Teacher, Assistant Teacher, DSSSB

Profile:

Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board (DSSSB) was established on the 50th anniversary year of the Indian Independence. The corporation was incorporated with the aim of recruiteing highly skilled individuals through the conduct of written tests and personal interviews.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Teacher:
Posts Available: 4700

2. Recruitment of Assistant Teacher:
Posts Available: 523

3. Recruitment of Pharmacist:
Posts Available: 10

4. Recruitment of Assistant Sanitary Inspector:
Posts Available: 49

5. Recruitment of Staff Nurse Grade ‘B’:
Posts Available: 4

6. Recruitment of Sub Fire Officer:
Posts Available: 3

7. Recruitment of Technical Assistant:
Posts Available: 3

8. Recruitment of Junior Stenographer:
Posts Available: 55

Selection Procedure:

Selection of the candidates for the posts will be made strictly on the basis of their performance in the written examination.

How to apply: Application should be sent alongwith a self addresses envelope of size 12*25 cm with postage of Rs. 5 affixed and one post card bearing postal stamp of Rs. 6, to The Secretary, Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board, FC-18, Institutional Area, Karkardooma, Delhi.

Last date of the reciept of application is 15 January 2010.

For more information visit http://delhi.gov.in

770 Responses to “Teacher, Assistant Teacher, DSSSB”

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 320
    poonam:

sir/madam,
    pleaze tell me the date of tgt social science 10/10
    pleaze provide infrmation as soon as possible.

2. 319
    premlata sharmaa:

plz tell me abt the examination date of PGT(MATHS) AND TGT(MATHS)

3. 318
    meena:

sir/mam,Ijust want to know the examination date of TGT social studies ADVT in2010

4. 317
    sakshi:

Please tell me when will the application forms for assistant teacher(primary) female will be out in July, 2010?

5. 316
    Rajni:

dear

sir , plz provide me syllabus of librarian in dsssb post code 002/2010 and last few year previous question papers and also give me information about exam date when will be held.

6. 315
    Anita Chahar:

sir/madam, i just want to know the exact examination date of primary teacher exam.

7. 314
    Jitendra:

Sir, plz tell me the exm. date of primary teacher 70/09 dsssb.

8. 313
    mukesh:

pl tell me exam date of primary teacher of post code 70/09, 71/09
    Mob.No. 9971815881

9. 312
    archana thakur:

sir, please tell the date of exam.for the post of primary teachers.POST CODE 071/09,070/09

10. 311
    K.C.Sharma:

Pl let me know the date of written test to be held for primary teachers

11. 310
    kumkum agarwal:

sir, please tell me the exam date of tgt social science 10/10

12. 309
    deepak jain:

lplease tell me exam new date of the primary teacher of post code 70/09
    my mobile no.09015272365

13. 308
    B.S. JHA:

when wiil be come the datesheet of PRT exam

14. 307
    vinay:

please tell the date of exam.for the post of primary teachers

15. 306
    pushpa kaloya:

exam date of pgt and kurukshetra ph.d exam

16. 305
    Kavita Khokar:

Please tell me dathe of exam of Primary Teacher (Post code 60/09), Assistant Teacher(Post code 71/09) and TGT, Social Science(Post code 10/10) in DSSSB.

17. 304
    pooja sharma:

sir please tell me the tgt social science 10/10 exam date
    and when will the new application form publish for the post of prt,tgt.pgt

18. 303
    Subuhi:

I want last year question papers for Delhi Subordinate Services Selection Board Social Science papers,

Sohail A

19. 302
    ashok:

i have passed 12th in 2002 and completed my ETT two year diploma in 2008. but i have 44% marks in 12th so i am not eligible for primary teacher in Delhi (DSSSB). what should i do to be eligible for primary teacher through DSSSB.

20. 301
    priti:

respected sir,i have completed my e.t.e from diet keshav puram(2010).plz tell me the date of forms for primary teachers.

21. 300
    geeta:

I want to know the result, which held on 9 may 2010 …….DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD …….. POST CODE:004/010 ..

my roll no is.:—00431877

22. 299
    amarjeet:

which is exam date PRT

23. 298
    Mahipal singh Rajput:

plz tell me result of TGT 2nd grade Hindi exam

24. 297
    promila:

please tell me prt exam date2010

25. 296
    Rajveer:

Please sand me teacher and ass. Teacher exam date 9460513944

26. 295
    Aarti BAwa:

Hi this is Aarti Bawa. May I know what is the examination date of MCD teacher code70/09… thanks

27. 294
    Lalit Sharma:

Pls tell me the date sheet of DSSB TGT Social Science Subject

28. 293
    Ravi kumar:

aaj delhi cant mai jo assistant teacher ka adhoc kai liyai paper hona tha . kya exam ho raha hai ya extend ho gaya .

29. 292
    Bhanupriya:

pls let me know the new entrance exam date and send me one sample copy of the exam.and one more thing when will i get my admit card

30. 291
    Naghma:

I want to know the revised date of p.r.t.exam.
    please tell me.
    thanks.

31. 290
    pankaj mathur:

when will u take our PRT EXAM of 2010

32. 289
    vijeyta:

plz send me dsssb drawing teacher syllabus n sample question papers

33. 288
    SANDEEP:

pls told me about PRT syllabus,
    previous year cut off

34. 287
    deepak:

when will i receive the admit card of assistant teacher exam of dsssb.

35. 286
    BALESHWAR KUMAR YADAV:

Please mail me about prt in mcd post code 70/09

36. 285
    kavita:

when the result of pgt english 2010 will be out?

37. 284
    alka kumari:

Please tell me about the exam date of Teacher(primary) in municipal corporation of delhi.THANK YOU

38. 283
    VICKY GAUBA:

I want to know the result, which held on 9 may 2010 …….DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD …….. POST CODE:004/010 ..

39. 282
    vijay gauba:

I want to know the result, which held on 9 may 2010 …….DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD …….. POST CODE:004/010

40. 281
    ajay rathi:

i want to know the exam date of dsssb assistant teachers for social science for hindi

41. 280
    sonia:

sir i want to know the exact exam date for PRT dsssb assistant teacher

42. 279
    PAWAN KUMAR:

SIR SEND ME DRAWING TEACHER WRRITEN TEST EXAMPLE PAPER [email protected]

43. 278
    PAWAN KUMAR:

SIR SEND ME DRAWING TEACHER WRRITEN TEST EXAMPLE PAPER

44. 277
    raviparashar:

dsssb kai prt recruitment 2010 kai paper ki kya date hai .

45. 276
    rajesh:

pls confirm the date of Assistant teacher exam date.

46. 275
    DOLLY:

good evng sir,
    plz tell me the new date of the exam of primary teacher.

47. 274
    akshay:

whats the date of exam. PRT teacher 01/10 MCD plz mail me

48. 273
    amit kumar:

i want to know the exam date of dsssb assistant teacher

49. 272
    monika:

wants to know about the oualification of assistant teacher and date of exam of tgt sst

50. 271
    vivek singh:

sir, plz send me the syllabus for the post dsssb Grade-II in hindi(optional) or tell me the guides/bookes name with author name wich are better so please send me the link from where i can get it

51. 270
    manish:

whn will pgt-tgt exm start frm on whc date? whn will i recieve my admitcard?

52. 269
    rinky:

Wants to know the exam date of mcd which was postponed from 23/5/10.

53. 268
    Lalita:

please tell me the new date of exam of Social Science for (TGT)
    for the post code no. 09/10 & 10/10
    my mobile no.08010362059 please tell me by telephonic msg.

54. 267
    divya:

kindly tell the new date for the primary teacher exam code-70/09 and from where to get the admit card..

55. 266
    payal:

i request you to send me complete description of the course JBT-Junior Basic Training in Education…
    and information of any institution or university offering this course in Ahmedabad, Gujarat…
    my e-mail id is [email protected]

56. 265
    nipun bhadu:

hello sar/mam…
    tell me nu date of primary teacher
    my Mob.No. is 9784878007
    My e-mail id is [email protected]

57. 264
    Nishi:

Plz inform me about the date of exam for social science TGT DSSSB.
    From where will I get ten years question paper.
    Plz guied me .
    Thanks .

58. 263
    Hina:

Wat is da date of mcd teacher exam?plz mail me

59. 262
    gumboots:

when we can find the vacancy for pgt english and it’s syllabus

60. 261
    Sachin:

please tell me exam new date of the primary teacher
    My mail id is

61. 260
    nicky sharma:

when will the exam for post code 70/09 nd 71/09 held?

62. 259
    bharat bhandari:

last April-may2010 submitted to physical education Teacher from .
    please inform to me exam date.

Bharat Bhandari

63. 258
    reena:

sir/ mam pls tell me new exam date

64. 257
    sarita yadav:

whats the new exam shedule of MCD TEACHER PRIMARY POST CODE 70/09

65. 256
    Avinash PATRA:

In which date will the tgt exam will take place in Ajmer RAJASTHAN , in this month.

66. 255
    hukam singh:

whats the date of exam. PRT teacher

67. 254
    Narendra bajiya:

please tell me exam new date of the primary teacher of post code 70/09
    my mobile no.09785338311

68. 253
    rk:

pl. let me know the new date of exam of MCD Primary teachers after may 2010. also send me the previous papers of the exam.
    rk.

69. 252
    simran:

what is the syllabus for TGT natural science? is any previous year papers available for reference?

70. 251
    deepak:

whats the date of exam. PRT teacher 70/09 MCD plz mail me

71. 250
    sakshi:

what is exam date of ptr(primary teacher).
    pls send me syllabus of prt exam.

72. 249
    Hitesh:

What is exam dat fot TGT Natural science for female

73. 248
    deepak:

please send me the syllabus of pet teacher dsssb

74. 247
    ajeet:

whats the date of exam. PRT teacher 70/09 MCD

75. 246
    mukesh jangid:

dsssb primary teacher ke exam ki nayi date kya hai ?
    please mujhe batana.

76. 245
    NEETU:

whats the date of exam. PRT teacher 70/09 MCD.

77. 244
    rishi:

I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM DATE OF DSSB PRIMARY TEACHER ..PLEASE SEND

78. 243
    mamta meena:

hello sir /madam………
    sir please tell me exam. date of the primary teacher of post code 70/09 and 71/09.
    my mobile no.;09462046066
    e mail address:[email protected]

79. 242
    ramesh:

sir please send me dsssb tgt english ||nd paper syllabus and previous papers.guide me

80. 241
    meenakshi tanwar:

respected,sir/madam can you pleaseeeeeeeeeee send me previous years question papers (objective & subjective both )of dsssb primary teacher.please tell me about the date of exam.

81. 240
    meenakshi tanwar:

respected,sir/madam can you pleaseeeeeeeeeee send me previous years question papers (objective & subjective both )of dsssb primary teacher.please tell me about the date of exam.

82. 239
    mohammad anis khan:

Respect Sir,
    I want to know about the MCT Teacher(70/09) examination date because last date 16/05/2010 had cancelled.
    Please Sir, reply me.

83. 238
    abhimanyu:

sir, plz send me the syllabus for the post dsssb Grade-II or send me the link from where i can get it

84. 237
    haribabu:

natural science tgt/pgt ent exam date of dsssb

85. 236
    gayatri:

pls send me date of exam ot TGT natural science and sylabus for advertisement 01/10 dsssb, what wil b pattern of descrptive type main exam, can i get few sample question or model question paper for main exam TGT natural science

86. 235
    Rashid Shahjad:

please send me the date of exam of Social Science for (TGT)

87. 234
    SARITA:

plz tell me regarding the exam date of PRT teacher(70/09)..
    (M0b - 9868414357) & Email Id - [email protected]

88. 233
    manoj kumar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    On which date TGT S.St paper will be held and please send discriptive s.st TGT question paper of last year.
    I SHELL BE THANKFUL TO YOU!

89. 232
    sushma:

sir please send the exam date for dsssb tgt english exam for female. send this information to 0413886846 or royal.rao.anil14@gmail .com or [email protected] . reply soon i m waiting.

90. 231
    anilyadav:

i want date for dsssb tgt english exam please reply as soon as possible.

91. 230
    rakesh meena:

what is the date for dssb social science exmination?

92. 229
    meenakshi:

RESPECTED SIR,
    On which date TGT S.St paper will be held and please send discriptive s.st TGT question paper of last year.
    I SHELL BE THANKFUL TO YOU!

93. 228
    Tejinder:

When does the Roll No.’s for Vacancy Notification 01/2010 going to dispatch.

94. 227
    vineet singh:

dear

sir , plz provide me syllabus of english tgt or last few year
    papers . give me information about exam date when will be held.

95. 226
    deependra`:

plz tell me regarding the exam date of PRT teacher(70/09)..on my cell 9654730744 or on my mail [email protected]
    plz treat this as “URGENT”

96. 225
    Deepa Tokas:

kindly send me the date for the primary teacher’s recruitment examination(DSSSB).

97. 224
    jitendra:

i want date of dsssb prt exam 2010 ?

98. 223
    ranju:

i want to date of dsssb prt?

99. 222
    PUSHPENDRA NAGAR:

i have applied the post of prt.piease sent me information of my exa.date.on my e-mail id.
    THANK’S

100. 221
    naveen sharma:

pls send the exam date of TGT social studies

101. 220
    Charu:

Pls provide me with the last paers for TGT english(both objective & subjective)

102. 219
    maya chaudhary:

i have not receive my admit card of PRT exam.this exam will held on 16 may.i request you to send my admission card on this mail id.
    name-maya chaudhary
    f’name-mohan singh nitharwal
    dob-13/07/1987
    mo.-+919982023458

103. 218
    rajesh garg:

plese send me dsssb prt exam date 2010.

104. 217
    rajesh garg:

plese send me dsssb prt exam date 2010.

105. 216
    deepak sharma:

i want date for tgt english and social science for dsssb exam

106. 215
    Gautam:

Sir,i want to know the dates of tgt exams of dsssb

107. 214
    GEETA VERMA:

PLEASE TELL ME THE DATE OF EXAM FOR THE POSTCODE 70/09

108. 213
    ritu swami:

when will the admit cards of prt exam holding on 23 march 2010 come……….

109. 212
    geeta verm:

Date of PRT test

110. 211
    Deepu:

Sir i have applied for the post of PRT in dsssb can you give me information about date of exam admit card and center of exam
    Hope for your answer

Deepu kumar

111. 210
    anju rani:

sir……

i want to know about hindi tgt exam date.

112. 209
    Bhupinder Kumar:

pl sir tell me pl. which paper postpone in DSSB TGT dept.
    i will wait for your email

113. 208
    naval bairwa:

please , i want to know that when will be exam of prt assistant teacher in delhi. send me at on my eail address.

114. 207
    pramila bisht:

sir,i,pramila bisht have applied for tgt natural science but have not recieved my admit card yet. is there is any facility to download admit card from net

115. 206
    rachna:

can you plz send me the last year dsssb descriptive part of question paper of sst for the post of TGT

116. 205
    i want the exam date of prt and also send me the previous papers of prt!:

please send the information on my e-mail id

117. 204
    Amit:

sir/mam pls tell me the date sheet and syllaus of science(physics,chem. & Bio.) for DSSSB T.G.T science exam 2010……Thank u.

118. 203
    Chudasama Sailesh:

Sir i have applied for the post of PRT in dsssb can you give me information about date of exam admit card and center of exam
    Hope for your answer

119. 202
    dr shiv:

i want to know about hindi tgt exam date.what one person give only one subject or more subject for diffrent date

120. 201
    Prashant:

Plz send me entrance examination date of dsssb tgt(math) exam 2010 immedeatily

121. 200
    jyoti chahal:

respected sir/mam,
    i applied for tgt s.s in may 2010 for the exam wihich z goin 2 take place on 9th of dis month. i havnt got my roll no yet. please send me my roll no. name..Jyoti Chahal D.O.B 26dec 1982, rohtak(Haryana)

122. 199
    lalita sharma:

Respected Sir / Madam;

I have applied for TGT-Social Science so pl conferm about my exam date.

123. 198
    asha meena:

i want syllabus for primary teachers in municipility corporation delhi post code 70/09.i am handicapped sir.please you are requested to send me my application status and call letter also.my full address is asha meena d/o shrikrishan meena village bhikampura teh thanagazi dist alwar state rajasthan on mail id [email protected]

124. 197
    Ravi:

i want the syallabus of tgt physical education

125. 196
    pardeep:

sir/madem

i need dsssb drawing teacher date sheet.

i also need dsssb drawing teacher privious text paper.

Please send me date sheet, privious text paper, syllbus .

126. 195
    dinesh:

pls inform me exam data of social science tgt dsssb

127. 194
    lalit:

plz let me know the date of
    tgt math exam

128. 193
    Sundeep:

Sir,please tell me what is the date for TGT Natural Science and TGT English exam ??

129. 192
    kamlesh rani:

sir, please sent me prt exam date, post code 70/09

130. 191
    virender kumar:

pls send me the dsssb prt subjective and objective papers of perevious year… pls

131. 190
    vikram singh:

i have not recieved my roll no. for dsssb 2010 drawing post. pls help me.

132. 189
    pankaj:

Plz tell me the date sheet for maths 2010 exam for the post of tgt maths

133. 188
    kulvir:

wanna to know physical education teacher exam date.

134. 187
    hemsingh bhati:

plz send the dsssb physical education teacher exm.perevious year papers,

135. 186
    jeet:

pls send me the dsssb prt subjective papers of perevious year… pls…

136. 185
    Rekha:

Sir/Madam,
    Plz tell me the date sheet for maths 2010 exam for the post of tgt maths

137. 184
    chetan sarvan:

i cant received my dsssb (tgt) 2010 roll no
    plz inform me wat happen and give me the details plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

138. 183
    jai verma:

please tell me dsssb maths exam date

139. 182
    Harish:

i want to know date of exam of DSSSB Hindi TGT Exam

140. 181
    Parveen:

Dear sir/mam

Plz tell me the date for the hindi tgt exam.is the date change for the hindi exam.

141. 180
    ANUJ KUMAR:

the DSSSB test will be going on 9 may but I don,t know the name of the subject please tell me the name of the subject please please roll no. is 00430385

142. 179
    neelam:

i want to know the date for TGT S.ST. exam.

143. 178
    ravi rawat:

what is the syllabus of T.G.T natural science in dsssb entrance exam?

144. 177
    Ravinder:

i want to the exam date of dsssb tgt and plz send me question paper of tgt of last years that exam on my mail as soon as possible

145. 176
    Diwakar:

Please tell me exam date of s.s.

146. 175
    bhupender singh:

pls tell me the date of dsssb tgt social science written exam date

147. 174
    aarish:

please send me old paper of dsssb pre teacher exam

148. 173
    ganesh prasad vijay:

please tell me dsssb mathes exam date

149. 172
    hitesh yadav:

i want previous year question paper for mcd primary teacher
    please send ………..

150. 171
    poonam:

i want to the exam date of dsssb prt and plz send me question paper of prt of last years that exam on my mail as soon as possible.

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All