30th July 2012, 03:29 PM

Default Re: Requirements for JBT? Any test or direct admission?

i ask that kya ladke bi jbt karte hain or agr karte hain to kya unki job lag jati hai or kya ab mai delhi se kar skta hun but meri 12 me 62% ae hai tell me plz and send me ans on my id

1. What is the eligibility for JBT course? Is it possible to get admission from IGNOU from JBT?
  2. I am pursuing MSc in Distance mode, am I eligible for MTech regular course?
  3. Is Vector institute good to pursue embedded course?
  4. Current topics for PhD in Commerce?
  5. Where is the JBT institute located and from where to get the forms?
  6. Minimum requirements for BSE student to get direct admission in IISER? -- [New]
  7. Any admission test for direct admission in M.Pharmacy? What is the fee structure?
  8. Is M.A English valid in Haryana government education department
  9. What is the required eligibility criteria for getting in 11th? Date of sale of application forms?
  10. Procedure of admission in JBT Delhi? Is admission on the basis of Entrance Test or Marks in 12th? Date of sale of admission form? From where to get the form? Where to submit the form?
  11. Last date of admission in JBT in IGNOU? At the age of 28 can I get admission in JBT IGNOU?
  12. How much money do I have to pay for MBA and MCA course? Which institutes are good for these courses?
  13. Admission in B.A first year in DAV college? Do I have to appear for any entrance test? Can I take direct admission?
  14. Requirements for getting admission for M.E in Gujarat after completing of B.E? Which entrance test to give?
  15. How to take admission in JBT Haryana?
  16. Procedure for admission in JBT course? Best university for JBT course? Fee structure of the different institutes?
  17. How can I get information for admission in JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  18. Details about DU MSc entrance syllabus? Where to get the question papers?
17th September 2012, 01:02 PM

Suppose I am nor going to join for jbt post even after being selected. Can I join after 4-5 years. What I have to do now
17th March 2013, 10:12 AM

i want to do jbt.. My graduation marks is 47.9% in delhi university. Can i do jbt plz suggest me.
16th August 2013, 02:27 PM

after diploma IN ECE.can i do jbt.......
6th June 2014, 10:09 PM

hy....i am 16 years 8 months .can i take take admission in jbt? i m cleared my 12th dis year and i got 66% in 12th
17th March 2015, 12:37 AM

Hello sir my name manoj i don my 2 with 47 persent and i do jbt ttaining muje btao ki m kis institute s training kr skta hu jha addmishion direct ho muje ase institute k nam btaye plz sir my email id [email protected]
Pls. Sir tell me