31st May 2013, 11:28 AM
Re: UPTU rank required for admission in Ghaziabad and Noida colleges in general category?
SIR my upsee rank GN/AF RANK IS 64000/2000.. I falls under OBC category but my mistake I cound"t register my OBC category in registration form. is there any provision for changing the category from general to OBC.. Can I get the admission in AK GARG NOIDA OR GALGOTIA OR ABES GZB WITH ABOVE RANK IN COUNCELING...Plz help it out
3rd June 2013, 09:22 PM
Re: UPTU rank required for admission in Ghaziabad and Noida colleges in general category?
can i get admission in mba under 5528(gn) ragking in uptu
3rd June 2013, 09:28 PM
i got 5528 general rank in uptu mba,,kya mujhe , KIET Ghaziabad
. Galgotia Ghaziabad . JSS Noida inmai se koi clg mil salta hai kya... Reply With Quote Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/16086-uptu-rank-required-admission-ghaziabad-noida-colleges-general-category-14.html#ixzz2VAJsWC41 |
1st July 2013, 11:27 PM
i got 44171 rank in genn .. and 1527 in bcgl... 13098 in obc category..which is the best college i can get??? any chances of galgotia,jss,abes or ims ?????? electrical n electronics n mech preffered....plzz reply...
7th July 2013, 06:41 PM
Dear friend, As you have secured 16,631 rank in UPSEE Exam, so you can get admission in Ghaziabad and Noida Colleges with this rank. However, for more details, you can view Opening and Closing Ranks of various colleges from the official site of UPSEE. Just go to the link: http://upsee.nic.in/OPC/opcr.aspx You can easily view Opening and Closing Ranks of your desired colleges. As per as my concern, most of the colleges like KIET Ghaziabad, Ajay Kumar Garg College close their admissions after 6000-7000 rank in General Category. However, you may try in some other colleges like: >> Ideal Institute of Technology >> Indraprastha Engineering College >> ABES Engineering College >> Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology >> Babu Banarasi Das Institute of Technology, Duhai >> IMS Engineering College >> Krishna Engineering College >> H.R. Institute of Technology, Morta >> IEC College of Engineering and Technology |
14th July 2014, 04:14 PM
sir i forget to fill my obc category in the application form of uptu thats why i didnt get any obc rank sir plz tell me what is the solution to this problem and i got GNGL rank 9276 i want to take admission in jss noida cse or IT
14th July 2014, 04:19 PM
sir i forget to fill my obc category in the application form of uptu thats why i didnt get any obc rank sir plz tell me what is the solution to this problem and i got GNGL rank 9276 i want to take admission in jss noida cse or IT
17th March 2015, 01:17 PM
There are numerous colleges in Ghaziabad and Noida in which you can get admission at rank from 5,000 to 40,000. Better you score better are the chances to get into a good college.
Here is the list of colleges in Noida and Ghaziabad that you can get admission with your rank: Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology , Ghaziabad (033) Galgotia's College of Engineering and Technology , Greater Noida (097) Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ghaziabad (029) Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College , Ghaziabad (027) Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Engineering and Technology , Modinagar, Ghaziabad (077) Babu Banarsi Das Institute of Technology , Ghaziabad (035) KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modi Nagar , Ghaziabad (195) IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida (216) Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida (132) College of Engineering and Technology, IILM Academy for Higher Learning, Greater Noida (150) Greater Noida Institute of Technology (Engineering Institute) , Greater Noida (132) Sky Line Institute of Engineering & Technology , Greater Noida (153) Accurate Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida (225) You can choose any of the above colleges according to your choice. |
29th May 2017, 08:39 PM
My rank in UPTUi6n 62352 in General category. Please inform me which colleges can i get admission and in which branch among the colleges of Ghaziabad and Noida. Thanks & Regards. |