1st December 2016, 11:29 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do BCA and MCA after completion of diploma in computer engineering?

I have a doubt, I want to complete MCA after BCA..now I completed my diploma in computer engineering course. Is it possible to do BCA after diploma now or not? Can you please give me the details on this to me as soon as possible? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get admission in 2nd year of BCA after completing Diploma in computer Engineering with 83% marks?
  2. Is it possible to join MCA after doing diploma in computer engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is it possible to do MCA/BCA after diploma in computer engineering?
  4. How can I become an IT professional and what should I do?
  5. Am I eligible to do BCA being a Diploma holder? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I study Regular MCA if pursuing Distance BCA after completing Polytechnic Diploma in Computer Science course?
  7. What is the process followed to join MCA course after completion of diploma in computer engineering? -- [New]
  8. Can I study BCA after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering course?
  9. Am I eligible to do BBA or BCA in correspondence mode after completion of diploma in computer science engineering after 10th standard?
  10. Am I eligible for lecturer job in engineering colleges? I have done diploma in computer technology 3 year SNPT and BCA from Madras university, MCA from Tamilnadu open university and ME CSE from Anna university?
  11. Is it possible for me to do BCA course after completion of diploma in Computer engineering?
  12. Can I study Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  13. Am I eligible to get the software job after completion of BCA course?
  14. Am I eligible for government exams after completion of BCA with diploma lateral entry?
  15. Which graduation course should i do to become a Web Designer?