sanitary inspector.

56. 115
    sumer:

PLEASE SEND ME LAST FIVE YEARS PAPER PRT TEACHER PAPER 1ST ADN 2ND PAPER

57. 114
    anita:

sir plz send me the syllabus for descriptive paper of physical education

58. 113
    NIDHI:

I have applied for the post of PTI, Can i get the previuos years question paper of physical education as I am appearing for DSSSB test. Also please send me the syllabus of DSSSB exams.

Awaiting your reply.

Thanks Regards//
    Nidhi Bisht

59. 112
    madan:

sir plz send me the syllabus of dsssb exams for tgt natural science.

60. 111
    sandeep kumar:

please tell me what is the date of physical education in dsssb board

61. 110
    Sanjay Mittal:

I want the syllabi for Sanskrit , PGT , TGT for DSSSB EXams my no. is 9780605941

62. 109
    manisha goyal:

i want to now about the exam date of prt exam of dssb

63. 108
    sampat lal ji:

please send last five year paper prt teacher paper 1st and 2nd paper dsssb

64. 107
    krsihag:

please sir send me date sheet for teacher recruitment for may 2010

65. 106
    manoj:

what is exam date of dsssb TGT/TGT (MIL) POST

66. 105
    satyveer yadav:

Behror(Alwar)
    Rajasthan
    27th march2010
    Requested sir/madam
    I haveapplied for the post tgt English post code is 01/2010
    Pl. send me previous years papers of pre& main exam.
    I will be thankful to you for this act.
    Waiting for your reply.

67. 104
    anita dalal:

Respected sir/mam
    can i get the previuos years ques. paper of physical education please also suggest me some tips for the main paper looking forward for ur reply

68. 103
    poonam sharma:

sir plz send me the syllabus ofdsssb exams for tgt maths.

69. 102
    ashoki kumar:

SYLABUSS OF DSSSB,PRT

70. 101
    MISHREE LAL:

PLEASE SEND ME LAST FIVE YEARS PAPER PRT TEACHER PAPER 1ST ADN 2ND PAPER

71. 100
    Jeewa Saini:

how can i get dsssb TGT Social Science teacer previous years paper plz if u can send it to me m vry thankful to u

72. 99
    Ramchandra singh:

sir/ma’ma
    please send me sample quation papers and syllbus for the tgt social science (post code 09/10)

73. 98
    poonam Sondhi:

Hi..Plz send me the syllabus of TGT Science for DSSB Exams…

74. 97
    purushottam sharma:

please send me old question papers of tgt natural science of dsssb on my mail

75. 96
    tgt social science question paper:

plz send me previous year tgt social science question paper

76. 95
    navjot kaushal:

i want to know the syllabus of TGT Mathematics and also the date when the examination held on.please send this information on my ID.

77. 94
    vijender singh:

please send me the syllabus of main exam of primary teacher

78. 93
    Pratap singh:

Sir/madam ! I have applied for the post of TGT S.Sc.(post code 09/10 advertised no.01/2010). And i want to get the previous year question papers.
    Plz send on:-

79. 92
    DEWANAND KHARERA:

Sir/madam ! I have applied for the post of PRT (post code 70/09 advertised no.04/09).
    And i want to know the date of exam for the same post.
    Plz send on:-

80. 91
    praveen khatana:

where i can get dsssb primary teacer previous years paper plz if u can send it to me m vry thankful to u

81. 90
    NAVEEN MATHUR:

please send me syllabus and sample papers for code 10/10 ssc main examinaton. (dsssb tgt)

82. 89
    virender kumar:

where i can get dsssb primary teacer previous years paper plz if u can send it to me m vry thankful to u

83. 88
    Neeraj Antil:

Plz tell me from where i can get DSSSB TGT Sanskrit previous year’s solved/unsolved question papers

84. 87
    Pradeep Kumar Sharma:

Please let me know that for post code 70/2009,71/2009 & 72/2009 as published in 004/2009 notification of DSSSB,descriptive paper(paper II) need to be answer in Hindi only and not English

85. 86
    kalpana:

kindly provide me syllabus for prt in DSSSB.

86. 85
    Deepika:

Can Sankrit PGT exam Dsssb be given in Hindi? Also send syllabus for PGT / TGT sanskrit . Thanks

87. 84
    sarita:

What is the date for written exam for DSSB exam for teacher for which applications are invited upto 15 March.
    Also send the last yr quetions paper.

Sarita

88. 83
    Anonymous:

i have done bsc(homescience).am i eligible for tgt natural science pls tell.

89. 82
    Amita:

Pls send me the syllabus n previous yrs papers for TGT English.I wld be really greatful.

90. 81
    Dharmendra:

please send me tgt hindi

91. 80
    monu:

plz send me syllabus of PGT maths

92. 79
    Ravi:

If i clear the exam which is held in may2010 then will i get the job in 2010 or 2011

93. 78
    shailja:

where i can get dsssb tgt sanskrit’s previous years paper plz if u can send it to me m vry thankful to u

94. 77
    Mukesh:

Would you kindly give me the information about the Assistant teacher’s exams. i want to know when it will be held and how i can see the status of my application. Please do the needful.I filled the application in January before 15th of the month

Mukesh Grover

95. 76
    POOJA SACHDEVA:

what is ADVT NO., POST CODE, POST NAME IN TGT(MATHS) FEMALE

96. 75
    ramita vats:

kindly send me the Syallbus for Prt Hindi on my email address.thanks

97. 74
    ramita vats:

Prt exam.paper date p.give me.

98. 73
    Savita:

Am I Eligible for TGT Natural Science in DSSSB?
    my subject Combination in B.Sc(G) is Chemisty, Zoology and EVS(Enviormental Science.

99. 72
    Savita Sharma:

Am I Eligible for TGT Natural Science in DSSSB?
    my subject combination in B.Sc(G)is Chemistry, Zoology and Envourmental Science.

100. 71
    Shantanu Surolia:

plz send me TGT syllabus of sanskrit.

101. 70
    shobhna:

please send me syllabus and sample papers for code 02/10 english main examinaton. (dsssb tgt)

102. 69
    pradeep:
  103. 68
    Nazma:

I am the D.ed (II yr ) student , So could i can apply in this year.
    Nazma

104. 67
    Mahender Singh:

Please sir send me syllabus and previous yr sample paper of DSSB for TGT SS teacher with solution on my mail account.I shall be very thankful to u.
    my e-mail

105. 66
    Brijesh Kumar:

kindly send me the syallbus for tgt hindi on my email address. Thanks

106. 65
    Sudarshan Tripathi:

Dear sir/mam
    I want to know the date of entrance exam for physical education teacher in DSSB.and I also want to know the previous years question papers and i wanna the syllabus of physical education.
    Please send me on address:) -
    vill-asha jeet pur kalan post benipur dist. Ambedkar nagar in up pin-224152
    mob. 9450009475

107. 64
    Sudarshan Tripathi:

Dear sir/mam
    I want to know the date of entrance exam for physical education teacher in DSSB.and I also want to know the previous years question papers and i wanna the syllabus of physical education.

108. 63
    anju:

i have applied for dsssb physical education teacher. i have the syllabus of this exam but i dont have sufficient material of study so if you have some study material or previous paper of this exam so kindly send me. please everybody help me.

109. 62
    reghagireesh:

i have applied for dsssb tgt hindi i know the syllubus but i wanna know or want previous years question papers of this papers,both objective and subjective.thank u

110. 61
    kusumlata:

i hv applied for dsssb primary teacher.i want to know the sylaabus and want previous yrs paper for this post,both objective and subjectiv.plz tell exam date also.thank u

111. 60
    Pooja Branwall:

please send syllabus of prt and tell me the date of exam of prt

112. 59
    dinesh:

plz send dsssb exam2010 tgt 1504 post detail and syllubs &eaxm. detail

113. 58
    karan sabharwal:

from where i can get prt previous papers of dsssb (mcd)

114. 57
    Deepa:

I want to know the syllabus of prt and information Admit card for post code 70/09

115. 56
    NAVEEN MATHUR:

sir/mam

i hv applied for dsssb-tgt english.i knw the sylaabus bt i wanna know or want previous years question papers for this post,both objective and subjective..
    longing 2 receive frm ur side,thnks a lot

116. 55
    sunil:

please send tgt english paper with answer,discraptive paper with answer

117. 54
    pooja sharma:

sir/mam,
    please tell me that when will the exam of prt dsssb is going to held.

118. 53

sir,i am knowing in entrace exam date tgt english 2010.

119. 52
    nakiram lakhiwal:

plz send sallabus tgt sanskrit reqremet exam.

120. 51
    NAVEENMATHUR:

sir, i have applied for dsssb-tgt english and sst. plz give me information how i can get the previous year question papers and sample papers through email for these post both object and subject. Thanks

121. 50
    NAVEEN:

sir, i have applied for dsssb-tgt english and sst. plz give me information how i can get the previous year question papers and sample papers for these post both object and subject. Thanks

122. 49
    divya rajvanshi:

sir/mam

i hv applied for dsssb-tgt english.i knw the sylaabus bt i wanna know or want previous years question papers for this post,both objective and subjective..
    longing 2 receive frm ur side,thnks a lot

123. 48
    monika:

Please send me syllabus for Post code 70/09(PRT-MCD)

124. 47
    mahender:

please send syllabus of prt and tell me the date of exam of prt

125. 46
    vijeta:

plz send me syllabus of TGT for general paper & English.

126. 45
    Hari:

I want to know the date of entrance exam for Physical education teacher in dsssb.and also want to know from where I can get previous papers.

127. 44
    shobha:

Please send me syllabus for Post code 70/09(PRT-MCD)

128. 43
    SOUMYA:

exam date for dsssb sister grade 2

129. 42
    Vrindra Giri:

Dear Sir / Madam,
    when is the test date for Teacher, Assistant Teacher, DSSSB.

130. 41
    ritu:

what is the date of prt and assistant teacher exam?

131. 40
    Ravinder Kumar:

please sent me PRT teacher sylbuse DSSSB recrutment

132. 39
    hanish:

just want to know what is the exam date of primary teacher in DSSSb ??

133. 38
    vinod bhagat:

send me syllabus of TGT(hindi) in DSSB

134. 37
    kanak sharma:

please send me syllabus for trained graduate teacher in DSSSB

135. 36
    radhey:

what is the exam date of nursing staff in DSSSb

136. 35
    PK:

DSSSB primay and assist teachers exams dates are 16 may ( Alphabhet A to O) and 23 May ( P to Z )

137. 34
    sunil kumar:

sir,from where i can get previous questionpaper of physical education

138. 33
    bunti:

what is dsssb prt exam date

139. 32

what i s the date for PRT & assisstant, teacher exam?

140. 31
    monika:

please send me syllabus for post graduate teacher in DSSSB

141. 30
    GEETA TOMAR:

I have done B.A.Sc(Food Technology) from Delhi University and B.Ed from I.P University. I want to know whether I am eligible for TGT (Natural Science) in DSSSB jobs. Pl reply me asap.

142. 29
    Yatendra:

what is the exam date of primary teacher in DSSSb

143. 28
    raj sharma:

I am a I.T.I. student and i have better knowledge in computer. my type speed 35-40 words per minutes in Hindi and English.
    mob. 9785308269

144. 27
    raj sharma:

I am a I.T.I. student and i have better knowledge in computer. my type speed 35-40 words per minutes in Hindi and English.

145. 26
    rachna chopra:

sir, what i s the date for PRT & assisstant, teacher exam?

146. 25
    preety gupta:

From where can i get previous year question paper of physical education

147. 24
    sunil sharma:

I information on dsssb prt exam 2010 and syllabus prt.
    thanks for you .
    dausa,rajasthan.
    mo.09252111029

148. 23
    rajpal singh yadav:

what is the date of teacher(primary)

149. 22
    Sabir:

Please let me know the dates of written test of DSSSB pr.teacher.

150. 21
    Sabir:

Please let me know written exam date of primary teacher,

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All