27th March 2016, 01:26 PM

Can I get an Education Loan to do PG in Fashion Designing? Total expenses of this course?

Hi Sir,
I have completed B.A. and I want to do Fashion Designing course. What is the expenses of this PG course? Can I take an Education Loan for this course? Please tell me asap.

1. Bank deducts few amount in sanctioned education loan? Should I apply for an education loan above total expenses?
  2. Education Loan scheme to study MBBS in USA? Total expenses to study?
  3. Total expenses in doing B.E. from Private/Governmental college? Can we get loans for doing B.E. from any institution? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How can I get an Education Loan to study BS in USA? Total expenses of BS in USA?
  5. Can I get total expenses covered under Education Loan to study Engineering in Abroad?
  6. Procedure to apply for an Education Loan to study MBBS in KIIT University? Total fee expenses of this course?
  7. Fashion Designing course based on PUC basis?
  8. Can I get Bank Education Loan for miscellaneous expenses if secured admission in PGDM course?
  9. Banks cannot sponsor Education Loan more than Rs.10 Lacs? Possibility to do Pilot Training Course which costs Rs.20 Lacs?
  10. Whether a Bank offer Education Loan to study MBA including miscellaneous expenses?
  11. Interest rates charges against Education Loan by Andhra Bank for B.Tech course? Documents required to apply for Education Loan?
  12. Can I get Bank Education Loan of Rs. 6.75 Lacs to study MBA without Immovable property?
  13. Can I get education loan for Fashion designing course? Eligibility and terms and conditions for the same?
  14. List of Banks offering an Education Loan of Rs. 25 Lacs to study MBA in UK?
  15. Can I apply for Bank Education Loan for the remaining expenses to study MS in USA with scholarship?
  16. Is there loan facility available for Fashion Designing course at NIFT?
  17. Possibility to get an Education Loan to study Fashion Designing in Kalinga Institute, Odisha?
  18. How can I proceed to get educational loan for doing PDC course in NPTI?
29th March 2016, 11:46 PM

Default Re: Can I get an Education Loan to do PG in Fashion Designing? Total expenses of this course?

The expense of PG course in Fashion Designing cannot be stated exactly. This is because there are numerous institutes across the globe who offer this course and each have different fee structure. Hence you need to provide the name of the institute post which we will be able to provide the updates. You can definitely take education loan to pursue PG course in Fashion Design. You can take loan up to 10 lakhs for study in India and 20 lakhs for study in abroad.