B.Com Colleges in Lucknow

Over the years, Lucknow has emerged as a leading city providing good quality education to all those aspiring for a Bachelor’s Degree in Commerce. There are a number of high profile colleges in Lucknow with good professors and training staff. Moreover, a lot of these colleges are also affiliated with foreign university thus giving the Commerce course and International Edge.

Some of the leading Lucknow colleges in Commerce like the Lucknow Christian Degree College and  Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Government Girls Degree College, Jai Narayan Degree College and Kalicharan degree college are some of the oldest institutes holding a prestigious position in the education circle.

Top Colleges in Lucknow

•    Lucknow Christian Degree College and
•    Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Government Girls Degree College
•    Jai Narayan Degree College
•    Kalicharan Degree college

Other Colleges in Lucknow

•    National Degree College
•    Navyug Kanya Vidyalaya Degree College
•    Rajat Girl’s Degree College
•    Shia Degree College

Popular City: Lucknow

The admission for these colleges begins in the month of June or July. It is mandatory to fulfil the requirements of 10+2 to be eligible for a Commerce course in any of these colleges. Most of these colleges are located in the heart of the city thus enabling a good deal of exposure to learning environment and job industry.

79 Responses to “B.Com Colleges in Lucknow”

1. 79
    gopal agrawal:

what are the last dats of form for b.com
    ?

2. 78
    Shubham gupta:

How much % to b.com admistion in this college.

3. 77
    SURAJ VERMA:

bcom

4. 76
    Farheen Bano:

i know its too late but i want admission in lucknow christain college.dir i get 78.20% in 12th (commarce).i want admission in B.com.

5. 75
    vineet yadava:

how many seat in b.com christian college lucknow

6. 74
    Kamlesh kumar:

My 47% can you give me bcom hons.

7. 73
    kritika:

what is the minimum %required for taking admission in ‘Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Government Girls Degree College’………..??????????????????

8. 72
    Shashank Tripathi:

sir me got 47% in 12th exam commerce n i want to know that which college i got for b.com in Lucknow&Kanpur

9. 71
    Mohd Shadab:

Shia pg College ki B.com 2013 ki list kab aarahi hai
    plsss jaldi batao koi plzzzzzz

10. 70
    sandewep arya:

sir me got 55% in 12th exam commerce n i want to know that which college i got for b.com

11. 69
    Farheen Bano:

sir mujhe12th me 78.20% mile h.kya is % me mera b.com (hons) me admission ho sakta h?

12. 68
    national pg b.com ka ressult kab aa raha hai .please tell me:

national pg lucknow .entrance ka ressult kab ayaga.please tell me

13. 67
    srijana:

sir I have got 59.4% in 12 th class. I have to do B.COM and i want to know what % is required for it. plz tel me the base for entrance exam.

14. 66
    rishabh singh:

sir I am study in st xaviears inter college from jaunpur .at this year pass 12 cllas for 64%

15. 65
    pratham rastogi:

sir maine b.com ka farm shiya college se dala h kya aap mujhe entrence exam ka base bta skte h aur shiya college ki fee b……… sir please rply fast

16. 64
    vishwajeet:

12 me mere 48 % aye hain aur main b com mein addmission chata hoon kya mujhe addmission mil sakta
    1 Lucknow Christian Degree College
    2 kkc

17. 63
    SANOBER ANSARI:

SIR
    PLEASE TELL ME THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF ADMISSION FORM,IN NATIONAL PG COLLEGE.AND THE ENTRANCE EXAM DATE.WITH SYLLABUS OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

18. 62
    siddhartha prajapati:

last date of admission from cc and
    christian college me kitni rank tak addmissionhua hai.

Plzz rply me….

19. 61
    vaishali singh:

what is the last date to submit the form
    n how much precentage reqried in lu . nactional n i.t from b.com

20. 60
    sudhanshu mishra:

i have done the exam of 12 with maths side and wanted to do b.com. please give me guidance .

21. 59
    krishna soni:

ahwt date of admistin form

22. 58
    Anjali:

How much Percentage required 4 b.com in national degree college n shia degree college plz hlp me.

23. 57
    vinayak singh:

cristian college me kitni rank tak addmission hua hai.
    mera rank 683 hai.kya mera addmission ho sakta hai?
    pls. reply me

24. 56
    qamar.abbas:

when the counsling in shia p g college?

25. 55
    ajay vishwakarma:

sir plz tell me how many % get to b.com admission

26. 54
    alok r.s:

what is the cut-off list of b.com in lu?
    and last date of on-line admission form????????

27. 53
    shikha:

plz tell the cut for b.com in IT and awadh colleges….?

28. 52
    Neha pal:

What is cut off list of b.com in lu

29. 51
    prashant singh:

what is the online procedure of admissions in lucknow universities

30. 50
    sakshi tiwari:

sir when will the forms of B.Com in Lucknow lucknow university.will be available.

31. 49
    shishir deval:

sir when will the forms of B.Com hons in Lucknow christian college will be available

32. 48
    ravi singh:

Sir please tell me when the b.com forms will available of national pg coll

33. 47
    Aman singh:

sir plz tell me what is the date of admission fourme for B.com.thanx

34. 46
    aprajita pandey:

when will the b.com hon.entrance forms of l.u.,ramswrup,i.t.,awadh,& neta ji subhashchandr.
    forms Will be avilabale at wich date.Plz conform me

35. 45
    gargi gupta:

plzz tell me when the b.com forms will be available …

36. 44
    rajdeep jaiswal:

last date of admission form sms college

37. 43
    NICKY MANDHYAN:

WHEN WILL THE FORMS OF LUCKNOW UNIVERSITY,NATIONAL P.G,RAMSWAROOP,SHIA DEGREE COLLEGE AND JAIPURIA COLLEGE FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE AT WHICH DATE.WHAT IS THE BASIS OF ADMISSIONS(ENTRANCE EXAMS OR MERIT BASIS IN THESE COLLEGES) .

38. 42
    mohit awasthi:

pl. tell me B.com Admission form in KKC degree college, national p.g college and lucknow university.

39. 41
    sagorika mittra:

At which date the forms of bba from national college lucknow be available?

40. 40
    priyanka kumari:

I have completed my intermidiate with science stream,,,my aggregate is 59% nd am intrested in doing b.com hons..
    my qwestion is that am i eligible this course…..?

41. 39
    arpit agarwal:

WHEN WILL THE FORMS OF LUCHNOW UNIVERSITY,NATIONAL P.G,CHIRSTIAN COLLEGES FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE AT WHICH DATE

42. 38
    tushar:

please tell me is b.com(hons.) can be done from lucknow university ,and if yes ,please tell me the date or month in which the forms are available or distributed in market?

43. 37
    smita:

Date of admission form of lucknow university? Are there are any college are availaible for admission in b.com. In lucknow?

44. 36
    shubham tiwari:

what is the date of entrance exam in Lucknow university

45. 35
    abhilash kumar:

i have pass 12th with n.i.o.s board should i get admission in universities

46. 34
    yamini:

when national pg college will declare its admissions form

47. 33
    harsha:

plz Date of admission form of lucknow university

48. 32
    sumit:

plz date of admission form of lucknow university

49. 31
    sp singh:

name the college in lucknow in which BOM HONERSCOURSES

50. 30
    satish:

plz give me a admission date for b.com

51. 29
    Parul:

Date of admission form of lucknow university

52. 28
    krishan pandey:

can i get b com admissiom this year which is last admission close date

53. 27
    Rashid:

how much percentage n which stream in class 11th n 12th is required to get eligible for applying for the addmission in b.com in shia p.g college , lucknow university .. ?????

54. 26
    Mrytunjaya:

R there are any college are availaible for admission in b.com. In lucknow?

55. 25
    ankita:

are their Forms available for b.com in lucknow in any college till 15.8.2011

56. 24
    vivek pandey:

l want my form number

57. 23
    neha:

when the admission of b.com I-year is going to open?

58. 22
    Adil:

how can I download LLB admission form from Shia PG College?

59. 21
    Tanu priya:

I have completed I.com. what is the procedure of getting admission in B.com hon’s in lucknow?

60. 20
    arshad:

how can i download b.com entrance exam registration form for shia pg collage….

61. 19
    Umendra pratap singh:

I have completed my intermidiate without maths, my aggregate is 63% and i am interested in doing B.com hons.
    My question is that am i eligible for this course?

62. 18
    KARTIKEYA SHUKLA:

how can i download b.com enterance exam registration form from net of shia pg college lucknow

63. 17
    ujjwal:

what is the last date of the Lucknow university b.com forms

64. 16
    ankita:

admission in lucknow university for b.com(hons) is based on percentage of 12th class or on entrence exam . . .

65. 15
    raj:

i’m completed 10+2 in 2006 but mera admission nahi ho paya privarik majburi k karan,ab mai b.com mein admission lena chahta hoo kya possible hai

66. 14
    Abhinav sharan:

Plz send me d list of commerce colleges in india giving admissions on the basis of best of four subjects along with their cut off list..
    Thank u so much

67. 13
    vishal bhardwaj:

when the forms of lucknow christan college and lucknow university are coming out?? can I fill the form online ?? plz rply me soon.. thankyou

68. 12
    Haya:

When are lucknow university forms coming out ? Can i fill in the form online ? Plz reply soon. Thank You.

69. 11
    megha:

Is university having an entrance exam?

70. 10
    falak naqvi:

plz tell me that from when the forms of LU will b distributed to get the admission in B.Com…. Is there any entrance exam for the purpose…. thanking you….

71. 9
    BHAVNA GYANCHANDANI:

REQUESTED SIR,
    WHAT IS THE DATE OF B.COM ADMISSION FORM AND WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMIT THE FORM

72. 8
    neha:

what is the way to take admission in lucknow uni ? plz! help me out need ur support………….

73. 7
    Rayan:

Is National college & Christian College having an entrance exam?
    Is there any NRI quota there?

74. 6
    harmeet:

is b.com hons available in national degree college & avadh collegiate of lucknow?

75. 5
    kumari priya:

what is the elegibility to get admision in lu for b.com ?

76. 4
    niks:

what is the term of entrence for b.com in lko uni.. n when is the date of form distribute???????

77. 3
    santosh kumar chaubey:

when i get entrance form. please help me.

78. 2

when will the interance form for b.com 2011 will be sell & purchase

79. 1
    amit garg:

how i get form of lucknow university of b.com & income tax law.