Various Posts, HPSSSB

Company Profile:

The full form of HPSSSB is Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection. The main funcation of the Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection is to make recruitment on important posts in the state. HPSSB has some other important functions as well besides recruitment work.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Senior Assistant (Accounts):
Posts Available: 9
Pay Scale: Rs. 5800 + 50% DP

2. Recruitment of Junior Engineer (Civil):
Posts Available: 69
Pay Scale: Rs. 5800 + 50% DP

3. Recruitment of Junior Engineer (Electrical):
Posts Available: 6
Pay Scale: Rs. 5480 + 50% DP

4. Recruitment of Surveyor:
Posts Available: 19
Pay Scale: Rs. 4020 + 50% DP

Selection Procedure:

Selections will be made on the basis of candidate’s performance in the written examination. Only candidates with good performance in the examination will be considered for the selection.

How to Apply: Dully filled Application form in prescribed format should be sent to the Secretary Himachal Pradesh, Subordinate Service Selection Board, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) - 177001.

Last date for applying is 30 December 2009.

For more advertisment details visit http://himachal.nic.in/hpsssb/2009AdvertisementNo14.pdf

488 Responses to “Various Posts, HPSSSB”

1. 488
    jyoti:

Sir I want previous question paper of staff nurse…it’d my humble request…

2. 487
    pooja mehra:

what is the date of drawing teacher exam

3. 486
    rajeev:

whether periyar university salem Tamilnadu is valid in himachal pradesh for government jobs

4. 485
    Ravi kumar:

Dear sir/madam, plz send post code of (kanaguo)

5. 484
    Manisha devi:

respected sir aapko jo ques paper bhejne ko khte hai bo aap bhjte nhi hai mene aapko phle bi ques paper ki mag ki the .student ki mago ko kya aap pura krte hai?

6. 483
    pallavi sharma:

plz send me syllbus of PGT IP enterence test nd previou solved Ques paper also

7. 482
    Manisha devi:

Sir,pls send me previous question paper with ans for clerk post code 367

8. 481
    aditya:

pls. send me H.P. TGT TET arts sample papers with answers of previous years

9. 480
    praveen kumar:

hey

10. 479
    seetu:

plz tell me new architecture related posts in himachal pardesh

11. 478
    sandeep kumar:

dear sir,send me hpssb allied service paper with answers held on 7july 2013 also send me hpssb election kangoo paper and its answers which held on 14 july 2013

12. 477
    abhinay dadwal:

Sir, plz send me the syllabus for the post code 352… Plz

13. 476
    Arun:

Please send question paper of clerk test(held on 7th july) with answer

14. 475
    jatinder:

Please send the previous paper for computer operator post

15. 474
    Renuka Badial:

sir plz send me last year solved question paper post of computer operator.

16. 473
    swati sharma:

plzzzzzzzzzzz tell me the syllabus for preparing written test of hpsssb for the post of computer operator

17. 472
    RENUKA:

sir plz send me solved sample question paper for the post of computer operator.

18. 471
    mahi:

please send me last year solved question paper for the post of computer operator.

19. 470
    renuka:

please send me a solved sample question paper for the post of computer operator

20. 469
    VIKAS:

I want to know about the syllabus of Excise and Taxation Examination to be held on 07.07.2013 conducted by HPSSSB HAMIRPUR , HIMACHAL PRADESH.

21. 468
    Manjeet Kumar:

please send me a sample question paper for the post of clerks code 335

22. 467
    naresh kashav:

i want pattern of exam for hp excise and taxation and also previous years papers plz send me [email protected]

23. 466
    Ritesh Vashisht:

please send me previous year exam papers of computer operator conducted by HPSSSB

24. 465
    Ritesh Vashisht:

sir please send me previous papers of computer operator exam conducted by HPSSSB.

25. 464
    Ravinder kumar:

sir pl. tell me about the paper of post code 335 clerk. i want to know about the date of exami. and roll. no. so pl. i am waiting for your reply.

26. 463
    kewal singh:

Are the candidates having ETT 2 -year diploma eligible for JBT STET In HP?

27. 462
    Pooja:

Sir plz send me sample question paper for computer operator exam by hpsssb to my id [email protected]

28. 461
    shaily bhatia:

sir, kindly send me solved sample paper related to the post of election kanungo exam

29. 460
    radhika:

please send me previous years solved papers of computer operator hpssb hamirpur

30. 459
    radhika:

sir,please send me previous years solved papers of computer operator conducted by hpssb hamirpur

31. 458

I want paper pattern and previous paper of computer operator
    in hpsssb for post-no340

32. 457
    ashwani:

sir plz send me previous years 2010, 11 -, 12 clerks solved mcq papers conducted by hpsssb hamirpur

33. 456
    Bhupinder:

Please send me previous question papers for Himachal Allied Services Excise & Taxation Inspector.

34. 455
    RUCHIKA:

my roll NO was 83609 for pharmacist recrument test held on Feb 2012.i want to know my marks on this test.

35. 454
    Saloni sharma:

Sir may i know the result of pgt english held on 12 of august.

36. 453
    SAPNA:

i want the answer key ofPGT Engish test held on 12-02012

37. 452
    sangeeta:

please send my tgt tet result held on 5feb 2012

38. 451
    Amarpreet Kaur:

could you email me the sample papers for the post of PGT commerce the exam is on 12 August 2012

39. 450
    Narender:

Last Date of written test for the post of AE Civil in HPSSSB

40. 449
    VIJAY KUMAR:

HOW TO APPLY FOR HP ALLIED SERVICE. JBT POST OFFER.

41. 448
    yog raj:

We have wants to you that posts of j.e in any department so wants to tellme by mail.

42. 447
    neha:

when the next TET of medical will take place in 2013?

43. 446
    rishi:

sir i have applied for the post of clerical(post code:316) in electiricity department under hpsssb hamirpur but still i didn’t get any reply.Could you please tell me,when the particular exam is going to take place?

44. 445
    Rakesh:

what the use of this because none of the question is been replied all this is just a fake

45. 444
    Vandna:

sir, plz kindly send the ans. key of written clerk exam 2012 ,code no. 301

46. 443
    manju:

Will the grace marks be given to the students of NONMEDICALin TET?

47. 442
    deepa:

please sir kindly send me the date of exam for post 305and also send me the syllabus for this post and sample papers.

48. 441
    Dhaneshwari Thakur:

sir, kindly send me the date of examination and roll no. and Examination centre for the post of junier Engg.(electric)

49. 440
    pankaj:

can u pls send me the date of interview of pharmacist allopthy..
    thank you,

50. 439
    naveen:

send written test 2012 clerk code no. 301 ans.key

51. 438
    Daljit Singh:

Kindly send the couselling date of Ms Roma Bhardwaj D/o sh Daljit Singh Bhardwaj, who has passed the written test for Staff Nurse conduted by HPSSSB bearing Roll no 77009

52. 437
    lalit thakur:

Which of the following games has the largest area?

53. 436
    Rakesh:

when result of hptet exam held on feb 2012 will be declared and pls tell me is there any grace marks for non medical stream grbecause i read about grace marks news in news paper due to confusing or wrong question.

54. 435
    poonam:

sir kindly send me the previous solved question paper for the post of clerk code 301.
    i shall be very thankful to you for this.

55. 434
    Bunty:

Plz send syllabus to post of clerk 301

56. 433
    reeta sharma:

sir, lab asistant ka result kb tak aayga. pls send me the whole result on my email of laboratry assistant

57. 432
    monika dhiman:

please send me the syllabus and sample question paper for the post of clerks code 301

58. 431
    ROHIT BHATIA:

tell me abt the dates of interview for the post of allopathic pharmacists. nd wht kind of criteria is der??????

59. 430
    poonam kumari:

please sir tell me the exam dateof post code 301 (clerk)and305(commerce).i,shall be very thankfull you for this.

60. 429
    govind dadhwal:

, i applied the post of clerk ode 301 exam held in 8th april
    plz send me my admit card when i sit the examination

61. 428
    Avinash Sharma:

Please send the syllabus for the post of clerks code 301

62. 427
    pawana devi:

please send me a sample question paper for the post of clerks code 301

63. 426
    shivani:

Shivani : sir, ihave applied for PGT Biology test..pls send me the sample of question paper and tell me the date of exam

64. 425
    Kuldeep kumar:

please send me sample paper for the post of clerk grade of post code 301

65. 424
    jagdev chand:

i applied the post of clerk code 301 exam held in 8th april any problum we cannot reach the alloted center so what i sit the exam in other center.

66. 423
    Monika Kumari:

please send me a sample question paper for the post of clerks code 301

67. 422
    nidhi rana:

plz snd the model test paper of hpsssb 22 2011 for post code 301

68. 421
    Monika Rana:

pls tell me the date of result of TET exam held on feb 5 and also tell me the date of test of PGT ENG MEANS FOR CODE 304

69. 420
    Hitender Singh:

please send me the date of interview for the post of pharmacist allopathic written held on 26 feb 2012 as I have cleared the written test

70. 419
    amara vati:

can tell me result of exam conducted on26 feb 2012 for the post of phrmacist

71. 418
    SACHIN THAKUR:

WHAT IS ROLL OF CLERKS POST CODE301

72. 417

i have applied for the post code 314. what is the syallbus and exam pattern of hpsssb 2012 .

73. 416
    Sumitra:

What is roll of clerks post code 301

74. 415
    sunil:

i have applied for the post of clercks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll

75. 414
    meetu:

sir/mam, i have applied for the post of clerks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll No. issoued and date of exam … my e-mail id is [email protected]

76. 413
    Sapna Sharma:

I have applied for test code 301.Please send the exam date and send the test paper for the exam.

With Thanks & Regards.
    My Mail is as:- [email protected]

77. 412
    Rahi:

I have applied for code 301 (clerk) HPSEB.

It was scheduled to held on 25th March, 2012

could you tell me the date is still 25th of March or it has been changed to other date.

78. 411
    Rajesh:

I have applied for code 301 plz send me detail about exam and date of exam. and when will be roll.no provide……my e-mail id [email protected]

79. 410
    saurabh chandel:

plzzz tell me the date of the exam to be held on 25th march is it postponed or the date of he exam is same as per my knowledge…this is my e_mail id..plz do write me on this topic…[email protected]
    i’m waiting for ur reply///

80. 409
    kullu:

pls inform me about exam date of hpsssb clerk post code 301 and sample paper

81. 408
    kullu:

pls inform me about hpsssb clerk post code 301 and sample paper

82. 407
    Suman Rani:

i have applied for the post of clercks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll …

83. 406
    Anuj kumar:

sir/mam,
    i have applied for the post of clerks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll No. issued and date of exams.. my email id is [email protected]

Anuj Kumar

84. 405
    Arun:

Dear Sir /Madam,
    Could you tell me the date of examination for PGT commerce post code no.305 advertisement no Advertisement No. 22/2011 Dated: 13.12.2011

Arun

85. 404
    inder dev:

Dear sir/madam
    please intimate me about the marks distribution & date of exam of informatics practices (pgt). I will be thankful to you.

86. 403
    chaman shukla:

i have applied for the post of clercks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll …

87. 402
    rajni:

Tet ka result kab out hoga

88. 401
    nitin kapoor:

sir please teell about syllobous for the test of ayurvedic pharmacist

89. 400
    Sandeep kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Please tell me the exam date For JE ELECT RICAL (314) HPSSSB and Still i do not have recieved my Hall ticket.plz tell me exam date and how can i get my admit card for this.my form no is.669625 and my father’s name is Mr Ompal singh.I m from up.

90. 399
    Sandeep kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Please tell me the exam date For JE ELECT RICAL (314) and Still i do not have recieved my Hall ticket.plz tell me exam date and how can i get my admit card for this.my form no is.669625 and my father’s name is Mr Ompal singh.I m from up.

91. 398
    Reema devi:

I have applied for post of clerk code-301please send me a sample of booklet also and information about it and roll no and examination date-also my email ID Rana [email protected]

92. 397
    Pradeep:

sir please send me syllabous for physical education teacher code no 295 my email is [email protected]

93. 396
    LALIT MOHAN:

PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE PTI ENTRANCE TEST, ROLL NO OF LALIT MOHAN S/O DILARAM CHAUHAN FROM THEOG..
    email id- [email protected]

94. 395
    mamta:

please tell me roll no of p.t.i test.name

parmesh kumar sharma s/o kamal nabh sharma

95. 394
    Archana:

please tell me roll no of p.t.i test.name-ANIJA kANWAR d/o Hirda Ram.

96. 393
    Parmarthi Datt:

I wanted to know about my PTI entrance test exam roll no which is being held on dated 11 march 2012 . Plz help me solve out this query.
    thaks.

97. 392
    amita choudhary:

pleas tell me the syllabus for upcoming clerk(301).

98. 391
    deepa:

plz send me previous questoin papers of allied services

99. 390
    lucky chauhan:

please tell me the test and interview schedule/date for upcoming clerk(301
    same problem for my many friend
    please answer me

100. 389
    lekh ram:

pleas tell me the test and interview schedule/date for upcoming clerk(301)

101. 388
    pushpanjali:

i want latest nursing test key

102. 387
    Sonam chhering:

Sir/madam,
    i have applied for the post of clerk code 301.please send me the sample question paper and paper format

103. 386
    kushal kumar:

i want to know about syllabus for IT teachers along with some kind of guide pdf aalso the date of exam…

104. 385
    mamta devi:

pleas tell me the test and interview schedule/date for upcoming clerk(301).

105. 384
    yogesh kumar:

plz send me tet tgt nonmedical ans key Dseries

106. 383
    Sunil:

sir/mam,
    i have applied for the post of clercks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll No. issued and date of exams.. my email id is [email protected]..

107. 382
    Manoj kumar:

Pharmacist test key net par kab uplode hogi

108. 381
    Dinesh Kumar:

Please intimate me about the date sheet of Informatics Practices(PGT) paper. I will be thankfull to you

109. 380
    rup singh:

p t i post ka roll number & examination centre nahi mila abhi .

110. 379
    monika:

send me the answer key key for examination of post code -293 held on 19th february 2012

111. 378
    NARAIN SINGH:

DEAR SIR ALLOPATHIC PHARMACIST KA RESULT KAB TAK OUT HOGA PLEASE TELLME THANKU

112. 377
    KULDEEP SINGH:

please tell me the test and interview schedule/date for the upcoming physical education teacher test.

113. 376
    raj:

sir/mam please send me answer key of female health worker screening test held by 26 feb 2012 and send me a sample question paper for the post radiographer screening test held by date 13 feb 2012 my mail [email protected]….

114. 375
    sharmab:

Please send me syllabus of PGT IP test 2012 its only +2 nd computer science syllabus or MCA level i don’t know so pls gave me syllabus or matirial like previous test paper or sample papers and Please tell exam date.
    and marks distribution e.g. total question ip/computer sc.2 GK .3. current affair 4 general English . 5 General Hindi. logic

115. 374
    anil:

Dear sir, tet arts ka result kab out hoga or kya tet ke bad bhi koi test hoga.

116. 373
    Neera kumari:

Sir/mam i have applied for the post of anm test is held on 26.feb.2012 by hpsssb please mail me ANM sample paper [email protected] And [email protected]

117. 372
    ashwani:

send me the last 2 year question paper of allopathi pharmacist in hpsssb examination

118. 371
    promila devi:

sir…i promila devi appeared in pgt history screening test in 2010 under roll no 21860 centre at GDCMandi but my result is not cleared but i fully confident that i cleared my test so please i want to know about my test what is the reason

119. 370
    Sapna kumari:

Der.sir/madam plz i wnt model test paper of female health worker

120. 369
    Anita Thakur:

what will be the syllabus for the test for the job of Pharmacist held on 26 feb.

121. 368
    raj:

respected sir/madam, please send me syllabus of female health worker screening test (sssb hamirpur) i.e. held on 26th feb 2012 thanks.

122. 367
    Yash:

Sir i can apply for HP allied service plz tell me when the test is held.

123. 366
    dimpel:

Res Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for the post of female heath worker.Please send me syllabus and exam pattern.sir plz send me the syllabus of female health worker written test held on 26 feb 2012 weather it concern with Gh or something or its only concern with FHW syllabus? I shall be thankful to you for this.
    My email id is [email protected]

124. 365
    divya:

send me the last 2 year question paper of allopathi pharmacist in hpsssb examination tesg

125. 364
    BHUPINDER:

pls send me the syllabus of pgt information practices as conducted by HPSSSB Hamirpur

126. 363
    kulbir singh:

pl.send me ans.key non medical series d

127. 362
    meena thakur:

plse send me tet arts c series held on 5 feb 2012

128. 361
    pooja chandel:

what is the syllabus for hp pgteng

129. 360
    meenakshi:

i want to written test pattern ANMs on 26.02.2012 like
    G K—–HOW MANY MARKS
    Anatomy—-
    other——-
    TOTAL MARKS

130. 359
    yash:

dear sir/madam,
    I am intersted to know that, how can i know my roll no. Because i am unable to get roll no. which had been send by u & want to know the sample question paper.

131. 358
    Op:

Please send me syllabus of PGT IP test 2012 its only +2 nd computer science syllabus or MCA level i don’t know so pls gave me syllabus or matirial like previous test paper or sample papers and Please tell exam date.
    and marks distribution e.g. total question ip/computer sc.2 GK .3. current affair 4 general English . 5 General Hindi. logic

132. 357
    vikal sharma:

please send me tet arts answer key 2012

133. 356
    MANOJ KUMAR:

pls send me the paper style of the physical education teacher & answer key of tet(LT) held on 11 dec 2011

134. 355
    samir:

sir please provide me the sample paper/syllabus of staff nurse test 2012 to be held on 19nth Feb HPSSSB hamirpur

135. 354
    bhupinder:

What is syllabus for PGT-IP (himachal pradesh) of Computer Sc./IT. it will be of +2 level or master level & pl. provide me syllabus for said post.
    please also suggest books for the prepration of this.

136. 353
    deepali:

plz send answer key of hptet science held on 5th feb 2012

137. 352
    Monika:

please send me booklet of tet arts ‘D’ series held on 5-02-2012

138. 351
    Suman Thakur:

Plz send me letest answer key of TET(Arts) series B and previous Question paper for clerk test. I shall Be very thankful to you for this.

139. 350
    Mamta:

Sir please send me the answer sheet of HP TET arts C series held on 5th of feb 2012

140. 349
    pankaj:

sir,plz guide me about the syllabus material for the post of pharmacist(allopathy)

141. 348
    sandeep Kumar:

Sir plz send me tet arts booklet c series answer key held on 5.02.2012

142. 347
    Manoj Vatshyan:

plz me about advt no 19/2011 post code 295 physical education teacher style of question paper
    i will be very tank you
    my e-mail id:[email protected]

143. 346
    Manish kanwar:

Sir plz send me tet arts booklet b series answer key held on 5.02.2012

144. 345
    JITENDER:

HIGHEST NUMBER OF COTTON MILLS IN INDIA

145. 344
    amar:

tet arts b series answer key

146. 343
    Ashish:

Sir,Plz Send me syllabus of physical edu.teacher on my id.

147. 342
    Shalini:

pls send my roll no for post of allopathic pharmacist.father’s name-Surinder Kumar

148. 341
    chitra:

sir, pls send me ans key of tet (arts)series A and what is the syllabus of pgt(ip) & pgt (com)and date of exam

149. 340
    Poonam:

Plz sir, send me tet arts booklet-B sereas ans key held on 5-2-2012

150. 339
    rajesh:

sir,plz guide me about the syllabus material for the post of pharmacist(allopathy)

151. 338
    Devinder:

Plz syllabus and exam pattern of pharmacist (Ayur.) question paper hpsssb.

152. 337
    vipin kumar:

Dear sir send me the Date,roll no & examination center for pharmacist allopathy organised by hpssb hamirpur & style of question paper.

Thanks & regards
    vipin kumar

153. 336
    ajay:

dear sir please send me syllabus of physical education teacher(post code 295)by hpsssb hamirpur for exam and previous question paper.

154. 335
    meena:

sir, please provide me information about clerks code 301 i.e when will be hte roll Nos issued and date of exams

155. 334
    Lalit:

sir,l js wann know roll no for post code of 301

156. 333
    raku:

dear sir provided me when allopathic pharmacist intranc test 2012

157. 332
    raku:

dear sir provided me allopathic pharmacist exam date 2012

158. 331
    Aamir Jaspa:

sir send me the sample paper/syllabus of ayurvedic pharmacist & stuff nurse test 2012 organised by hpsssb hamirpur

159. 330
    amit dhiman:

sir plz send me the syllabus of female health worker interview held on 26 feb 2012 weather it concern with gk or something or its only concern with fhw syllabus?

160. 329
    vinita:

is it nessesory to have an employment registration for batch vise appoitments???

161. 328
    naresh:

please tell us about advt no 19/2011. post code no 291(fhw)date of exam & style of question paper

162. 327
    manjeet singh:

plz send me the syllabus of female health worker test organised by hpssb.

163. 326
    rajesh kumar:

please me syllabus of physical education teacher (post code295) by hpsssb hamirpur for exam and previous question paper.

164. 325
    dharam dass:

sir send me the roll no & examination center for pharmacist allopathy please also send the sample paper/syllabus of pharmacist test & staff nurse test 2012

165. 324
    madhvi:

dear sir/mam
    What is syllabus for PGT-IP (himachal pradesh) of Computer Sc./IT. it will be of +2 level or master level & pl. provide me syllabus for said post.

166. 323
    Rakesh:

Dear sir, plz provide me the syllabus of Engg.Drawing Instructor test organised by hpsssb hamirpur

167. 322
    mohit:

please send me syllabus for electric j.E test

168. 321
    arun negi:

sir, please tell me about syllabus for clerk .

169. 320
    KIRAN:

Sir, I WANT INFORMATION ABOUT CLERK 301 RLL NO AND SYLLABUS

170. 319
    KIRAN:

Sir, I WANT INFORMATION ABOUT CLERK 301 RALL NO AND SYLLABUS

171. 318
    Narinder singh:

Dear sir, plz provide me the syllabus of physical education teacher test organised by hpsssb hamirpur

172. 317
    naresh:

advt no 19/2011 post code no 291 what is date of test please tell at the earliest.

173. 316
    Afjal:

Please sir/mam send me syllabus for the post of physiotherapist

174. 315
    saahil verma:

I wana syllabus of PGT IP test 2012 its only +2 nd computer science.

175. 314
    Khem:

Sir/madam
    . plz. provide me the syllabus of PGT IP with marks distribution which is organised by HPSSSB Hamirpur H.P.

176. 313
    vimal sharma:

I wana syllabus of PGT IP test 2012 its only +2 nd computer science syllabus or MCA level i don’t know so pls gave me syllabus or matirial like previous test paper or sample papers and Please tell exam date.

177. 312
    Mohit:

Excise and taxation inspector test when will be held. I apply it on 03-07-2011

178. 311
    sonia kumari:

sir pls send me sample paper of clerical post.

179. 310
    ravinder kumar:

tell me the roll no. of teacher elegibility test

180. 309
    sachin sharma:

sir give me information about headmaster exam syllabus held in 2012

181. 308
    sorav tomar:

aane wale hpsssb ka cleark typing test 2012 me jiska post code 301 hai kab hoga aur kis per hoga computer pe ya typewriter per please send me the answer this question soon as poosible.

182. 307
    sushma gupta:

respected sir, i want to know the syllabus of headmasters test to be held in 2012, please send me the date and syllabus of the above mentioned test on my e-mail i.d…
    waiting for your earliest reply…thank you.

183. 306

with dew requet pls send me previous examination paper & syallbus for clerks exam.2012

184. 305
    Netar singh:

Sir/mam
    i have applied for the post of clerk sir i want to know syllabus and exam patterenand also previous year question paper pls send me also the details of its study books name and its availability i will be very thnk ful my mail id is [email protected]

185. 304
    suman sharma:

Dear sir/mam
    pls tell me the syllabus of pgt(it). is it 10+2 syllabus or complete mca? because there is btech or be also eligible for this post.
    pls tell me exam date also.

186. 303
    Vijay Kumar:

187. 302
    Sammu:

Sir,please send the sample paper and syallbous of clerk post

188. 301
    sunny:

dear sir/mam i want know what are the different posts and its code to fil up forum ?

189. 300
    balwant singh:

please send me sayllbus for the test of Lienman post

190. 299
    ramesh thakur:

sir i am ramesh thakur a need the tast 2 or 3 years clerk test qur paper sir i apply this post so i need that send me that my mail id

191. 298
    archana:

sir, i fill my name archana sharma in my tet form, but in matric certificate its only archana. sir i want to know my form , will be rejected on the bases of this error?

192. 297
    manoj thakur:

please send me hpsssb hamirpur question papers(A,B,C,D) Series of excise & taxation inspector 2011

193. 296
    Amit Rana:

What’s the syllabus of PGT IP its only +2 computer science syllabus or MCA level ask any question to us and Please tell exam date.

194. 295
    jagdish chand:

plz send me syllabus for the test of headmaster

195. 294
    vivek sharma:

plz tell the date of excise and taxation exam.

196. 293
    vivek sharma:

plz tell the date of excise and taxation exam date.

197. 292
    navjot singh:

sir/madam please send me an advice for apply to clerk post form atteched.

198. 291
    navjot singh:

will i do i am read in pseb board punjab in semester system and i m in 12th arts stream.

199. 290
    dalip sharma:

wt is the minimum qualifications in “has” exams n minimum percent for eligible in exams?

200. 289
    vijay kumar:

respected sir i had applied for taxation and excise inspector post whose announcement was given in 3rd june but cann’t get further information regarding this test. will you please tell me when will this test take place?

201. 288
    Vijaya:

Resp. Sir/Madam
    Please provide me syllabus for Clerk and previous question paper and the exam date.

202. 287
    sahil lath:

sir/mam …plz snd me the syllabus for j.e of mechanical engg.
    and future if any govt vacanct opened plz informed me.

203. 286
    raman chauhan:

clerk the for document

204. 285
    suman sharma:

respected sir /mam i am mphil in commerce and M.A. in education plz tell me about the postsof pgt commerce regarding syllabus of test,date of test and procedure of test. thanx
    [email protected] i am expecting the rapid answer

205. 284
    Sapna .:

Respect Sir/mam i want to know that when will u arise new vacancy of sub inspector (female) in 2012 ?

206. 283
    Simant koti:

R/Sir/Madam
    Plz tell me that i am MSC-IT can i apply for the post of PGT comupter science/Internet practice Bcs you have only mention MSC-Computer science Plz Suggest me and send me message through my mail.
    Simant koti

207. 282
    VIKRAM SINGH:

Plz Send At my ID Sample Paper For The post of Clerks post code (301)
    I will be Tankfull to You
    Your’s sincier
    Vikram Singh

208. 281
    minakshi:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PGT ENGLISH APPLICATION FORM
    IN APPLICATION FORM THERE IS NO INFOMATION ABOUT ENGLISH PGT WHICH I HAVE TAKEN SO GIVE A DETAIL ABOUT IT.

209. 280
    kanchan bala:

sir/madem plz send me sylabus and exam date post of tet arts

210. 279
    Rahul:

Sir please send me clerk post advice

211. 278
    suman:

Respected Sir/Madam
    kindly send me following information

Is is true that O B C certificate made before 12-01-2012
    Name and Date of Birth on photo manual
    KIya hum obc certificate apply karne ke baad bhi bana sakate ye to personal interview main hi dekha jayega

plz tel me with ID

212. 277
    rahul gupta:

sir plese send me paper clerk

213. 276
    sandeep kaur:

Respected sir/mam

i m doing Bsc 2nd year in microbiology and food technology from chandigarh.i want to know about the eligibility,date of examination of food inspector and how to prepare for the exam and plz tell me pattern also.expecting a rapid answer.
    Thankyou

214. 275
    Yugal kishor:

please send me an advice for apply to clerk post form atteched

215. 274
    hitender kumar:

sir/madem plz send me syllabus ayurvedic pharmasist

216. 273
    Neelam thakur:

sir I want to know the qualification, posts of commerce lect

217. 272
    ritu:

sir/madam please send me HPTET arts sample paper.

218. 271
    amarjeet:

sir plz send me the syllabus of it teacher

219. 270
    Surender:

Sir.
    Plz send me syllabus ayurvedic pharmacist

220. 269
    Suhana:

kindly send me the syllbus for excise inspector pre. Exm.also exm date of excise inspector.

221. 268
    BINDU:

plz tell me exm date of excise inspector.

222. 267
    Poonam:

Next comission test and bach vise post of drawing teachers for 2012 13 session.

223. 266
    Rajinder sharma:

Respected sir, I want syllabus and previous tgt paper solved.

224. 265
    manit thakur:

please send me the syllabus & Q paper of
    tet arts & language teacher

225. 264
    Ranbir singh:

I fill the form for the post of Excise Taxtion Inspector in june 2011 .i want to get information of exam date.sir also send me solved question paper for this exam

226. 263
    vipan kumar:

i want to apply for sub inspector in hp police my dob 21/01/1984 pse if vacancy released inform me

vipan kumar

227. 262
    manisha:

kindly tell me the eligibility for the test of allied services in himachal pradesh?

228. 261
    chauganvermaranjana:

send me hpsssb tgt(med.) old sample paper on my email id

229. 260
    desh raj:

i want to apply for sub inspector in hp my dob is 12-03-1985 and iam belongs reserved catery can i apply and hps details and has details

230. 259
    Rajeev kohli:

Sir i was applied for the post of drawing instructor(engineering). what happened to that vacancy .i applied august, 11 .

231. 258
    Trilok sharma:

Dear sir please tell me written date for the post of female health worker.

232. 257
    rajni:

i wnt to know my cleark result held on aug 2011 h.p.s.s.s.b.my roll no 043808.

233. 256
    Parveen kumari:

please send me the syllabus & Q paper of tet arts & language teacher

234. 255
    Jiva Nand:

Plz send me what is procedure to enter in s.i. in hp police

235. 254
    Harish Kumar:

Dear Sir/madam
    please suggest me the books which may usefull forHP tet (non-Medical)exam.

236. 253
    avtar singh:

plese send me tgt arts tet paper

237. 252
    sandeep Kumar:

plz suggest me useful books for T.e.t.Arts test in
    Himachal pardesh & suggest the best author for
    history arts study.

238. 251
    sushma devi:

ihv not attached b.ed. marks sheet with the application porm . how can isend it kindly suggest.

239. 250
    avtar singh thakur:

please suggest me the books which may usefull for tet exam.

240. 249
    anish kumar:

please send me T.G.T (arts) previous question papers .

241. 248
    lalit kumar:

kindly tell writter

Books of study for TET arts

242. 247
    Vijay:

Sir plz tell me hp police 2011 sub inspector exam date.

243. 246
    karam singh Thakur:

Kindly tell me
    what is date for wrighten test of the female health worker

244. 245
    akash:

what is the exam date for TET exam himichal pardesh

245. 244
    Vinod kumar:

Respected sir
    please send me syllabus of physical education teacher post code295 by hpsssb old question paper at my email adress [email protected]

246. 243
    vipan kumar:

respected sir, i want to know the syllabous of TET of language teacher Hindi please tell me about the books and writer of the books and where I am bought this books thanku

247. 242
    Vinod kumar:

Respected sir
    please me syllabus of physical education teacher (post code295) by hpsssb hamirpur for exam and previous question paper

248. 241
    karuna:

sir,i want to know the subject code of computer science in hpsssb. And also want to the date n month when the hpsssb will be held.

249. 240
    sandeep:

Respected Sir

Please send me syllabus of Physical education Teacher(post code 295) by hpsssb hamirpur for exam and privous question papers

250. 239
    nok singh:

sir,send my result.roll no is 32700.

251. 238
    INDU:

SIR PLEASE TELL ME THE RESULT OF HPSSSB,ART AND CRAFT .THE ROLL NO IS 29218 EXAM HELD ON 22 AUG 2011.

252. 237
    [email protected]:

to

the dierector,
    hpsssb,
    hamirpur.

subject-petron of physical education question papercord295

respected,sir

i beg to say that i am the student of physical education i had done my m.p.ed. plese give me asampal of p.t.i test paper post cord 295.
    thanking your
    your faitfully
    sandeep negi

253. 236
    Jitender Sharma:

Dear Sir/ Mem

Please send the TET form shastri & LT sylabus

254. 235
    Geetanjali:

I want to know what is the eligibility for doing B.ed under TGT Arts.Mainly i want to know about subject combination for the same kindly reply fast its urgent.

255. 234
    vishalsipehia:

respected ,sir please tell me the result of hpsssb, art&craft. The roll no is 37494 exam held on 22 aug 2011.

256. 233
    Ramesh Thakur:

Sir/Madam, May I please request you wheteher the request made with regard to doubts in the correct options in Set -D of Answer Key corresponding to the Series -D OF THE QUESTION BOOKLET of the Screening test for the pos of Art & Craft Teachedr has been entertained or not.

257. 232
    gian chaudhary:

pls tell me about TET APPLICATION FORM.TET IS REQUIRED FOR WHOSE POSTS.This test is implemented for DPE/Physical Edutation Teacher OR not.
    Gian Chand Chaudhary

258. 231
    INDU:

TEL ME RESULT OF HPSSSB,ART AND CRAFT.THE ROLL NO IS 29218 EXAM HELD ON 22 AUG 2011 IF YOU SEND ME THEN URGENT

259. 230
    Vaibhav:

Respected sir I am apply for the post of physical education teacher code 295.plz send sample paper and exam date.
    regards vaibhav

260. 229
    Dr.Vijay:

I had applied for Taxation and Excise Inspector post in June 2011, but didnt get any furthur information of this test from your side till yet. Will you please tell me that when will you give this test’s information in your notifications?

261. 228
    munish:

previous question papers for lt exam

262. 227
    swarn deep:

Resp. Sir/madam

please provide me Syllabus tet (language teacher)and sample paper

263. 226
    Madan:

Kripya mujhe bataye ki shastri ki post ke liye 50 pratishat marks jaruri hai?

264. 225
    chander kumar:

DEAR SIR
    CAN U TEL ME RESULT OFHPSSSB,ART&CRAFT. THE ROLL NO.IS 27857 EXAM HELD ON 22 AUG 2011 IF YOU SEND ME THAN URGENT

265. 224
    MOHAN LAL:

I have requird result under rool no 47339 hp sssb hamipur

266. 223
    pawan kumar:

Resp Sir/Mam please tell me the sylabus of H.P TET

267. 222
    KAVITA:

I WANT MY RESULT L.T. HINDI LANGUAGE AND MY ROLL NO. 42749 EXAM.HOLD ON 31AUGUST 2011

268. 221
    meenadevi:

Can u tel me the result of hpsssb, art and craft. The roll no. Is 32515 exam held on 22 aug 2011 if u can then be fast..plz. Yadvinder Singh .

269. 220
    yadvinder singh:

Can u tel me the result of hpsssb, art and craft. The roll no. Is 32515 exam held on 22 aug 2011 if u can then be fast..plz. Yadvinder Singh .

270. 219
    shachi:

Can u tel me the result of hpsssb, art and craft. The roll no. Is 27443 exam held on 22 aug 2011 if u can then be fast..plz

271. 218
    sanjay:

Can u tel me the result of hpsssb, art and craft. The roll no. Is 29745 exam held on 22 aug 2011 if u can then be fast..plz

272. 217
    Yadvinder Singh:

sir please send me the answers of art & craft teacher screening test held on 22nd,August, 2011. Code: C-126/2011.

273. 216
    Yadvinder Singh:

Sir ,
    please send me the solved screening test of Art & Craft Teacher ( Code: C-126/2011) held on 22 August, 2011.

274. 215
    sunny:

i want to know my result for language teacher with roll no.43929 held in hamirpur (boyz collage)on 31/08/2011

275. 214
    dinesh:

sir; please send me the syllabus and date of exam of physical education teacher

276. 213
    Ashok Kumar:

pls send answer key for the post of Art & Craft teacher in hpsssb hamirpur 2011

277. 212
    vishal:

sir i want to know about the lowest and highest merit of gen. grade 4 exam code-240

278. 211
    Tarun mittal:

pls send me the previous 2-3 years questions papers for art & craft exam of hpsssb hamirpur (h.p.),my entrance exam at my email adress [email protected]

279. 210
    vishal:

sir i want to know about the merit gen.of clerk grade 4 exam code-240

280. 209
    Neetan:

Can u tel me the result of hpsssb, art and craft. The roll no. Is 29603 exam held on 22 aug 2011 if u can then be fast..plz

281. 208
    swarn deep:

Resp. Sir/Madam

Language teacher written test result when be declear.

with Regards
    swarn deep

282. 207
    VIPAN KUMAR:

There is any kind of vacancy of computer operator

283. 206
    balvir thakur:

please insert the answer key of language teacher exam conducted by hpsssb hamirpur on 31st of august.

284. 205
    vijay:

Respected sir/madam,
    I have applied for the post of Excise & Taxation inspector, So i want to know the syllabus for above post. Please send me syllabus and sample question papers for this post. I would b3e thankful to you .

285. 204
    KIRAN RANGRA:

Respected Sir/Mam,Plz send me the syllabus of H.P TET.& sample paper for TET & in which month it is going to be held

286. 203
    PIUSH SHARMA:

plz send me syllabus of D.M. teacher test 2011 and previous question samples on my email [email protected]

287. 202
    Bandna Bharti D/o Sh.Om Prakash:

Respected Sir/Madam,i have submit the application form for the post of art and craft teacher and i did not get the roll no. for the said post till date.therfore,you are requested to send the roll no.of said candidate on my e.mail address as soon as possible.i shall be highly thankful to you for this.

288. 201
    jaiprakash:

send roll no. for entress test of art& craft

289. 200
    pooja devi:

sir i want to know my roll no of art and craft teachear
    pooja devi w/o muneesh kumar vill gujjarhatti p.o swarghat
    teh nalagarh solan

290. 199
    mamta devi:

sir, i have applied for the language teacher. i want to know about the syllabus. please send me syllabus and sample paper about the language teacher as soon as. my email id is [email protected]

291. 198
    Himanshu:

please send me the syllabus of physical education teacher test 2011 and previous sample papers on my email [email protected]

292. 197
    Amit Dhiman:

please send the syllabus of physical education teacher test 2011 and previous question paper sampels on my email [email protected] THANK

293. 196
    vinod bharti:

any one help me to sample paper of physical education teacher writen test from hamirpur

294. 195
    chandan:

i have applied for phy edu teacher .plz send me last samle paper plzzzzz
    tnk u

295. 194
    Alka kumari d/o kehar singh:

I have sumit the application of art and craft teacher exam to Hamirpur. I did not get any call letter for exam. You are requested to despatch the exam letter accordingly.

296. 193
    GOURAV DHIMAN:

pls send me the previous 2-3 years questions papers for art & craft exam of hpsssb hamirpur (h.p.),my entrance exam held on 22 aug 2011 so plz send as soon as possible…………

297. 192
    Rakesh:

pleae send me the previous sample question papers of art and craft teacher (post code no 0275) of entrance exam.
    Rakesh

298. 191
    sonia:

pls send me the previous 2-3 years questions papers under post code 285 of hpsssb hamirpur (h.p )

299. 190
    SUNIL THAKUR:

sir,i am asking about post code 286.that qualification for this post is graduaion and 9 months course in chd.but after that board flash a clerification in divya himachal but i could not read your clerification in news paper as well as net.so kly tell me on my phone as mentioned below that i can apply for this post in this time.
    SUNIL THAKUR [ 9418673784 ]
    PARTAP NAGAR PROF. COLONY AMB DISTT UNA

300. 189
    Bindu bala:

Respected sir/madam,
    I have applied for the post of Excise & Taxation inspector, So i want to know the syllabus for above post. Please send me syllabus and sample question papers for this post. I would b3e thankful to you .

301. 188
    Dev:

Sir plese give me shastri teacher guideline.

302. 187
    shashi:

I just want to know sallbus of art and craft by hpsss board hamirpur.

303. 186
    JBVK VIPIN:

I wants to know about my roll n.,examination center and pattern of question paper of art & craft teacher 2011

304. 185
    Nagesh kumar:

sir pls send me question papers and syllabus for art and craft commission and marks distribution which is conducted by hpssb

305. 184
    Rajesh chauhan:

Plz send me art and craft teacher syllabous and model papper

306. 183
    akash:

i hav applied for the post of excise & taxation inspector
    So i request you to please send me Syllabus & sample question papers/previous years question papers for this post.

307. 182
    vivek:

please send me sylabus of art & Craft exams being conducted by the hp ssb hamirpur

vivek

308. 181
    ashok:

plz sir tell me tgt medical which batch is excuted now
    my batch is 2005 gen.

309. 180
    Rajni Chauhan:

Respected sir/mam
    As i hav been applied for the post of excise & taxation inspector.I m not aware of the Syllabus &examination pattern.So i request you to please send me Syllabus & sample question papers/previous years question papers for this post.I would be very thankful to u.
    Rajni Chauhan

310. 179
    richa:

send me the syllabus of art and craft.post code 275 please send it on my id.

311. 178
    raju bodh:

plz send me information about batchwise interview of language teacher (h.p.)

312. 177
    rahul thakur:

give me a information about post code 82
    surinder kumar s/o jeet singh
    v.p.o- kungrat
    teh-haroli
    distt-una
    d.o.b-07-05-1985
    please sent the roll number

313. 176
    sher singh:

Respected Sir

Piz send me syllabus of Physical education Teacher(post code 295) by hpsssb hamirpur for exam and privous question papers

314. 175
    vipan kumar:

please send the syllabous of language teacher hindi of sssb hamirpur

315. 174
    sunny sharma:

Respected please send me the new syllabus of shastri date of comission.information about batch wise interview of this post.please send it on my id.

316. 173
    Vidya sagar:

Gud morning sir i just want to know that how i will i prepare for the entrance test of TGT medical teacher ie syllabus for this post plz send me the syllabus on my email address ie [email protected]

317. 172
    Reena:

Respected sir\madam Please send me syllabus & sample paper of L.T for H.P SSSb exam. Hamirpur.

318. 171
    vinay:

i just wanted to some guideline for the preparation of test sub inspector so please send me solved question paper for preparation of this exam i shall be thankful to you

319. 170
    krishan:

batch of tgt medical stream b.sc b.ed. s.c. category

320. 169
    Daryai lal:

Sir plz send me post code for excise and taxation

321. 168
    Amit Kumar:

Respected Sir

Piz send me syllabus of Physical education Teacher(post code 295) by hpsssb hamirpur for exam and privous question papers .

322. 167
    Sangreet katoch:

What is the job code of physical edu.

323. 166
    pankaj:

send me the syllabus of art and craft.date of comission.information about batch wise interview of this post.please send it on my id.

324. 165
    poonam:

send me the syllabus of art and craft.date of comission.information about batch wise interview of this post.please send it on my id.

325. 164
    shalley sharma:

please send me the details about exise inspector and food inspector.plzzzzzzzz

326. 163
    rishu:

I wana to know syllabus of physical education teacher by hpssb hamirpur

327. 162
    Sandeep kaushal:

Sandeep : on june 3rd , 2011

plz send me syllabus of art and craft teacher post ( post code 2750) in hpsssb ,hamirpur. for exam .and privous question papers .

Sandeep kaushal: 9816120819..

Sandeepkaushal@ google.com

328. 161
    Pushap:

Plz give me the full syllabus for prepartion of art and craft teacher post (post code 275) in hpsssb, hamirpur
    . This is to request you to please provide me the syllabus of art & craft teacher exam date

329. 160
    Suresh rana:

I just wana to know sallbus of art and craft by hpsss board hamirpur

330. 159
    kamlesh:

i m vishisht shastri & i had applied for the post of LT but my application for the post has been turned down, vide sr. no.412, dated 18-05-2011. rejection of application for the post of L T (Post code-276). now sir, plz send me the reason for the rejection of my application.

331. 158
    Sandeep kumar:

Sandeep kumar : on may 30th, 2011

Plz send me the syllabus of art and craft for exam.

332. 157
    santy:

helo sir,pls send me the syllabus of art & craft teacher post,,and also previous question papers

333. 156
    Sandeep kumar:

Sandeep kumar:on may 30th,2011

plz send me syallabus of art and craft for exam.

334. 155
    PIUSH SHARMA:

i want to be a answer for the post of photo setter opertor examination in hamirpur

335. 154
    mahender kaushal:

plz send me syllabus of language teacher and previous question papers.

336. 153
    sunila:

Plz give me the full syllabus for prepartion of art and craft teacher post (post code 275) in hpsssb, hamirpur
    . This is to request you to please provide me the syllabus of art & craft teacher exam which was scheduled by Himachal Pradesh service selection board hamirpur in the next month.

Kindly provide the details from where exam book can be obtained.

sunila kayat

337. 152
    Anku Sharma:

. This is to request you to please provide me the syllabus of art & craft teacher exam which was scheduled by Himachal Pradesh service selection board hamirpur in the next month.

Anku Sharma
    E-mail Id :[email protected]
    M: 9459871972

338. 151
    Anu Sharma:

I just wanted to some guidelines for the prepartion of Art & Craft teacher examination. This is to request you to please provide me the syllabus of Art & Craft teacher exam which was scheduled by Himachal Pradesh service selection board hamirpur .

Anu Sharma
    E-mail Id : [email protected]
    M-94598-71972

339. 150
    narender:

plz send me sallabus of art and craft…for exam

340. 149
    Kamal kishore:

Pls send me the syllabus of craft Instructor (Computer Operator and Programme Assistant). written exam.

341. 148
    Kamal kishore:

Pls send me the old question for craft Instructor (Computer Operator and Programme Assistant).
    Thankyou

342. 147
    Karun Nidhan:

Please send sample question paper for the post group instructer foreman.

343. 146
    Vipin Walia:

Please send me syllabus & old question paper of Craft Instructor (Computer Operator & Programming Assistant)

thanking you,

344. 145
    jagdeep:

currently i am persuing MCA .if you have any post regrading me than,please send me information about this ,also in future………………….

also, i want all old question papers and syllabus for all graduate level post

345. 144
    Muskaan:

Pls send me the old question for craft Instructor (Computer Operator and Programme Assistant).
    Thankyou

346. 143
    Sanjay:

Pls send exam date,syllabus and sample paper for language teachers.

347. 142
    manju:

respected sir plz send me the sample paper of L.T hindi . ishall be thankful to you for this.

348. 141
    swati sharma:

sir i want books description that is needed for the exam of assistant oction recorder 245

349. 140
    swati sharma:

sir i want the description of books that is needed for the exam

350. 139
    Geetanjali:

please send me the date of written test and question papers of craft Instructor post code 268

351. 138
    Geeta sharma:

please send me the date of written test and question papers of craft Instructor post code 268

352. 137
    kavita:

353. 136
    sumit:

pleaze send me sample question paper of accountant hpssb code244 and art and craft instructer information technology and programming assistant code268,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,in my email address,,,,,,[email protected],,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,i shall be thankful ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,sumit

354. 135
    roy:

i want a sample paper of senior assisent

355. 134
    Ravinder singh:

Sir there is any post of physical education teacher,expain process

356. 133
    Sanjeev Prashar:

Respected Sir/Mam

PLEASE SEND ME SYLLABUS & SAMPLE PAPERS OF LANGUAGE TEACHER

357. 132
    suresh Kumar:

please send me the question papers of craft Instructor post code 268. Email-id: [email protected]

358. 131
    Rajesh:

plz send me syallabus & Model test paper of Art &craft teachers for HPSSSb exam. hamirpur

359. 130
    deep 03march 2011:

sir i want to know which type of books are necessary for the prepration of civil services examination

360. 129
    tanzin zinpa:

i want to know about the post of physical teacher (pet).please send me instruction about this.are the comission from is avaiable . i heard the 125 post of this from current.wat is the post code no.replaly me soon

361. 128
    Pti:

Respectiv sir i want to know pti,s posts when filup. Please send me compleet ditail. Please answar me my email id- [email protected]

362. 127
    surjit:

sir please send me solve test paper of art & craft teacher paper sample for senior secondary classes.

363. 126
    Naresh Sharma:

I just wanted to some guidelines for the prepartion of Language teacher examination. This is to request you to please provide me the syllabus of Language teacher exam which was scheduled by Himachal Pradesh service selection board hamirpur in the next month.

Naresh Sharma
    E-mail Id : [email protected]
    M-09501117220

364. 125
    rakesh:

SIR PLEASE SEND ME SYLLBUS OF E T I MAINS EXAM

365. 124
    rimpudevi:

Plz send me the solved test of Art & Craft teacher(Code 275)and clerk post held on 21 nov 2010: On January 30th, 2011

Date ; February 15th, 2011

366. 123
    rajkumber:

please tell me when is typing test of clerk code 240. Sir english and hindi typing both typing are compulsary. is it a choice? if is choice? tell me what is the speed of english and hindi typing.

367. 122
    DEVENDER:

DEAR SIR,
    CAN U GIVE SOME GUIDE LINE ABOUT LANGUAGE TEACHER EXAM. SIR PLEASE PROVIDE ME A SMAPLE QUESTION PAPER. I REALLY VERY THANKS FOR IT.
    DEVENDER
    KARSOG, MANDI HP

368. 121
    Ami:

Please give me five previous question papers of shastri

369. 120
    Vipin:

Plz give me the full syllabus for art and craft teacher post (post code 275) in hpsssb, hamirpur

370. 119
    keshav:

sir, please give me shastri entrence exam paper

371. 118
    aman kumar:

I want to know the result of clerk code no 240 and my rollno is 30094.And I want to know that when typing test of code 240 is organized.please send me the date

372. 117
    anuj:

sir ,,,,wat is the procedure to got the job in police(inspector).
    and wats the age limit for this job?
    and wat should be the criteria for this?

373. 116
    Suman:

Plz give me the full syllabus for art and craft teacher post (post code 275) in himachal pradesh subordinate service selection board, hamirpur

374. 115
    arvind:

Sir,please send me previous five question papers of main exam. of excise taxation inspector/food inspector of himachal pradesh.

375. 114
    VIJAY KUMAR:

R/D/SIR
    PLEASE SEND ME SYLLABUS OF LANGUAGE TEACHER/ SHASTRI TEACHER
    VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA

376. 113
    VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA:

R/D. SIR
    PLEASE SEND ME SYLLBUS FOR POST OF LANGUAGE TEACHER.
    I SHALL BE VERY THANKFULL TO YOU
    VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA
    JAWALI KANGRA H.P.

377. 112
    Plz send me the solved test of clerk post held on 21 nov 2010:

378. 111
    ved:

respected sir, please send me solved paper of ETO held on nov.2010

379. 110
    Sooraj Kumar:

Sir, Please send me last 10 year question paper’s of hpsssb for the post of shastri . (post code 274)

380. 109
    Vikas:

Sir,please send me previous five question papers of main exam. of excise taxation inspector/food inspector of mimachal pradesh

381. 108
    Ranbir Singh:

Pls if you can send me syllabus of Accountant Post Code (241) test.

382. 107
    Suneel:

Sir,please send me previous five question papers of main exam. of excise taxation inspector

383. 106
    kunal:

when will be board declare post next time

384. 105
    shyam singh:

please send me the result of ETO held on Nov.2010 & syllabus for main exemation

385. 104
    Anil Kumar:

Sir, I want to know the Result of Excise Inspector Post Code 232 held in November 2010 and my Roll No. is 76624

386. 103
    kapil dev:

result of eti held on 21 nov 2010 of following roll no. 85460 and 84686

387. 102
    kapil dev:

result of eti held on 21 nov 2010 of following roll no.

388. 101
    TANUJA:

sir, i request u to plz send meT.G.T.{ARTS}solved qus.papers.

389. 100
    SUNIL PATIAL:

i want aRTS& CRAFT ENTRANCE SYLLABUS IN MY MAIL [email protected]

390. 99
    Mukhtiar:

Sir i want to know the result of Clerk examination held in Nov 2010

391. 98
    syllabus of language teacher:

kindly send me the syllabus of language teacher my email [email protected]
    thanks.

392. 97
    Ravi Kant Sharma:

Sir, I want to know the Result of Excise Inspector Post Code 232 held in November 2010 and my Roll No. is 86755

393. 96
    Shastri neelam:

please i want to know art craft teacher last five year booklet .i shall be great thankful to you.

394. 95
    Bhavna Thakur:

Sir i want to know the result of ETI examination held in Nov 2010

395. 94
    ritesh kumar:

detail ofHASsyllabus

396. 93
    Rajender:

i want to know about clerk answer key which held in Nov.2010

397. 92
    brahm sarita:

i want to know the result of allied services post code no. 232 held in november 2010. my roll no. is 72790.

398. 91
    SANEEV KUMAR PATYAL:

Sir, I want to clerk post 240 held in 21 Nov. 2010. When it result will announce.

399. 90
    sonal:

plz send me shashtri solved question papers

400. 89
    Ankaj Raj:

sir i request u to please send me the result of excise and taxation held on 21st nov.2010

401. 88
    Neelam shastri:

I want to result clerk post code 240 held in 21 nov 2010. When t result will announce.

402. 87
    shivali rana:

sir please send me the result of excise and taxation inspector held on 21st nov. 2010 and also answer key.

403. 86
    Rozy Sarroch:

sir please send me the last sloved quation papers and syallobus required for the prepration of Language Teacher hpsssb hamirpur

404. 85
    desh raj dhiman:

plz if u can send me syllabus for language teacher test

405. 84
    rekhasharma:

i want to know the result of allied services exam post code 232 and roll no. 81492 which was held on 21 november

406. 83
    ritu:

please send me the last sloved quation papers and syallobus required for the written test of state coopreative bank clerk

407. 82
    anita sharma:

pls send me sample paper of cooperative bank clerk

408. 81
    Devinder Singh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I know about the syllabous of Language Teacher

409. 80
    vidya sagar:

Kindly send me the result of allied services.My roll no is 70034.

410. 79
    Nitin Sharma:

Sir, please send me the syllabus of mains examination for excise and taxation who’s preliminary was held on 21st November 2010

411. 78
    Sushil Kumar:

please send me the question papers of craft Instructor post code 268

412. 77
    sonal bhardwaj:

please send me last 5 years solved quation papers of shashtri post code 274

413. 76
    Result of ETI exam held on 21-11-2010.:

Send me a result of ETI allied services class-111

414. 75
    nutan:

Sir Please send me the previous solved question paper of clerks conducted by hpsssb hamirpur

415. 74
    seema:

sir please send me the last sloved quation papers and syallobus required for the prepration of JE electrical in hpsssb hamirpur

416. 73
    kavita:

sample of question with their asnwer related from clerical post and lower division clerk

417. 72
    subhash chand:

sir pls send me the last 15 exams papers solved for main examination of exise and texation inspector

418. 71
    Sumit sharma:

send me the date of results of allied services’ exam which was on 21 nov 2010

419. 70
    rajesh:

sir pls send me previous years question of excise & taxation

420. 69
    shammi kumar:

please send me sample question paper of clerk post code 240

421. 68
    shammi:

please send me sample question paper of clerk post code 240

422. 67
    shammi:

sir please send me sample question paper of clerk post code 240

423. 66
    Vishal Dogra:

Sir, please send me sample question papers for exise and taxation inspector exam

424. 65
    sunil:

sir pls send me previous years question of excise & taxation

425. 64
    aman:

sir please send last year question paper excise & taxation post code 232

426. 63
    Dinesh Rana:

Can I got syllabus of ETO enterance exam’s coming soon ? If so……… than please send me on my email id—–[email protected]

427. 62
    Vinay:

sir please send syllabus and previous question papers of HP Subordinate Allied Services / post cass III

428. 61
    Dinesh Jamwal:

Please send me question papers of last two years of Excise and Taxation Inspector’hpsssb”

429. 60
    durga prasad:

i need to know about which books are referred for the examination of sub inspector post and will u pls send me last 3year questions paper:) pls help me sir… This is my goal of life… Send me as soon as possible please please… My humble request.

430. 59
    meenakshi:

sir please send last year question paper excise & taxation

431. 58
    arun:

sir please send me last 2 years question paper of clerk post code 240

432. 57
    vikesh:

sir, please send me last 10 years question papers of hpsssb for the post of sub inspector.

433. 56
    sanjeevna:

sir please send last year question paper excise & taxation post code 232

434. 55
    nitika sood:

plssssss give me AEO post code 238 sample paper or any previous paper.

435. 54
    vinay:

vinay- sir i need previous question paper of clerk entrance test of h.p. board of school education 2009

436. 53
    nitika:

AEO question paper previous post code 238.

437. 52
    nitika:

pls send me AEO sample question paper post code 238. in my email pls sir

438. 51
    Ashish:

Ashish— sir i need question paper of s.i. of police conducted on july 2010 & i need previous excise& taxation inspector previous question papers

439. 50
    krn:

1.sir please send sample paper of sub-inspecter
    2.Please send me some perivous of clerk post of hpsssb
    3.need previous year quastion paper of excise& tax. inspecter and dep.of labour&employment ofhamirpur service selection bord (H.P)

440. 49
    Kishan Singh Chauhan:

please send me preivious question papers of Labour Inspector.
    thanks,

kishan singh chauhan

441. 48
    Baldev:

Please send me question papers of last two years of Excise and Taxation Inspector’hpsssb”

442. 47
    Reeta Sharma:

Please send me some perivous paper of clerk post code 232 of hpsssb and plz tell me about the books which i should refer to prepare this examine.

Kindly treat the matter as most urgent.

443. 46
    Dalip Sharma:

I want the syllabus of HP Subordinate Allied Services / post class III

444. 45
    dinesh kumar:

please send me perivous paper of main exam si post hpsssc & 2010 main exam sallybus.

445. 44
    BHUPENDER KUMAR:

please send me perivous sample paper of agriculture extension officer.

446. 43
    pankaj:

sir please send sample paper of sub-inspecter

447. 42
    NISHA RANI:

please send me perivous paper of clerk post “hpsssb”

448. 41
    JANAK RAJ:

Please send me some perivous paper of clerk post of hpsssb

449. 40
    JANAK RAJ:

450. 39
    Naresh:

When will be the entrance exam conducted against post code 232

451. 38
    anuj:

can, bca holders is also apply for this job

452. 37
    Suresh:

Sir i want to know about the syllabus of enterance test for SI. Sir plz tell me about the books which i should reffer

453. 36
    gauravdharmani:

i need previous year quastion paper of excise& tax. inspecter and dep.of labour&employment ofhamirpur service selection bord (H.P)

454. 35
    anil:

sir i want PGT history paper of 2010 of HPSSSB

455. 34
    dinesh kumar:

post code 218, how much marks i get

456. 33
    dev:

please provide me syllabus of ETI exam

457. 32
    hem raj chandel:

please tell previous paper of excise & taxatioan inspector .

458. 31
    sunny:

plz tell me about the exam date of ETO and its syllabus

459. 30
    Dev raj:

please tell about the date of ETI Exm & its syllabus

460. 29
    Dhiraj kumar:

Please send previous question paper of S.I.OF POLICE of H.P.

461. 28
    gita ram thakur:

i need the previous paper of jr. draughtsman civil

462. 27
    chinki:

want previous paper & syllabus of PGT History Exam under HPSSSB

463. 26
    pawan kumar:

sir/mam,

i want to know the date of wrriten exam of clerk ,for which application had invited under adv.no 16/2010.

464. 25
    naren:

please send me the syllabus for Sub-Inspector (Police) (Male)

465. 24
    Rajesh:

Sir, I am serving as a soldier in an Infantry Bn of Indian Army. I want to appear for the HPSSSB Sub Inspector exam. You are requested to send the procedure for appearing and some previous year exams question papers or syllabus detail as soon as possible.

466. 23
    Rajeev:

I need the previous papers and syllabus of PGT(History) Exam under HPSSSB.

467. 22
    ROHIT:

i need previous year quastion paper of sub inspector of police hamirpur service selection bord (H.P)

468. 21
    pankaj thakur:

sir, i have applied for HPSSSB sub inspector post . i am requesting to you pls send me some previous year exams paper or syllabus detail for this exam as soon as possible.

469. 20
    pankaj thakur:

i need the previous papers and sllabus of hpsssb sub inspector post provide me these detail as soon as possible

470. 19
    jitender thakur:

i need previous question papers of sub inspector of police or Hamirpur service selection board (H.P.)

471. 18
    Amit:

i need sample question paper for sub inspector of police(HP) exam conducted by hpsssb in july 2010

472. 17
    sunil kumar:

i need the previous papers and syllabus of pet (P T I )exam.
    HELD IN ANY YEAR

473. 16
    sandeep sharma:

i need previous question papers of sub inspector of police or Hamirpur service selection board (H.P.)

474. 15
    arun:

send me hp assistant librarian previous year paper

475. 14
    manoj kumar:

I need the previous papers and syllabus of JE(ELECT)

476. 13
    Ranjeet Singh:

I need the previous papers and syllabus of senior Asst. accounts Exam under HPSSSB

477. 12
    Vikas:

I need the previous papers and syllabus of Asst. Librarian Exam under HPSSSB

478. 11
    Gautam:

May i get the syllabus of post code-239&241

479. 10
    KHURRAM RUBAB:

plz tell me the date of screening test of P.G.T. History

480. 9
    saurabh:

hello…….i want to see the date sheet of pgt….

481. 8
    Rajeev Thakur:

I need the previous papers and syllabus of PGT Exam under HPSSSB.

482. 7
    Ajay kumar:

I want the syallbus of sub-Inspector of police

483. 6
    sunny:

i want previous years solved papers for ETO

484. 5
    ritu:

I need the previous papers and syllabus of PGT Exam under HPSSSB.

485. 4
    Ranjan Sharma:

I want to ask the exam format for the post of J.E ( civil) in hpsssb and also subjects from which the question may ask?

486. 3
    rakesh kumar:

Plz tell me the date of enterence exam Hindi PGT

487. 2
    mahender singh:

When will declare the result of hpsssb held in 27th November

488. 1
    racinder singh:

sllybus