5th September 2010, 10:19 AM
syedirshadameen

Post Re: Best courses after 12th (commerce)?

After 12th commerce B.COM computers is best to choose
5th September 2010, 12:51 PM
sanjusabu

Default Re: Best courses after 12th (commerce)?

can you plz tell me that what is the best course after 12th commerce?
YOU HAVE SEVERAL OPTIONS LIKE :
YOU CAN GO FOR B.COM,BBA,BAF,BBI,BBM ETC. FOR FULL DETAILS VISIT : http://www.infinitecourses.com/Cours...-Commerce.aspx
23rd September 2010, 08:23 PM

hi....ryt now m doing 12th but m totally confused wat to do after i complete my 12th i am good at studies i know i will definately score well but dont know which course to choose? eco hons or law?i have equal interest in both............and can u tell me the procedure if i want to study abroad?about the admission test etc for eco hons and law for top colleges of the world eg university of cambrige or harvard university......and also tell me the name of tests for admission in those university....
25th September 2010, 12:42 AM
subhash1206

Originally Posted by PRAVEEN SHARMA View Post
i am praveen.i've finished my 12th(commerce).i've scored 76%.i've taken maths & i got 95 in accountancy.wat r d best courses 4 which i can opt 4.........plz lemme know abt d reputed colleges where i shud apply 4 inside mumbai.......i m solely relying on ur advice...........plz help
you can choose any of them BBA

BCA

B COM

CA

MBA

MCA

M COM
best luck
26th September 2010, 09:57 PM

I am rohit. I want to do MBA. So wat should i have to do BBA or B.COM
27th September 2010, 06:15 PM
Mathur.

Best courses after 12th in commerce is that you can do CA or CS.
You can also do BBA,MBA.
27th September 2010, 07:38 PM
mohit brh

there are many courses available after 12th like BCA,BBA,B.com,CA but should choose course in which you have interest like if you want to go in software field than you should choose BCA but i want to suggest you that you should choose professional courses because after completing course you can get good job.
27th September 2010, 08:57 PM
meeria

i think it is good if you take admission for B.Com (accountancy (H)) because you are commerce student
you can also do after complete 12th you can do like............

If you have knee interest in Computers and good in Maths then go for BCA after that you can also go for MCA.

If you want to explore your career in Finance and Insurance or sales like field then better opt for BMS.

If you want to explore your career in MAnagement sector sector then better opt to BBA and it would be better if you can enroll for MBA also. For hotel management BHM, MBA (Hospitality) are best options.

as you wish

have a good day
27th September 2010, 09:30 PM
poplu13

After doing 12th in commerce I think the best path for you would be doing CA...i.e. chattered accountancy...which is a very good carreeer line to opt for...you can also give a try in banking sectors...
28th September 2010, 06:22 PM
teeks

yes dear Best Commerce colleges in mumbai:

L.S. Raheja College of Arts & Commerce
Lala Lajpat Rai College of Comm. & Economics
Mithibai College of Arts, Chauhan Institute of Science, & amraben Jivanlal College of Comm. & Economics
Narsee Monjee College of Comm. & Economics
Rizvi College of Arts, Science & Commerce
Raitmbara Vishwa Vidyapeeth Malini Kishor Sangvi College of Comm & Eco
S.K. Somaiya College of Arts & Commerce
Sathaye College
St. Xavier’s College
1st October 2010, 04:58 PM

which course has a good scope,future and good pay bs-cit or BFM???
plzzzz rply
3rd October 2010, 12:39 PM

i am of 11th nw . am good in accts nd wat r the best cources after 12.pls suggest meeeeeeeee
7th November 2010, 01:34 PM

hi m studying in 12th rite now, commerce stream.. I m getting confused whether doing ca is a better option or joining a good commerce college for B.com or other degrees is better.. I hve heard that ca is really very tough and a person gets frustrated till he is in final year.. on the other hand joining a good college grooms overall personality n in ca there is no college life .. plz help me out and also tell me about all other career opportunities available for me...
divya
7th November 2010, 01:40 PM

hi m studying in 12th rite now, commerce stream.. I m getting confused whether doing ca is a better option or joining a good commerce college for B.com or other degrees is better.. I hve heard that ca is really very tough and a person gets frustrated till he is in final year.. on the other hand joining a good college grooms overall personality n in ca there is no college life .. plz help me out and also tell me about all other career opportunities available for me...
divya
9th November 2010, 11:17 PM
Sneha1247

Thumbs up Re: Best courses after 12th (commerce)?

Hi!!!!
As you have done 12th with commerce. I think you should first decide that whats your interest area. You can do CS(company secratory),CA(charted Accountant).You can also do graduation (B.Com or BBAor BBM)and after graduation you can do MBA so that you can get a good job.

with best wishes!!!!
10th November 2010, 12:29 AM
avinash kr.

Angry Re: Best courses after 12th (commerce)?

from my knowledge you can do bba. this course is good for you because this is a management courses. it increase your personal development. so i think that this course is good for a commerce student. after this you can get a good job in a big company.. so i advise you to do it.. thanking you. i wish you will get a brightfull career.. best of luck....
10th November 2010, 12:52 PM
chandana Reddy

hi...
after your 12th ,you can go for b.com ,BBM,BBA...then after graduation you can take up CA...

10th November 2010, 01:44 PM
professor.singh

Originally Posted by PRAVEEN SHARMA View Post
i am praveen.i've finished my 12th(commerce).i've scored 76%.i've taken maths & i got 95 in accountancy.wat r d best courses 4 which i can opt 4.........plz lemme know abt d reputed colleges where i shud apply 4 inside mumbai.......i m solely relying on ur advice...........plz help
HELLO,

As you are aspiring for courses after 12th comerce you can chose from

B.Com, BBA, BMS, BBM, CFA, CA, ICWA, CFP and many more...

and the colleges that are best in mumbai are as follows.

1.B. Com (Accounting & Finance)- BAF -H.R College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai,

2.B. Com (Banking & Insurance)- BBI -H.R College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai,

3.B. Com (Banking and Insurance) -Hindi Vidya Prachar Samiti's, Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Mumbai,

4 B.Com -Lala Lajpat Rai College of Commerce & Economics (LLCC) , Mumbai,

5.B.Com (Account & Finanace) - Shri Chinai College, Mumbai,

6.B.Com (Banking & Insurance) -Shri Chinai College, Mumbai,
30th November 2010, 01:39 AM

i passed 10th in 2007 with 83% mks n 12th commerce in 2009 n scored 84% with 96 in maths n 97 in accountancy.. then i started C.A. n i passed C.P.T in 1st attempt with 146 mks. After that i gave I.P.C.C. in which i didnt score well in 1st attempt which was due to over dependance on coaching classes which were not proper n even our portion wasnt completed in time.. after that i came to know from my frnds (who completed thier coaching classes in pune) that our notes were not at all sufficient.. then i prepared for d 2nd attempt from notes of pune's coaching classes.. i gave my 2nd attempt of I.P.C.C few days ago n i dnt think the result will b good.. i m worried abt my future n planning to start some other course along with C.A.. PLEASE SUGGEST.. I M READY TO STRUGGLE BUT M NOT ABLE TO FIND D PROPER WAY... EXPECTING A REPLY SOON..
8th December 2010, 07:36 PM

i m unable to think that what should i do MBA or M.com
11th December 2010, 03:12 PM
Swaminathan077

Smile Re: Best courses after 12th (commerce)?

dear,

after +2 you can go for the following fields according to your choice:

BBA
BCA(WITH COMPUTER AS SUBJECT IN 12)
B.Com
HOTEL MANAGEMENT

GOOD DAY
14th December 2010, 07:24 AM
pankajrk

i m thinking of doing B.Com Computer Applications from Alagappa university as i can complete it in one n a half yrs.Please suggest if it will be good decision or else suggest me some thing similar which can be completed in less than 2 Yrs from a recognised university
16th December 2010, 03:16 AM
Rohit Zende

I completed 10th in 2007 with 83% mks n 12th commerce in 2009 n scored 84% with 96 in maths n 97 in accountancy.. Then i started C.A. and i passed C.P.T in 1st attempt with 146 mks. After that i gave I.P.C.C. in which i didnt score well in 1st attempt. Then i came to know from my frnds (who completed thier coaching classes in pune) that my notes were not sufficient.. then i prepared for d 2nd attempt from notes of pune's coaching classes.. I gave my best in 2nd attempt of I.P.C.C which was conducted few days ago but the papers were too tough n i dont think the result will b good.. i m worried abt my future n planning to start some other course along with C.A.. PLEASE SUGGEST
17th December 2010, 12:39 PM
jitendradagrt

best courses after 12th
-CA
-BBA
-B.COM
-BBE
-ANY DIPLOMA COURSES
20th December 2010, 02:44 PM

what courses are there after 2 for a commerce student with percentage of 68% or 70% and which may be at a lesser cost with graunteed good job
6th January 2011, 07:18 PM

I have just passed my 12 commerce having only 45%

plzz guide me... i want to make make a good career.

I have completed DCA(Diploma in computer application), English-marathi typing, and currently doing job as tellyCaller in private backoffice.

yours faithfully,
Pranoti
13th January 2011, 10:25 AM

I have secured 58% in 12th std in 2009 and i did 1 yr bcom from correspondence not from mumbai university and i want to do baf from reputed college of mumbai am i elegible.
please help me out.
thanku
15th January 2011, 04:58 PM
Ajay kumar verma

After 12th you do B.com and after clear it you take the admission in Company secretary course. you will become a company secretary.
15th January 2011, 05:10 PM
mukul0094

Many courses are available after 12th from commerce. You can do anyone from these BBA, B.Com , B.C.A , C.A etc. Many college in mumbai who offer these courses.
H.R college of commerce and economy, mumbai
Lala lajpat Rai college of commerce, mumbai.
Sri Chinai college, mumbai...etc.
19th January 2011, 01:39 PM

pleas give me infermation to ICWA Cource & give me infermation on addmissions in feb,march, kandivale & borivale & dahiser in colleges & what is the summited sertificates & ICWA COURCE the best clasess in dahiser, BORIVALE, kandivale . icwa course clasess the what is the timming ?
1st February 2011, 04:20 AM
shiraj

hi praveen,
well i suggest you to take up b.com as it seems that you are good at accountancy,therefore b.com would be the best course for you and more over your interest counts the most.b.com has lots of scope and since you are good at accountancy you should go for it.list of colleges are
1.Lala lajpat Rai college of commerce, mumbai.
2.Sri Chinai college
3.Lala Lajpat Rai College of Commerce & Economics
8th February 2011, 04:35 PM

hiiiiiiiiiii
m veena
m really confused abt wat course shud i do aftr 12th (comm) as m intrstd in doing a job in bank.
plzz suggst sum courses dat i can opt 4.......
hlp me plzzzzzzzz
11th February 2011, 02:19 AM

hi i had completed my 12th in sciences and scored 68% bt i dint hav interest in it..i heard that c.a was a good course so i entered in it and passed my c.p.t exam.
Now im in 2nd year b.com correspondence nd i dont want to do c.a because i have flunked twice in ipcc nd i cnt develop interest in it. i want to do some course in finance which has study about shares also in it and i dont want to waste my two years. so could u suggest me courses duration of which is max. 2 yrs coz after completeing my graduation i want to do mba in finance..kabir
11th February 2011, 02:30 AM
kabir09

hi m kabir im in 2nd year b.com correspondence i want to do a good reputed courses frm a good institute in finance sector which has shares study in it too. i dont want to waste my two years so could u suggest me a good courses which has a max. duration of 2 yrs coz i want to do mba in finance aftr graduation..and exept fr c.a...thnx
17th March 2011, 01:35 PM
amlendu

There are a lot of courses you can do,
like, B.Com, BBA, BBI, BAF, BFM, BBM, BHM,CA etc, the list is too long.

Now as you said that you want to study in Mumbai only, i will advice you to check out HR college of commerce and economice.

It has BFM and BAF courses, which really have a wide scope in future.

One more thing, if you want admission in Mumbai, then be quick as the admissions are going to start within 1 or two days.

You can also go for CA [Chartered Accountant], for which, you have to register yourself before the month of october, then you will appear in CPT exam in december.

There are some collees which offers dual specialisation in BBA [Finance, I.T, HR, etc], you can apply for them as it helps you in future, if your ultimate goal is to do MBA.

So, choose wisely, and best of luck
thank
20th March 2011, 02:55 PM

what about cs foudation coures
20th March 2011, 08:21 PM

i am a commerce student...going....to appear for the board examination..can i take viscom...will it be suitable or valid for me in the future....???pls someone give me a pleasing answer
21st March 2011, 03:39 AM

bfm with 52plz tell me college offering bfm course with 50 to 60%
31st March 2011, 09:02 PM

How can we do B.Com and CA at the same time.Is there any way?????????????????????????
3rd April 2011, 04:29 PM

what are the best options for science after 12science??????????
3rd April 2011, 05:17 PM

I am very week student so i have scored 47%,i should i do in my life ,so please guide me for my standard career .please help me form the darkness and show me light in my future life .i will very thankful form my deeply of my heart to whom shall guide me .
4th April 2011, 02:01 PM

i am doing bcom now.
I want career in marketing business what can i do know.
Sadab khan
6th April 2011, 04:30 PM

hi i am jatin .......is ca better or bbe ........can u tell me the best offering packages courses........good salary.......
14th April 2011, 01:44 PM

there are many courses in the list , but i want to know that what is the best course of earning.
16th April 2011, 09:08 AM

i had completed 12th in commerce in march 1992 in solopur. now i am doing ECTE early childhood teacher training course from SHIKSHAA. now i to complete my graduation and also do B.ED. CAN I DO THIS together in correspondence cource since i have to become a teacher in kalina university
18th April 2011, 12:32 PM

hii im kavya pls pls suggest me a good career option after 12th commerce. I had not taken maths in 12th so i cant go for BCA. And im not interested in ca or bcom further. Im interested in law or hotel management. So can i go for law but i cant go everyday to churchgate so pls suggest me any college near Thane or any college which will provide me correspondence course.
20th April 2011, 04:01 PM

can i do business insurance after doing Bcom...is it possible
21st April 2011, 06:33 PM

is there any definitive site that gives you the options for 12th commerce stream in Mumbai & Bangalore, with their admission procedures.
I am a student in the 12th in the CBSE stream from the GULF (Kuwait).
Thanks !
28th April 2011, 11:04 AM
strange_rahul

The best for you is
CA
CS
MBA
BBA
BCA
MCA
B.com
choose one of them and make your career good......
30th April 2011, 11:18 PM

am veen.i've finished my 12th(commerce).i've scored 76%.i've taken maths & i got 95 in accountancy.wat r d best courses 4 which i can opt 4.........plz lemme know abt d reputed colleges where i shud apply 4 inside kerala.......i m solely relying on ur advice...........plz help