6th April 2014, 07:22 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to take loan for UPSC coaching?

I am a graduate. i need an educational loan for my further studies. i am intrested in pursuing civil service. i needed loan for my coaching classes. so can u guide me through the procedure and eligiblity citeria. i am currently unemployed. but will be working by the end of this month.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for seeking an Educational Loan? How to apply for the loan?
  2. Bank loan for further studies after BA (distance course)? Bank interest rate and procedure of loan?
  3. How to join coaching for UPSC? I am appearing for computer engineering
  4. Which institute should I select for postal coaching for UPSC(IAS) exam?
  5. How may I get the details(like exam date, subject, procedure etc) about UPSC and PSC exam? List of the top coaching institutes along with their fee structure for the same?
  6. Should I take coaching class for UPSC while doing BBA?
  7. How to join as a marine surveyor in DG shipping through UPSC exam? Procedure involved and the eligibility criteria?
  8. What's the admission procedure and eligibility criteria for CS course? Where should I take coaching for the same? I am pursuing B.Com degree(2nd year) from Akola, Maharashtra
  9. Procedure to get an educational loan?
  10. What is the procedure for getting the education loan?
  11. Fee structure in NICMAR University? Can I take education loan? Procedure for it?
  12. Information regarding BCA course from IGNOU? Fee structure for this course? Admission Procedure for this course and procedure to avail Educational Loan?
  13. Education loan for IAS coaching and books?
  14. Can I get loan for M.E. if did not returned the B.E. loan yet?
  15. Posts/Jobs in ministry of indian textile filled through UPSC: Minimum Eligibility and Procedure for applying?
  16. Where are the IAS(UPSC) coaching centers in India? -- [Most Discussed]