21st October 2011, 08:52 PM
![]()
i am shiv shrivastava i compleat my electronic 2 year's diploma from iti bhopal m.p. I want know in which company and govt. Sector job's . Please tell me about this on my mobile no.7828714851,9981026464 or email id [email protected]
6th November 2011, 02:29 PM
![]()
Hi sir m Nemi Chand I had done 3 years diploma in "Electronics & Communication" so sir m finding Govt. Jobs If you have kwnowlege of vacencys please Inform me on my Mobile number
918769798292 e-mail ID [email protected] |
9th November 2011, 09:23 PM
![]()
hello sir.......i am being completed 3 yrs diploma in electronics & telecommincation...& currently working as quality control inspector. i am searching for a best prefference...plz see to it.
my email id is [email protected] |
5th December 2011, 11:01 AM
![]()
sir,i have done my diploma engg in ECE at YRS polytechnic college .if u have any vacancy in govt sector please inform me at my e-mail id, [email protected]
14th December 2011, 12:30 AM
![]()
There are no good govt jobs after diploma or for a diploma holder
you continue your studies so that you will get a better chances i hope after reading this you may get interest in Govt jobs with b.tech Careers in govt job The Govt Sector has widened its Opportunities for Young degree holders for example take the case of Engineers the B.techhies they have a lot of opportunities along with their core groups Especially in Govt Sector A B.tech Graduate can go into these many fields as listed -> First and most favourite option is IES(Indian Engineering Services) ->Next according to the interest one can select Civil Services as options so that he/she can become IAS,IPS,IFS officers .., remember these posts are regarded as the best jobs of INDIA ->Coming to next category one can select Govt Aided companies like ->BHEL(Bharath Heavy Electronics Limited) ->ECIL ->HAL etc.., ->If you are interested in Research organisations you can go with it too that is you can go into prestigious research organisations like ISRO,NASA and DRDO and many more these are also the Govt Jobs and all these are the opportunities for a B.tech Grads So it will be better if you do b.tech before joining the job if you definetly want job then i know one perfect job for you i.e., BSNL job there will be exam in NOV be regularly updated with this forum then you can get alerts regarding the exam. |
15th December 2011, 02:10 PM
![]()
There are no good govt jobs after diploma or for a diploma holder you continue your studies so that you will get a better chances i hope after reading this you may get interest in Govt jobs with b.tech Careers in govt job The Govt Sector has widened its Opportunities for Young degree holders for example take the case of Engineers the B.techhies they have a lot of opportunities along with their core groups Especially in Govt Sector A B.tech Graduate can go into these many fields as listed -> First and most favourite option is IES(Indian Engineering Services) ->Next according to the interest one can select Civil Services as options so that he/she can become IAS,IPS,IFS officers .., remember these posts are regarded as the best jobs of INDIA ->Coming to next category one can select Govt Aided companies like ->BHEL(Bharath Heavy Electronics Limited) ->ECIL ->HAL etc.., ->If you are interested in Research organisations you can go with it too that is you can go into prestigious research organisations like ISRO,NASA and DRDO and many more these are also the Govt Jobs and all these are the opportunities for a B.tech Grads So it will be better if you do b.tech before joining the job if you definetly want job then i know one perfect job for you i.e., BSNL job there will be exam in NOV |
17th December 2011, 10:07 PM
![]()
please inform any vacancies for diloma in electronics and communication for female fresher to my e mail id [email protected]
21st December 2011, 02:45 PM
![]()
sir my name is rahul sarode.i had completed my diploma in EXTC branch,sir if any kind of apportunity in govt sector plz infom me on my email id ([email protected]).
1st January 2012, 05:42 PM
![]()
Sir my name is girish. I have completed diploma in e&c pls tell me any rural government jobs . My email is [email protected]
14th January 2012, 09:31 PM
![]()
hello sir/madam ,my name is pankaj ,now i m doing diploma in electronic & communication engineering from n.c.r. polytechnic engeneering college,from panchkula board .my diploma will complete in 2013 and after that i want to do job . if u have any information of requiremant in private & govt. companies so please inform me at my email id ( [email protected]). i hope u will give any response at my email id. THANK U SIR/MADAM....................
15th January 2012, 08:58 PM
![]()
list of govt jobs for ece students
1.ies 3.bhel 4.bel 5.gail 6.ecil 7.ntpc 8.ongc 9.drdo 10.iocl 11.bsnl 12.samsung 13.erriction all the best........... |
15th January 2012, 10:58 PM
![]()
There are no good govt jobs after diploma.
There are many opportunities for B.Tech graduation. If you want join in good Govt job, you can continue your studies. All the best for future! |
16th January 2012, 12:13 AM
![]()
There are lots of job opportunities in Government after completing "DIPLOMA IN ELECTRNICS & COMMUNICATION". Like you can get job at BSNL.
INDIAN TELECOMMUNICATION Department give lots of job in feild of Telecommunication by taking exams . Attend that exams & get JOB. --Best Of Luck-- |
17th January 2012, 11:15 PM
![]()
I have copmlit my diploma in E&Tc please inquiry for government job my email id is [email protected]
1st February 2012, 04:22 PM
![]()
Respected sir/madam.
This is Mr.Mahesh Dalawai I am completed diploma in electronics and comunication with 65% in 2011. Now present i am working in Shri Renuka sugars plant (64MW power plant ) as a instrument engineer. so i want to get a job in ur concern ,if any vacant in government please inform me thank you. My mail id is [email protected] |
5th February 2012, 08:06 AM
![]()
Sir my name is deepak i hav completed b.Tech with 70% marks from riem rohtak.Sir i m searching 4 govt job in electronics & comm. Engg. I am so frustrated bcoz mostly the govt vacancies hav in the field of civil/mech./elec. Please tell me where i go for govt jobs with electronics & comm. Engg. Degree
9th February 2012, 09:40 PM
![]()
Sir i have done 3yrr diploma in ece.i am searching for govt jobs.kindly help me and reply me at [email protected]
9th February 2012, 11:45 PM
![]()
hello sir,i am diwaker dutt sharma .i have completed my 3year diploma in electronics and communication with in 62% ,i want a good job in any government sector.so if there is any vacant post .plz u mail or contact me .my id [email protected]
10th February 2012, 03:13 AM
![]()
After completion of diploma in electronics field you can go for core technical jobs like- 1.POWER GRID 2.ECIL 3.BHEL 4.BEL 5.Railways 6.HAL 7. Siemens etc.. You can go for any of these jobs.. All the best.. |
14th February 2012, 08:06 PM
![]()
HAI..........
There are no good govt jobs after diploma or for a diploma holder you continue your studies so that you will get a better chances i hope after reading this you may get interest in Govt jobs with b.tech Careers in govt job The Govt Sector has widened its Opportunities for Young degree holders for example take the case of Engineers the B.techhies they have a lot of opportunities along with their core groups Especially in Govt Sector A B.tech Graduate can go into these many fields as listed -> First and most favourite option is IES(Indian Engineering Services) ->Next according to the interest one can select Civil Services as options so that he/she can become IAS,IPS,IFS officers .., remember these posts are regarded as the best jobs of INDIA ->Coming to next category one can select Govt Aided companies like ->BHEL(Bharath Heavy Electronics Limited) ->ECIL ->HAL etc.., ->If you are interested in Research organisations you can go with it too that is you can go into prestigious research organisations like ISRO,NASA and DRDO and many more these are also the Govt Jobs and all these are the opportunities for a B.tech Grads So it will be better if you do b.tech before joining the job if you definetly want job then i know one perfect job for you i.e., BSNL job there will be exam in NOV be regularly updated with this forum then you can get alerts regarding the exam Regards ALL THE BEST |
11th March 2012, 07:28 PM
![]() Quote:
12th March 2012, 08:36 PM
![]()
List of government jobs
>sail >gaiil >ntpc >nhpc >bhel >bell >ongc >drdo >isro >cgcri >iist private jobs >airtel >idea cellular >tata motor's >siemens >hcl >tcs >lg >infosys >wipro |
13th March 2012, 12:52 PM
![]()
Hi, sir/medum.... i am pallavi... i have completed 3 years deploma in electronics and communication engineering at srvr polytechnic guledgudd. So if any jobs in govt field please inform, my e-mail id is [email protected]
13th March 2012, 12:58 PM
![]()
Hi, Sir/medum.. I am pallavi. I have completed 3 years deploma (Electronics and Communication Engineering) in SRVR polytechnic guledgudd. So if any jobs in government field please inform me. My e-mail id is [email protected]
10th April 2012, 05:58 PM
![]()
Sir I am baskar. G had done 3 year diplama in ELECTRONICS&COMMUNICATION in central polytechnic college in chennai-113 so if any vacancies in your dept pls inform my email id. [email protected]
10th April 2012, 10:01 PM
![]()
hi friend....
ECE is "ELECTRONICS and COMMUNICATION". The Department of Electrical Communication Engineering conducts research and teaching in the broad areas of: *Communications and Networking *Signal Processing *Microwave Engineering *Nanoelectronics and VLSI *Photonics ECE engineering covers a wide range of applications we daily require and which make our lives easier and enjoyable such as ##Computers, ##Print Media, ##Audio and Video Media, ##Communication sector and ##memories etc. WORK OF AN ECE ENGINEER : An ECE engineer design, fabricate, produce, test and supervise the manufacture of complex products and systems i.e., electronic equipments and components for a number of industries including hospitals, computer industry, electronic data processing systems for communication and in defense etc. ###government jobs available for ECE diploma holders : ##HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER JOBS ##BANK PO AND #BANK CLERK JOBS ##UPSC EXAM ##IAS ##IPS #IES #SCRA #NDA ##PSC EXAM ##ELECTRICITY BOARD OF INDIA ##SSC EXAM ##DEFENSE SECTOR ##BSNL TTA #MTNL ##ISRO ##DRDO ##BARC ##IGDR ##IOCL ##SAIL etc. some private jobs for ece diploma holder : *All Software Companies *TCS *Infosys *L & T Infotech *HCL *I-Gate *NIIT Technologies *Torry Harris *Whipro Infotech *EDS *Webcom *R Systems *Global Logic *Netchasers *Sapient *Sapient Informatics *FreeScale (Motorola) *LG *STM *Cadence *Agilent *NI *GE Electrical etc. soo, these are some important as well reputted jobs available for an ECE diploma holder ...choose at your interest..... be happy... rest... thanK yOu... |
22nd April 2012, 07:50 PM
![]()
hey guys u all are electronic diploma holders so don't confuse related job you can try in defense cervices like air force, navy etc. and also public sector like ongc, thdc (uttarakhand), bhel and many more. also in private sector there are many opportunities for diploma holders so be prepare for searching a good job and be always updated.
all the best for great future. for any quarry mail me ([email protected]) |
9th May 2012, 11:45 PM
![]()
Sir/madam, i m in final year of electronics and communication diploma, i wanted to know that, can i get jobs in bsnl TTA? Am i eligible for TTA exam? give me more information about it.
my email id: [email protected] |
20th May 2012, 08:40 AM
![]()
Hello sir, please tell me jobs scope in diploma in E.c. Engineering all govt. and most pvt. Jobs list.......
My Name-Nemi Choudhary E-mail- [email protected] Mob. 918769798292 |
23rd May 2012, 06:40 PM
![]()
i am dipesh patil ,doing diploma in extc branch,please give me best advice about career ,what will i do after diploma ....................please friends
my email id is [email protected] please contact me |
20th June 2012, 03:14 PM
![]()
Hollo sir i am murugesan ece electronic and communication engg any one goverment job my cantact num 9597178745 my mail id [email protected]
2nd August 2012, 07:59 PM
![]()
i have completed diploma in electronics and looking for government and private job please mail to [email protected]
19th October 2012, 06:05 AM
![]()
Hello sir.
I m mohd irfan diploma electronics comm.&engg. Sir pl job information cotact s no. 8449674676 [email protected] |
19th October 2012, 06:59 PM
![]()
HELLO DEAR
Government jobs in Electronics field after Diploma in Electronics & Communication DRDO BARC BSNL TTA Defense Job Electricity Board. ISRO |
6th November 2012, 02:07 PM
![]()
Hello sir/madam,
My name is kamalakant mohanty.I have completed DIPLOMA Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering in swami vivekananda school of Engineering and technology,Bhubaneswar,Odisha in year of 2009-2011 with 73% marks.If any recirtment in govt & private companies kindly inform my ability then give me respone me e_mail id is :[email protected] . call & sms me my no is 9702388740. THANKS |
16th December 2012, 02:31 PM
![]()
sir i pursuing diploma pls tell me abt govt job after it my email [email protected]
26th December 2012, 08:48 PM
![]()
I have completed diploma in entc bt ma results r nt so good so i wanted to do a usefull course so tat i ll get a good job..m confused wat do i do so plz suggest me need help.