Management trainee, Food Corporation of India

Company Profile: Food Corporation of India pursues for the noble and indispensable e job of food grain management and allied activities. It cares for the sake of starved situation of the mass and nourishes their need of food and grains.  It is one of the largest public sector undertakings.

Job Profile: The institute is recruiting young and talented candidates for different posts of Management trainee (account) and Management Trainee (technical). The candidates are expected to deliver their full fledged leading quality and dedication.

Number of Posts: The number of recruitments for the post of Management Trainee (Account) is 28 which include 14 general, 4 SC, 4 ST and 6 candidates belonging to OBC. The post of Management Trainee (Technical) calls for 28 recruitments, including 30 general, 7 OBC and 1 for the physically disabled one.

Salary: The pay scale for the post of Management Trainee (account)  and for Management Trainee (Technical) ,ranges from 16,400-40,500 with the prepayment of Rs 8,500 p/m during the training period of six months .

Selection Procedure: The selection procedure is to be carried in a sequence of written test , group discussion then walk in interview . The written test is accompanied with 2 parts of 60 multiple choice question each.

How to apply: The interested candidates can post their application form to the address ‘Post Box Number 3076, Lohi Road, New Delhi – 110003. The candidates can also apply online on the website www.specialtest.in/fci

26 Responses to “Management trainee, Food Corporation of India”

1. 26
    Vimal Yadav:

Dera SIr,

Kindly send the FCI management trainee gen (depot,account/Finance) previous question paper (solved). Please do the needful with this regard at the earliest.

Vimal Kumar

2. 25
    Preethy S:

Hello Sir/ Madom,
    I need previous year questions papers with answers for FCI AG Grade-III Technical and General exam. Kindly send these files to my email id.

3. 24
    Anandhababu. S:

I need previous year questions papers with answers for FCI AG Grade-III General/Depot exam. Kindly i ask you to sent these files to my email id.

Thanks in Advance,
    Anandhababu.S

4. 23
    VENUGOPAL:

When will conduct the FCI exam
    and what is the pattern for this exam

5. 22
    kapil kumar:

dear sir\madem
    i need previous three years exam. paper general\depot plz request my email address sent sir.

6. 21
    VIMAL KUMAR:

Dera SIr,

Kindly send the FCI management trainee gen (depot) previous question paper (solved). Please do the needful with this regard at the earliest.

Vimal Kumar

7. 20
    madhusudan p:

please send me FCI previous technical sample paper
    and syllbus of technical paper

8. 19
    Reema:

Please send me a FCI exam pattern sample paper for the post of management trainee of General/Depot/Accounts.

I really thankful to you

Reema

9. 18
    B. Sujitha:

Dear Sir/Madam

I need Sample papers or Question Papers(if any) for the Entrance Test (ACCOUNTS) to Food Corporation of India.

I shall be very much thankful to you,if you can do this favor to me to be competitive for my recruitment and prepare for the test accordingly.

B. sujitha

10. 17
    anurag:

Hello sir/ Madam,
    Can u pls send me the recent model paper of food corporation of India for Management Trainee.

Anurag Shukla
    Sultanpur

11. 16

plz send me previous paper of management trainee(depot)with pdf books of FCI.

12. 15
    HEMA:

Hello sir/ Madam,
    Can u pls send me the recent model paper of food corporation of India for Management Trainee.

13. 14
    MASROOR AHMAD:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    plz send me sample paper of food corporation of India for management trainee( general / depot)

14. 13
    sandeep kumar:

plz send me sample paper of food corporation of India for management trainee (account)

THANK YOU

15. 12
    RUBANI:

sir,i would like to know the eligibility of management trainee (genera)NE ZONE and would like to know the syllabus which will be held on 10th April.

16. 11
    shahnaz .N.A.:

Respected Sir/madam,
    I am requesting you to publish the syllabus for the competitive exam.

Thanking You,
    sincerely
    Shahnaz.N.A.

17. 10
    niraj kumar:

I will be gr8ly obliged if i get the name of books for preperation of fci(administration- grade3) or previous year question paper

18. 9
    ANKIT AGARWAL:

I, ANKIT AGARWAL need Sample papers or Question Papers(if any) for the Entrance Test (General,Godown) to Food Corporation of India.

I shall be very much thankful to you,if you can do this favor to me to be competitive for my recruitment and prepare for the test accordingly.

19. 8
    jagrat:

i need sample question paper management trainee movement or subject paper syllabus

thanx & regards

Jagrat Sadarang

20. 7
    shakir:

plz send me sample paper and imp question for mgmt trainee (account) in fci.

21. 6
    Vijay:

I’m Vijay. I have applied for Assistant Grade-III(Tech/Depot). Pls send last few years model question paper and GK , current affairs to my mail address. My Maid id : spvadhappan@ gmail.com

Thank u

with regards,
    vijay.SP

22. 5
    Aditi:

I need Sample papers or Question Papers(if any) for the Entrance Test (Technical) to Food Corporation of India.

23. 4
    paramjeet singh:

when is the test for management trainee(technical) going to be held?

24. 3
    Umesh:

I need Sample papers or Question Papers(if any) for the Management trainee (ACCOUNTS) to Food Corporation of India and Executive trainee post(Finance) of NTPC.

25. 2
    Ankit Rastogi:

Dear Sir/Madam

I need Sample papers or Question Papers(if any) for the Entrance Test (ACCOUNTS) to Food Corporation of India.

Ankit Rastogi

26. 1
    Sibo sankar Takri:

Dear sir/madam

I need previous 3 year question papers on Human resources conducted by National Thermal Power Corporation,Food Corporation of India,Indian Oil etc.

I shall be very much thankful to you,if you can do this favor for me.

Sibo Sankar Takri